Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 
Re: Bondi Junction 7 dead - PART 2 (Read 2090 times)
chimera

Armidale
Re: Bondi Junction 7 dead - PART 2
Reply #90 - Apr 16th, 2024 at 6:59am

Frank wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 8:09pm:
He ACTED Muslim

New South Wales
Homicide and related offences 2022.
occurred at a residential location (53 victims)
involved the use of a weapon (43 victims), most commonly a knife (27 victims).

Reply #91 - Apr 16th, 2024 at 7:05am

Karnal wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 11:12pm:
Bobby. wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 9:21pm:
Karnal wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 9:14pm:
Bobby. wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 9:08pm:
Karnal wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 9:05pm:
Bobby. wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 8:06pm:
Karnal wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 8:01pm:
Nonsense. Security guards are old geezers who sit up all night with walkie talkies.

You'd love it.

Like Dad's Army?

[url]https://res.cloudinary.com/uktv/image/upload/v1530274939/mytugnsxdfth
8spxbrwb.jpg[/url]

Breaker breaker, Captain Mannering...

You stupid boy! Take the radio off him.

Don't panic, don't panic!

10/4 good Buddy -
that's a Roger on that.

Would you care to correct your Master?

He's saying Mossad did this.

Up for a correction?

10-20  Identifying location
10-45  All units within range please report
10-200  Police needed at Bondi Junction.

Your Master is saying it was a Jewish false flag attack.

Do you obey him?

Masters have to be obeyed.

chimera

Armidale
Reply #92 - Apr 16th, 2024 at 7:22am

'there was no causal evidence that suggested thata particular ethnic group was more likely to carry a knife. Brown and Sutton (2007)conducted research with young people in Sydney and found that young people’s carriage of knives appeared to be associated with the same factors related to juvenile delinquency more widely, that is,young men who have a history of victimisation and exposure to violence are fearful and/or engage in risky behaviours (eg drug use/sale, fighting and joining gangs). https://www.aic.gov.au/sites/default/files/2020-05/tbp045.pdf

ProudKangaroo

The Sandstorm is coming
🎵Doo doo doo doo🎵

Meeanjin (Brisbane)
Reply #93 - Apr 16th, 2024 at 12:35pm

Sophia wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 1:03pm:
Aquarius wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 12:31pm:
It was fitting that a female cop took him down after the coward targetted females and babies. 

However my son queried why some of the men in Westfield didn't gang up and take him down earlier.  He said the attacker was very thin and unfit - which is why he cowardly went after females - and babies.  A couple of big guys could have easily attacked him from behind.  They could have picked up anything to use as a weapon - chairs and bollards.  One lone guy did that with a bollard at the top of the escalators.  The guy was definitely not going to take on men - like the father who turned around to protect his wife and young daughters and the scumbag took off in a different direction. 

There were lots of very young fit and healthy guys in that shopping centre.  They should have been protecting the women - and babies.  He had a knife - sure - but it wasn't a gun! 

Remember Mert Ney who had killed a woman and knifed another and was on a rampage in the Sydney CBD in 2019?  He was taken on by a bank worker in a suit, who grabbed a cafe chair and followed him and took him down with that chair along with some other guys who came running with a chair and milk crate and they pinned him down until police came. 

(I posted an image here but apparently it is not allowed - yet)

All heroes! 

Should have happened in Westfield.

Yes I actually was thinking of that situation with the guy in suit getting a chair and following that idiot. Shouting out to warn everyone etc
I recalled  it as I saw the recent footage of the bloke with the bollard.

That dad that protected his wife and kids … when he turned to the perp with arms out… and cowardly the perp veered off away from him.

I was reading how he would go into a particular shop a couple times a week to have his knife sharpened and the shop owner thought it strange knowing he was not a butcher.

It’s obvious the intent was there for a while, the obsession.

Why put your life at risks for strangers who wouldn't even wear a mask to help others?

It's a genuine question.  Why are those who were so vocal about not wearing masks question why others wouldn't take action to protect others in this case?

You wouldn't...

ProudKangaroo

The Sandstorm is coming
🎵Doo doo doo doo🎵

Meeanjin (Brisbane)
Reply #94 - Apr 16th, 2024 at 12:36pm

it_is_the_light wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 9:37am:
If the dead murderer stabbed heaps of people ,

Where is all the blood that should be on his hands ?

Asking the dumb questions as always.

Reply #95 - Apr 16th, 2024 at 1:19pm

Bobby. wrote on Apr 16th, 2024 at 7:05am:
Karnal wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 11:12pm:
Bobby. wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 9:21pm:
Karnal wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 9:14pm:
Bobby. wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 9:08pm:
Karnal wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 9:05pm:
Bobby. wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 8:06pm:
Karnal wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 8:01pm:
Nonsense. Security guards are old geezers who sit up all night with walkie talkies.

You'd love it.

Like Dad's Army?

[url]https://res.cloudinary.com/uktv/image/upload/v1530274939/mytugnsxdfth
8spxbrwb.jpg[/url]

Breaker breaker, Captain Mannering...

You stupid boy! Take the radio off him.

Don't panic, don't panic!

10/4 good Buddy -
that's a Roger on that.

Would you care to correct your Master?

He's saying Mossad did this.

Up for a correction?

10-20  Identifying location
10-45  All units within range please report
10-200  Police needed at Bondi Junction.

Your Master is saying it was a Jewish false flag attack.

Do you obey him?

Masters have to be obeyed.

So you agree with the Jewish false flag analysis, do you?

Reply #96 - Apr 16th, 2024 at 1:22pm

Karnal wrote on Apr 16th, 2024 at 1:19pm:
So you agree with the Jewish false flag analysis, do you?

No I don't.

The culprit was a psycho homo.

Aquarius

Northern Beaches
Reply #97 - Apr 16th, 2024 at 1:37pm

aquascoot wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 3:26pm:
it sounds easy in theory aquarius.

but , when confronted with a very fear inducing situation, nearly everyone will freeze .

Unfortunately though everyone ran away.  Except one guy who took him on with a bollard.

That guy was a French national. 

Says something about the Aussie guys who ran for their lives.

Albanese has offered that guy Australian citizenship.  Says that he is more than welcome in this country.

I couldn't agree more. 

Reply #98 - Apr 16th, 2024 at 2:06pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 16th, 2024 at 1:46pm:
ProudKangaroo wrote on Apr 16th, 2024 at 1:14pm:
Bobby. wrote on Apr 13th, 2024 at 7:32pm:
it_is_the_light wrote on Apr 13th, 2024 at 7:25pm:
100 % the Jews are involved

I mean it's not rocket science

It's more likely a Muslim terrorist.

What mosque did he go to?

Was he an immigrant?

A white incel, he might have even been a poster here.

Tragic, but it's shown us who are the worst of the worst people who post here.

I immediately thought that too.

I've said for many years that there's a very strong possibility that there's a potential mass murderer among us here.

No need to name names either - it's quite obvious.

who?

Reply #99 - Apr 16th, 2024 at 2:16pm

ProudKangaroo wrote on Apr 16th, 2024 at 12:35pm:
Sophia wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 1:03pm:
Aquarius wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 12:31pm:
It was fitting that a female cop took him down after the coward targetted females and babies. 

However my son queried why some of the men in Westfield didn't gang up and take him down earlier.  He said the attacker was very thin and unfit - which is why he cowardly went after females - and babies.  A couple of big guys could have easily attacked him from behind.  They could have picked up anything to use as a weapon - chairs and bollards.  One lone guy did that with a bollard at the top of the escalators.  The guy was definitely not going to take on men - like the father who turned around to protect his wife and young daughters and the scumbag took off in a different direction. 

There were lots of very young fit and healthy guys in that shopping centre.  They should have been protecting the women - and babies.  He had a knife - sure - but it wasn't a gun! 

Remember Mert Ney who had killed a woman and knifed another and was on a rampage in the Sydney CBD in 2019?  He was taken on by a bank worker in a suit, who grabbed a cafe chair and followed him and took him down with that chair along with some other guys who came running with a chair and milk crate and they pinned him down until police came. 

(I posted an image here but apparently it is not allowed - yet)

All heroes! 

Should have happened in Westfield.

Yes I actually was thinking of that situation with the guy in suit getting a chair and following that idiot. Shouting out to warn everyone etc
I recalled  it as I saw the recent footage of the bloke with the bollard.

That dad that protected his wife and kids … when he turned to the perp with arms out… and cowardly the perp veered off away from him.

I was reading how he would go into a particular shop a couple times a week to have his knife sharpened and the shop owner thought it strange knowing he was not a butcher.

It’s obvious the intent was there for a while, the obsession.

Why put your life at risks for strangers who wouldn't even wear a mask to help others?

It's a genuine question.  Why are those who were so vocal about not wearing masks question why others wouldn't take action to protect others in this case?

You wouldn't...

Erm… I never said anyone should put their own lives at risk …. in 1st aid we are taught that when a situation arises, we must look around it is safe … to not put ourselves in any danger.

As for those that respond to emergencies, those that don’t or know how to….
We just don’t know ourselves until we are faced with it…suddenly.

Re: mask wearing…… we wore them to protect ourselves yes?
I never said I never wore a mask. I kept my distance and still do.
But recently I was first responder to a lady that was down on a footpath …. Yet I didn’t distance myself but stayed close holding her hand, comforting her until more help and ambo arrived.
Also I stop to assist in car accident scenario where police are relieved in fact, as they don’t cope well with people in hysterics.

It’s all relative my dear Watson.

First aid gives me confidence to assist when needed…
That police woman had training with a gun so that’s her forte.
Tradies are used to physical work so would most likely be physically active to help out.
Dad/mum will think of their children/baby before themselves.
It’s all situational.
Many will be fearful and flee and that’s okay, fear is a life saver too.

So getting back to first lesson in 1st aid… never put yourself in danger …..

Reply #100 - Apr 16th, 2024 at 2:17pm

Boomp ***

Reply #101 - Apr 16th, 2024 at 6:08pm

Captain Caveman wrote on Apr 16th, 2024 at 5:18pm:
Good to see the cops do their job for a change.
Hope to see more of it.
May even find a tiny bit of respect for them again.

Don't arrest cold blooded murderers and let these corrupt courts deal with them. End them, there and then.
People like that are better off not here.
If that offends you then you should be the one to pay for, and look after them in a cage for the rest of their days.

Yes - I agree.

Reply #102 - Apr 17th, 2024 at 7:29am

https://www.infowars.com/posts/aussie-govt-orders-facebook-and-x-to-remove-musli...

Aussie Govt Orders Facebook And X To Remove Muslim Knife Attack Video

by Zero Hedge

April 16th 2024, 2:56 pm

The Australia government through their “E-Safety Commissioner” has voiced concerns over the spread of the clip and has “ordered” Facebook and X to remove if from public access within 24 hours on the grounds that it will
“make people emotional” and “cause disharmony.”

How much power Australia’s E-Safety Commissioner actually has to follow through on her threats remains to be seen.

The motivation behind Australia’s effort to have the event removed from social media is blatantly transparent.  If the attack involved anyone other than a Muslim it is unlikely they would have an interest in censoring the video.  However, such horrifying incidents involving potential migrants create growing opposition to the open border policies of western progressive governments.  So, rather than addressing the root of the problem (mutually exclusive cultures), officials have decided it’s better to hide it instead. 

Public outcry over the attack has led to protests in the streets of Sydney with many Australians becoming angry and tired of the special protections allotted to people with the “right beliefs” and ethnic background.  To their credit, the Sidney police have labeled the stabbing a terrorist attack with adequate evidence of religious motivation.  This, though, does not help if the attack is simply allowed to fade into the background until the next time the third world decides to force itself onto the western public.

story on Twitter too:

https://twitter.com/7NewsSydney/status/1780153123807658404?

Reply #103 - Apr 17th, 2024 at 10:12am

Tell the yank mole to take a hike.

Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7