Not acceptable for astro to make accusations (Read 4974 times)
Maqqa

14% - that low?!

Not acceptable for astro to make accusations
Jul 24th, 2011 at 2:29pm

If you believe there are enough evidence from posts from all the posters you've accused then report them to the AFP

If you believe there's enough of a trail of evidence that directly point to some who will take actions like Norway then report them - I would absolutely support and encourage you or anyone else to report such activities

It's unacceptable that you go around making veil accusations and posts about others posters

If astro find this tactic amusing then I ask the community to ban him/her

You can get buggered astro-turd

Bill 14% is not the alcohol content of that wine. It's your poll number

astro_surf

Re: Not acceptable for astro to make accusations
Reply #1 - Jul 24th, 2011 at 2:38pm

Maqqa doesn't like being called out for what he is, a vile terrorism apologist. Maqqa, cods, prevailing IWontPayMyBills and Progzlulz have ALL made statements either blatantly or implicitly condoning violence and terrorism against people with whom they disagree. That is a FACT.

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Sep 11th, 2011 at 11:23am:
So tell me, you'd like to see more and more craphouse coloured people in Australia right?&&Yeah good idea moron.&&

gizmo_2655

South West NSW
Reply #2 - Jul 24th, 2011 at 2:50pm

BULLSHIT...that's a dream......you just don't like it when people challenge your religion...
The World Uniting Church of Climate Change...

"I just get sick of people who place a label on someone else with their own definition.

It's similar to a strawman fallacy"
Bobbythebat

astro_surf

Reply #3 - Jul 24th, 2011 at 3:00pm

gizmo_2655 wrote on Jul 24th, 2011 at 2:50pm:
BULLSHIT...that's a dream......you just don't like it when people challenge your religion...

"Death threats should be directed at the IPCC"
-- Proglulz

"Whats wrong with calling for her assassination?"
-- Cods

"I don't condone violence... BUT... Scientists should be more balanced (ie, they're asking for it)"

Prevailing and IWontPayMyBills, well, they speak for themselves, almost every post is dripping with threat and intimidation.

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Sep 11th, 2011 at 11:23am:
So tell me, you'd like to see more and more craphouse coloured people in Australia right?&&Yeah good idea moron.&&

IWontPayMyBills

Reply #4 - Jul 24th, 2011 at 3:10pm

"I fully support the USA in its determination to overthrow the Governments of sovereign nations, assassinate their leaders, murder their civilians and install pro US dictatorships to control the resources of those nations and enslave their peoples.  God Bless America..."

JuLIAR Gillard.

progressiveslol

Reply #5 - Jul 24th, 2011 at 3:39pm

astro_surf wrote on Jul 24th, 2011 at 2:38pm:
Maqqa doesn't like being called out for what he is, a vile terrorism apologist. Maqqa, cods, prevailing IWontPayMyBills and Progzlulz have ALL made statements either blatantly or implicitly condoning violence and terrorism against people with whom they disagree. That is a FACT.

You sir have turned out to be the biggest fkwit here.

progressiveslol

Reply #6 - Jul 24th, 2011 at 3:40pm

astro_surf wrote on Jul 24th, 2011 at 3:00pm:
gizmo_2655 wrote on Jul 24th, 2011 at 2:50pm:

"Death threats should be directed at the IPCC"
-- Proglulz

"Whats wrong with calling for her assassination?"
-- Cods

"I don't condone violence... BUT... Scientists should be more balanced (ie, they're asking for it)"

Prevailing and IWontPayMyBills, well, they speak for themselves, almost every post is dripping with threat and intimidation.

report me to AFP u wanker

Reply #7 - Jul 24th, 2011 at 4:10pm

astro_surf wrote on Jul 24th, 2011 at 2:38pm:

you are stark raving mate you really are how dare you make unfounded accusation.. I have reported this blatant LIE..because you havent produced one link  to any of this bulldust.. macca can be very straight to the point but I have been on yahoo for a few years with macca and never once have I seen a death threat to anyone from him..

we have never condoned terrorism.. infact when Howard brought in all the terrorist rules/laws.. that eventually saw.the likes of Hick and Habib caught and the Libs held accountable by none other than the left... they should never have been held they were innocent was the cry

..the libs were and still are the bad guys..and you call him a terrorist  apologist.

as for myself show us the evidence thats all we need! certainly I need it because if you use my ID again with totally unfounded HINTS you will be reported over and over again.

you are a bad guy anyone that comes on here saying the worst things about people because you dont like them or they dont agree with you.. is a bully and an abuser..

I dont know who you think you! are? we know you think you are superior..in every way.. but guess what you have crossed the line here..

I do not know what the OP is all about but I can only guess.. you are in a public forum you are just not allowed to accuse just because you are anonymous to us on here.

I think you should give serious thought to retracting what you have said about me.thank you

Reply #8 - Jul 24th, 2011 at 4:15pm

Whats wrong with calling for her assassination?"
-- Cods

excuse me...... I want the evidence not your word for it thank you !!!!!!!!

I have said she assassinated Rudd... it means she assassinated HIS JOB turkey!

last I heard he was walking the planet as well as anyone else..

what a moron..

evidence thank you!

Equitist

Reply #9 - Jul 24th, 2011 at 4:22pm

cods wrote on Jul 24th, 2011 at 4:15pm:
-- Cods

what a moron..

evidence thank you!

Astro has provided the relevant quote previously - but here it is again: -

http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1310807148/15#16

cods wrote on Jul 17th, 2011 at 6:35am:
whats wrong with calling for her assassination?... after what you have all said about Howard..isnt it time you learnt to turn the other cheek?

You may well have meant something different (and I believe you) but, on the face of it, your words cannot be interpreted in a positive way...

Lamenting the shift in the Australian psyche, away from the egalitarian ideal of the fair-go - and the rise of short-sighted pollies, who worship the 'Growth Fairy' and seek to divide and conquer!

Maqqa

14% - that low?!

Reply #10 - Jul 24th, 2011 at 5:04pm

Equitist wrote on Jul 24th, 2011 at 4:22pm:
-- Cods

what a moron..

evidence thank you!

whats wrong with calling for her assassination?... after what you have all said about Howard..isnt it time you learnt to turn the other cheek?

You may well have meant something different (and I believe you) but, on the face of it, your words cannot be interpreted in a positive way...

It's very clear cods is trying to bring forth the point about turning the other cheek

It is very clear cods is saying there's a double standard given the hostility about Howard and now lefties are all defensive about Gillard - the 26% anyway

Bill 14% is not the alcohol content of that wine. It's your poll number

gizmo_2655

South West NSW
Reply #11 - Jul 24th, 2011 at 5:08pm

-- Cods

what a moron..

evidence thank you!

Actually, Astro has 'produced' an inappropriate response to a 'question'...

"I just get sick of people who place a label on someone else with their own definition.

It's similar to a strawman fallacy"
Bobbythebat

Reply #12 - Jul 24th, 2011 at 5:12pm

Maqqa wrote on Jul 24th, 2011 at 5:04pm:
-- Cods

what a moron..

evidence thank you!

It's very clear cods is trying to bring forth the point about turning the other cheek

It is very clear cods is saying there's a double standard given the hostility about Howard and now lefties are all defensive about Gillard - the 26% anyway

If you don't like people highlighting your extremist rants stop doing it.

Reply #13 - Jul 24th, 2011 at 6:15pm

skippy. wrote on Jul 24th, 2011 at 5:12pm:
Maqqa wrote on Jul 24th, 2011 at 5:04pm:
-- Cods

what a moron..

evidence thank you!

If you don't like people highlighting your extremist rants stop doing it.

you are the other twister twist ev erything to suit your tiny little brains.

adelcrow

everywhere
Reply #14 - Jul 24th, 2011 at 6:23pm

Maqqa..how does this belong in the politics section?

Go the Bunnies