Poll closed Poll
Question: Is there a ring of paedophiles in Australian government?
*** This poll has now closed ***

Clearly, or else laws would be stricter.    
  6 (35.3%)
No    
  7 (41.2%)
Maybe    
  4 (23.5%)
Probably just rich and influtential    
  0 (0.0%)

Total votes: 17
« Created by: bobbythefap1 on: Jan 29th, 2012 at 3:14pm »

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8
Is there a ring of paedophiles in Australia (Read 7383 times)

Re: Is there a ring of paedophiles in Australia
Reply #30 - Jan 29th, 2012 at 6:15pm

Child sex offense in my current state of residence -

+++++++++++++++++

When an individual is convicted of California minor sex offense, the law provides that he/she is jailed immediately, the time dependent on the Judge (but he must give jail time) and then required to register as a sex offender pursuant to California Penal Code 290 PC.1

The California Department of Justice (DOJ) maintains and operates this sex offender database in its Sex Offender Tracking Program.

This information is then made available to the public via the DOJ.

Reply #31 - Jan 29th, 2012 at 6:24pm

longweekend58 wrote on Jan 29th, 2012 at 6:14pm:
Kat wrote on Jan 29th, 2012 at 6:03pm:
Andrei.Hicks wrote on Jan 29th, 2012 at 5:53pm:
longweekend58 wrote on Jan 29th, 2012 at 5:49pm:
Child sex offenders get punished appropriately and sometimes overly-severely.

Child sex offenders punished 'over-severely'.

Truly the most idiotic statement I have read on here for some time (DRAH and Crany aside).

Try telling that to the parents of the children against whom they offend.

I certainly wouldn't class touching someone's knee as sexual assault.

Or paedophilia.

But I bet this guy gets the book thrown at him.

As I said, it's largely media-driven hysteria.

actually, to be fair he probably WONT get the book thrown at him. He will end up getting an appropriate sentence given by a judge who will then cop heaps of abuse from people who only read the headline 'child sex offender gets suspended sentence'

In the US an aussie man(idiot) sexually assaulted (not raped) boys at a camp. he pled guilty to get a discounted sentence and got 40 years. the same court sentenced a person to 10 years for murder.seems a tad unbalanced to me. IN an aussie court he would have gotten probably 4 years and the murderer 10-20. I think our judicial system does a good job especially with child sex offences. They have largely avoided the hysteria - no thanks to pollies on both sides making it worse.

I had a mate who was doing 10-20 in Seppolia for being caught with a couple of deals of pot.

His cell-mate was doing 2-5 for murdering his wife.

Justice? Don't make me laugh.

Our 'justice' system is FAR from perfect, but is probably the best and fairest in the world.

At least it doesn't use the word 'justice' as a euphemism for 'vengeance' as the Seppo system does.

YET!

warrigal

australia
Reply #32 - Jan 29th, 2012 at 6:38pm

Too all who have commented on this Topic

If you want to find A Phedofile LOOK in the Mirror

instead of looking and wondering about others

If you can create a big enough lie about someone IGNORANT people will bellieve it.

The bigger the Arshole you are on this forum, the more right you have to stay.

warrigal

australia
Reply #33 - Jan 29th, 2012 at 6:40pm

I find the result at present on this poll completely ridiculous
42 % say yes 42% say NO

I thing you all need to take a good look at yourselfs, just because you have kids dosn;t mean you can judge people.

If you can create a big enough lie about someone IGNORANT people will bellieve it.

Reply #34 - Jan 29th, 2012 at 6:45pm

warrigal wrote on Jan 29th, 2012 at 6:40pm:
42 % say yes 42% say NO

I thing you all need to take a good look at yourselfs, just because you have kids dosn;t mean you can judge people.

Well, I've judged YOU....

IDIOT.

And PLEASE do something about your spelling and grammar.

We are, by and large, not school-children here.

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #35 - Jan 29th, 2012 at 6:50pm

ॐ May Much LOVE and CHRISTS LIGHT be upon and within us all.... namasté ▲ - : )  ╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯
it_is_the_light it_is_the_light Christ+Light Christ+Light  

Reply #36 - Jan 29th, 2012 at 6:55pm

Kat wrote on Jan 29th, 2012 at 6:45pm:
42 % say yes 42% say NO

IDIOT.

Given the thread topic, that's certainly a good thing.

Reply #37 - Jan 29th, 2012 at 6:57pm

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Jan 29th, 2012 at 6:55pm:
Kat wrote on Jan 29th, 2012 at 6:45pm:
42 % say yes 42% say NO

IDIOT.

Given the thread topic, that's certainly a good thing.

Ah, Andrei, sorry, I did walk into that one.

Fair enuff.

Reply #38 - Jan 29th, 2012 at 7:35pm

warrigal wrote on Jan 29th, 2012 at 6:38pm:
Too all who have commented on this Topic

If you want to find A Phedofile LOOK in the Mirror

instead of looking and wondering about others

this type of thread normally gets emotive and/or stupid comments.

you just topped all of them.

warrigal

australia
Reply #39 - Jan 29th, 2012 at 7:48pm

So because you have Kids that gives you the right to decide who out there must be seen to be a Pheodofile.

I am in this situation at present, I have held a Blue card Queensland and currently still hold a blue card Queensland. I have been a Scout Leader for the last 25 years and yet there are a group of self ritoush people in my Community That beleive a story that has been circulated that I am a pheodofile.

Well I am not, SO why should someone be allowed to the say this. This is Defermation
« Last Edit: Jan 29th, 2012 at 7:55pm by warrigal »  

Reply #40 - Jan 29th, 2012 at 7:50pm

warrigal wrote on Jan 29th, 2012 at 7:48pm:
So because you have Kids that gives you the right to decide who out there must be seen to be a Phedofile.

I am inthis situation at present, I have held a Blue card Queensland and currently still hold a blue card Queensland. I have been a Scout Leader for the last 25 years and yet there are a group of self ritoush people in my Community That beleive a story that has been circulated that I am a pheodofile.

Well I am not, Not why should someone be allow to the say this. This is Deafermation

Well I dont know what you have or havent done, but I can pretty easily tell that you left school well before year 12. Your standard of spelling and grammar would embarrass a 10 year old.

warrigal

australia
Reply #41 - Jan 29th, 2012 at 7:52pm

Arhh didn't make it posible to quote you.

Well here is one off the very people I have meant.
too much attitude
« Last Edit: Jan 29th, 2012 at 7:58pm by warrigal »  

warrigal

australia
Reply #42 - Jan 29th, 2012 at 7:53pm

anymore citisissum

Reply #43 - Jan 29th, 2012 at 7:54pm

what exactly did you mean by the "overly punished" quip?

Reply #44 - Jan 29th, 2012 at 8:43pm

longweekend58 wrote on Jan 29th, 2012 at 7:50pm:
warrigal wrote on Jan 29th, 2012 at 7:48pm:
So because you have Kids that gives you the right to decide who out there must be seen to be a Phedofile.

I am inthis situation at present, I have held a Blue card Queensland and currently still hold a blue card Queensland. I have been a Scout Leader for the last 25 years and yet there are a group of self ritoush people in my Community That beleive a story that has been circulated that I am a pheodofile.

Well I am not, Not why should someone be allow to the say this. This is Deafermation

Well I dont know what you have or havent done, but I can pretty easily tell that you left school well before year 12. Your standard of spelling and grammar would embarrass a 10 year old.

It embarrases my cat.

Who is far more intelligent than some posters here.

You know who you are....
« Last Edit: Jan 29th, 2012 at 8:48pm by Kat »  

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8