Poll closed Poll
Question: Who will win the 2021 Grand Final???
*** This poll has now closed ***

Melbourne Demons    
  2 (100.0%)
Western Bulldogs    
  0 (0.0%)

Total votes: 2
« Last Modified by: philperth2010 on: Sep 23rd, 2021 at 4:13pm »

Who will win the 2021 AFL Grand Final??? (Read 2898 times)

Who will win the 2021 AFL Grand Final???
Sep 20th, 2021 at 10:26pm

I am going for the Demons!!!

Smiley Smiley Smiley
« Last Edit: Sep 23rd, 2021 at 4:17pm by philperth2010 »  

Re: Who will win the 2021 AFL Grand Final???
Reply #1 - Sep 20th, 2021 at 10:29pm

Poll Added!!!

Smiley Smiley Smiley
« Last Edit: Sep 23rd, 2021 at 4:17pm by philperth2010 »  

Re: Who will win the 2001 AFL Grand Final???
Reply #2 - Sep 20th, 2021 at 10:34pm

Brisbane will beat the Bombers by 26.

Raven

Around
Reply #3 - Sep 22nd, 2021 at 3:52pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Sep 20th, 2021 at 10:34pm:

You beat Raven to it.

Quoth the Raven "Nevermore"

Raven would rather ask questions that may never be answered, then accept answers which must never be questioned.

John Dillermand

Reply #4 - Sep 22nd, 2021 at 5:01pm

Raven wrote on Sep 22nd, 2021 at 3:52pm:

You beat Raven to it.

What shocked me more is that as a Westie, Mr Hammer knew what sport was being discussed.

Reply #5 - Sep 22nd, 2021 at 7:03pm

Brisbane Lyons a certainty.

This year who cares ?
« Last Edit: Sep 22nd, 2021 at 7:10pm by Dnarever »  

Reply #6 - Sep 23rd, 2021 at 8:21am

John Dillermand wrote on Sep 22nd, 2021 at 5:01pm:
Raven wrote on Sep 22nd, 2021 at 3:52pm:

You beat Raven to it.

What shocked me more is that as a Westie, Mr Hammer knew what sport was being discussed.

Oh once again here you are John Dillermand aka Pastafarian aka The OutrageBus aka Prime Minister of Canyons...adding nothing but more off topic abuse to an otherwise decent topic. Only this time you're abusing posters around you on the basis of where you think they live in Sydney.

Guess what buddy....those unfortunate enough to live out west of Sydney these days have my respect because they are facing the awful reality of paying a million dollars for a free standing home on a tiny block of land far away from the CBD. And forking out heaps of after tax dollars on fuel and toll charges just to get somewhere. 

Keep that in mind next time you come across anyone who lives anywhere in Sydney.

Oh and when you enter topics ....try and contribute to the topic. It would make a welcome change.

Reply #7 - Sep 23rd, 2021 at 8:27am

philperth2010 wrote on Sep 20th, 2021 at 10:26pm:
Who will win the 2001 AFL Grand Final???

I am going for the Demons!!!

Smiley Smiley Smiley

Getting back to the topic :

The 2001 AFL Grand Final was played 20 years ago.

It was won by Brisbane Lions.

😎

Reply #8 - Sep 23rd, 2021 at 8:35am

Who cares!

Bloody fumble ball !!

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Reply #9 - Sep 23rd, 2021 at 10:11am

Redmond Neck wrote on Sep 23rd, 2021 at 8:35am:

Who cares!

Bloody fumble ball !!

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Yep. It's all about Rugby League.

Well it WAS all about Rugby League. 

It's all changed now.

Games are essentially rigged and everyone is gambling RESPONSIBLY <--- that just means they know the end result because it's been quietly organised beforehand.

God knows how much money these officials and players are making on the side by gambling RESPONSIBLY ( via family/friends etc of course....to try and create the veneer of being at arms length )

Oh and I hate Manly, Easts and Melbourne Storm.

Why? They are the biggest gamblers who only play "responsibly".The rest of the teams are not quite in that club. Yet.

Reply #10 - Sep 23rd, 2021 at 4:15pm

Sorry about that!!!

Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Reply #11 - Sep 23rd, 2021 at 7:56pm

Basil Zempilas?

Not Perth, that's for sure.

A week or two after the amateur event is over, it will be revealed that Delta was introduced into our state by a fan or player.

As a result, people will die.

All so a bunch of bogans can watch some dickheads kick a ball between some posts.

Wow, talk about elite athleticism!

Reply #12 - Sep 23rd, 2021 at 9:24pm

philperth2010 wrote on Sep 23rd, 2021 at 4:15pm:
Sorry about that!!!

Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Nothing to be sorry about it was the most interesting bit.

Reply #13 - Sep 24th, 2021 at 9:53am

I came into my office in the Perth CBD early this morning, at 7am, and the place is crawling with footy fans from Melbourne asking me where they can get breakfast or a coffee.

None of them wearing masks or keeping 1.5mtrs apart!

I pretended like I didn't speak English and just kept walking.

Get out of my city!!!    Angry

Reply #14 - Sep 24th, 2021 at 1:48pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 24th, 2021 at 9:53am:
I came into my office in the Perth CBD early this morning, at 7am, and the place is crawling with footy fans from Melbourne asking me where they can get breakfast or a coffee.

None of them wearing masks or keeping 1.5mtrs apart!

I pretended like I didn't speak English and just kept walking.

Get out of my city!!!    Angry

Oh Jesus, McGowan and the health minister have called a press conference for 1pm today.

Undecided