Poll closed Poll
Question: Does jaSIN have a sense of humour ?
*** This poll has now closed ***

He is not gods chosen people    
  0 (0.0%)
No he is not gods chosen people    
  0 (0.0%)
Did you misspell retard for " humour" ?    
  0 (0.0%)
I don't care    
  1 (25.0%)
I don't care if anyone cares    
  0 (0.0%)
No he's too dumb to be gods chosen    
  0 (0.0%)
He IS the joke    
  0 (0.0%)
No he should fall on his face and repent    
  3 (75.0%)

Total votes: 4
« Last Modified by: it_is_the_light on: Feb 8th, 2024 at 12:42am »

Toxic Environments (Read 3919 times)
it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Toxic Environments
Feb 8th, 2024 at 12:32am

Some member run boards are very

unwelcoming, so sad .. was it something I said ?

ॐ May Much LOVE and CHRISTS LIGHT be upon and within us all.... namasté ▲ - : )  ╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯
it_is_the_light it_is_the_light Christ+Light Christ+Light  

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Re: Toxic Environments
Reply #1 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 12:35am

banning legitimate polls too  Cheesy

ॐ May Much LOVE and CHRISTS LIGHT be upon and within us all.... namasté ▲ - : )  ╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #2 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 12:41am

There's a poll !

Reply #3 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 12:52am

it_is_the_light wrote on Feb 8th, 2024 at 12:32am:
...  was it something I said ?

Hard to say specifically mate.

Nearly everything you post on these forums is abusive,
deliberately inflammatory, sexually offensive, disparaging,
moronic, broadly inappropriate, or simply puerile.

You really need to take a hard look at yourself, and think
   about growing up a bit.   ASAP.

Angry

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #4 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 12:55am

AusGeoff wrote on Feb 8th, 2024 at 12:52am:
it_is_the_light wrote on Feb 8th, 2024 at 12:32am:
...  was it something I said ?

Hard to say specifically mate.

Nearly everything you post on these forums is abusive,
deliberately inflammatory, sexually offensive, disparaging,
moronic, broadly inappropriate, or simply puerile.

You really need to take a hard look at yourself, and think
   about growing up a bit.   ASAP.

Angry

Reply #5 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 1:51am

Dude. I've supported your other Topics in the Board of EE because they 'related' to the Theme of the Board.

Dude. I warned you about posting Topics that do not meet the above duty to the Board (Not me!) Theme.

Dude. Unlike other Moderators (the worst being Monk) - I at least try to stick to the path of the Board's Theme and do not use it as my personal Dictatorship.

Dude. For someone claiming to be so much more 'superior' in their Spirituality - you sure do throw a dummy spit and huge sooky baby tirade for not getting things your own way. Pretty disgusting and a justification of you being nothing more than a Fraud and Troll.

Dude. I bet you couldn't even apologise to me for your greater good of returning to the EE Board so you can post again. This is a good example of your lack of spirituality.

Dude. AQUASCOOT has more spiritual integrity, style and character than anything you 'boast' about yourself.

Dude. Get some balls, stop your sooking. Apologise for not 'playing the whistle' of the Moderator.

Dude. Get some balls, stop your sooking and become Moderator of say, Fringe. Oh yeah - you choked on that one and blamed Sad Kangaroo for your failings.

If you can't man up. Then you're just a Troll of the worst kind and need to be banished from this Forum outright.
You just another crazed FUTURETHELEFTWANT nutter who over-does everything, even himself, let alone a AiA and others who have been banned outright!.

PS: Bobby. You're a moron.  Roll Eyes

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #6 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 2:05am

" Dude. I bet you couldn't even apologise to me for your greater good of returning to the EE Board so you can post again. This is a good example of your lack of spirituality. "

Because I won't suck up to your extremist ass ?

you've essentially wrecked that board you

moderate with your extremist propaganda and bann

free thinkers whom will not submit to your

zionist ideology and you hide jew tunnels,  drowned

in your crap threads lol your board is a joke

you are way to dumb to be gods chosen people

but you're not alone , the sad sack has wrecked fringe

so you two have accomplished your mission !

now off to the blue masonic lodge and go make it

with your goats , ( baphomet ritual )

Shalom

Reply #7 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 2:17am

Dude. I'm probably rooting your woman right now, while you blather away.

Reply #8 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 3:03am

Jasin wrote on Feb 8th, 2024 at 2:17am:

I'd be guessing a lot of other blokes woulda been saying the same
thing recently.

Let's face it... I can't see Mrs  it_is_the_light being truly satisfied
with her hubby's tiny poop-encrusted dick.  She'd probably need a pair
of tweezers, a magnifying glass, and plenty of black pepper to find it!

Lots of effort for little result...   bwahahahaaa.

Reply #9 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 5:23am

Jasin wrote on Feb 8th, 2024 at 2:17am:

And you ban a member for trolling but you reckon you're not a troll?

Jasin wrote on Feb 7th, 2024 at 10:46pm:
Proud to be a Freemason Jew Illuminati.
What are you going to do about it?  Grin

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #10 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 7:02am

3 people have voted for jaSIN

to Repent , jaSIN likes to keep the jew tunnel issue kosher

« Last Edit: Feb 8th, 2024 at 7:23am by it_is_the_light »  

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #11 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 2:52pm

So I posted 2 posts on the board I'm banned from

by accident,  I sent a msg to jaSIN letting him know

2 wrong posts .. that were meant for the America board

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #12 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 2:56pm

As usual jaSIN is his / her calm and composed

self about it all .. they both were deleted before

this eruption  Cheesy

Reply #13 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 3:05pm

I've been banned for far lesser things from this Forum than you have.
I see no reason not to follow 'their' lead, in my Moderation.
Got a problem with it - go speak to a Gmod or Admin Freediver.

All you had to do 'from the start' is apologise for your 'mistakes' and you wouldn't have been banned.
It's your 'Ego' dude, not mine.

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #14 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 3:25pm

Well it was an honest mistake so let

the cards fall where they may ,

I deleted the posts as soon as I realised and

sent you the pm .. apart from that $#@% off

Reply #15 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 3:29pm

it_is_the_light wrote on Feb 8th, 2024 at 3:25pm:

yes - and I forgave John Smith and Monk countless times when they posted
in the Environment forum while banned because they also did that by mistake
and changed their posts into dots.
I didn't report them - I'm not vindictive.
MRB moderators don't have buttons to prevent posters from posting
so it can easily happen by accident.

Reply #16 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 4:48pm

So - has master Light been banned?     Cry  Cry  Cry Cry  Cry

Reply #17 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 9:53pm

Ahh - so right and so good, up until that 'twist in the tail' of the Scorpion.  Wink Just goes to show, you just can't help yourself, can you. For all your 'light', you're just 'evil' in the end. Buyer beware.  Wink

Reply #18 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 10:13pm

Jasin wrote on Feb 8th, 2024 at 9:53pm:

Ahh - so right and so good, up until that 'twist in the tail' of the Scorpion.  Wink Just goes to show, you just can't help yourself, can you. For all your 'light', you're just 'evil' in the end. Buyer beware.  Wink

Forgive poor master Light as he forgives everyone.

Write to FD and ask that he be unbanned.

Reply #19 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 10:49pm

Hard to do, when he can't even forgive himself.

Reply #20 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 11:02pm

Jasin wrote on Feb 8th, 2024 at 10:49pm:
Hard to do, when he can't even forgive himself.

woe unto you -

you banned him just when you were about to
receive knowledge regarding your predicament.

Reply #21 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 12:01am

I prescribe the following for all the above sufferers.

https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1707395825

Reply #22 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 12:02am

Bobby's idea of Heaven is a Forum full of Monks to keep him company.
« Last Edit: Feb 9th, 2024 at 12:13am by Jasin »  

Reply #23 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 12:30am

Jasin wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 12:02am:

Bad 'habits'?

Reply #24 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 12:57am

Laugh till you cry wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 12:30am:
Jasin wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 12:02am:

Bad 'habits'?

Only if you pay Slimy Sue from Kings Cross to dress up as a Nun's nasty.

Reply #25 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 6:01am

JaSin got my favorite poster banned over an honest mistake.

Will he ever be forgiven?

Will master Light refuse to come back to Ozpolitic?

Will JaSin ever repent?

Stay tuned.

JC Denton

Reply #26 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 8:47am

brians house

Reply #27 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 10:59am

Bobby. wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 6:01am:

Will JaSin ever repent?

Stay tuned.

No. B_light got himself banned.
Don't lie and don't dump it on me.
Very poor form from you Bobby.
As a Moderator - you should know better.

Reply #28 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 11:46am

Jasin wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 10:59am:
Bobby. wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 6:01am:

Will JaSin ever repent?

Stay tuned.

No. B_light got himself banned.
Don't lie and don't dump it on me.
Very poor form from you Bobby.
As a Moderator - you should know better.

You didn't have to report him.

Reply #29 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 1:20pm

Why not?
Your B_light breached a Board ban.
John Smith just breached his Board ban as well.
He has been reported and banned Forum wide.

Reply #30 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 2:02pm

Jasin wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 1:20pm:
Why not?
Your B_light breached a Board ban.
John Smith just breached his Board ban as well.
He has been reported and banned Forum wide.

Monk just breached his ban but I haven't reported him:

Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 1:13pm:
Oops, sorry.

Your modship has gone to your head.   Roll Eyes

Reply #31 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 2:16pm

No.
You've just explained to everyone why you let the Trolls run riot in FD's PA while you were in control over there.
Something you even admitted (at least) yourself - giving them too much 'forgiveness' of which they took advantage of.
I'm just being a Mod, not a 'Soft-on' (Softcock).
Not my fault I make you look bad Bobby.

Reply #32 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 2:23pm

Jasin wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 2:16pm:
No.
You've just explained to everyone why you let the Trolls run riot in FD's PA while you were in control over there.
Something you even admitted (at least) yourself - giving them too much 'forgiveness' of which they took advantage of.
I'm just being a Mod, not a 'Soft-on' (Softcock).
Not my fault I make you look bad Bobby.

Bullshit - at PA -
I put it to a vote and all the Mongs were banned -
the vote was 9 to 0 in favor.

« Last Edit: Feb 9th, 2024 at 6:03pm by Bobby. »  

Reply #33 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 2:34pm

Then why did you say you didn't help the cause as Admin there when it slid into ruin after Black Orchid was 'deposed'?
Redmond Neck I mostly blame for it though. AiA never helped its cause either.

Reply #34 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 2:40pm

Jasin wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 2:34pm:
Then why did you say you didn't help the cause as Admin there when it slid into ruin after Black Orchid was 'deposed'?
Redmond Neck I mostly blame for it though. AiA never helped its cause either.

It's a long story that I have written about many times.
I'm not going to so again for you.

Reply #35 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 2:52pm

And yet you constantly want me to repeat myself in why B_light got himself banned.
You just don't want to 'accept it' and hope to coerce me into un-banning your bum-chum, just because he's your Master and you're his Gimp.

Reply #36 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 2:57pm

Jasin wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 2:52pm:
And yet you constantly want me to repeat myself in why B_light got himself banned.
You just don't want to 'accept it' and hope to coerce me into un-banning your bum-chum, just because he's your Master and you're his Gimp.

Christ you've got a cheek -
posting in my MRB and calling me a homo
when you know I'm homophobic.
Go away you silly kid.

Reply #37 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 3:04pm

Bobby. wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 2:57pm:

Go away you silly kid.

Your words, not mine.
Bobby:
"I'm homophobic. I love it when Poofs stare at me because they want to root me."

You seem to have 'butt-cheeks' for your Christ,
when it comes to accusing other people for your own failings. Are you really as bad as Monk with wooden noses?

Reply #38 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 3:06pm

Jasin wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 3:04pm:
Bobby. wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 2:57pm:

Go away you silly kid.

Your words, not mine.
Bobby:
"I'm homophobic. I love it when Poofs stare at me because they want to root me."

You seem to have 'butt-cheeks' for your Christ,
when it comes to accusing other people for your own failings. Are you really as bad as Monk with wooden noses?

I never said that - apologise for lying - you prick.

Reply #39 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 7:06pm

Aww. You deleted my last post.
What's the matter - something to hide?
Did I hit the truth of the matter right where it hurts?
Not a very good Moderator are you,
when you start throwing stones at my Moderation.
I should not apologise for your 'now denial' of what you put out there.
So much for your 'spiritual' persona eh?
Why don't you have the balls to apologise to me right from the start of your accusations of my Moderation?
Instead - you just spit at me, because you couldn't make the leap and you're experiencing a fall from grace.
You're just a nasty little Replicant afterall.
Christians are so 'evil' sometimes.

Reply #40 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 7:09pm

I deleted your last post because I didn't have the slightest clue
of what you were rambling about.

Stop posting nonsense.

Re-instate master Light.

Reply #41 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 7:14pm

What do I get in return?

Reply #42 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 7:15pm

Jasin wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 7:14pm:
What do I get in return?

Your honor and a sense of fair play.

Reply #43 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 7:19pm

Put my post back up and I will.

Reply #44 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 7:21pm

Jasin wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 7:19pm:

I can't -
it's gone forever but this was the video:

Reply #45 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 7:32pm

Bobby. wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 7:21pm:
Jasin wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 7:19pm:

I can't -
it's gone forever but this was the video:

Well there you go Bobby.
That more or less sums it 'all' up now, doesn't it.
Get off my back.

Reply #46 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 7:40pm

You actively sought a forum wide ban for the beloved master Light.

Reply #47 - Feb 9th, 2024 at 8:41pm

And now a funny video about social media for some comic relief:

https://media.gab.com/system/media_attachments/files/118/451/940/playable/460422...

Reply #48 - Feb 10th, 2024 at 2:28am

Bobby. wrote on Feb 9th, 2024 at 7:40pm:

Wrong again with your false accusations.
HE actively sought a Forum wide ban for breaching a Board ban which HE actively sought after he became 'abusive, confrontational and non-compliant' to my decision to move the Topic to Fringe where it belonged if I could. Sad Kangaroo isn't contactable - so the Topic was removed as Off-Topic. Last I saw, I was the Moderator - not him.

Your bias for your bum-chum has intruded on your objectiveness as a Moderator, which is what Moderation is all about.

Reply #49 - Feb 10th, 2024 at 5:58am

Jasin wrote on Feb 10th, 2024 at 2:28am:

HE actively sought a Forum wide ban for breaching a Board ban which HE actively sought after he became 'abusive, confrontational and non-compliant' to my decision to move the Topic to Fringe where it belonged if I could. Sad Kangaroo isn't contactable - so the Topic was removed as Off-Topic. Last I saw, I was the Moderator - not him.

Your bias for your bum-chum has intruded on your objectiveness as a Moderator, which is what Moderation is all about.

JaSin,
why do you keep changing your name?

Is there something you want to tell us?
Is there anything we need to know about?

Reply #50 - Feb 10th, 2024 at 4:25pm

Bobby. wrote on Feb 10th, 2024 at 5:58am:
Jasin wrote on Feb 10th, 2024 at 2:28am:

JaSin,
why do you keep changing your name?

Is there something you want to tell us?
Is there anything we need to know about?

Yes indeed Bobby!
I've changed my name.

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #51 - Feb 11th, 2024 at 8:34am

No matter what the name ,

It_is_the_darkness

jaSIN

I robot

All continue to be wrecked in the LIGHT

the moderating on this whole site is overseen

by extremists .. and so I goes

Re: master Light is back
Reply #52 - Feb 11th, 2024 at 9:40am

it_is_the_light wrote on Feb 11th, 2024 at 8:34am:

It_is_the_darkness

jaSIN

I robot

master Light is back,
welcome.

will he forgive those who crossed him?

Stay tuned.

Re: master Light is back
Reply #53 - Feb 11th, 2024 at 5:35pm

Bobby. wrote on Feb 11th, 2024 at 9:40am:
it_is_the_light wrote on Feb 11th, 2024 at 8:34am:

It_is_the_darkness

jaSIN

I robot

master Light is back,
welcome.

will he forgive those who crossed him?

Stay tuned.

BUMP

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #54 - Feb 11th, 2024 at 5:36pm

Many Blessings sir knight

It's already game over as I lol yet remain

Humble af  Wink

Reply #55 - Feb 11th, 2024 at 6:02pm

it_is_the_light wrote on Feb 11th, 2024 at 5:36pm:

Humble af  Wink

True but woe unto them who are not forgiven.

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #56 - Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:20am

Bobby. wrote on Feb 11th, 2024 at 6:02pm:
it_is_the_light wrote on Feb 11th, 2024 at 5:36pm:

Humble af  Wink

True but woe unto them who are not forgiven.

Brave knight verily it is how you say as much to be true

doubt it not forgiven yes .. the matter in this petty

response from darkness, jaSIN and now robot

is far far away from deliberation from ONE such

as I AM this multi personality can do little more

than await their fate , and it is good fear not , for you

see it is in the Ethers let me sayeth unto thee and

thou reading these humble words from The Spirits

Yet Lo

all your deeds are watched and recorded then thus

petitioned unto the higher realms in regard to the soul

that your physical human garment carries through

your life , much peril awaits for them and those of

the dark continuing thine wicked ways , rather than

do good sacred and divine works upon The Earth so

that the aforementioned Angel's may petition said

good deeds to higher realms to weigh out

against the bad

or unconscious actions that ye may hath commited

one such as I AM is merely a messenger,  and

remain humble as a loyal servant

In The LIGHT 🙏

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #57 - Feb 12th, 2024 at 8:33am

Bill O'Reily on protecting children

for extremist cults

Reply #58 - Feb 12th, 2024 at 9:38am

Do you promise to stick to the Theme of the EE Board as best you can B_light?
Simple Yes or No will do.
Do you promise to abide by the Decision of the Moderator if he deems that Topic to be moved to appropriate Board (mistakes happen, no big deal) or deleted, if that Board Moderator refuses to accept it or doesn't reply in a week's duration?

I'm not seeking your forgiveness, nor am I seeking you to beg.
Due to your other Topics being good enough to contribute to the Board of EE.
I believe your contribution on that level warrants a '2nd chance' upon your accepting, of course, the above two questions without some egotistical smart-arsed reply (to contradict your decision by default) at the end.

You don't have to answer to this question.
But do you think I am being 'fair'?
What about you Bobby?
Do you think this is fair for both parties?

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #59 - Feb 12th, 2024 at 10:09am

Jasin wrote on Feb 12th, 2024 at 9:38am:
Do you promise to stick to the Theme of the EE Board as best you can B_light?
Do you promise to abide by the Decision of the Moderator if he deems that Topic to be moved to appropriate Board (mistakes happen, no big deal) or deleted, if that Board Moderator refuses to accept it or doesn't reply in a week's duration?

I'm not seeking your forgiveness, nor am I seeking you to beg.
Due to your other Topics being good enough to contribute to the Board of EE.
I believe your contribution on that level warrants a '2nd chance' upon your accepting, of course, the above two questions without some egotistical smart-arsed reply (to contradict your decision by default) at the end.

You don't have to answer to this question.
But do you think I am being 'fair'?
What about you Bobby?

Nay , once I am banished where a moderator cannot

be genuine I seldom post there , plus you would just

bann me again so no point really

Reply #60 - Feb 12th, 2024 at 10:14am

All good.
Best of luck.

Reply #61 - Feb 12th, 2024 at 10:15am

JaSin,
What about you Bobby?

I am only a humble messenger of light as I seek truth and enlightenment.

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #62 - Feb 12th, 2024 at 10:23am

Jasin wrote on Feb 12th, 2024 at 10:14am:
All good.
Best of luck.

I need not your wishes , fall on your face asap
« Last Edit: Feb 12th, 2024 at 10:28am by it_is_the_light »  

Reply #63 - Feb 12th, 2024 at 10:25am

it_is_the_light wrote on Feb 12th, 2024 at 10:23am:
Jasin wrote on Feb 12th, 2024 at 10:14am:
All good.
Best of luck.

I need not your wishes , fall on your face asap

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #64 - Feb 12th, 2024 at 10:41am

There is a lesson here

hast thou read the form guide ?

do not bother posting on " Extremism Exposed "

or you will be Banned by the King of Extremists yes

The cross identity ,jew tunnel hiding , self confessed

illuminati jew , and if you question that .. if you

offer another point of view rather , than his/her/

them/they identity crisis victim

It_is_the_darkness ,then

jaSIN , and now

I robot.. one may wonder who this shapeshifter is ?

1. Announce your fealty to any illuminati jew Cult you

have announced bragadociousely like a fool .

2. Admit what the rabbis are doing

in the tunnels in New York .

3. Fall on your face and repent then beg forgiveness

from THE LORD OF THE SPIRITS.

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #65 - Feb 12th, 2024 at 10:55am

Everything recorded in The Book of Enoch

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #66 - Feb 12th, 2024 at 8:34pm

Toxic Environments !

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #67 - Feb 13th, 2024 at 8:18am

Here is a link to where you can

#$@% around and find out regarding toxic people

who create toxic Environments

Guys, I'm starting a new channel called -
NEGATIVITY & WHINERS UNITED
💥NWU💥
A place where your panties can always be bunched and your butt can always be hurt and you won't ruin it for the good people who are just trying to make it thru this alive and still have hope in humanity😊

https://t.me/Qrashthematrix/75394

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #68 - Feb 14th, 2024 at 8:10pm

#Tunnelgate

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #69 - Feb 14th, 2024 at 8:12pm

« Last Edit: Feb 14th, 2024 at 8:17pm by it_is_the_light »