Poll closed Poll
Question: Does jaSIN have a sense of humour ?
*** This poll has now closed ***

He is not gods chosen people    
  0 (0.0%)
No he is not gods chosen people    
  0 (0.0%)
Did you misspell retard for " humour" ?    
  0 (0.0%)
I don't care    
  1 (25.0%)
I don't care if anyone cares    
  0 (0.0%)
No he's too dumb to be gods chosen    
  0 (0.0%)
He IS the joke    
  0 (0.0%)
No he should fall on his face and repent    
  3 (75.0%)

Total votes: 4
« Last Modified by: it_is_the_light on: Feb 8th, 2024 at 12:42am »

Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
Toxic Environments (Read 3944 times)
it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Toxic Environments
Feb 8th, 2024 at 12:32am

Some member run boards are very

unwelcoming, so sad .. was it something I said ?

ॐ May Much LOVE and CHRISTS LIGHT be upon and within us all.... namasté ▲ - : )  ╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯
it_is_the_light it_is_the_light Christ+Light Christ+Light  

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Re: Toxic Environments
Reply #1 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 12:35am

banning legitimate polls too  Cheesy

ॐ May Much LOVE and CHRISTS LIGHT be upon and within us all.... namasté ▲ - : )  ╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #2 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 12:41am

There's a poll !

Reply #3 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 12:52am

it_is_the_light wrote on Feb 8th, 2024 at 12:32am:
...  was it something I said ?

Hard to say specifically mate.

Nearly everything you post on these forums is abusive,
deliberately inflammatory, sexually offensive, disparaging,
moronic, broadly inappropriate, or simply puerile.

You really need to take a hard look at yourself, and think
   about growing up a bit.   ASAP.

Angry

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #4 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 12:55am

AusGeoff wrote on Feb 8th, 2024 at 12:52am:
it_is_the_light wrote on Feb 8th, 2024 at 12:32am:
...  was it something I said ?

Hard to say specifically mate.

Nearly everything you post on these forums is abusive,
deliberately inflammatory, sexually offensive, disparaging,
moronic, broadly inappropriate, or simply puerile.

You really need to take a hard look at yourself, and think
   about growing up a bit.   ASAP.

Angry

Reply #5 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 1:51am

Dude. I've supported your other Topics in the Board of EE because they 'related' to the Theme of the Board.

Dude. I warned you about posting Topics that do not meet the above duty to the Board (Not me!) Theme.

Dude. Unlike other Moderators (the worst being Monk) - I at least try to stick to the path of the Board's Theme and do not use it as my personal Dictatorship.

Dude. For someone claiming to be so much more 'superior' in their Spirituality - you sure do throw a dummy spit and huge sooky baby tirade for not getting things your own way. Pretty disgusting and a justification of you being nothing more than a Fraud and Troll.

Dude. I bet you couldn't even apologise to me for your greater good of returning to the EE Board so you can post again. This is a good example of your lack of spirituality.

Dude. AQUASCOOT has more spiritual integrity, style and character than anything you 'boast' about yourself.

Dude. Get some balls, stop your sooking. Apologise for not 'playing the whistle' of the Moderator.

Dude. Get some balls, stop your sooking and become Moderator of say, Fringe. Oh yeah - you choked on that one and blamed Sad Kangaroo for your failings.

If you can't man up. Then you're just a Troll of the worst kind and need to be banished from this Forum outright.
You just another crazed FUTURETHELEFTWANT nutter who over-does everything, even himself, let alone a AiA and others who have been banned outright!.

PS: Bobby. You're a moron.  Roll Eyes

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #6 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 2:05am

" Dude. I bet you couldn't even apologise to me for your greater good of returning to the EE Board so you can post again. This is a good example of your lack of spirituality. "

Because I won't suck up to your extremist ass ?

you've essentially wrecked that board you

moderate with your extremist propaganda and bann

free thinkers whom will not submit to your

zionist ideology and you hide jew tunnels,  drowned

in your crap threads lol your board is a joke

you are way to dumb to be gods chosen people

but you're not alone , the sad sack has wrecked fringe

so you two have accomplished your mission !

now off to the blue masonic lodge and go make it

with your goats , ( baphomet ritual )

Shalom

Reply #7 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 2:17am

Dude. I'm probably rooting your woman right now, while you blather away.

Reply #8 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 3:03am

Jasin wrote on Feb 8th, 2024 at 2:17am:

I'd be guessing a lot of other blokes woulda been saying the same
thing recently.

Let's face it... I can't see Mrs  it_is_the_light being truly satisfied
with her hubby's tiny poop-encrusted dick.  She'd probably need a pair
of tweezers, a magnifying glass, and plenty of black pepper to find it!

Lots of effort for little result...   bwahahahaaa.

Reply #9 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 5:23am

Jasin wrote on Feb 8th, 2024 at 2:17am:

And you ban a member for trolling but you reckon you're not a troll?

Jasin wrote on Feb 7th, 2024 at 10:46pm:
Proud to be a Freemason Jew Illuminati.
What are you going to do about it?  Grin

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #10 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 7:02am

3 people have voted for jaSIN

to Repent , jaSIN likes to keep the jew tunnel issue kosher

« Last Edit: Feb 8th, 2024 at 7:23am by it_is_the_light »  

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #11 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 2:52pm

So I posted 2 posts on the board I'm banned from

by accident,  I sent a msg to jaSIN letting him know

2 wrong posts .. that were meant for the America board

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #12 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 2:56pm

As usual jaSIN is his / her calm and composed

self about it all .. they both were deleted before

this eruption  Cheesy

Reply #13 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 3:05pm

I've been banned for far lesser things from this Forum than you have.
I see no reason not to follow 'their' lead, in my Moderation.
Got a problem with it - go speak to a Gmod or Admin Freediver.

All you had to do 'from the start' is apologise for your 'mistakes' and you wouldn't have been banned.
It's your 'Ego' dude, not mine.

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #14 - Feb 8th, 2024 at 3:25pm

Well it was an honest mistake so let

the cards fall where they may ,

I deleted the posts as soon as I realised and

sent you the pm .. apart from that $#@% off

Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5