As i predicted (Read 1029 times)
LNP never again

As i predicted
Jun 29th, 2026 at 7:11am

Liberals polling numbers continue their march to single digit numbers and the useless angus numbers are worse than sussans ... as i predicted the libs wont exist after next election

Labor win majority government ... again

Re: As i predicted
Reply #1 - Jun 29th, 2026 at 8:47am

Vote #1   -    Pauline Hansen   -  One Nation.

Reply #2 - Jun 29th, 2026 at 10:15pm

We are likely to see Albanese lose the next election. People got sick of his sycophancy with indigenous Australians and flooding the country with Indian immigrants (among others).

The Liberal Nationals have done a considerable amount of good to the country, undoing the debt that Labor have done in the last 30 years.

Grappler Racist Filth

Reply #3 - Jun 29th, 2026 at 10:46pm

UnSubRocky wrote on Jun 29th, 2026 at 10:15pm:
We are likely to see Albanese lose the next election. People got sick of his sycophancy with indigenous Australians and flooding the country with Indian immigrants (among others).

The Liberal Nationals have done a considerable amount of good to the country, undoing the debt that Labor have done in the last 30 years.

I don't mind Indians personally - but when they run servos they have the most atrocious standards with the toilets  - by the time I get to town - 35-40 min - The Old Girl needs a pit stop... not that well, you see .. and the Indian we go to has had a sign on the toilet for months saying 'out of order'.  Not possible.

Another one - same chain of franchisees it seems - has two toilets on THE main highway of Oz, and they are never cleaned etc.

I'm about to hit the local council health people - NO business can operate without a toilet... and without cleaning them.

Grappler Racist Filth

Reply #4 - Jun 29th, 2026 at 10:54pm

As for Aborigines - I'm afraid I now agree with Abbott - mainstream or nothing special.

Millions of hectares signed away to them is absurd when they hunt at Macca's and Colworthaldi.  THEY DON'T USE THE LAND - they just want it for some myth of past ownership that never was in reality ... it was just stamping ground - so every Australian with a car can now claim millions of hectares for stamping over it... FFS.

Up there they were handed  something like 76 hectares FREEHOLD - fine - let them have their 'land' and build on it etc - but giving over the rest as 'native title' is just creating problems for everyone - which one day will end in warfare between groups.

Crown Land and National Parks are 'owned' in trust by government for ALL citizens... I've long advocated that Abos get some freehold as their very own - on the strict proviso that all the rest is Open Range .. but you just wait on that one... you've already seen the video of some Cheers with a hand painted 'police car' bailing up police at the entrance to what they reckon is 'their land' - and they don't abide by 'colonising' laws there .. so they say..

Some body needs to foot Albo and the Chipmunks up the arse to wake them all up...

Reply #5 - Jul 1st, 2026 at 10:46am

Grappler Racist Filth wrote on Jun 29th, 2026 at 10:46pm:

I don't mind Indians personally - but when they run servos they have the most atrocious standards with the toilets  - by the time I get to town - 35-40 min - The Old Girl needs a pit stop... not that well, you see .. and the Indian we go to has had a sign on the toilet for months saying 'out of order'.  Not possible.

Another one - same chain of franchisees it seems - has two toilets on THE main highway of Oz, and they are never cleaned etc.

I'm about to hit the local council health people - NO business can operate without a toilet... and without cleaning them.

Indians I know locally seem to be okay. I do sense the contempt the Indians have for my white arse. But in general, Indians do their jobs okay. Not very happy with how they treated my 14 y.o. daughter over a decade ago, though.

One thing I have noticed is that at least the Indians are trying to keep hygienic. I knew of one, though, that went overboard with the body deodorant to a point that my eyes were stinging from being near him.

Reply #6 - Jul 1st, 2026 at 10:52am

flooding the country with Indian immigrants

As many or more Indian Imigrants under the Liberals as any other government. They were flying them here in record numbers while they were preventing genuine refugees on boats. Not that there is any reason to block Indian inigration.

The Liberal Nationals have ............ undoing the debt that Labor have done in the last 30 years.

This is blatently untrue and in fact the opposite is the case.

Grappler Racist Filth

Reply #7 - Jul 1st, 2026 at 11:01am

Yes - they were flying hordes in while blocking refugees ... not a good look.  Refugees by and large are proportionately far more likely to settle and seek to assimilate than immigrants, BTW - refugees are often adrift in a sea of 'strangers' and find their feet 'the hard way' - immigrants arrive in hordes and establish ghettoes to retain the 'atmosphere' (sometimes literally) of their Old Country - where the air can have the smell and consistency of flying manure and the culture may very well abide by the same rules...

I have always differentiated between refugees and immigrants..... and felt that it's the wrong way around - we should be doing for for genuine refugees.. helping them to establish here via NDIS scams or something.. just another way of passing public money to 'recents' so they can become established in prosperity here by just having open gates on the cash for disability, aged care, special group schooling, and childcare to mention but a few where the lazy billions lie just waiting to be picked up... then there is Getajob in the PS etc under 'DEI' - the new cancer of affirmative action - where things like tobacco and drug importation etc can be facilitated from within..

Australia - the country with the stupidest governments....

Bankistan Province - maybe not the end of the world, but it sure looks like it from here.. you can see the edge from a high point .....

Reply #8 - Jul 1st, 2026 at 11:22am

I would prefer to have 1 million Indonesians in Australia, instead of 1 million Indians. Indonesians work hard, and are polite. Indians come off as a bit racist. Not that I would accuse many Indians in my region of the country to come off as racist.

I don't know what you were doing in 1996. But, in between 1996 and 2007, Australia experienced a golden age of economic stength. Then along came Kebben Dudd, who had us preparing to going back to a hunter-gatherer existence, as he seemed to be working with the Chinese to usurp our sovereignty.

Albanese has been somewhat of a lost cause. I figure he has had his moments. But I don't want to search the internet to find an example of what could possibly be true.

LNP never again

Reply #9 - Jul 1st, 2026 at 6:47pm

I have a muslim and an indian neighbour , i mow their lawns and tjey cook me up a mean feed , if i could pick the best neighbours ever hands down give me them over any aussie bogan any day of the week  Smiley

Reply #10 - Jul 1st, 2026 at 7:14pm

LNP_never again couldn't even predict his bowel movements.  Roll Eyes

LNP never again

Reply #11 - Jul 1st, 2026 at 8:00pm

The brown skinned people arent bad guys, do a bit for your neighbours and enjoy their hospitality and good tucker. Or is juat loud music , loud arguments and meth benders from your lazy aussie bogan neighbours

Reply #12 - Jul 1st, 2026 at 8:38pm

LNP never again wrote on Jul 1st, 2026 at 6:47pm:
I have a muslim and an indian neighbour , i mow their lawns and tjey cook me up a mean feed , if i could pick the best neighbours ever hands down give me them over any aussie bogan any day of the week  Smiley

My elderly, wheelchair-bound mother had Muslim neighbours who used to cook food for her and check in on her every second day or so.

Her "Christian", Australian neighbours barely gave her the time of day.

Daves2017

Reply #13 - Jul 2nd, 2026 at 2:21pm

Bobby. wrote on Jun 29th, 2026 at 8:47am:
Vote #1   -    Pauline Hansen   -  One Nation.

Indeed many once rusted on liberal and national party supporters and even members are planning on doing that.

I’m also aware of a couple of rusted on Labor supporters who will voting for her as well!

People are just sick of the poor decisions ( that cost us billions) the corruption and travel rorts ( hi Anika wells) and the desperation both Labor and the LNP have to drive immigration higher and higher.

The protest vote is only growing bigger everyday, unfortunately.

Win or die?

Tomorrow we fight!

LNP never again

Reply #14 - Jul 4th, 2026 at 11:14am

Latest polling has voters leaving LNP in droves , fantastic news as dumb nation will implode when election comes around , labor 105 seats