Tennant Creek mother who died in police watch hous (Read 1218 times)

Tennant Creek mother who died in police watch hous
Jan 2nd, 2026 at 10:16am

It seems that I have upset a Moderator and are forbidden from using posting to the general forum now. So much for Freedom of Speech. Tsk, tsk, tsk...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Re: Tennant Creek mother who died in police watch hous
Reply #1 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 11:17am

Well - the answer is most obviously rheumatic heart disease.

"Rheumatic Heart Disease (RHD) is permanent damage to the heart valves, usually the mitral or aortic, caused by the body's autoimmune reaction to a Group A Streptococcus infection (like strep throat)."

"Repeat strep throat infections often stem frombeing reinfected by a "carrier" (someone with the bacteria but no symptoms), not finishing antibiotics, bacteria hiding in tonsil pockets (crypts), a weak immune response (sometimes genetic), or antibiotic resistance, with constant exposure in schools/daycare being a major factor. Poor hygiene or smoking/vaping can also increase risk"

So why was she sojourning in the cells?

"The woman was arrested for aggravated assault on Christmas Day".

"NT police said they conducted routine, half-hourly checks on detainees in the watch house.

She was discovered unresponsive during one of these cell checks at 1:03pm."

Police had done a check at 12.30 and she fell four minutes later as shown on CCTV.  Nobody watching?

Reply #2 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 12:13pm

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 11:17am:
Well - the answer is most obviously rheumatic heart disease.

"Rheumatic Heart Disease (RHD) is permanent damage to the heart valves, usually the mitral or aortic, caused by the body's autoimmune reaction to a Group A Streptococcus infection (like strep throat)."

"Repeat strep throat infections often stem frombeing reinfected by a "carrier" (someone with the bacteria but no symptoms), not finishing antibiotics, bacteria hiding in tonsil pockets (crypts), a weak immune response (sometimes genetic), or antibiotic resistance, with constant exposure in schools/daycare being a major factor. Poor hygiene or smoking/vaping can also increase risk"

So why was she sojourning in the cells?

"The woman was arrested for aggravated assault on Christmas Day".

"NT police said they conducted routine, half-hourly checks on detainees in the watch house.

She was discovered unresponsive during one of these cell checks at 1:03pm."

Police had done a check at 12.30 and she fell four minutes later as shown on CCTV.  Nobody watching?

Yeah another useless Bwyan post looking to lay blame on anything else but the real reason why she was in the cells & why she may have died.

Reply #3 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 2:31pm

Brian Ross wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 10:16am:

Hardworking and devoted mother, who was respectful, friendly and bubbly.  The woman was arrested for aggravated assault on Christmas Day.

Section 188 of the NT Criminal Code provides that the maximum penalty for common assault is 1 year imprisonment.

If a person is charged with aggravated assault, the maximum term of imprisonment increases to 14 years.

One woman's bubbly is another's aggrevated assault.

Reply #4 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 2:36pm

So - a person died from natural causes?
How is that newsworthy?

Multiple sources confirmed to the ABC the woman suffered severe health issues associated with rheumatic heart disease (RHD) — a potentially deadly condition caused by repeated streptococcal infections — which forced her to give up work several years ago.

Reply #5 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 2:39pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 2:36pm:
How is that newsworthy?

Multiple sources confirmed to the ABC the woman suffered severe health issues associated with rheumatic heart disease (RHD) — a potentially deadly condition caused by repeated streptococcal infections — which forced her to give up work several years ago.

She died becuse she was too bubbly on Christms Day.

Wacist colonial oppression and occupation for ya.

Reply #6 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 2:54pm

Frank wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 2:39pm:
How is that newsworthy?

All Brian posts is from the ABC - he posts without thinking.    Roll Eyes

Sir Eoin O Fada

New England, NSW
Reply #7 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 3:06pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 2:54pm:
How is that newsworthy?

Birds of a feather, liar birds.

Self defence is a right.

Reply #8 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 3:11pm

Sir Eoin O Fada wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 3:06pm:
Bobby. wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 2:54pm:
How is that newsworthy?

Birds of a feather, liar birds.

Comment from another site:

https://www.spectator.com.au/2026/01/we-have-been-warned/

The ABC provides a useful megaphone for Labor’s leftist policies and conflates
criticism of bias with ‘political interference’.

Clearly, the ABC’s intellectual and moral compass is broken; it sides
with Hamas while championing feminism, knowing that under Islamic law,
women suffer discrimination. And it promotes gay rights, aware that in
Palestine, the LGBTIQA+ community would be imprisoned or worse.

Reply #9 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 3:18pm

How is that newsworthy?

Has the post-mortem been conducted?

"A post-mortem examination will be held today in Alice Springs to confirm her cause of death."

Reply #10 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 4:58pm

Let's tear off another scab:-

"In the Northern Territory, aggravated assault means a common assault made more serious by additional factors, such as the victim suffering actual harm (bruises, cuts), the use of an offensive weapon, the assault being of an indecent nature, or the perpetrator being a male assaulting a female.
."

So for a mother ....... to be there in the cells without bail - she had to have carried out a serious assault - likely with a weapon...

Reply #11 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 5:05pm

ALP and the Media don't like people knowing about the Open Prisons in the outback. Where Aborigines can come and go freely and stay inside locked up for the night because they consider it a safe place away from the drug and alcohol violence in the outside world.

Reply #12 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 7:37pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 3:18pm:
How is that newsworthy?

"A post-mortem examination will be held today in Alice Springs to confirm her cause of death."

As if this lot are going to wait for the results of a post mortem.

All they need is the fact that she was Aboriginal to fall over each-other rattling off the ways in which she brought it all on herself.

I don't think i've ever seen one of them type a single kind or compassionate word on any First Nations person at all. They just flood in and stick the boot in, whatever the subject.

Reply #13 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 7:42pm

mothra wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 7:37pm:
How is that newsworthy?

All they need is the fact that she was Aboriginal to fall over each-other rattling off the ways in which she brought it all on herself.

I don't think i've ever seen one of them type a single kind or compassionate word on any First Nations person at all. They just flood in and stick the boot in, whatever the subject.

Have you ever been arrested for aggravated assault?

Have ever suffered aggravated assault from a bubbly Aborigine?

Reply #14 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 7:50pm

Frank wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 7:42pm:
How is that newsworthy?

I don't require personal experience in something to know not to assign blame and causality without knowing the circumstances and associated facts.

You lot however only require knowledge of skin colour.

Reply #15 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 8:05pm

Sounds like she carked it of long-running heart disease.... sad case... seems like cultural restrictions meant she didn't seek the right help soon enough... when you live a life of misery another day crook is jus another day... just some of the scenery...

"Rheumatic Heart Disease (RHD) is not curable; the heart valve damage from rheumatic fever is permanent, but its symptoms and complications can be managed effectively with long-term antibiotic prevention, medications, and surgery to prevent further damage and improve quality of life, says the WHO. Management focuses on preventing recurrent rheumatic fever with regular penicillin injections and addressing issues like heart failure or clots, with surgery potentially needed for severe valve damage"

There are replacement valves - often from pigs...

Reply #16 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 8:30pm

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 8:05pm:
Sounds like she carked it of long-running heart disease....

How did you come to that conclusion?

Can you explain your reasoning?

Reply #17 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 8:50pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 8:30pm:

He pulled it out of his racist arse.

And there are absolutely no "cultural" reasons standing in the way of people seeking medical help. There are however a chronic under-supply of hospitals, clinics and medical workers.

Reply #18 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 8:55pm

What 'conclusion', Peccarovski?  All the signs and symptoms indicate that she most likely died of long-running heart disease.

Wassa  madda, you? No read-a da bloodeh Ingris?

Reply #19 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 9:00pm

mothra wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 8:50pm:

And there are absolutely no "cultural" reasons standing in the way of people seeking medical help. There are however a chronic under-supply of hospitals, clinics and medical workers.

Now that is madness - what could possibly b e 'racist' about saying she most likely died on the evidence from long-running heart disease?

Cultural - well - when your life is a pile of manure, as I said - another day crook is just part of the scenery.  When you talk about a group who refuse to come into the modern age, but prefer to persist in their own ways - they may very well ignore such things, think it normal, and not consider it worth getting the RFDS in over.

You don't understand 'horizons', do you?

Your racism against White people is showing clearly though.

Reply #20 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 9:01pm

Well - looks like she died of a long-standing heart condition.

Reply #21 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 9:02pm

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 8:55pm:

What 'conclusion', Peccarovski?  All the signs and symptoms indicate that she most likely died of long-running heart disease.

What signs and symptoms?

I haven't seen any reports.

Please elaborate, and cite your independent sources.

Reply #22 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 9:03pm

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 9:01pm:
Well - looks like she died of a long-standing heart condition.

According to what?

Please explain your reasoning and cite your references.

Do you understand what reasoning is?

Reply #23 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 9:14pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 9:02pm:

What signs and symptoms?

It's enough that he was clearly stated as having log-running heart issues - so it is a reasonable conclusion, given her tiredness etc, that she did indeed.

What IS your proble>  Just here for the argument?

All right - she died of long-standing heart trouble.  That's it.  There is nothing to see here.

Reply #24 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 9:18pm

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 9:14pm:

What signs and symptoms?

It's enough that he was clearly stated as having log-running heart issues -

No, it's not.

Not even close.

Have you seen the coroner's report?

Reply #25 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 9:21pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 9:18pm:

What signs and symptoms?

No, it's not.

Not even close.

Too bubbly.

The ABC said so. An interesting characterisation of "aggravated assault"  She was just a bit TOO bubbly, your honour.
Tsk tsk  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

A bit like creepy, lying slanderous gweggy - bubbly.

Reply #26 - Jan 2nd, 2026 at 9:26pm

She should have checked Trivago

Reply #27 - Jan 3rd, 2026 at 12:40am

Well - looks like she died of long-standing heart disease - now if her group had been more aware and had imbued her with the understanding that there are treatments that can help there - she might have been alive.  As it is - nothing to see here.

All the racists can carry on all they like and try to build some emotional fantasyo out of it - there's nothing in it and the mandatory inquiry - nothing special since it applies to anyone who dies in custody - will most likely show that................... she died from long-standing heart disease.

Wonder how her victim is getting along?

Reply #28 - Jan 3rd, 2026 at 6:39am

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jan 3rd, 2026 at 12:40am:
Well - looks like she died of long-standing heart disease -

Is that what the coroner said?

Reply #29 - Jan 3rd, 2026 at 7:59am

Reckon her poor health was from seeing her daughter's bringing white boys home?
Hey Grapps. Shag any Bantu back in the day?
Mauritius & Reunion are a great holiday destination for white men.

Reply #30 - Jan 3rd, 2026 at 10:56am

How is that newsworthy?

Were're not talking about Nth American Native Indian tribes.

Was she or was she not in jail charged with aggravated assault?

If so you should STFU.

That she died in the cell is not in question but it's being made out to be a conspiracy because she was an Aboriginal & died in jail so it must be the Police or someone elses fault.

Reply #31 - Jan 3rd, 2026 at 10:58am

mothra wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 7:50pm:
Frank wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 7:42pm:
How is that newsworthy?

I don't require personal experience in something to know not to assign blame and causality without knowing the circumstances and associated facts.

You lot however only require knowledge of skin colour.

It was one of your lot who made the post --- was it because of her skin colour?

Seems that's the implication from Bwyan.

You hypocrite.

Reply #32 - Jan 3rd, 2026 at 11:03am

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 9:00pm:
mothra wrote on Jan 2nd, 2026 at 8:50pm:

Now that is madness - what could possibly b e 'racist' about saying she most likely died on the evidence from long-running heart disease?

Cultural - well - when your life is a pile of manure, as I said - another day crook is just part of the scenery.  When you talk about a group who refuse to come into the modern age, but prefer to persist in their own ways - they may very well ignore such things, think it normal, and not consider it worth getting the RFDS in over.

You don't understand 'horizons', do you?

Your racism against White people is showing clearly though.

Because the acidic bint wants it to be because the woman died in jail & she's Aboriginal - so it's automatically a finger pointing exercise at Police for locking her up.

Never mind the aggravated assault. Nothing to see here.

Reply #33 - Jan 3rd, 2026 at 11:07am

What signs and symptoms?

No, it's not.

Not even close.

From the article.

Boris

Reply #34 - Jan 3rd, 2026 at 12:53pm

aggravated assault from a bubbly Aborigine

Just so bubbly.

Being bubbly here in Katherine

https://www.facebook.com/reel/858315970276970

Reply #35 - Jan 3rd, 2026 at 1:27pm

Boris wrote on Jan 3rd, 2026 at 12:53pm:

Just so bubbly.

Peaceful dancers?  Oh, dearie, dearie, me. Poor, poor, "Boris".  Racist to the core.  Tsk, tsk, tsk... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

It seems that I have upset a Moderator and are forbidden from using posting to the general forum now. So much for Freedom of Speech. Tsk, tsk, tsk...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Reply #36 - Jan 3rd, 2026 at 2:00pm

Gnads wrote on Jan 3rd, 2026 at 11:07am:

What signs and symptoms?

No, it's not.

Not even close.

From the article.

That's her medical history.

It says nothing about how she died.

We don't know how she died, as the coroner's report hasn't been released yet.

Reply #37 - Jan 3rd, 2026 at 2:17pm

She died when she realised she was part white

Reply #38 - Jan 3rd, 2026 at 3:28pm

Bubbly Smiley

Bottom line:
When someone calls a woman “bubbly” and you’re side-eyeing it as a physical description rather than pure personality, 9 times out of 10 they mean “she’s plump and tries to compensate with over-the-top cheerfulness.” It’s a backhanded compliment at best, straight-up fat-shaming disguised as praise at worst.
There. No sugarcoating. That’s the ugly truth floating under the bubbles.

Reply #39 - Jan 3rd, 2026 at 3:42pm

The violent fatso with a bad heart carked it 4 mins after she was checked.

Police said officers had conducted a cell check at 12.30pm and it was at this next scheduled check that she was found unresponsive.

"We reviewed the CCTV and at 12.34 she was in the cell alone and was seen to fall to the ground," Acting Assistant Commissioner Malley said at a press conference on Sunday.
Tennant Creek Police Station gate

Reply #40 - Jan 3rd, 2026 at 3:44pm

Just so bubbly.

Maybe the one in the pink?

Reply #41 - Jan 3rd, 2026 at 4:15pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 3rd, 2026 at 2:00pm:

What signs and symptoms?

No, it's not.

Not even close.

From the article.

https://lavocedinewyork.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/09/trump.jpg

TDS

Reply #42 - Jan 3rd, 2026 at 9:22pm

Well - I only said her likely cause of death was a long-standing heart condition probably untreated due to living at the bottom of the well and just accepting that feeling crook is the normal way.  It's cultural to anyone living at the bottom... and without that culture, she may have sought appropriate treatment.

Some of you just get so hysterical about nothing... just because she was Abo.... anything to avoid the issue.

Boris

Reply #43 - Jan 4th, 2026 at 11:17am

Brian Ross wrote on Jan 3rd, 2026 at 1:27pm:

Just so bubbly.

Peaceful dancers?  Oh, dearie, dearie, me. Poor, poor, "Boris".  Racist to the core.  Tsk, tsk, tsk... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Tennant Creek and Katherine have homicide rates that are off the scale - worse than Chicago - and these people are as drunk as skunks - and with heavy drinking there is always violence - but you wouldn't have the first clue. You smacking dick head.
« Last Edit: Jan 4th, 2026 at 11:25am by Boris »  

Boris

Reply #44 - Jan 4th, 2026 at 11:24am

Gordon wrote on Jan 3rd, 2026 at 3:44pm:

Just so bubbly.

I have lost count of the number of times I have seen things like this.

Notice all the bandages most likely from violence and hospital staff have to deal with these rock apes.

they behave like this to hospital staff all the time and attack nurses all the time and threaten to kill all the time.

But Brian loves it.

Reply #45 - Jan 4th, 2026 at 11:53am

Hi Boris.
What did you think of Anus Albo's quick drive by Media shoot in Alice Springs regarding Tourism Australia's exploitation and ruination of the place?
Turning Hunters & Gatherers into BLACK African-American ghetto crims.

Reply #46 - Jan 4th, 2026 at 12:27pm

Well - chances are she died of her long-standing heart condition - which could possibly have been treated.  Just fell over in the cell when under half hour watch... sounds pretty reliable for the heart giving out.

Lots of Abos die younger from heart troubles.

Reply #47 - Jan 4th, 2026 at 12:38pm

Boris wrote on Jan 4th, 2026 at 11:17am:

Just so bubbly.

Tennant Creek and Katherine have homicide rates that are off the scale - worse than Chicago - and these people are as drunk as skunks - and with heavy drinking there is always violence - but you wouldn't have the first clue. You smacking dick head.

Yet all you can post is video of is peaeful dancers, jiving to music beaten out, hey, "Boris".  Seems like your letting your Racism rule your thinking for you.  Not unusual but a real WOFTAM to normal folk like me.  Tsk, tsk, tsk... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Reply #48 - Jan 4th, 2026 at 12:41pm

Boris wrote on Jan 4th, 2026 at 11:24am:
Gordon wrote on Jan 3rd, 2026 at 3:44pm:

Just so bubbly.

I have lost count of the number of times I have seen things like this.

Notice all the bandages most likely from violence and hospital staff have to deal with these rock apes.

they behave like this to hospital staff all the time and attack nurses all the time and threaten to kill all the time.

But Brian loves it.

Do I?  Quote back to us a post where I have expressed my suppose love of Indigenous Australians' violence.  You should have no difficulties, after all you've read all my posts, haven't you?  Or is this just another childish attack against me without proof?  Who cares?  Tsk, tsk, tsk... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Reply #49 - Jan 4th, 2026 at 12:53pm

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jan 4th, 2026 at 12:27pm:
Well - chances are she died of her long-standing heart condition - which could possibly have been treated.  Just fell over in the cell when under half hour watch... sounds pretty reliable for the heart giving out.

Violent fatty dies of a heart attack.
I'm having chicken for dinner

Reply #50 - Jan 4th, 2026 at 1:22pm

Brian hates white people.

Reply #51 - Jan 4th, 2026 at 7:50pm

Well - y'all oughta read this blurb!

https://womensagenda.com.au/latest/soapbox/an-indigenous-woman-has-died-in-custo...

Ask me again what is so wrong with the West these days - one thing - the dopey sheilas in it.

Reply #52 - Jan 4th, 2026 at 8:02pm

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jan 4th, 2026 at 7:50pm:

https://womensagenda.com.au/latest/soapbox/an-indigenous-woman-has-died-in-custo...

Ask me again what is so wrong with the West these days - one thing - the dopey sheilas in it.

They are their own parodies.
Progs are.

Sensible women are here:

https://www.conservativewoman.co.uk/
« Last Edit: Jan 4th, 2026 at 8:10pm by Frank »  

Reply #53 - Jan 4th, 2026 at 8:08pm

Gordon wrote on Jan 4th, 2026 at 12:53pm:
Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jan 4th, 2026 at 12:27pm:

Violent fatty dies of a heart attack.

Soon  Smiley

Reply #54 - Jan 4th, 2026 at 8:55pm

Gwoggy's latent HOMA-sexual fixation on Trump's physical appearance at any turn of a corner on Oxford Street, is pretty obvious to see - just take a look at his latest dirty little secret.  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Reply #55 - Jan 5th, 2026 at 2:00pm

Reply #56 - Jan 5th, 2026 at 2:01pm

Brian Ross wrote on Jan 5th, 2026 at 2:00pm:

Because they're afraid they'll be called racist.  Grin

Reply #57 - Jan 5th, 2026 at 4:39pm

Jasin wrote on Jan 5th, 2026 at 2:01pm:
Brian Ross wrote on Jan 5th, 2026 at 2:00pm:

Because they're afraid they'll be called racist.  Grin

Waiting on a toxicology report - that could be interesting.  Maybe Trump had a point bombing boats... STOP THE BOATS!!  My problem with that is he only killed 117 or so poor mugs trying to make a fortune to them - a few grand if lucky ... and didn't get a king pin or ten.

Reply #58 - Jan 5th, 2026 at 4:57pm

They could find fentanyl in her system and they would be accused of racism.

Boris

Reply #59 - Jan 5th, 2026 at 9:55pm

Brian Ross wrote on Jan 4th, 2026 at 12:38pm:

Just so bubbly.

Yet all you can post is video of is peaeful dancers, jiving to music beaten out, hey, "Boris".  Seems like your letting your Racism rule your thinking for you.  Not unusual but a real WOFTAM to normal folk like me.  Tsk, tsk, tsk... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

peaeful dancers?

They are as drunk as skunks and the violence always follows - they dance in the rain as the Wet has arrived.

I love the NT and I love the Top End

Reply #60 - Jan 6th, 2026 at 9:51am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 3rd, 2026 at 2:00pm:

What signs and symptoms?

No, it's not.

Not even close.

From the article.

https://lavocedinewyork.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/09/trump.jpg

But you & lefty wankers like Bwyan are hoping for the worst..... so there can be finger pointing & blame attributed to someone else for her death.

Reply #61 - Jan 6th, 2026 at 9:51am

Boris wrote on Jan 5th, 2026 at 9:55pm:

Just so bubbly.

peaeful dancers?

They are as drunk as skunks and the violence always follows - they dance in the rain as the Wet has arrived.

I love the NT and I love the Top End

They are at the time of the video, peaceful, drunk as skunks, Indigenous Australians.  Being drunk is not as far as I understand it illegal in the Top End.  Tsk, tsk, tsk... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Reply #62 - Jan 6th, 2026 at 9:56am

Just so bubbly.

Grin That's classic - you & normal?

So far apart you'd have to pack a bag & a cut lunch for the drive between the two.

Reply #63 - Jan 6th, 2026 at 10:05am

Yeah Debbie Kilroy(Joe Kilroys ex missus) has been on a women in prison bandwagon ever since she & Joe went to jail for drug trafficking in 1989.

She got 6 years & Joe got 3 years.

She should be made live in Tennant Creek with a Aboriginal family for 12 months.

Reply #64 - Jan 6th, 2026 at 10:41am

These fools just love arguing - it's a sheila thing.

Look at the idiotic mothra - sailed straight in throwing around accusations of 'racism' etc simply because I pointed out the extreme likelihood that this woman died from her long-standing heart condition - that could have possibly been treated differently if she did not live in a culture and group where if you 'feel crook' it's just part of your day.

Those idiots must run to the hospital every time they have a sniffle... one thing is certain - they need psychiatric help.
« Last Edit: Jan 6th, 2026 at 10:48am by Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM »  

Reply #65 - Jan 6th, 2026 at 10:47am

Gnads wrote on Jan 6th, 2026 at 10:05am:

Yeah Debbie Kilroy(Joe Kilroys ex missus) has been on a women in prison bandwagon ever since she & Joe went to jail for drug trafficking in 1989.

She got 6 years & Joe got 3 years.

She should be made live in Tennant Creek with a Aboriginal family for 12 months.

Yes - according to this type, the Sacred Groups must never be punished for crime and especially not the same as anyone else.  The worst part for Australia is that the politicians and 'judges' take some heed of this pack of lies... in a country allegedly where everyone is equal under the same laws and handling thereof.

You have to be a pretty evil woman to end up in prison - so there really is no complaining about it.

Reply #66 - Jan 13th, 2026 at 10:36pm

Just today or so:-

https://www.teaonews.co.nz/2026/01/11/aboriginal-woman-dies-in-police-custody-in...

"The Northern Territory Police Force say an autopsy has been unable to determine the cause of Kumanjayi Dempsey’s death in custody, more than a week after she was discovered unresponsive inside the Tennant Creek police watch house.

An autopsy on Friday listed her cause of death as undetermined, with further toxicology testing now underway."

Still outdated - they are playing this one close to the chest.