Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 
Demography and the future of the world (Read 7756 times)

Re: Demography and the future of the world
Reply #75 - Dec 25th, 2025 at 9:53pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 25th, 2025 at 9:39pm:
Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Dec 25th, 2025 at 9:32pm:
Bobby. wrote on Dec 13th, 2025 at 8:33am:
mothra wrote on Dec 13th, 2025 at 8:08am:
I think it's hilarious that the Fruitbat is all in a tizzy over a White House briefing that was reported almost unanimously over the rest of the worl as Trump's latest conspiracy theory rant.

Ever get the feeling that the MAGA cult are just a bunch of deeply unpopular people who found validation for a heartbeat in world history?

Trump?
What are they going to say about him?
What? Are they going to say he was a kind man?
He was a wise man? He had plans?
He had wisdom? Bullshit, man!
Am I going to be the one to set him straight?
Look at me - wrong.
YOU.

Trump is smarter than most of you give him credit for.

Oh, yeah. He's dying, I think. He hates all of this.
He hates it, but the man's, uh. He reads poetry outloud, all right?...
He likes you 'cause you're still alive.
He's got plans for you. No, no, I'm not gonna help you.
You're gonna help him, man...
I mean, what are they gonna say, man, when he's gone, huh?
'Cause he dies when it dies, man. When it dies, he dies.
What are they gonna say about him?

https://www.bitchute.com/video/3QXuh2t5tKsv

It was bad enough then - but it's just A Crockofshit Now...

It's a classic move, man.... when you don't want to really win the WAR, man, you kill the man doing the best job of winning it.... when you put... you know.. political expediency before results.. when your GENERALS become politicians and political hacks... just paid mouth pieces to echo the great leader's thoughts ... you don't WANT to win that war because it sustains them all, man ... as long as they can keep it going, the higher they all rise.... and they persuade you it sustains YOU .. sustains you in your lost and empty meandering through life... while rewardng you for doing that... you came here looking for a mission... and they gave you one.. you're shedding blood for THEIR mission .... I'm outta here, man.. I can't take this garbage, man... YOU kill the colonel....I'm gone....
« Last Edit: Dec 25th, 2025 at 10:02pm by Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM »  

Reply #76 - Jan 7th, 2026 at 6:17pm

Disturbing video has emerged of an elderly man being surrounded, pushed and racially abused by a mob of left-wing extremists during a pro-Venezuelan regime protest in Melbourne.

A clip originally posted by journalist Euan Kennedy on social media shows the man in a hat and blue shorts being shoved by a crowd of far-left activists, some carrying Palestinian flags and wearing Palestinian scarfs at a protest against the US military’s capture of Venezuelan president Nicoloas Maduro.

A female voice can be heard repeatedly shouting “White trash” during the scuffle, where the man had his clothes pulled, was pulled and pushed, and even appeared to be struck on the head by a large Palestinian flag.

“Will any of these protestors be charged under the new racial vilification laws? Will police deploy a forensic audio analyst to decide whether a crime occurred, as they did for the Opera House chants?

“Of course they won’t.

“If these laws were enforced equally, that would be one thing. But they aren’t. What we’re witnessing is the further entrenchment of a two-tier, explicitly anti-White political and social climate.”

The incident comes after anti-Communist protester Drew Pavlou was violently arrested for “breaching the peace” by chanting “USA” at a similar left-wing protest in Sydney.

Mr Pavlou was one of three people arrested during the unauthorised demonstration at Sydney’s Town Hall, including a woman wearing the slogan “globalise the intifada” on her clothing.

https://www.noticer.news/melbourne-leftist-protesters-white-trash/

Reply #77 - Jan 14th, 2026 at 1:15pm

Listen to this FAR RIGHT WACIST WHITE SUPREMACIST!!!

“London is a third White British - just let that sink in”
“Integration has become a laughable idea”
“But when a capital city becomes so demographically detached from the nation it represents - this is a civilisational shift”
“London feels less like a capital and more like an airport lounge”

Fantastic monologue 👏

https://x.com/BGatesIsaPyscho/status/2011005774827307378

Reply #78 - Jan 20th, 2026 at 2:22pm

When it comes to forecasting the future, the birthrate is the nearest thing to hard numbers. If only a million babies are born in 2006, it's hard to have two million adults enter the workforce in 2026 (or 2033, or 2037, or whenever they get around to finishing their Anger Management and Queer Studies degrees). And the hard data on babies around the Western world is that they're running out a lot faster than the oil is. 'Replacement' fertility rate--i.e., the number you need for merely a stable population, not getting any bigger, not getting any smaller--is 2.1 babies per woman. Some countries are well above that: the global fertility leader, Somalia, is 6.91, Niger 6.83, Afghanistan 6.78, Yemen 6.75. Notice what those nations have in common?

It's the Demography, Stupid
The real reason the West is in danger of extinction.

Jan. 4, 2006

Most people reading this have strong stomachs, so let me lay it out as baldly as I can: Much of what we loosely call the Western world will not survive this century, and much of it will effectively disappear within our lifetimes, including many if not most Western European countries. There'll probably still be a geographical area on the map marked as Italy or the Netherlands--probably--just as in Istanbul there's still a building called St. Sophia's Cathedral. But it's not a cathedral; it's merely a designation for a piece of real estate. Likewise, Italy and the Netherlands will merely be designations for real estate. The challenge for those who reckon Western civilization is on balance better than the alternatives is to figure out a way to save at least some parts of the West.

chimera

Armidale
Reply #79 - Jan 20th, 2026 at 2:49pm

gasp horror
Everyone is sliding down into India with its millions of millions of brown babies. Frank is getting darkie.
Oz Mussos are 3% after 30 years. At current migration rates it's 6-10% by 2100. (Some will be commie, some WOKE and some may be named 'Frank')

Reply #80 - Jan 21st, 2026 at 9:29pm

Thirty years ago William F. Buckley banished Peter Brimelow from Con Inc. for saying that immigration was destroying the country. Turns out Brimelow was right.

Chapters:
(0:00) It's Time to Rethink Immigration
(4:11) How William Buckley Jr. Stabbed Brimelow in the Back
(13:44) Why Did Ben Shapiro Attack Brimelow?
(14:05) Why Brimelow Was Pushed Out of National Review
(21:27) Is Israel an ethnostate?
(27:23) The Effort to Make America Less White
(31:31) Why Letitia James Is Trying to Destroy Brimelow
(46:08) Why Is the White Population Around the World Being Eliminated?
(48:52) Brimelow's Experience With the Murdoch Family
(56:55) The Ridiculous Lawsuit to Silence Brimelow
(1:02:56) How Was Trump Able to Win Over the White Working Class?
(1:06:33) What Does America's Future Look Like?
(1:11:10) Will the Department of Justice Help Brimelow?
(1:14:07) Is Brimelow Hopeful for the Future?

https://x.com/TuckerCarlson/status/2013333159249686706

The Case against Immigration as We Know It
The 1965 Immigration Act changed who is allowed to come to America. It also changed America. By Hoover media fellow Peter Brimelow.
https://www.hoover.org/research/case-against-immigration-we-know-it
« Last Edit: Jan 21st, 2026 at 9:39pm by Frank »  

chimera

Armidale
Reply #81 - Jan 22nd, 2026 at 5:36am

As the whitey Europeans sink into WOKE poof decay, the men are taking action. Maasai warriors are strong, courageous young men from East Africa known for protecting their communities and cattle, using spears and shields, and embodying traditional Maasai values of bravery, loyalty, and leadership. They will move into Greenland and EU to save the rotting carcass before the Chinese move in.

Reply #82 - Feb 7th, 2026 at 8:03pm

I’ve had enough. Have you?
This is our home, our nation, and our children’s future

At what point do people of British or European, or part-British or part-European ancestry, who were born in Australia – as I was – finally say enough is enough?

I have had enough of being told that my homeland, my birthright, does not belong to me.

I have had enough of watching people whose ancestors did not cultivate this land, did not build this land, did not die for this land, telling me that I am an illegitimate resident of my own country.

I have had enough of watching the beautiful streets and landmarks of this country – which is mine – daily and weekly being sullied, defamed, denigrated, despised, demonised, trashed in reputation and – as the left are so fond of saying – disrespected.

You do not have the right to accept my hospitality, accept my generosity, accept my freedoms and my tolerance, and then turn around and spit in my face, literally or even figuratively. You don’t. You really don’t…

I have had enough of knowing that if I send my children or grandchildren to our schools or universities they will be indoctrinated with poisonous, toxic Marxist teachings, designed to drive them into despair and hatred of their wonderful birthright.

I have had enough of switching on the telly to be harangued and harassed about my heritage, my culture, my upbringing, and my beliefs.

I have had enough of being embarrassed to say what I really think about the disappearance of the great Aussie larrikin spirit that once thrived in our suburbs, our supermarkets, at our bus stops, and in our servos – a community spirit that relied on no more than a wry comment, a thumbs up or a wink.

I miss ‘G’day mate’, I miss ‘she’ll be right’, I miss ‘rack off’, I miss ‘she’s a beaut sort’, I miss ‘no wuckens’, I miss Ken Oath, I miss Mrs Kafoops and her hydrangeas and her Monte Carlo bikkies.

I have had enough of not speaking my mind, of choosing my words ever so carefully, of over-thinking the potential meanings, of the potential ‘offence’ my words might cause to some miserable galah.

I’ve had enough of apologies, I’ve had enough of sorry, I’ve had enough of self-flagellating politicians and berating authorities and snotty, pompous shop assistants with ugly nose piercings.

I’ve had enough of ‘you can’t do this’ and ‘you can’t do that’ and ‘the council says no to this’ and ‘the council says no to that’ and I’ve had enough of ‘but on the other hand’ and I’ve really, really had enough of ‘but you can’t say that these days’.

I’ve had enough of pretending people who have certain sexual preferences or peccadillos are somehow magically lifted to a higher plane of morality. I’ve had enough of the dangerous and frequently grotesque mass self-delusions peddled to vulnerable young people in the name of progress, civil rights, and sexual self-identification.

I’ve had enough of walking into bookshops and then walking out again because the shelves are crammed with turgid Woke drivel you wouldn’t line the budgie cage with.

I’ve had enough of feeling menaced and a stranger in suburbs and places I once happily walked through without a care in the world and I’ve had enough of being told I must respect foreign values and alien practices that I have no time for.

I’ve had enough of hearing lies and reading little placards full of Woke BS in every museum and at every art gallery or exhibition I visit. I’ve had enough of random strangers on airlines, in townhalls, and at otherwise enjoyable events force-feeding me a fabricated reverence for a nonsensical historical proposition built on a ritualised and largely invented ceremony.

I’ve had enough on seeing my taxes, my money, squandered on a television and media empire full of loathsome presenters who clearly despise everything I stand for.

I’ve had enough of seeing my taxes, my money, squandered on an idiotic cult of climate extremism that is destroying the wealth and prosperity of the poorest people in this land.

I’ve had enough of people pouring into this country from some of the worst places on Earth, being housed, put on welfare, and set up for life all at my expense but at the same time it’s nigh on impossible for most people over a certain age from the anglosphere to have any realistic hope of moving here.

Since when did going ‘multiculti’ mean giving up the things we loved? Yet that is what they are now telling us. Free speech? Sorry, you can’t have that and social cohesion. Sorry, Premier, when did any of us ever agree to that?

I’ve had enough of funding with my money modern arts and modern artists who gobble up massive grants and then spew out barely disguised political propaganda. And true artists, true talent, never gets a look in.

I’ve had enough of bike paths. I’ve had enough of councils flying flags with pink triangles on them.

I’ve had enough of the stupidity that sees us kidding ourselves that the way to a secure energy future is by pushing water uphill.

I’ve had enough of the idiocy that believes you save the Australian bush by destroying it.

I’ve had enough of the hypocrisy, the humbug, and the self-hatred that festers in this country, fuelled by the institutional forces of the rabid left who have destroyed what was once so beautiful and so magnificent about this land.  I’ve had enough, I really, truly, madly, deeply, have had enough…

Reply #83 - Feb 9th, 2026 at 8:51am

Reply #84 - Feb 9th, 2026 at 1:23pm

"A good case can be made that, far from preventing it, the U.N has engendered war........... Think about this scenario: International burearucrats, the majority from dictatorial regimes that hate the West, running the world.......  The U.N. has a much deserved low rating, to the point that when one American official suggested shipping the whole enterprise out, he received widespread support"......

......."More people are realising that theories of symettry between the free West and dictatorial East* are nonsense.  There can be no symettry between nations surrounded by barbed wire and nations full of immigrants; between the dictatorship of the proletariat (or any other self appointed elite group) and a pluralistic democracy; between nations openly bent on world conquest and nations who attempt, however fitfully, to resist that conquest"......

......"Reinhold Neibuhr comments:

"It is sheer moral perversity to equate the inconstencies of a democratic civilisation with the brutalities which modern tyrannical states practice. If we cannot make a distinction here, there are no historical distinctions which have any value.  All distinctions upon which the fate of civilisations have turned in the history of mankind have been just such relative distinctions." ......

........"If one is not willing to defend one's freedom, one will lose it.  The lesson of this (20th) Century is that once freedom is lost to a Marxist-Leninist dictatorship, it has never been recovered"......

........ "Ironically, the same people who decry the whole notion of defending freedom as 'idolatry' show great support for class warriors whose struggles are 'historically inevitable' and therefore justified."

- Excerpts from The Absence of Tyranny - Lloyd Billingsley, 1986.

*Written prior to 1986 (date of publication) before the fall of Communism, but has bearing on other despotic governments doing the rounds to this day ... and on certain movements present in the West today.  I am aware that Billingsley rests his stance on Christianity - my exercise of his comments is based on the values our society is based on - those  sort of Christian values (not exclusive to Christianity) that persist despite the decline in religious observance.... my interest is in his comments, not his religion.

Reply #85 - Feb 13th, 2026 at 9:56pm

Reply #86 - Feb 13th, 2026 at 10:28pm

The New Out of Africa.
Especially with all the radiation from Nuclear Wars.
Black skin can withstand the radiation 7 times better.

Love (sex) conquers all, as they say.

Reply #87 - Feb 16th, 2026 at 3:46am

Jasin wrote on Feb 13th, 2026 at 10:28pm:
The New Out of Africa.
Especially with all the radiation from Nuclear Wars.
Black skin can withstand the radiation 7 times better.

Love (sex) conquers all, as they say.

Black skin will burn from the after effects of nuclear fallout just about the same as any other racial background.

Reply #88 - Feb 16th, 2026 at 4:09am

Look up Chernobyl effects Blondie.
Frogs and other animals turning black to withstand the effects of radiation.
Black skin can withstand x7 more UV too.

Anyway. You Blondie Whites should be living underwater where you belong.
Blacks own the Lands. Yellows own the Cities like citi-zens.

Reply #89 - Feb 16th, 2026 at 5:39am

Jasin wrote on Feb 16th, 2026 at 4:09am:
Look up Chernobyl effects Blondie.
Frogs and other animals turning black to withstand the effects of radiation.
Black skin can withstand x7 more UV too.

Anyway. You Blondie Whites should be living underwater where you belong.
Blacks own the Lands. Yellows own the Cities like citi-zens.

Well - the Blacks are over-running Africa - gotta be a serious problem there soon.

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6