aquascoot wrote Yesterday at 7:43pm:
its about core values
love of family
love of your business
love of country
chinese and indians are patriotic , hard working family orientated.
whos NOT hard working , family oriented and patriotic
lefty intellectuals are at the top of the pile
and unfortunately these vile creatures have "infected' all their pet victim groups with
"low energy whining complaining sooking taking and screeching"
so we see muslims are not hard working, see themselves as victims,always sooking about islamophobia , treat their women terribly and want to take (NDIS and illegal tobacco shops being 2 examples).
can we turn these people into good citizens/
president Xi is re educating them, teaching them that their ideology is a mental illness and giving them good jobs assembling iphones where they can contribute to society.
we could do that as well
a big compound where lefty intellectuals and angry ffundamentalists can work in a big factory churning out solar panels and we can have lessons at smoko delievered by pauline and barnaby
this is winning
Winning, is it?
Strange, only a couple of years ago, there you were, a card-carrying Nat, crowing about the "noble Joh" - an agrarian socialist if there ever was one. Church, family, and snivelling, Canberra-funded farmers bleating away about the role of small government to build roads out to their subsidy-irrigated cotton and peanut farms, ultimately killing off the Murray-Dowling for the rest of us.
Once Canberra woke up to you and shut down all your rorts, you joined Our Pauline and leveled your sites on the Muselman. That could work, no?
Problem is, we all remember Pauline griping about the very Chows you now want imported in as coolies. Her brand was built on
Asians out, you poor old thing, but that's okay.
You're no cotton farmer. You've a small plot on the outer-suburban fringe of an east-coast city. Low-energy whining complaining sooking taking and screeching? It's your bread and butter. Your entire cause here is moaning about what the leftards have done to you.
Still, you deserve the award for trying. Your scenario of a One Nation re-education camp with Pauline's voice crackling over the loud speakers and Barnaby cracking the whip's a classic. Real Animal Farm material. One can see Pauline and Barnaby in the role of Snowball and Napoleon perfectly.
Four legs good, two legs bad.
One must say though, look how long it took you to catch onto the Muselmenace. The old boy's been screeching away for years. Surely you're not just watching Sky After Dark for the ads. 9/11 was nearly 25 years ago. Haven't you been listening to Rowan and Peta? Along with Alan and Bolt, they pretty much
created Islamophobia.
Typically, your Pacific Island cargo cult creates their bogeymen from a washed-up pilot's mask or an unexploded mine. Your shamans have done it a little more artfully, but with the same essential process.
One Pacific tribe still worships the late Prince Phillip after his ship stopped on a maritime expedition in the early 50s. Now
that's fidelity. You change your gods with the 24-hour media cycle, shifting through the "noble Stanley McCrystal" to the "noble Ron D" back to old faithful, good old Donnie. You'll have a crush on Pauline for another 24 hours until she grates and you dispose of her too, we can guarantee it.
The Muselman too. If they told you he was okay, you'd say that, you don't care. The only thing that won't change is the source of all your woes, the dastardly leftie intellectuals. They'll haunt you to your dying day. The Chinese Communist Party? No worries. The Kim Dynasty? All good. You'd probably find a soft spot for Stalin too. After all, you've certainly warmed to your KGB-trained DL over in Russia Russia Russia. He goes by your usual term of affection - unsurprisingly, the "noble Vlad".
But those leftie intellectuals - never ever. Whoever they are, they've got you more spooked than that hideous-looking gas mask hanging in the witch doctor's hut in Micronesia.
Core values indeed.