Poor Brittany Higgins. (Read 2357 times)

Poor Brittany Higgins.
Nov 26th, 2023 at 12:57pm

Poor Brittany Higgins.
Look at what a court case did to her.

https://houseandwhips.com/brittany-higgins-weight-gain/

Brittany Higgins' Weight Gain: Was She Always Full-Figured?

By
Derick Scholz
On
Jun 9, 2023 @

Brittany Higgins has undergone a noticeable weight gain over the past few years. Everybody saw that she had transformed a lot and put on weight during her r*pe trial. Because the trial was later dropped by the prosecutors because of Brittany Higgins' declining mental health, many attributed her weight gain to that.

Lately, Brittany Higgins' case has been getting a lot of coverage after new information relating to the case has come to light. The Australian newspaper published previously unseen text messages between Brittany and her boyfriend David Sharaz which revealed that the pair had sought political help and support from senior Labor figures as they pursued her r*pe allegation.

The texts, which included derogatory remarks about former Prime Minister Scott Morrison and also showed that the Sharaz had established direct contact with the then-opposition leader and the current Prime Minister Anthony Albanese, highly scandalized the public. After those texts surfaced, the public is demanding the truth and accountability from every political figure who was supposedly involved.

Current Prime Minister Anthony Albanese was recently asked about his involvement in Brittany Higgins' r*pe allegation as the scandal widened. He was grilled about whether he or other Labor MPs had anything to do with that case or if anyone supported her to put pressure on the Coalition over her allegations. In response, he denied doing anything of the sort and aligning with her in any way. He firmly maintained that there was no collusion between his office and Higgins.

This scandal has put a lot of focus on Brittany Higgins who people have come to realize has put on a bit of weight since the last they saw her in the trial. Since the trial was inconclusively dropped in order to protect the mental well-being of Higgins whose mental health had been on the decline during the proceedings, people wondered if it had anything to do with her weight gain.

Re: Poor Brittany Higgins.
Reply #1 - Nov 26th, 2023 at 1:00pm

She used to look so slim and happy.

Black Orchid

Reply #2 - Nov 26th, 2023 at 1:05pm

I'm sure the $3 million that the government was a little to quick in paying her helped with her mental health.

Reply #3 - Nov 26th, 2023 at 1:07pm

Black Orchid wrote on Nov 26th, 2023 at 1:05pm:
I'm sure the $3 million that the government was a little to quick in paying her helped with her mental health.

But is she wrecked for life?

Will she ever get back her great figure?

Reply #4 - Nov 26th, 2023 at 1:11pm

She is getting married.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-12778051/Brittany-Higgins-Kate-Mid...

The finer things in life! Brittany Higgins wears a $1,000 designer dress and Kate Middleton's favourite shoes to Marie Claire awards - as she and fiancé David Sharaz 'prepare to set up new life in France'

READ MORE: How Brittany Higgins and fiancé David Sharaz appear to be setting up a new life in a remote village in France

By Kinta Walsh-cotton For Daily Mail Australia

Published: 15:31 AEDT, 22 November 2023

Reply #5 - Nov 26th, 2023 at 4:11pm

She needs to join Ozpol, hang out at the health board so Gordy can be her PT.

Reply #6 - Nov 26th, 2023 at 4:38pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 26th, 2023 at 1:07pm:
Black Orchid wrote on Nov 26th, 2023 at 1:05pm:

But is she wrecked for life?

Will she ever get back her great figure?

Figure loss is a given - but she's landed a beaut job at the UN only a few days after being paid out for being unable to work for life... what a relief to know she won't starve....

Reply #7 - Nov 26th, 2023 at 8:00pm

Gordon wrote on Nov 26th, 2023 at 4:11pm:

She sure does.

Reply #8 - Nov 26th, 2023 at 8:01pm

A couple of videos:

Reply #9 - Nov 26th, 2023 at 8:04pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 26th, 2023 at 8:00pm:

She sure does.

She's been in the good paddock, if she doesn't slow down she'll be known as Brittany Piggins

Reply #10 - Nov 26th, 2023 at 8:19pm

Gordon wrote on Nov 26th, 2023 at 8:04pm:

She sure does.

She's been in the good paddock, if she doesn't slow down she'll be known as Brittany Piggins

You'd be like Gunnery Sergeant Hartman - the drill instructor.

Reply #11 - Nov 26th, 2023 at 8:22pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 26th, 2023 at 8:19pm:
Gordon wrote on Nov 26th, 2023 at 8:04pm:

She sure does.

You'd be like Gunnery Sergeant Hartman - the drill instructor.

I'd be gentle and supportive, but she wouldn't have any jelly donuts in her footlocker.

Reply #12 - Nov 26th, 2023 at 8:32pm

Gordon wrote on Nov 26th, 2023 at 8:22pm:
I'd be gentle and supportive, but she wouldn't have any jelly donuts in her footlocker.

It would be a large job:

Reply #13 - Nov 26th, 2023 at 10:16pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 26th, 2023 at 8:32pm:

It would be a large job:

https://media.gab.com/system/media_attachments/files/153/542/767/original/d0b0f1...

Getting into an expanding proposition............  Shocked

Actually I think this whole thing has passed its use by date... just settle it and forget about it.... like the voice - the vote was 61-39 .... still got me stuffed that they used the excuse that Bruce had breached security, but Brittany hadn't....  just an excuse to give him the bum's rush .... it's the piggy eyes, you see.... has to be guilty.... if the Minister said it was OK for staff to go into the office suite after hours - then it was all right.... and you all know I argued against that idea - EVERY traitor in history was a trusted person... 100% strike rate...why would you leave the door wide open to any possible spying and betrayal by ANYONE?

Army Reverse 'officer' - female, Mk I.... well, DUH....... affirmative action shown for what it is.... DUM.

Reply #14 - Nov 26th, 2023 at 10:29pm

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Nov 26th, 2023 at 10:16pm:
Bobby. wrote on Nov 26th, 2023 at 8:32pm:

It would be a large job:

https://media.gab.com/system/media_attachments/files/153/542/767/original/d0b0f1...

Getting into an expanding proposition............  Shocked

Actually I think this whole thing has passed its use by date... just settle it and forget about it.... like the voice - the vote was 61-39 .... still got me stuffed that they used the excuse that Bruce had breached security, but Brittany hadn't....  just an excuse to give him the bum's rush .... it's the piggy eyes, you see.... has to be guilty.... if the Minister said it was OK for staff to go into the office suite after hours - then it was all right.... and you all know I argued against that idea - EVERY traitor in history was a trusted person... 100% strike rate...why would you leave the door wide open to any possible spying and betrayal by ANYONE?

Army Reverse 'officer' - female, Mk I.... well, DUH....... affirmative action shown for what it is.... DUM.

But the story won't go away.
Before it's over it will cost the taxpayers $15 million in
legal fees and payouts to both Brittany and Bruce.
Bruce reckons there was never any sex and
there has been no forensic evidence of any sex.
The whole thing could have been made up lies.

Reply #15 - Nov 26th, 2023 at 11:59pm

Could be an honest mistake on the part of St Brittany... maybe she thought, in her then state, that this had happened... there IS a huge difference between wrongful and outright malicious allegation.

Reply #16 - Nov 27th, 2023 at 3:37am

And just as importantly, how did media whore
Lisa Wilkinson escape a contempt of court charge
resulting from her pandering interview with Higgins
wherein she opined that Bruce Lehrmann was guilty
—as claimed—of raping Higgins?

By greasing a few palms (or other bodily organs) in high places?

Reply #17 - Nov 27th, 2023 at 5:43am

AusGeoff wrote on Nov 27th, 2023 at 3:37am:

And was she ever asked the hard questions?

How come she was lying on a couch in the minister's office - completely naked? -
as viewed by the security woman.
Who took her clothes off?

Reply #18 - Nov 27th, 2023 at 6:39am

she does but she wont.

she has been ideologically captured by the leftie intellectuals.

she is a pet victim for these creatures.

like the palestinians, the aborigines, the lgbt
she is now mired in complaining,feeling helpless, sooking, apathy, toxic negativity,and numbing the pain of her rough rough life.

she vibes with self loathng and will eat sugary foods to fulfil her destiny as a loser  because thats where the leftie elite want her.

if gordon turned up offering to be her gym buddy and actually help, the leftie intellectuals would become so apoplectic with rage their heads would explode.

funny that greta also seems in need of your help gordy
another plaything of the left

Reply #19 - Nov 27th, 2023 at 6:41am

Bobby. wrote on Nov 27th, 2023 at 5:43am:
AusGeoff wrote on Nov 27th, 2023 at 3:37am:

And was she ever asked the hard questions?

How come she was lying on a couch in the minister's office - completely naked? -
as viewed by the security woman.
Who took her clothes off?

Well - for a start - they should have had a mix of male and female security officers ..... you surely know why..... and as I said - the whole thing was mishandled from the start - no excuses from anyone...

Would YOU have contracted and online course trained security staff paid $20 an hour working all night security at your most secure building in this country?  Or would you prefer a return to the more professional APS which cost more but had safeguards built into its training and supervision/oversight practices and at least an on-site supervisor who could make decisions and judgements without having to be rousted out of bed by phone at 3 AM to say, "Errr... just leave her asleep there...."?

What about procedure?  Bloke gone - no girl - best we check now not two hours later.... WTF is she?  One pop in the door... no double check by a separate (but equal) officer to verify she is all right and asleep and in what condition.... no immediate report made ....maybe pop back in in a few hours time to see how she's going....... just a normal Friday night 3 am in Canberra high security ...

SFS at work - Sheila smacking Security....  FFS  (smacking Fantasy Sheilaland) .... JESUS!!!!

TF is wrong with you people these days?  Too much of the happy water or something?

Reply #20 - Nov 27th, 2023 at 6:52am

aquascoot wrote on Nov 27th, 2023 at 6:39am:

she does but she wont.
she is now mired in complaining,feeling helpless, sooking, apathy, toxic negativity,and numbing the pain of her rough rough life.
she vibes with self loathng and will eat sugary foods to fulfil her destiny as a loser  because thats where the leftie elite want her.
if gordon turned up offering to be her gym buddy and actually help, the leftie intellectuals would become so apoplectic with rage their heads would explode.

Never underestimate the power of jelly doughnuts.

Reply #21 - Nov 27th, 2023 at 7:28am

Nothing poor about her.

Neither in condition or wealth. Roll Eyes

Reply #22 - Nov 27th, 2023 at 7:41am

Reply #23 - Nov 27th, 2023 at 8:25am

Seems some here are just expressing their hatred of women. Bit disgusting.

OzPolitic needs a >real< Environment MRB now!
OzPolitic needs a >real< Food MRB now!
OzPolitic needs a >real< Health MRB now!
OzPolitic needs a >real< Economics MRB now!

Topics in the right MRB!

Tap

Reply #24 - Nov 27th, 2023 at 8:49am

Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 27th, 2023 at 8:25am:

Geeeez, next the me-too left will be playing the race card when they cant stomach the truth. Anyone that doesnt blindly believe poor Brittanys lies must be white supremacist racists too!

Reply #25 - Nov 27th, 2023 at 1:01pm

Tap wrote on Nov 27th, 2023 at 8:49am:

Geeeez, next the me-too left will be playing the race card when they cant stomach the truth. Anyone that doesnt blindly believe poor Brittanys lies must be white supremacist racists too!

Hear hear sir Tap.

The whole debacle will end up costing $15 million to taxpayers.

Reply #26 - Nov 27th, 2023 at 4:51pm

Tap wrote on Nov 27th, 2023 at 8:49am:

what has her weight to do with anything dumbarse?

Reply #27 - Nov 27th, 2023 at 6:09pm

she does but she wont.

The left, Mothra et al would deny she even has a problem.

Reply #28 - Nov 27th, 2023 at 7:48pm

Gordon wrote on Nov 27th, 2023 at 6:09pm:

she does but she wont.

agreed.

do you think "body acceptance" is being pushed by women because those  women feel safer in their relationships if they convince other women its ok to be fat?

a LOT of chicks want a bestie who is a chubber because the chubber is no threat to her own mating strategy.

it probably happens at a subconcious level

doubtful they would admit it

Reply #29 - Nov 27th, 2023 at 8:13pm

A big, firm, vital, energetic woman is a wonder and a home to come to and cherish.

A pasty fatty raised on KFC and Maccas and beer ain't the same thing.

Reply #30 - Nov 27th, 2023 at 10:22pm

Frank wrote on Nov 27th, 2023 at 8:13pm:
A big, firm, vital, energetic woman is a wonder and a home to come to and cherish.

A pasty fatty raised on KFC and Maccas and beer ain't the same thing.

But would you as a husband or boyfriend accept
this kind of weight gain in a matter of only 2 to 3 years?

Reply #31 - Nov 27th, 2023 at 10:49pm

Gordon wrote on Nov 27th, 2023 at 6:09pm:

she does but she wont.

All true... I sympathise with the lass.... but... you know... personal sovereignty trumps all.... love it or lose it....  be captain of your own soul - not your own bulk carrier....

Mothra simply wouldn't know the difference... I truly pity her .....

Reply #32 - Nov 28th, 2023 at 9:30am

Dunno why, but these legs remind me of my
late father-in-laws' billiard table...

JC Denton

Reply #33 - Nov 28th, 2023 at 1:53pm

used to reckon brucey was innocent and being hard done by but turns out hes totally full of sh1t too. him and higgins are both slime. everyone has gotten so caught up in the gender war aspect of it they haven't stopped to consider that the two people at the heart of it are both publicity hound pieces of human trash.
« Last Edit: Nov 28th, 2023 at 2:05pm by JC Denton »  

Reply #34 - Nov 28th, 2023 at 1:56pm

AusGeoff wrote on Nov 28th, 2023 at 9:30am:

https://i.postimg.cc/5tFfqzh0/Screenshot-2023-11-28-at-10-27-35-imgurl-https-med...

As viewed from a horizontal position on the floor?

Reply #35 - Nov 29th, 2023 at 2:03pm

https://i.postimg.cc/5tFfqzh0/Screenshot-2023-11-28-at-10-27-35-imgurl-https-med...

Yes like tree stumps.

Actually I saw her on TV last night walking to the current trial.

She has slimmed down from the above photos and is looking better.

Reply #36 - Nov 29th, 2023 at 3:29pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 29th, 2023 at 2:03pm:

Yes like tree stumps.

Would you go there?

Reply #37 - Nov 29th, 2023 at 5:30pm

Gordon wrote on Nov 29th, 2023 at 3:29pm:
Bobby. wrote on Nov 29th, 2023 at 2:03pm:

Yes like tree stumps.

Would you go there?

No - I have high standards.

Reply #38 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:04pm

https://www.news.com.au/national/courts-law/brittany-higgins-returns-to-witness-...

Brittany Higgins received $2.3 million in compensation payout

Brittany Higgins has revealed for the first time how much money she received from taxpayers in a secret compensation payout.

15 min read
December 5, 2023 - 5:11PM

Reply #39 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:05pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 29th, 2023 at 5:30pm:

you mean you're gay!

Reply #40 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:08pm

John Smith wrote on Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:05pm:

you mean you're gay!

Hi John,
why do you see other guys as being like you?

Reply #41 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:12pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:08pm:
John Smith wrote on Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:05pm:

you mean you're gay!

Hi John,
why do you see other guys as being like you?

There is no one like me goober. Try Again Kiss

Reply #42 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:12pm

It has been said at large that Higgins got a $M3 payout from Govt.  Today it emerges that she got $M1.9 in her pocket.

Reply #43 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:17pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:12pm:
It has been said at large that Higgins got a $M3 payout from Govt.  Today it emerges that she got $M1.9 in her pocket.

https://www.news.com.au/national/courts-law/brittany-higgins-returns-to-witness-...

Mr Lehrmann’s barrister then asked if Ms Higgins had received more than $2 million.

“It has been widely reported that you received over $2 million as a result of the outcome of that mediation, is that correct?,” Mr Whybrow said.

“That’s what’s been reported?,” Ms Higgins replied.
Brittany Higgins pictured outside court.

“Yes, I received money from the Commonwealth. They came to an agreement that a failure of a duty of care was made. And they did pay me,” she said.

Ms Higgins said what the offer was on paper and what she actually received after legal fees and taxes were for two different things.

She was represented by personal injury lawyer Noor Blumer of Blumers Lawyers.

“How much money did the Commonwealth pay you to stop you litigating this matter?,” Ms Higgins was asked.

“I received $1.9 million,” Ms Higgins replied.

“So you’ve got no idea what your legal costs were or what the gross settlement sum was?,” Mr Whybrow asked.

“I think it was around $2.3 million. I think it was the amount and then those taxes and then the lawyer took some, but I’m not sure what that fee was. I was never focused on that fee. It was only what I received that I cared about."

MeisterEckhart

Reply #44 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:19pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:12pm:

Yep. She's one of those public servants who worked out how to fleece terrified senior public servants and politicians.

Reply #45 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:24pm

He's a Sleaze loser and She's a Skanky Slut.
Two wrongs not making a right having a drunken romp in the Workplace on the Porn Couch and providing nothing more than a Media sensationalism to throw at the Public to match Married at First Sight 'schmutt'.

David Stratton: -5 Spades
Margaret Pomeranz: -5 Spades

Reply #46 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:42pm

Jasin wrote on Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:24pm:
He's a Sleaze loser and She's a Skanky Slut.
Two wrongs not making a right having a drunken romp in the Workplace on the Porn Couch and providing nothing more than a Media sensationalism to throw at the Public to match Married at First Sight 'schmutt'.

David Stratton: -5 Spades
Margaret Pomeranz: -5 Spades

But look at what the stress has done to her:

Reply #47 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:45pm

More like Karma of being in the wrong, just like him.
Both of them are ugly inside and out.

The Australian Public deserve 'better'.
But the Media focuses on the 'crap' like flies to turds.

Reply #48 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:47pm

Jasin wrote on Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:45pm:

But she used to look like a Paris cat walk model and now look at her.  Shocked

Reply #49 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:49pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:47pm:

Er, not really. She was never a looker, once you peeled the showbizzness off her face.

Reply #50 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 7:02pm

Jasin wrote on Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:49pm:
Bobby. wrote on Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:47pm:

Er, not really. She was never a looker, once you peeled the showbizzness off her face.

She used to look great - I would have helped her. 

Reply #51 - Dec 8th, 2023 at 4:52pm

I sympathise with both 'sides' of this tawdry debacle - I support neither until solid proof is arrived at - and a 'civil suit' is unlikely to achieve that.

I would be content if Parliament House woke up to itself and realised it is not just a playground but THE most vulnerable and insecure place in Australia based on the open slather way they handle security.

The SS (Sheila Security) clearly can't handle it....  FFS .... enough of the BS and back to realities...

Black Orchid

Reply #52 - Dec 8th, 2023 at 6:03pm

Why did the ALP pay her $2.45 million?  A thank you for helping them oust Morrison?

Reply #53 - Dec 8th, 2023 at 6:04pm

Black Orchid wrote on Dec 8th, 2023 at 6:03pm:
Why did the ALP pay her $2.45 million?  A thank you for helping them oust Morrison?

If that was the reason they would have given her ten times that

Reply #54 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 11:35am

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-12836669/Brittany-Higgins-second-compen...

7 December 2023

Brittany Higgins' SECOND taxpayer-funded payment is revealed in fresh bombshell - as details are exposed about how her $2.4m compensation deal was struck with Anthony Albanese's government behind closed doors

Brittany Higgins received second payout

Her 'hurt, distress and humiliation' was valued at $400,000, past and future domestic assistance cost $100,000, $220,000 for medical expenses, legal fees were a further $245,000, and $1,480,000 was paid for lost wages.

That comes to about $2.445million in Federal compensation - which is about $145,000 more than the $2.3million estimate she told Justice Lee on Tuesday.

Reply #55 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 11:56am

Bobby. wrote on Dec 9th, 2023 at 11:35am:
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-12836669/Brittany-Higgins-second-compen...

7 December 2023

Brittany Higgins' SECOND taxpayer-funded payment is revealed in fresh bombshell - as details are exposed about how her $2.4m compensation deal was struck with Anthony Albanese's government behind closed doors

Her 'hurt, distress and humiliation' was valued at $400,000, past and future domestic assistance cost $100,000, $220,000 for medical expenses, legal fees were a further $245,000, and $1,480,000 was paid for lost wages.

That comes to about $2.445million in Federal compensation - which is about $145,000 more than the $2.3million estimate she told Justice Lee on Tuesday.

[url]https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2023/12/07/12/78689639-12836669-image-a-
11_1701951416009.jpg[/url]

Hang the lying bitch, ey Bobby?

Agnes.

St Agness

Reply #56 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 12:17pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 9th, 2023 at 11:56am:

7 December 2023

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Why Johnny Ringo, you look like someone just walked over your grave ~

Reply #57 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:06pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 9th, 2023 at 11:56am:

7 December 2023

No Aussie,
do you think she got enough money?

Reply #58 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:13pm

Don't care.  Nothing to do with me, and all done inside usual Government channels.

It arose out of the actions of Cash and Reynolds.

Reply #59 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:17pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:13pm:
Don't care.  Nothing to do with me, and all done inside usual Government channels.

But when you see the pic at my Reply #46  you can see she's been under a lot of stress.

Agnes.

St Agness

Reply #60 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:34pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:17pm:

But when you see the pic at my Reply #46  you can see she's been under a lot of stress.

She has been Bobby-- I agree with you !! She has a reason.Aussie loves women under stress- its where he sees them at their very very best!!!
« Last Edit: Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:42pm by Agnes. »  

Reply #61 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:41pm

Agnes. wrote on Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:34pm:

She has been Bobby-- I agree with you !! She has a reason.

It has SFA to do with her payment from the Commonwealth.  I do wish the morons would at least research before reaching stupidly for the keyboards.

Agnes.

St Agness

Reply #62 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:45pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:41pm:

It has SFA to do with her payment from the Commonwealth.  I do wish the morons would at least research before reaching stupidly for the keyboards.

A quality reply right there!!!! there you have it    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Reply #63 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:47pm

dear Aussie,
are you calling me a moron?

Agnes.

St Agness

Reply #64 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:48pm

She has been Bobby-- I agree with you !! She has a reason.Aussie loves women under stress- its where he sees them at their very very best!! he would never argue any differently for poor Miss Higgins!

Agnes.

St Agness

Reply #65 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:52pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:47pm:

dear Aussie,

yes he is.

Reply #66 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:52pm

Aussie loves women under stress- its where he sees them at their very very best!!!

I don't think Aussie likes to see a damsel in distress.

Reply #67 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:58pm

Agnes. wrote on Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:48pm:

She has been Bobby-- I agree with you !! She has a reason.Aussie loves women under stress- its where he sees them at their very very best!! he would never argue any differently for poor Miss Higgins!

If you had been following my Posts in the Political Forums here instead of looking for dumb reasons to ban me from The Tavern, you would know that I believe Higgins 100%, and I have the view that she deserves every cent she can extract from any source.

Reply #68 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:59pm

Agnes. wrote on Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:52pm:

dear Aussie,

yes he is.

Let Aussie answer that.

Agnes.

St Agness

Reply #69 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 2:01pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:52pm:

Aussie loves women under stress- its where he sees them at their very very best!!!

I don't think Aussie likes to see a damsel in distress.

I am a damsel he loves to see me in distress- its his preferred way to see a damsel-

Reply #70 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 2:04pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:59pm:
Agnes. wrote on Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:52pm:

dear Aussie,

yes he is.

Let Aussie answer that.

I named nobody.  I said:

I do wish the morons would at least research before reaching stupidly for the keyboards.

Reply #71 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 2:06pm

Aussie,
I named nobody.

phew.    Smiley

Agnes.

St Agness

Reply #72 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 2:07pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:58pm:

If you had been following my Posts in the Political Forums here instead of looking for dumb reasons to ban me from The Tavern, you would know that I believe Higgins 100%, and I have the view that she deserves every cent she can extract from any source.

I have never banned you for a dumb reason but you cannot and will not extract a pound of flesh from me- every time you see me creep- I  really hate you- that is the end of this for me and you will never be unbanned from the tavern- EVER!!

You dont want to change or learn anything at all.. Cos you know it all!!!!!

leave this place and never come back- try a different name atr least

Reply #73 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 2:10pm

Agnes. wrote on Dec 9th, 2023 at 2:07pm:
I have never banned you for a dumb reason but you cannot and will not extract a pound of flesh from me- every time you see me creep- I  really hate you- that is the end of this for me and
you will never be unbanned from the tavern- EVER!!

Surely - eternal punishments are for God alone to administer?

"vengeance is mine said the lord"

Romans 12:19-21  KJV

Dearly beloved, avenge not yourselves,
but rather give place unto wrath: for it is written, Vengeance is mine;
I will repay, saith the Lord.
Therefore if thine enemy hunger, feed him; if he thirst, give him drink:
for in so doing thou shalt heap coals of fire on his head.
Be not overcome of evil, but overcome evil with good.

Reply #74 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 2:14pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 9th, 2023 at 1:58pm:

I have never banned you for a dumb reason but you cannot and will not extract a pound of flesh from me- every time you see me creep- I  really hate you- that is the end of this for me and you will never be unbanned from the tavern- EVER!!

Quoting to preserve.

Reply #75 - Dec 9th, 2023 at 2:21pm

See Relationships.  I don't want to derail this Thread.

Reply #76 - Dec 11th, 2023 at 4:57pm

Poor Brit, her mum is more attractive than her.

...[url=https://ibb.co/2hdtJVT]...

Reply #77 - Dec 11th, 2023 at 5:03pm

Poor Brittany      Cry  Cry  Cry

Reply #78 - Dec 12th, 2023 at 11:18pm

Don't be cruel, guys.... there's enough of that going around among the lesser classes ... the scum of the universe our governments now encourage rather than protect Earth from... let us so hold ourselves that if decency and honour should last but a thousand years - they shall say that THIS was its finest hour!

Remain true to yourselves ... do not be enticed into The Dark Side by the howling of wild dogs at your door baying for blood and flesh ....  the Hound of the Baskervilles was calling for help - not seeking to terrorise others... this was a good dog!!

Notice how the media - having made itself champion of poor Brittany when she was 'the victim' - has now turned on her in many ways, now that The Spruce Goose is the victim (his photos no longer look angry and piggy-eyed) and Brittany left town with a horde of riches (now her photos look like she's terribly distressed and guilty as sin, afraid of being caught out - those vultures have no shame) .... they are as fickle, though hungry, as a shark that is not hungry ... or any fish that is just not hungry.... and they smell pretty much the same once allowed to sun bathe for a day or so....

Wilkinson - as a member of that breed - should hang.  If the government of the day was hoodwinked - that is their stupidity and a reason to dispose of them ... if someone WAS guilty on that night.... so be it... but PROVE it!

Reply #79 - Dec 12th, 2023 at 11:24pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 9th, 2023 at 2:10pm:
I have never banned you for a dumb reason but you cannot and will not extract a pound of flesh from me- every time you see me creep- I  really hate you- that is the end of this for me and
you will never be unbanned from the tavern- EVER!!

Surely - eternal punishments are for God alone to administer?

"vengeance is mine said the lord"

Romans 12:19-21  KJV

Dearly beloved, avenge not yourselves,
but rather give place unto wrath: for it is written, Vengeance is mine;
I will repay, saith the Lord.
Therefore if thine enemy hunger, feed him; if he thirst, give him drink:
for in so doing thou shalt heap coals of fire on his head.
Be not overcome of evil, but overcome evil with good.

The quality of mercy is not strained - only the insecure in themselves go for the death blow...

Reply #80 - Dec 21st, 2023 at 11:33am

He is having what she is. And vice versa.
Chubby and Carby.

Reply #81 - Dec 21st, 2023 at 2:37pm

Is Brit wearing a fat suit?

Reply #82 - Dec 21st, 2023 at 3:02pm

Frank wrote on Dec 21st, 2023 at 11:33am:
He is having what she is. And vice versa.
Chubby and Carby.

[url]https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2023/11/30/23/78447105-12176599-image-a-
4_1701387087636.jpg[/url]

What is it with some women?
You marry a slim chick and she starts eating and eating and eating.   Huh