Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 31
Eddie Betts posts security footage of racist attac (Read 14663 times)

Re: Eddie Betts posts security footage of racist attac
Reply #30 - Mar 30th, 2024 at 5:42am

Belgarion wrote on Mar 29th, 2024 at 8:25pm:
Goose wrote on Mar 29th, 2024 at 8:18pm:
I'll have a stab in the dark here: First off; nothing makes the abuse alright. Having said that I'll take a wild guess that the bright lights shining through peoples windows and bouncing balls and loud kids at night when people are settled in for the evening has become an issue for a secretly pissed off bunch of neighbours. A genuine community member, thoughtful of others would limit it to at least the weekend, but not Eddie Betts. No one dares confront him about it cause he'll claim racism. It brews and one idiot has really had enough.

A very likely scenario. Nothing makes this sort of abuse acceptable but one can understand the neighbours being pissed off. The irony here is that those on this forum expressing the most outrage are the same people who not long ago were making excuses for a frenzied mob calling for Jews to be gassed.  Roll Eyes

Just lmao of the pair of you. A completely fanciful account that serves only to create culpability for victims but a lie piled on about the gassing of Jews.

Only on Ozpol.

Reply #31 - Mar 30th, 2024 at 5:46am

The simple fact of the matter is you lot had Sam Kerr on the end of a long drop via pitchforks ... meanwhile you're imagining ludicrous scenarios your all agreeing with each other over as to why these poor children deserved to be abused.

Although you all started with the disclaimer "there's no excuse for this kind of abuse" ... you're 'buts' were far more telling.

Reply #32 - Mar 30th, 2024 at 6:09am

as a grandfather of 3 aboriginal children, one of whom is so switched on i am grooming him to be a future PM, heres what i would say for eddie to tell his kids,

and i personally like eddie betts

he should tell his kids the story of the man and the butterfly.

a man sees a cocoon and a butterfly struggling to emerge
the butterfly is strugglling and struggling and just cant get free of the cocoon.
the man is filled with compasion.(maybe he is an abc journalist)
he cant stand it anymore

he gets a pair of scissors and cuts the cocoon open carefully

the buttergly comes out but it has a bloated body and small wings

all it can do is walk around on the ground

the man did not realise that the prolonged struggle was neccessary to pump the fluid from the body into the wings to enable flight

by aiding the butterfly and trying to make its life easier, he has doomed it to never flying

thats what i would tell eddies kids and what i will tell my grandkids

when things are tough, keep going and you will fly
ask for help, give up, play the victim , ask someone stronger to remove and obstacle and you are doomed to never fly

Reply #33 - Mar 30th, 2024 at 6:15am

Or we could just unilaterally condemn it as a viscous racist attack and put a line underneath it.

You know, like you lot tried to do to Sam Kerr?

Reply #34 - Mar 30th, 2024 at 6:25am

mothra wrote on Mar 30th, 2024 at 6:15am:
Or we could just unilaterally condemn it as a viscous racist attack and put a line underneath it.

You know, like you lot tried to do to Sam Kerr?

why hand your power to viscous racists?

why not use their hatred to power a narrative of "we are better then that and feel sorry for these stunted and obviously damaged individuals and we are going to work hard on what makes the aboriginal great

resilience, toughness, strength, athletic prowess

we are going to make it in the afl like eddie did and walk the earth with  the wry smile of the guy who knows who he is

not some victim of these tossers

their superiors

you do that by refusing to buy into the trap set for you by well meaning but ultimately very damaging lefties that you should see yourself as a victim

once you do that, you are finished
its all over

please mothra, stay away from aborigines

the smothering compassion is the reason that aborigines are going backwards on 17 of 19 closing the gap parameters

let people like me mentor aboriginal kids to feel super awesome and laugh at racist wankers

because what sort of a loser cruises the streets attacking kids

tell that story.
dismiss these fools
have a big laugh about it and use their hatred as the emotional fuel to drive you into an upward spiral

engage with them at your peril

Reply #35 - Mar 30th, 2024 at 6:27am

Why on earth can't you do both?

Acknowledging something isn;t giving power to it. It is taking power for yourself.

Reply #36 - Mar 30th, 2024 at 6:53am

AusGeoff wrote on Mar 30th, 2024 at 1:19am:
Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Mar 29th, 2024 at 12:20pm:
WOW!!   Shouting abuse at someone in their own home!  That thoroughly equates to bashing the doors and windows in of Alice pubs and such, eh?

Ooooh - RACIST attack!!  Had to be a Non-Black on black, eh?  That's the only "Wacism" there is ...... best find him a safe space and build him a home bunker...

WTH is Eddie Betts?  Even more relevant - WGAF?

A totally offensive response to a seriously offensive verbal attack.
made on little kids.  You should be ashamed of your own inherent
racism mate—before supporting other faceless lowlifes.

How can you ask who the hell is Eddie Betts, but at the same time
magically know that he's black?

Your cowardly attitude—behind the anonymity of your keyboard—is
just as bad as these drive-by hoons.

Angry    Angry    Angry

Yeah. It's even worse because it appeared on Television mainstream Gay/Redneck Media.  Grin
« Last Edit: Mar 30th, 2024 at 7:00am by Jasin »  

Reply #37 - Mar 30th, 2024 at 6:59am

Seems the N' word is about as racist as calling someone from Nig__er__ia and Ni__gg__er  they're official national names.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Talk about 'Media' Filtered selective Racism.
We can call you a White Supremacist, Nazi, KKK, etc.
But you can't call them NIG-NOGS, COON, ETC

...bunch of kids dressed up like African-American NWA's doing hoops at night.
What else do you call them?
They didn't look like Aborigines, that's for sure.  Wink

Reply #38 - Mar 30th, 2024 at 7:37am

Sticks and bricks will break my pub's doors - but names will never hurt me.....

Children... CHILDREN!  Time to grow up a little!!

Alice springs publican posts security footage of racist attack.................

We could go for Egg-nogs................... anyway - Alice Springs is hardly 'the back of beyond' - it is a modern town with all the mod cons of schools, supermarkets and so forth .... it's not like anyone has to CHOOSE to not attend school because there's no future in it, or has to CHOOSE a life of crime to prove they are not innately criminal.... nobody has to CHOOSE to riot and steal and carry on and self-destruct with early death or prison from age eighteen as a chosen lifestyle................ nobody has to CHOOSE to live in a ghetto in a trash heap in a humpie with broken down asbestos sheet walls, overflowing toilet, and vermin for carpets.

At least in prisons they die at a lower rate than in their own 'communities'...... probably far less of diseases from overflowing toilets and vermin carpets... stench of unwashed bodies in every corner..... a sleeping relative recuperating across every hallway....

Jeez - imagine this - dividie has come up with the statement that 'hunter-gatherer' is a 'job'!  In his vernacular then - it is a 'job' worthy of being on the government payroll....under his 'job' guarantee.  What's the salary and conditions for a Layabout Class One?  Huge salary increases on the way for Noble Pensioners...... free travel equivalent to that of political bludgers-for-life.
« Last Edit: Mar 30th, 2024 at 7:47am by Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM »  

Reply #39 - Mar 30th, 2024 at 8:19am

No surprise to see that crappler is still making excuses for racism  Cheesy

Belgarion

Reply #40 - Mar 30th, 2024 at 8:19am

mothra wrote on Mar 30th, 2024 at 5:42am:
Belgarion wrote on Mar 29th, 2024 at 8:25pm:
Goose wrote on Mar 29th, 2024 at 8:18pm:
I'll have a stab in the dark here: First off; nothing makes the abuse alright. Having said that I'll take a wild guess that the bright lights shining through peoples windows and bouncing balls and loud kids at night when people are settled in for the evening has become an issue for a secretly pissed off bunch of neighbours. A genuine community member, thoughtful of others would limit it to at least the weekend, but not Eddie Betts. No one dares confront him about it cause he'll claim racism. It brews and one idiot has really had enough.

A very likely scenario. Nothing makes this sort of abuse acceptable but one can understand the neighbours being pissed off. The irony here is that those on this forum expressing the most outrage are the same people who not long ago were making excuses for a frenzied mob calling for Jews to be gassed.  Roll Eyes

Just lmao of the pair of you. A completely fanciful account that serves only to create culpability for victims but a lie piled on about the gassing of Jews.

Only on Ozpol.

It was probably the Jews having a time out from putting bombs in toys....Isn't that right Mothra?

"I may not agree with what you say, but I will defend to the death your right to say it."

Voltaire.....(possibly)

Reply #41 - Mar 30th, 2024 at 8:26am

John Smith wrote on Mar 30th, 2024 at 8:19am:
No surprise to see that crappler is still making excuses for racism  Cheesy

That's not 'making excuses' - that's a clear cut comment... think positively, boy....

So you reckon 100% of one group smashing windows and doors and wrecking cars in a town is not racist..... but suggesting a benign name for Nig-Nogs is somehow racist?

Why waste time then?  Let's just go straight for the Mother N Lode....

Jeez - I thought we were on to something with Egg-Nogs..... back to Cheeses  then ....

JC Denton

Reply #42 - Mar 30th, 2024 at 10:02am

whats with his wife and kids. for someone who talks so much about being a proud black man he doesn't much show it by choosing to marry an aryan white woman and bleach his own descendants in the process

Reply #43 - Mar 30th, 2024 at 11:00am

Brian Ross wrote on Mar 29th, 2024 at 12:09pm:
Eddie Betts posts security footage of racist attack at his home while kids are playing outside - disgusting but I suppose its what you Racists enjoy doing, isn't it?  Tsk, tsk, tsk...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Didn't take a second guess when I saw the title who posted this.

Eddie Betts is married to a white woman - a blonde white woman.

What race are his children again?

Reply #44 - Mar 30th, 2024 at 11:01am

John Smith wrote on Mar 29th, 2024 at 12:15pm:
Crappler The culprit should cop a 10k fine or 3 months in jail,  their choice.  What would possess someone to drive around for the sole purpose of shouting abuse at someone in their own home.

Stupid sports fans do some dopey shyte.

Who does Betts play for?

It'll be someone from an opposing club fan base.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 31