Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 24
Lotto Winner Loses Access To Pension (Read 19876 times)
MeisterEckhart

Re: Lotto Winner Loses Access To Pension
Reply #120 - Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:16am

greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:12am:
MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:11am:
greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:07am:
Which section on the official Centrelink assets form, to be signed by the applicant, asks for cash to be declared?

https://www.servicesaustralia.gov.au/sites/default/files/2023-07/sa369-2307en-f....

Just give us the number.

You're the sort of bush lawyer who gets the naive into a lot of sh!t.

Which section on the official Centrelink assets form, to be signed by the applicant, asks for cash to be declared?

https://www.servicesaustralia.gov.au/sites/default/files/2023-07/sa369-2307en-f....

Just give us the number.

Your African parrot act tells us you have no idea what Centrelink could and would do if they discovered you have undeclared cash assets.

They don't need proof of any wrongdoing to withhold payments.

Short of lawyering up to sue, the onus is on you to explain to Centrelink why they should restore your payments.

Reply #121 - Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:17am

Just give us the number.

How could they get into trouble?

The official form doesn't ask for cash to be declared.

And, even if it did (which it does not), Centrelink doesn't do midnight raids looking under mattresses.

So, please explain how people could get "into a lot of sh!t".

Reply #122 - Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:18am

MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:16am:

Just give us the number.

Your African parrot act tells us you have no idea what Centrelink could and would do if they discovered you have undeclared cash assets.

Explain to everyone here exactly how that would happen?

Does Centrelink have a "Mattress Squad".

I'm curious.

Reply #123 - Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:19am

Bobby. wrote on Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:15am:
greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:11am:
Bobby. wrote on Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:07am:
Aqua,
gweggy and carl are welfare frauds

they are thieves and criminals

disgraceful selfish entitled stuff

Are you gunna dob em in?

Hey Bobby, which section on the official Centrelink assets form, to be signed by the applicant, asks for cash to be declared?

Just give us the number, please.

Thanks.

Go and see them - give yourself up.
You'll get a lesser sentence.

Will Greggy get a cell alongside Trump and Rudy.      Grin   Grin   Grin

MeisterEckhart

Reply #124 - Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:20am

greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:17am:

Just give us the number.

And, even if it did (which it does not), Centrelink doesn't do midnight raids looking under mattresses.

Centrelink doesn't have to raid your home. If they suspect you have access to reserves of undeclared cash, they will withhold payments and leave it to you to explain.

And good luck getting sympathy from a court where you're flush with cash and suing to restore your pension.

MeisterEckhart

Reply #125 - Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:21am

greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:18am:

Just give us the number.

I'm curious.

The trouble is you're not curious, hence your parrot act.

Reply #126 - Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:22am

MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:20am:

Just give us the number.

Centrelink doesn't have to raid your home. If they suspect you have access to reserves of undeclared cash, they will withhold payments and leave it to you to explain.

So, which section of the form was it again?

Reply #127 - Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:27am

MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:20am:

Just give us the number.

And good luck getting sympathy from a court where you're flush with cash and suing to restore your pension.

You people need to live in the real world.  The courts need proof that he's flush with cash. Robodebts conclusion show what the courts think of centrelinks suspicions and guesses.

Reply #128 - Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:29am

I reckon Australians who have worked hard to become rich in the past 222+ years since being Convicts.
Should be entitled to ripping off all the lazy bludgers that started as Free Settlers, but have become reliant on Free handouts.

I say: Rip Em Off!!!

Push them down into the bowels of poverty to become our self-sufficient domestic population growth.
Unless you prefer to 'import' Indians and Yellow Asians at 500,000 per year (1 million in 2 years, 5 million in just 10 years)?

This country needs Super Rich to Culturally empower this country beyond a dependence on America & Britain from afar.
This country needs a Super Poor to Racially empower this country beyond a dependence on foreign imports.

Reply #129 - Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:31am

MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:21am:
greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:18am:

Just give us the number.

I'm curious.

The trouble is you're not curious, hence your parrot act.

The trouble is you believe urban myths parroted on talk-back radio.

I've filled in at least six of these forms for my parents over recent years.

I know from first-hand experience.

The form does not ask you to disclose any cash, and the officers behind the desk do not ask you if you have any cash.

As I've explained before, they specifically say: "Answer every question on the form honestly, and then sign it.  That's all the information we need".

By all means though, show me on the form the section that asks for all cash to be disclosed.  Maybe I skipped over it.

MeisterEckhart

Reply #130 - Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:36am

greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:22am:

79 Do you (and/or your partner) have any cash holdings?

Include notes and coins you have in a safety deposit box, or
you are holding instead of putting it into a bank account, or
someone else is looking after for you.

Do NOT include cash you have for shopping and other day to
day expenses

Reply #131 - Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:37am

Don't worry Greggy -
unless you buy something worth over $10,000 in cash then there
are no records to bring you down.
You got away with it.    Phew.

Reply #132 - Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:39am

MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:36am:

day expenses

there is no part 79

the highest number is 62.    Roll Eyes

MeisterEckhart

Reply #133 - Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:41am

Bobby. wrote on Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:39am:

day expenses

there is no part 79

the highest number is 62.    Roll Eyes

https://www.servicesaustralia.gov.au/sites/default/files/2023-10/aus140-2310nz.p...

Reply #134 - Dec 31st, 2023 at 11:43am

There is no section/question 79 on the official form.

So, again, which section of the form is it again?

THIS is the form Centrelink hands you and asks to fill out and sign:

Which section/question asks you to disclose cash?

Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 24