Highest Disapproval Rating Of All Time (Read 811 times)
Big Donger

Re: Highest Disapproval Rating Of All Time
Reply #45 - Yesterday at 7:05pm

aquascoot wrote Yesterday at 6:29pm:
Big Donger wrote Yesterday at 6:08pm:
Frank wrote Yesterday at 4:52pm:
Big Donger wrote Yesterday at 4:48pm:
Frank wrote Yesterday at 12:26pm:
Big Donger wrote Yesterday at 11:38am:
Oh, I know - unless you spend a decade calling for the invasion of Afghanistan, Iraq, Somalia, Labia, Fukoffistan and, just to be safe,, the carpetbombing of the tinted races.

Just not the Saudis. We'll leave the bin Ladens out of it, shall we?

Colonialism ended far too soooon.

No good??

You want more Pakistan and Sudan, less Denmark and Sweden?  Really??

Well, not unless one loves witch-hunts, baying mobs, frothing at the mouth and screaming ban them, kill them, carpetbomb them.

There was a lot of baying going on back then. Our modern classic friend chimed in too, do you recall?

Cesterete them.

You even inspired our board's owner to call for us to rape them.

Excuse I, we said. Are you saying we should rape them back?

Good point, FD replied. On second thoughts, rape is too good for them. Best to use a cactus.

Killing, carpetbombing, cestereting and raping them (with a cactus). You relished and applauded it all. You even called for the reintroduction of slavery.

Really? We said. The inferior races in chains and shackles, given a liberal taste of the whip?

Well, you said, it does have its merits - for the right type, anyway. White man's burden, innit. Like colonialism, you said, slavery ended far too soon.

So, given your former frothing, one might be forgiven for viewing your newfound disdain for baying mobs to be a tad - shall we say - mendacious.

After all, you wanted the Musel races confronted on the street, given a stern talking-to and, where necessary, have the headscarves ripped off their heads in disgust.

Of course, you're not here to object to a mere political disapproval rating, as if such a thing in the fake news were even remotely true. No, it's the expression of it, the pleasure in the impending downfall of another, the schadenfreude.

Look, it's all so mean and nasty. So tendentious and hypocritical. The moderators should do their jobs and regulate such nonsense, it's appalling. If one can't say something nice, one really shouldn't say anything at all.

That's always been your motto, no?

So you DO want more Pakistan and Sudan, less Denmark and Sweden.

Less Denmark and Sweden?

Good grief, dear boy, whatever made you think that? Most of us here like Danish.

You?

Danish are good.
So are Chinese and Indians.
The Indians in particular love opening small businesses. They send their kids to private schools, they buy health insurance, they are family oriented, they want to get ahead and make cash

All in all, eventually they are going to wake up to themselves and ditch labor.
They are natural voters of the right and we should be welcoming them.
Chinese as well.
Once big supporters of the great JHoward
Let the left have the muslims, they are mired in anger and frustration.
But the right need to appeal to our Chinese and Indians brothers and sisters.
Hard workers, love making cash, pushy for their kids....much to admire

There you go, old boy. Aquascoot begs to differ.

As you can see, it was never about the Great Replacement after all. You take that nonsense back, dear chap.

The more Curries and Ching Chong Chinamen we get, the better. If Aquascoot has his way, we'll be a nation of 711s and Imperial Peking restaurants quicker than Margaret Thatcher could say there's no such thing as society.

Aquascoot's been playing along with your white nationalist schtick because it's the done thing to do, but he knows you're fizzling and it's time to jump ship before you all go down.

Besides, he knows it's back to Ron D for 2028, so we might as well put our cards on the table now.

If the only Danes Mette wants to send us turn out like you, dear boy, Aquascoot's probably right. I'd rather have my laundry done by a happy chappie with a smile rather than someone out to snatch off my burqa and scare the kiddies.

But that's just little Aussie moi, no? We grew here.

You flew Air Italia.
« Last Edit: Yesterday at 7:20pm by Big Donger »  

Reply #46 - Yesterday at 7:40pm

Big Donger wrote Yesterday at 7:05pm:

You flew Air Italia.

You are a wee paki oik. Dont pretend otherwise.

Reply #47 - Yesterday at 7:43pm

Big Donger wrote Yesterday at 7:05pm:
aquascoot wrote Yesterday at 6:29pm:
Big Donger wrote Yesterday at 6:08pm:
Frank wrote Yesterday at 4:52pm:
Big Donger wrote Yesterday at 4:48pm:
Frank wrote Yesterday at 12:26pm:
Big Donger wrote Yesterday at 11:38am:
Oh, I know - unless you spend a decade calling for the invasion of Afghanistan, Iraq, Somalia, Labia, Fukoffistan and, just to be safe,, the carpetbombing of the tinted races.

Just not the Saudis. We'll leave the bin Ladens out of it, shall we?

Colonialism ended far too soooon.

No good??

You want more Pakistan and Sudan, less Denmark and Sweden?  Really??

Well, not unless one loves witch-hunts, baying mobs, frothing at the mouth and screaming ban them, kill them, carpetbomb them.

There was a lot of baying going on back then. Our modern classic friend chimed in too, do you recall?

Cesterete them.

You even inspired our board's owner to call for us to rape them.

Excuse I, we said. Are you saying we should rape them back?

Good point, FD replied. On second thoughts, rape is too good for them. Best to use a cactus.

Killing, carpetbombing, cestereting and raping them (with a cactus). You relished and applauded it all. You even called for the reintroduction of slavery.

Really? We said. The inferior races in chains and shackles, given a liberal taste of the whip?

Well, you said, it does have its merits - for the right type, anyway. White man's burden, innit. Like colonialism, you said, slavery ended far too soon.

So, given your former frothing, one might be forgiven for viewing your newfound disdain for baying mobs to be a tad - shall we say - mendacious.

After all, you wanted the Musel races confronted on the street, given a stern talking-to and, where necessary, have the headscarves ripped off their heads in disgust.

Of course, you're not here to object to a mere political disapproval rating, as if such a thing in the fake news were even remotely true. No, it's the expression of it, the pleasure in the impending downfall of another, the schadenfreude.

Look, it's all so mean and nasty. So tendentious and hypocritical. The moderators should do their jobs and regulate such nonsense, it's appalling. If one can't say something nice, one really shouldn't say anything at all.

That's always been your motto, no?

So you DO want more Pakistan and Sudan, less Denmark and Sweden.

Less Denmark and Sweden?

Good grief, dear boy, whatever made you think that? Most of us here like Danish.

You?

Danish are good.
So are Chinese and Indians.
The Indians in particular love opening small businesses. They send their kids to private schools, they buy health insurance, they are family oriented, they want to get ahead and make cash

All in all, eventually they are going to wake up to themselves and ditch labor.
They are natural voters of the right and we should be welcoming them.
Chinese as well.
Once big supporters of the great JHoward
Let the left have the muslims, they are mired in anger and frustration.
But the right need to appeal to our Chinese and Indians brothers and sisters.
Hard workers, love making cash, pushy for their kids....much to admire

There you go, old boy. Aquascoot begs to differ.

As you can see, it was never about the Great Replacement after all. You take that nonsense back, dear chap.

The more Curries and Ching Chong Chinamen we get, the better. If Aquascoot has his way, we'll be a nation of 711s and Imperial Peking restaurants quicker than Margaret Thatcher could say there's no such thing as society.

Aquascoot's been playing along with your white nationalist schtick because it's the done thing to do, but he knows you're fizzling and it's time to jump ship before you all go down.

Besides, he knows it's back to Ron D for 2028, so we might as well put our cards on the table now.

If the only Danes Mette wants to send us turn out like you, dear boy, Aquascoot's probably right. I'd rather have my laundry done by a happy chappie with a smile rather than someone out to snatch off my burqa and scare the kiddies.

You flew Air Italia.

its about core values

love of family
love of your business
love of country

chinese and indians are patriotic , hard working family orientated.

whos NOT hard working , family oriented and patriotic

lefty intellectuals are at the top of the pile
and unfortunately these vile creatures have "infected' all their pet victim groups with
"low energy whining complaining sooking taking and screeching"

so we see muslims are not hard working, see themselves as victims,always sooking about islamophobia , treat their women terribly and want to take (NDIS and illegal tobacco shops being 2 examples).

can we turn these people into good citizens/

president Xi is re educating them, teaching them that their ideology is a mental illness and giving them good jobs assembling iphones where they can contribute to society.

we could do that as well

a big compound where lefty intellectuals and angry ffundamentalists can work in a big factory churning out solar panels and we can have lessons at  smoko delievered by pauline and barnaby

this is winning

Reply #48 - Yesterday at 7:48pm

aquascoot wrote Yesterday at 7:43pm:
so we see muslims are not hard working, see themselves as victims,always sooking about islamophobia , treat their women terribly and want to take (NDIS and illegal tobacco shops being 2 examples).

Sounds exactly like the Trump family.

waggawoody

Wagga Wagga
Reply #49 - Yesterday at 7:54pm

MTG warns of "revolution" if Trump sends troops into Iran

“If you send in U.S. military troops into Iran, there is going to be a political revolution in America. WE. ARE. DONE. We said no more foreign wars and we meant it,” wrote Greene in a Sunday afternoon post on X. “The coalition will unite and be unstoppable. I’ll make sure of it.”

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/americas/us-politics/marjorie-taylor-gr...

The Israel Lobby and Zionism are the foundation for the destruction of democracy

Max Blumenthal

Reply #50 - Yesterday at 8:14pm

The president of the United States is sitting on somewhere between $220 million and $750 million worth of stock trades made in just the first quarter of 2026 alone, and what we are watching in real time is not governance, it is a smash and grab operation run from the Oval Office. trump logged more than 3,700 financial transactions in the first three months of this year, heavy in Nvidia, Microsoft, Amazon, and Meta. No president in modern history has come close to this level of brazen self-dealing while in office. Former White House ethics counsel Richard Painter told Forbes he had researched every preceding chief executive and found that not one of them traded individually in the stock market. This is unprecedented.
He’s robbing us blind. trump bought between $1 million and $5 million in Nvidia stock on February 10, and one week later Nvidia announced a major chip deal with Meta. He then bought more Nvidia stock roughly one week before the Commerce Department cleared Nvidia chip sales to China, a policy decision only he controlled. Then came the infamous "great time to buy" Truth Social post in April 2025, dropped hours before trump announced a tariff pause that sent the S&P 500 up 9.5 percent by close of trading. This is not a series of lucky coincidences. This is a lifelong conman who has finally found the ultimate grift, one with no consequences and no ceiling.
What makes this feel so suffocating is that the guardrails have been deliberately torn out. The trump administration gutted the Justice Department's Public Integrity Section from 36 lawyers down to two and stripped it of authority to file new cases, defanging the one office built to prosecute exactly this kind of corruption. trump never divested, never set up a real blind trust, and his empire is run by his sons while his son-in-law quietly manages billions for Gulf states. He is not governing America so much as stripping it for parts, a vulture capitalist in the White House who campaigned on draining the swamp and then turned the whole country into his personal revenue stream.

Leroy

Reply #51 - Yesterday at 8:20pm

Sprintcyclist wrote Yesterday at 8:14pm:
The president of the United States is sitting on somewhere between $220 million and $750 million worth of stock trades made in just the first quarter of 2026 alone, and what we are watching in real time is not governance, it is a smash and grab operation run from the Oval Office. trump logged more than 3,700 financial transactions in the first three months of this year, heavy in Nvidia, Microsoft, Amazon, and Meta. No president in modern history has come close to this level of brazen self-dealing while in office. Former White House ethics counsel Richard Painter told Forbes he had researched every preceding chief executive and found that not one of them traded individually in the stock market. This is unprecedented.
He’s robbing us blind. trump bought between $1 million and $5 million in Nvidia stock on February 10, and one week later Nvidia announced a major chip deal with Meta. He then bought more Nvidia stock roughly one week before the Commerce Department cleared Nvidia chip sales to China, a policy decision only he controlled. Then came the infamous "great time to buy" Truth Social post in April 2025, dropped hours before trump announced a tariff pause that sent the S&P 500 up 9.5 percent by close of trading. This is not a series of lucky coincidences. This is a lifelong conman who has finally found the ultimate grift, one with no consequences and no ceiling.
What makes this feel so suffocating is that the guardrails have been deliberately torn out. The trump administration gutted the Justice Department's Public Integrity Section from 36 lawyers down to two and stripped it of authority to file new cases, defanging the one office built to prosecute exactly this kind of corruption. trump never divested, never set up a real blind trust, and his empire is run by his sons while his son-in-law quietly manages billions for Gulf states. He is not governing America so much as stripping it for parts, a vulture capitalist in the White House who campaigned on draining the swamp and then turned the whole country into his personal revenue stream.

So how did they go prosecuting Nancy Pelosi, everybody knew she was gaming the stockmarket. You might be the only person in the world that didn't know Nancy was using her position to game the market. Trump told you about Nancy but you said its fine, nothing to see here so he is no rubbing your nose in it.

Trump derangement syndrome
Fareed Zakaria defined the term as "hatred of President Trump so intense that it impairs people's judgment"

Marla

A joint a day keeps the
MAGA away

Colorado
Reply #52 - Yesterday at 9:48pm

Bobby. wrote on May 18th, 2026 at 8:20pm:
Trump always gets the babes.    Smiley

Most of them not over the age of 14.

I like takin' Tuinal. It keeps me edgy and mean. I'm a teenage schizoid I'm a teenage dope fiend

Big Donger

Reply #53 - Yesterday at 10:09pm

aquascoot wrote Yesterday at 7:43pm:
its about core values

love of family
love of your business
love of country

chinese and indians are patriotic , hard working family orientated.

whos NOT hard working , family oriented and patriotic

lefty intellectuals are at the top of the pile
and unfortunately these vile creatures have "infected' all their pet victim groups with
"low energy whining complaining sooking taking and screeching"

can we turn these people into good citizens/

president Xi is re educating them, teaching them that their ideology is a mental illness and giving them good jobs assembling iphones where they can contribute to society.

we could do that as well

a big compound where lefty intellectuals and angry ffundamentalists can work in a big factory churning out solar panels and we can have lessons at  smoko delievered by pauline and barnaby

this is winning

Winning, is it?

Strange, only a couple of years ago, there you were, a card-carrying Nat, crowing about the "noble Joh" - an agrarian socialist if there ever was one. Church, family, and snivelling, Canberra-funded farmers bleating away about the role of small government to build roads out to their subsidy-irrigated cotton and peanut farms, ultimately killing off the Murray-Dowling for the rest of us.

Once Canberra woke up to you and shut down all your rorts, you joined Our Pauline and leveled your sites on the Muselman. That could work, no?

Problem is, we all remember Pauline griping about the very Chows you now want imported in as coolies. Her brand was built on Asians out, you poor old thing, but that's okay.

You're no cotton farmer. You've a small plot on the outer-suburban fringe of an east-coast city. Low-energy whining complaining sooking taking and screeching? It's your bread and butter. Your entire cause here is moaning about what the leftards have done to you.

Still, you deserve the award for trying. Your scenario of a One Nation re-education camp with Pauline's voice crackling over the loud speakers and Barnaby cracking the whip's a classic. Real Animal Farm material. One can see Pauline and Barnaby in the role of Snowball and Napoleon perfectly. Four legs good, two legs bad.

One must say though, look how long it took you to catch onto the Muselmenace. The old boy's been screeching away for years. Surely you're not just watching Sky After Dark for the ads. 9/11 was nearly 25 years ago. Haven't you been listening to Rowan and Peta? Along with Alan and Bolt, they pretty much created Islamophobia.

Typically, your Pacific Island cargo cult creates their bogeymen from a washed-up pilot's mask or an unexploded mine. Your shamans have done it a little more artfully, but with the same essential process.

One Pacific tribe still worships the late Prince Phillip after his ship stopped on a maritime expedition in the early 50s. Now that's fidelity. You change your gods with the 24-hour media cycle, shifting through the "noble Stanley McCrystal" to the "noble Ron D" back to old faithful, good old Donnie. You'll have a crush on Pauline for another 24 hours until she grates and you dispose of her too, we can guarantee it.

The Muselman too. If they told you he was okay, you'd say that, you don't care. The only thing that won't change is the source of all your woes, the dastardly leftie intellectuals. They'll haunt you to your dying day. The Chinese Communist Party? No worries. The Kim Dynasty? All good. You'd probably find a soft spot for Stalin too. After all, you've certainly warmed to your KGB-trained DL over in Russia Russia Russia. He goes by your usual term of affection - unsurprisingly, the "noble Vlad".

But those leftie intellectuals - never ever. Whoever they are, they've got you more spooked than that hideous-looking gas mask hanging in the witch doctor's hut in Micronesia.

Core values indeed.

Big Donger

Reply #54 - Yesterday at 10:15pm

Leroy wrote Yesterday at 8:20pm:

So how did they go prosecuting Nancy Pelosi, everybody knew she was gaming the stockmarket. You might be the only person in the world that didn't know Nancy was using her position to game the market. Trump told you about Nancy but you said its fine, nothing to see here so he is no rubbing your nose in it.

Hard to say, Leroy. Are you suggesting they should prosecute politicians who game the stock market or let them run the country?

You haven't said.

Reply #55 - Yesterday at 10:21pm

I did not say it was fine when Nancy was doing it.

Do you think it is ok for trump to do this?

Big Donger

Reply #56 - Yesterday at 10:51pm

Sprintcyclist wrote Yesterday at 10:21pm:

I did not say it was fine when Nancy was doing it.

Do you think it is ok for trump to do this?

When Nancy was doing it?

Nancy handed in her tax returns every year she was in office. There were no specific allegations of corruption, no investigations into corruption, and certainly no findings of corruption. Other than the fact her husband was a fat cat trader and every rep in Congress is into one get-rich scheme or another, there wasn't even even a whiff.

Now there's evidence that DL's already up to a good four bil in profit, and Leroy's not even contesting it.

Still, there's always a Nancy, no? Just remember, Leroy's not doing all this to defend DL. He's doing it to get you posting. Every time you turn the page, you see, someone responds and the ads keep changing. Leroy's friend makes a mili-cent each and every time, so every little bit counts.

Take care of the pennies and the pounds take care of themselves, dear. Leroy's friend studied economics, you know.

Sustainable fishing 101, innit.