Summing up pollies in a single word... (Read 4388 times)

Re: Summing up pollies in a single word...
Reply #30 - Aug 19th, 2010 at 12:55pm

aussiefree2ride

Reply #31 - Aug 19th, 2010 at 1:00pm

mellie wrote on Aug 18th, 2010 at 10:52pm:
Abbott : Down to earth, genuine, traditionalist..has heart, is loyal....physically attractive.

Gillard: A deceitful vexatious misandrist,  bitter, spiteful, dishonest...the anti-viagra.

Anti-viagra, what a ripper. Grin

bwood1946

Reply #32 - Aug 19th, 2010 at 1:04pm

aussiefree2ride wrote on Aug 19th, 2010 at 1:00pm:
mellie wrote on Aug 18th, 2010 at 10:52pm:
Abbott : Down to earth, genuine, traditionalist..has heart, is loyal....physically attractive.

Gillard: A deceitful vexatious misandrist,  bitter, spiteful, dishonest...the anti-viagra.

Anti-viagra, what a ripper. Grin

she might be ANTI Viagra, but not ANTI Botox

. She's is quite a good advertising for IT    did improve her out of sight ITS A pity she wasn't

TPI  VETERAN
bwood1946 bwood1946  

mellie

Reply #33 - Aug 19th, 2010 at 1:11pm

She is your classic misandrist, guys probably didn't approach her at school or uni given she was a plain Jane with a brain with the personality of a funnel-web spider...(ball-crusher)...quite taboo on campus..especially with respects to the degree she chose...Male dominated.

If she had looks on her side, she may have not become what she has today, may have actually liked men...this or come to know them at least.

And so the rise of a commy socialist femmonazi!

Medusa!

.....  Hell hath no fury like a dejected-woman scorned...just ask Rudd, I'm sure he'll agree with me on this.

She made Rudd her bitch!

... Tongue

All together now Labor voters.......&&&&lap-tops, pink-bats refugees and Clunker-cars&&&&insurance.AES256

aussiefree2ride

Reply #34 - Aug 19th, 2010 at 2:21pm

mellie wrote on Aug 19th, 2010 at 1:11pm:
She is your classic misandrist, guys probably didn't approach her at school or uni given she was a plain Jane with a brain with the personality of a funnel-web spider...(ball-crusher)..

THAT`S NOT FAIR!! Angry
I`ve known some very personable spiders.
Naughty Mellie!

mellie

Reply #35 - Aug 19th, 2010 at 2:28pm

aussiefree2ride wrote on Aug 19th, 2010 at 2:21pm:
mellie wrote on Aug 19th, 2010 at 1:11pm:
She is your classic misandrist, guys probably didn't approach her at school or uni given she was a plain Jane with a brain with the personality of a funnel-web spider...(ball-crusher)..

THAT`S NOT FAIR!! Angry
I`ve known some very personable spiders.
Naughty Mellie!

My apologies to the arachnids ....you're right...they can be a pleasant even homely creature, when not invading my own personal space of course...*jitters*

Grin...

All together now Labor voters.......&&&&lap-tops, pink-bats refugees and Clunker-cars&&&&insurance.AES256

Darwin

Reply #36 - Aug 19th, 2010 at 2:29pm

Julia -  fantastic

Abbott - narcissist (lazy, misogynist, extremist, Opus Dei, serpent eyes. . .)

Abbott may have gone to “a catholic school” but that school only took the top 1% by IQ, as elite as any CofE elite school.

laborfornever

Reply #37 - Aug 19th, 2010 at 4:17pm

Gillard =  Magician, Chameleon, Indian Giver, fraudster, manipulator, deceiver, liar, hocus pocus, incompetant, wasteful, arrogant, aggressive, dominant, and dam dog ugly.

Of all of labor pollies, Gillard and Wong the 2 I hate the most she is a master manipulator and liar twisting facts promoting half and non truths, Rudd was just incompetant, Tanner and Faulkner are Ok. But Gillard bugger me dead if I could reach through the Tv and rip her head off her shoulders I would.

Shouldn't gillard be playing footy now, after all the day the coup took place in the AM she said she was 100% behind Rudd and he had her full support, she wasted billions and would do it again. She is a dam disgrace.