Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 
Pascoe’s “Black Duck”, another flight of fancy . . (Read 5553 times)

Re: Pascoe’s “Black Duck”, another flight of fancy . .
Reply #105 - Feb 18th, 2024 at 7:00pm

Jasin wrote on Feb 17th, 2024 at 5:56pm:
Do you reckon Brian got a mouth that big from just sucking Paddle-Pops?

Grin I have to pay that.

Does he have a 1 or 2 cock mouth?  Grin

Reply #106 - Feb 18th, 2024 at 7:32pm

Gnads wrote on Feb 18th, 2024 at 7:00pm:

Grin I have to pay that.

Hmm. I always thought of it as Bwhine throwing back a handful of blue pills after having his idyllic dream sundered.

Reply #107 - Feb 18th, 2024 at 7:44pm

Setanta wrote on Feb 18th, 2024 at 7:32pm:

Grin I have to pay that.

Hmm. I always thought of it as Bwhine throwing back a handful of blue pills after having his idyllic dream sundered.

Waste of medication.

Bwyans a good
f
uc
k
wasted ... why eliminate the potential?  Grin

Reply #108 - Feb 18th, 2024 at 8:03pm

Gnads wrote on Feb 18th, 2024 at 7:44pm:

Grin I have to pay that.

Waste of medication.

Bwyans a good
f
uc
k
wasted
... why eliminate the potential?  Grin

Not those blue pills, as if we'd need any less blood flow and oxygen in Bwhine's upper head, follow link, think Matrix.

Reply #109 - Feb 18th, 2024 at 8:12pm

Funny that it seems those who shout the loudest would be the least likely to read not only this but anything.

Reply #110 - Feb 18th, 2024 at 8:25pm

Dnarever wrote on Feb 18th, 2024 at 8:12pm:
Funny that it seems those who shout the loudest would be the least likely to read not only this but anything.

Speaking of a black duck. Dnarever goes "quack quack" as usual.

Reply #111 - Feb 18th, 2024 at 10:55pm

Dnarever wrote on Feb 18th, 2024 at 8:12pm:

I ask again - where are the magic crops?

Also - where are the magic fish breeding facilities (aquaculture and not just fish traps), etc, etc, etc.... the fields of waving grain ...the towering storage facilities... the settlements and trade routes that would spring up around established crop-growing ...

If you wanted to try your hand at growing some 'native seeds' just look in your garden for weeds..... if you want to cultivate them I'm sure they'd be happy to oblige.

Seeing as the Eld Gel and I can't eat the seeds from my fabled passionfruit - the birds get the seeds... soon there will be jungles of passion fruit everywhere they stop for a toilet break or do a bombing run ...

Reply #112 - Feb 19th, 2024 at 9:02am

Setanta wrote on Feb 18th, 2024 at 8:03pm:
Gnads wrote on Feb 18th, 2024 at 7:44pm:

Grin I have to pay that.

Waste of medication.

Bwyans a good
f
uc
k
wasted
... why eliminate the potential?  Grin

Not those blue pills, as if we'd need any less blood flow and oxygen in Bwhine's upper head, follow link, think Matrix.

Reply #113 - Feb 20th, 2024 at 9:54am

How dare you people assume about Brian!  How do you KNOW it was a good f
u
ck????  Might have been a run of the mill riding a pushbike up an eight lane freeway.... gets you there but jeez .....

Reply #114 - Feb 20th, 2024 at 10:04am

AusGeoff wrote on Feb 17th, 2024 at 5:54pm:
Brian Ross wrote on Feb 17th, 2024 at 4:42pm:

Brian... mate...

There's really no point in posting this yawning thingy and
your incessant  "tsk, tsk" comments dozens of times.

https://imagizer.imageshack.com/img641/9394/yawnr.gif

If you've got a reasonable response, simply post it—but if
you haven't, then don't post anything.   

Pretty simple I'd've thought?

Common sense will get you nowhere with Bbwian The Impervious.

Reply #115 - Jul 11th, 2024 at 6:30pm

Walawaani. Warmest greetings from Yumburra Farm…

I write to you now after 100mm of good rain as we head into burning season because we urgently need your support…

To be honest with you Black Duck Foods is currently living hand to mouth. Farming is hard work and whilst we’ve had many successes in this last while, we need your help to keep going. We need your support to grow Aboriginal jobs and careers on the farm, to build our capability and capacity, so we can plan into the next season, and the seasons beyond that…

Thank you so much for your continuing support. Together we can re-centre Indigenous knowledges and agricultural practices at Australia’s heart to secure a strong, resilient and sustainable future.

Remember that every donation you make is tax deductible.

Yours sincerely,
Bruce Pascoe and the Black Duck Foods team.

Reply #116 - Jul 11th, 2024 at 8:03pm

Frank wrote on Jul 11th, 2024 at 6:30pm:

I write to you now after 100mm of good rain as we head into burning season because we urgently need your support…

To be honest with you Black Duck Foods is currently living hand to mouth. Farming is hard work and whilst we’ve had many successes in this last while, we need your help to keep going. We need your support to grow Aboriginal jobs and careers on the farm, to build our capability and capacity, so we can plan into the next season, and the seasons beyond that…

Thank you so much for your continuing support. Together we can re-centre Indigenous knowledges and agricultural practices at Australia’s heart to secure a strong, resilient and sustainable future.

Yours sincerely,

Living the HG dream of the ancestors? Not this little Black Duck it seems.

Reply #117 - Jul 11th, 2024 at 8:17pm

Yours sincerely,

He's a stayer, that's for sure...........

Sir Eoin O Fada

New England, NSW
Reply #118 - Jul 17th, 2024 at 9:01pm

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jul 11th, 2024 at 8:17pm:

Yours sincerely,

On other people’s culture., and the taxpayers money.

Self defence is a right.

Reply #119 - Jul 17th, 2024 at 11:15pm

Sir Eoin O Fada wrote on Jul 17th, 2024 at 9:01pm:
Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jul 11th, 2024 at 8:17pm:

Yours sincerely,

On other people’s culture., and the taxpayers money.

That's where the mother lode is..... more money lying around there than in any single business and just waiting for someone with a grift who doesn't want to work for it ...  look at the types who are drawn to it.... look at the spare cash lying around when their mates 'need' it - yet the people can live in Tent City and learn how to become neo-serfs and beggars...

What will happen to the building industry when and if the CFMEU is knifed in the back and each tradie has to negotiate with bossy alone?  What do you think could be behind Albo attacking a Union....???  Cheaper construction to meet his deadline for housing - at the same old neo-con con of chopping the incomes from those doing the work while not effectively finding the work/income for those left stranded... great way to run an economy.... cut the incomes of the people who feed it!!!!

Been tellin' yez for years that Labor and the LNP are just a Tag Team... a government of two parties in lockstep ... and that Lebor are, off course, now a BETTER clawss of loyal servants to the people... better than the people.... and fit to rule over them...

The CFMEU was one hold-out Union that refused to buckle under ... and had the balls to expect that bossy would pay for fair wages/costs for contractors and hold to conditions....  now they think they've got Sefka by the nuts... and over what?  'dog' on a garbage bin?  'outlaw bikies' working on jobs... unconvicted free men with trade certificates and businesses to run and families?  Misty allegations of 'standover' never proven and unsupported, and which are only the traditional crying from milquetoast 'bosses' like Salim Mehajer who want to rip out a few lazy million from a project and can't do that if they have to pay the proper tariff for the work done? HE got away with about $50m or so... much of it by not paying tradies for work done.  My son is a tradie - he's had that happen... now he's a boss in a big firm... he makes sure everyone is paid properly.... it's not hard.... Howard's 'workchoices' didn't just hand to bossy the right to dictate terms and hourly rates at whim as they seem to imagine they can do.

Are you all blind?  How exactly does a Union negotiating team get to stand over a negotiating team of 'managers' in a recorded session with multiple witnesses?  Where are all the charges and court cases?  Why are there no 'outlaw bikies' sitting in prisons or just sitting in the club house counting the hundred dollar bills instead of working like slaves on building sites in the rain and heat and wind - especially if the money from 'drug dealing' and 'debt collection' is so good?

.... when they came for the Unions, you said nothing.....

Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8