Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11
Are Aboriginees Australians. (Read 5795 times)

Re: Are Aboriginees Australians.
Reply #105 - Jan 1st, 2023 at 6:45pm

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 11:51am:
Johnnie wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 3:09am:
philperth2010 wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 12:48am:
issuevoter wrote on Dec 30th, 2022 at 10:12pm:
Jeez! 5 pages of replies to a stupid question!

I believe it was trolling but some people defended it....Go figure???

Huh Huh Huh

"burn Australia to the ground"

"always was always will be Aboriginal land"

"invasion day"

ETC

Looks like they need a Homeland ......... round 'em up .... Aborassic Park ............Doing Things Their Way!!

Lotta Wharte people in dat demo, mate... ya godda smok?

Yup, round em up bring em in and brand em, the Australian brand with one set of rules for all, no special voices no not sending kids to school no not working no extra perks, nothing or they can go back to the Congo,  un Australian bludgers.

Reply #106 - Jan 1st, 2023 at 7:38pm

Brian Ross wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 5:40pm:
Frank wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 5:38pm:
Brian Ross wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 2:56pm:
Frank wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 2:40pm:
Brian Ross wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 2:21pm:
Frank wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 2:04pm:
Brian Ross wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 3:48pm:
Frank wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 3:00pm:
Brian Ross wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 2:45pm:
And the relevance of Bennelong (1764?-1813) is what, exactly, Dane?  Tsk, tsk, tsk, always trying to attack modern Indigenous Australians, hey, Soren?  Remember, you're only recently an Australian, you flew here, Bennelong and I was born here.  Go back to Denmark you blow in.  Tsk, tsk, tsk...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Cry Cry

Who cares, ludicrous cockwomble, who cares?

You care, Soren, you care.  It is your rhetoric, that you use all the time against immigrants, all over the word and Australia in particular.  That you try and discard it where you, personally, are concerned is rather telling.  It is good enough for everybody else but not good enough for you, the Dane, hey?  You're the foreigner here, your the immigrant, your the interloper.  Why don't you go back to where you belong, Denmark?  It'd do us all good.  You're not welcome here.  Understand?  Tsk, tsk, tsk...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

You care.

I have an English wife and three indigineous- Australian born - sons. Do you want to remove those indigineous children from their parents, Bbwian? Just because they are indigineous but their parents weren't born here?? So cruel and racist of you, cockwombles. Shame on you.

Yes!  You have told us repeatedly that the Stolen Generations were the appropriate policy to follow for real-Indigenous kids, so why not follow it for your kids, Soren?  It would be the best thing for them!  Remove them from the evil influences that you represent!  Take them away and your poor benighted wife as well!  Tsk, tsk, tsk...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Real indigenous?? Not just born here but of the Aboriginal race?? Like politically Samuel Adolphus Cartwright

https://imagizer.imageshack.com/img923/5536/WEbaRN.png

Oh, dearie, dearie, me.  Real Racist terminology there, Soren.  Been busy reading your copy of Mein Kampf again, have you?  Or is it the works of  Samuel Adolphus Cartwright? Tsk, tsk, tsk...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Cheesy
'Real indigenous' is YOUR terminology, cockwomble.

As against your misuse of the term, "Indigenous", Soren?  Tsk, tsk, tsk...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Is 'Indigenous' a genetic or a political category, completely lost and confused cockwomble?

Please clarify, if you can (you can't, of course).

Reply #107 - Jan 1st, 2023 at 9:31pm

Frank wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 7:38pm:
And the relevance of Bennelong (1764?-1813) is what, exactly, Dane?  Tsk, tsk, tsk, always trying to attack modern Indigenous Australians, hey, Soren?  Remember, you're only recently an Australian, you flew here, Bennelong and I was born here.  Go back to Denmark you blow in.  Tsk, tsk, tsk...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Cry Cry

You care, Soren, you care.  It is your rhetoric, that you use all the time against immigrants, all over the word and Australia in particular.  That you try and discard it where you, personally, are concerned is rather telling.  It is good enough for everybody else but not good enough for you, the Dane, hey?  You're the foreigner here, your the immigrant, your the interloper.  Why don't you go back to where you belong, Denmark?  It'd do us all good.  You're not welcome here.  Understand?  Tsk, tsk, tsk...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

You care.

I have an English wife and three indigineous- Australian born - sons. Do you want to remove those indigineous children from their parents, Bbwian? Just because they are indigineous but their parents weren't born here?? So cruel and racist of you, cockwombles. Shame on you.

Yes!  You have told us repeatedly that the Stolen Generations were the appropriate policy to follow for real-Indigenous kids, so why not follow it for your kids, Soren?  It would be the best thing for them!  Remove them from the evil influences that you represent!  Take them away and your poor benighted wife as well!  Tsk, tsk, tsk...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Real indigenous?? Not just born here but of the Aboriginal race?? Like politically Samuel Adolphus Cartwright

Oh, dearie, dearie, me.  Real Racist terminology there, Soren.  Been busy reading your copy of Mein Kampf again, have you?  Or is it the works of  Samuel Adolphus Cartwright? Tsk, tsk, tsk...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Cheesy

As against your misuse of the term, "Indigenous", Soren?  Tsk, tsk, tsk...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Is 'Indigenous' a genetic or a political category, completely lost and confused cockwomble?

Racism.  Islamophobia, Soren.  You disgust me and other right thinking Australians.  Go home to Denmark, where you belong.  Tsk, tsk, tsk...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

It seems that I have upset a Moderator and are forbidden from using posting to the general forum now. So much for Freedom of Speech. Tsk, tsk, tsk...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Reply #108 - Jan 1st, 2023 at 9:55pm

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 3:40pm:
Well - Australia graciously permits them to be Token Australians... part of the White Man's Burden, innit, to offer everyone the same rights in the nation?  Jeez - we even gave women the vote and all their other privileges so they could join all the other groups in spitting in our faces....

They are free to choose their own sovereignty all they like - just sign here for withdrawal of privileges....

You pit yourselves against anyone who question's your white privilege and racist rants or anyone whom supports woman as though it is by your good grace they are entitled to anything....Is it any wonder people are disgusted with you???

Huh Huh Huh

A great many people think they are thinking when they are really rearranging their prejudices.
William James (1842 - 1910)

Reply #109 - Jan 1st, 2023 at 10:09pm

White Privilege.....  **falls about laughing**   the privilege to work my arse to the bone, sacrifice and serve the nation, and raise two excellent children highly educated in their own right and then three outstanding grand-children..... then live nearly hand-to-mouth while continuing to watch over and care for a disabled ex.....

When does my White Privilege kick in, d'ya reckon?

Get your head outta your arse and your books, boy.... clearly you missed school ..... they taught you nothing .... maybe I should claim to identify as an Abo and get the free ride.... or identify as a sheila and get the inside track for everything....

A great many people think they are thinking when they are really rearranging their prejudices.

You should look at yourself..... then seek reality....

Reply #110 - Jan 1st, 2023 at 10:21pm

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 10:09pm:
White Privilege.....  **falls about laughing**   the privilege to work my arse to the bone, sacrifice and serve the nation, and raise two excellent children highly educated in their own right and then three outstanding grand-children..... then live nearly hand-to-mouth while continuing to watch over and care for a disabled ex.....

When does my White Privilege kick in, d'ya reckon?

Get your head outta your arse and your books, boy.... clearly you missed school ..... they taught you nothing .... maybe I should claim to identify as an Abo and get the free ride.... or identify as a sheila and get the inside track for everything....

You should look at yourself..... then seek reality....

No need to get upset when your racist. mysoginistic bullshit is called out....All you are doing is confirming you have an irrational superiority complex....School taught me that anyone can succeed if they are given the opportunity and I have never claimed to be any better than anyone else unlike yourself....Is it any wonder people are disgusted with you???

Never try to reason the prejudice out of a man. It was not reasoned into him, and cannot be reasoned out.
Sydney Smith (1771 - 1845)

Reply #111 - Jan 1st, 2023 at 10:26pm

You're as much a laugh as mothra - not related are you?  Facts don't give a damn what colour your paint job is or how your undercarriage is built...

Reply #112 - Jan 1st, 2023 at 10:38pm

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 10:26pm:
You're as much a laugh as mothra - not related are you?  Facts don't give a damn what colour your paint job is or how your undercarriage is built...

Thank you....I consider that a compliment....The fact you are a racist, low life has not escaped anyone???

When the judgement's weak,
The prejudice is strong.
Kane O'Hara

Boris

Reply #113 - Jan 1st, 2023 at 11:03pm

You are the sort of parasite that starts civil wars

What you do not understand - people are allowed to have opinions and express them

And you can just like it or lump it - because there is such a thing as freedom

And one day you will pick a fight with the wrong man

You are nothing but a Bully and all you do is subjugate people

You punish people for ThoughtCrime

You are a Tyrant

Reply #114 - Jan 2nd, 2023 at 12:23am

philperth2010 wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 10:38pm:
Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 10:26pm:

Thank you....I consider that a compliment....The fact you are a racist, low life has not escaped anyone???

When the judgement's weak,
The prejudice is strong.
Kane O'Hara

That - coming from the likes of you and mothra etc - is a badge of honour.... as a 'racist' - I'm not the one demanding separate rights and privileges for my group... I'm merely one of the millions simply saying NO and expecting equal and fair treatment for all, not just for whoever is the favourite of the month!

THAT my son is precisely what is wrong with this country - your kind of non-thinking.

What DO they put in the water over there?

Reply #115 - Jan 2nd, 2023 at 11:08am

Yeah, yeah, whatever, Matty, whatever...  Tsk, tsk, tsk...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

It seems that I have upset a Moderator and are forbidden from using posting to the general forum now. So much for Freedom of Speech. Tsk, tsk, tsk...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Reply #116 - Jan 2nd, 2023 at 1:41pm

We're gonna have to line 'em all up and get them to re-take the pledge.  No pledge - no benefits.....

Reply #117 - Jan 2nd, 2023 at 4:14pm

Anyone would be hard pressed to find one positive thing the Abbos contribute to the Australian way of life/culture, everyone has had a gut full of the welcome to country BS and the emu dance thing, they got nothing else to run with after 60,000 years of doing SFA which is not surprising. They are making a lot of mileage out of spirits in rocks and mountains these days though.

Reply #118 - Jan 3rd, 2023 at 8:24am

Cry Cry

You care.

And just who are the "real indigenous" kids?

If you knew anything at all you'd know that "indigenous" isn't an name preferred by Aboriginal people. It's too much of a generalised term.

Anyone born to a place or country is indigenous to that place/country.

Reply #119 - Jan 3rd, 2023 at 8:27am

Brian Ross wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 9:31pm:
Frank wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 7:38pm:

Cry Cry

You care.

Cheesy

Racism.  Islamophobia, Soren.  You disgust me and other right thinking Australians.  Go home to Denmark, where you belong.  Tsk, tsk, tsk...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

You're far far from being "right" thinking.

Just a pwogressive thought(fart) bubble.

Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11