IQs are too low: (Read 14255 times)

Re: IQs are too low:
Reply #240 - Nov 15th, 2023 at 6:41pm

.... and I have it on good advice that Goober sold his soul to the Devil at a crossroads at midnight of a new moon... he has practiced philately with his own children .... at the yacht club he was KNOWN - and seen doing it - for his boat rigging!!!  As a juror he was well known for voting against any wrongful case that came along!!!  Who would buy a used car from such a person - let alone vote for him at The Tavern???  Why he even once used election dysfunction as an excuse to forsake his marital duties while he continued to campaign!!!!

Is you... or is you ain't.. MY Constituency?

Reply #241 - Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:10pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 5:44pm:
Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 5:25pm:
Bobby. wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 4:33pm:
Jasin wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:06am:
John Smith wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:00am:
The Grappler Truth Teller

yes, you've long grappled with telling the truth. It's simply beyond your abilities

Speaking of the lowest IQ (Gronk) on this Forum.

Don't blame John for leaving school when he was 15.

Blame John's teachers for not providing remedial reading and maths to him.

John GRADUATED from high school. The one that dropped out age 15 was the gaylord posting this lie for the hundredth time.

You REALLY hate it being known that you dropped out of high school, don’t you?

John was asked over 10 times by FD about his age when he left school -
John refused to answer.   Embarrassed

Can you find something worth caring about.

My wife left school early. She was doing all A grades but just hated school. She found a job and finished up at management level most of her life.

A lot of the dumbest people I have known have great educations. Education is about persistence and having nothing better to do it has nothing to do with being smart.

Reply #242 - Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:11pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 6:13pm:
John Smith wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 5:59pm:
Bobby. wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 5:56pm:
You said it -

you lie

other posters remember it too -

Was it Lisa and maybe Gordon?     Embarrassed

You really want to rely on Gordo and Larry - that is funny.

Reply #243 - Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:17pm

Dnarever wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:10pm:
Bobby. wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 5:44pm:
Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 5:25pm:
Bobby. wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 4:33pm:
Jasin wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:06am:
John Smith wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:00am:
The Grappler Truth Teller

yes, you've long grappled with telling the truth. It's simply beyond your abilities

Speaking of the lowest IQ (Gronk) on this Forum.

Don't blame John for leaving school when he was 15.

Blame John's teachers for not providing remedial reading and maths to him.

John GRADUATED from high school. The one that dropped out age 15 was the gaylord posting this lie for the hundredth time.

You REALLY hate it being known that you dropped out of high school, don’t you?

John was asked over 10 times by FD about his age when he left school -
John refused to answer.   Embarrassed

Can you find something worth caring about.

My wife left school early. She was doing all A grades but just hated school. She found a job and finished up at management level most of her life.

A lot of the dumbest people I have known have great educations. Education is about persistence and having nothing better to do it has nothing to do with being smart.

Not quite happy with that. Success in studies requires more than persistence.

I do not look down on those that quit study to work—many do for various reasons that are virtuous.

I did my BSc but the business studies on top of that I had to quit tho it broke my heart. There are limits.

Reply #244 - Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:25pm

Neither Larry nor Booby could post proof of their studies. Ergo—they either never went to Uni (like Booby) or flunked like Frank and Larry.

High level study is not easy! You have to read beyond the lectures then be able to present an argument in a seminar and support it.

I did a presentation on {something, forget what} that was judged a bit substandard and was challenged to talk on anything I liked. So I talked on what was a new thing—paying by electronic card at an EFTPOS terminal. That was off the cuff, stuff I had read about in computer publications. My second talk was adjudged a success, I displayed knowledge and interest in a subject at the drop of a hat.

If I had not read—might have sunk there.

I studied some psychology (marketing) and sociology (communications) and useful they have been!

Agnes.

St Agness

Reply #245 - Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:36pm

My daughter is at Uni right now bogged down in exams- she really wanted to get into radiography- she spent almost 1 1/2 years at a foundation study so she could get into this course- she managed to get in-NOW she knows her IQ is not that high yet she did not let that stop her- She was so intent on getting in she never gave it a 2nd thought- she was getting the highest grades for this course.I am so proud of her- she is wonderful and determined to succeed- She is 1/2 way through her course- she is kicking it- and  I know she will never be held back by doubting herself.

She is wonderful and I am so proud of her. All my kids have been to Uni- my son is a film director... and he was so great at his course. He is not working in his field now but he is still working even so- he works in security but still works in his studies as a director- he is so creative.- He will find his way one day.

Why Johnny Ringo, you look like someone just walked over your grave ~

Reply #246 - Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:39pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 6:13pm:
John Smith wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 5:59pm:
Bobby. wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 5:56pm:
You said it -

you lie

other posters remember it too -

Was it Lisa and maybe Gordon?    

You are as stupid as they get.

Reply #247 - Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:39pm

Yes, Agness, life is like that sometimes, you study and pass well—then no jobs in that field. Study tho is never a waste, being able to think clearly and process information is a huge benefit, one few here have!

Agnes.

St Agness

Reply #248 - Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:41pm

People who succeed do not look at their IQ as a indicator of wether they go ahead or not- they pay it no mind at all. Cool

Why Johnny Ringo, you look like someone just walked over your grave ~

Reply #249 - Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:41pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 6:14pm:
John Smith wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 6:04pm:
Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 6:00pm:
I am pretty sure Booby dropped out of HS at age 15. JS graduated from HS.

Given John has run various businesses that seems right.

Booby is jealous of those who completed HS and even went on to University, right Goober?

Goober is retired and still renting. No wife, no kids. never had a real job in his life. I suspect the only work he did on a 'computer' was using the cash register when he worked at woolies part time. The only computer courses he did were the compulsory ones centrelink made him do in the 90's.

You're funny if you actually believe that.   Grin

I reckon it's pretty close to the mark. You're an idiot.  There's no way you ever went to uni.

Reply #250 - Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:48pm

Agnes. wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:41pm:
People who succeed do not look at their IQ as a indicator of wether they go ahead or not- they pay it no mind at all. Cool

Pretty much.
That's why Goober keeps going on about iq. He's a failure

Reply #251 - Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:53pm

Wether—a castrated ram.

Whether—yes or no?

Reply #252 - Nov 15th, 2023 at 9:14pm

John Smith wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:48pm:

Pretty much.

Actually this thread is about IQs being too low.

There are many examples of such low IQs on this forum - yours being one of them.

Reply #253 - Nov 15th, 2023 at 9:15pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 9:14pm:
John Smith wrote on Nov 15th, 2023 at 8:48pm:

Pretty much.

Actually this thread is about IQs being too low.

There are many examples of such low IQs on this forum - yours being one of them.

Have you always been a failure?

Reply #254 - Nov 15th, 2023 at 9:17pm

We now know Goober did not do any advanced study after dropping out of high school. We also know Larry did NOT get a degree either.

Two fricking liars.

Pages: 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 22