Forum

Back to OzPolitic.com   Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
  Forum Home Album HelpSearch Recent Rules LoginRegister  

Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 6
Send Topic Print
Afraid? You betcha, cowardly muzzos (Read 2253 times)
Mattyfisk
Gold Member

Australian Politics

Re: Afraid? You betcha, cowardly muzzos
Reply #15 - Apr 30th, 2024 at 12:40am

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 26th, 2024 at 3:04pm:
Bobby. wrote on Apr 26th, 2024 at 3:00pm:
Brian is superior to us:

Reply #4 - Jun 1st, 2021 at 6:41pm

https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1622526696

Brian,
Quote:
I have a Bachelor degree with honours, a Masters Degree and a Doctor of Divinity degree.
In some aspects I am superior to many posters here.   Tsk, tsk...    Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

What a shame none of you have ever met a Muslim and discussed their religion with them, unlike me.  Poor, poor, Bobby, like Yadda, completely ignorant of what you spout.  Tsk, tsk, tsk...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Apart from FD, Brian. He conducted extensive research with three notable Muselmen. Check the Wiki for details.

Whatever happened to G? Apparently he's still moderating this board.

Is that right, FD?

IP Logged

Bias_2012
Gold Member

Australian Politics

Reply #16 - Apr 30th, 2024 at 9:49am

I talked to a muslim about eating pork. He wasn't a mufti, but a younger ordinary muslim, and he said they don"t eat it because it's "dirty"

So he gets around all day thinking infidels eat dirty food, dirty pork

He didn't want to hear about meat inspection or regulations of the food industry when I explained it to him. He stuck to his myth that pork is dirty

I can imagine it being dirty in the Middlle East, but Western Nations are more civilized and technologically advanced

Our Lives Are Governed By The Feast & Famine Variable

IP Logged

Brian Ross
Gold Member

Representative of me

Reply #17 - Apr 30th, 2024 at 12:30pm