Pages: 1 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47
Police 'executed' in Qld (Read 19498 times)

Re: Police 'executed' in Qld
Reply #645 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 11:35am

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 11:16am:
Sophia wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 11:07am:
philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:59am:
Sophia wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:54am:
philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:47am:
reggie1963 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:42am:
It is not a crime in any state to go "MISSING".

You do not have to tell anyone where you are.

Because the Police look for missing people you drongo....Would you prefer the police ignored missing person reports because the person may not want to be found???

Missing person reports?
Who reported that?
This prin took great lengths to “protect” himself  and not found. Set up warning triggers all around property.

His family were concerned for his safety you clown....What are you claiming with your bullshit claims mate???

A statement by NSW police issued five days ago said that Train had been in contact with family members in October, but that they had been unable to contact him recently and held “serious concerns” for his welfare.

Sources say the Queensland officers, from Tara, went to the Wieambilla property at the request of NSW police. The Queensland police union says the inquiry was “routine” until unknown people at the property began shooting at officers.

It is not known whether Train was at the property.

The Queensland police commissioner, Katarina Carroll, on Tuesday confirmed Train had not seen his family since 2021, but recently had stopped all contact with them.

“That contact was lost in recent days and they just wanted to check on that missing person,” she said.

Huh Huh Huh

https://www.theguardian.com/australia-news/2022/dec/13/police-were-searching-for...

They were in contact with their son… just not physically. Hence why they hadn’t “seen” each other.
Fancy that… their contact was lost in “recent days” and wanted the cops to check on it?
There’s bs right there.
Makes no sense.

Sophia is right!

Also contrary to the sanitised/approved/prepped pressers being released by the media ...the coppers from that LAC were in constant contact with the Trains via mobile and they knew who/where they were! The entire time! This missing person BS and welfare check BS is total cover up gastric BS by QLD Police!

I have not heard that....Do you have a link to support that claim???

Huh Huh Huh

Reply #646 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 11:48am

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 11:16am:
Sophia is right!

Also contrary to the sanitised/approved/prepped pressers being released by the media ...the coppers from that LAC were in constant contact with the Trains via mobile and they knew who/where they were! The entire time! This missing person BS and welfare check BS is total cover up gastric BS by QLD Police!

Haven't heard that before - is there a link?

Reply #647 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 12:09pm

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Dec 21st, 2022 at 9:50am:
Proceeds of crime ............... confiscated in lieu of punishment via sentencing or fining or both and to cover costs of the police operation.

Punishment for who Graps? They're dead.

We know nothing adverse about the adult children left behind ....

it should be there call on what happens to that property ....

that's if there's going to be anything left of it ...

there's a bushfire alert for Wains Road Weiambilla today .... western side of Wains Road & that's where the Trains property is.

Very suspicious.

Reply #648 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 12:13pm

Because the Police look for missing people you drongo....Would you prefer the police ignored missing person reports because the person may not want to be found???

Missing person reports?
Who reported that?
This prin took great lengths to “protect” himself  and not found. Set up warning triggers all around property.

His family were concerned for his safety you clown....What are you claiming with your bullshit claims mate???

A statement by NSW police issued five days ago said that Train had been in contact with family members in October, but that they had been unable to contact him recently and held “serious concerns” for his welfare.

Sources say the Queensland officers, from Tara, went to the Wieambilla property at the request of NSW police. The Queensland police union says the inquiry was “routine” until unknown people at the property began shooting at officers.

The Queensland police commissioner, Katarina Carroll, on Tuesday confirmed Train had not seen his family since 2021, but recently had stopped all contact with them.

“That contact was lost in recent days and they just wanted to check on that missing person,” she said.

Huh Huh Huh

https://www.theguardian.com/australia-news/2022/dec/13/police-were-searching-for...

Stacey Train reported him missing dickhead.

Gareth Train gave her a right serve for doing so

if you've read so much how did you miss that?

Anyway he was there with them both so it seems like a set up.

Reply #649 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 12:17pm

Sophia wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:39am:
Right then…. Consider this….
This man was toted as “missing” … not per se “wanted”.
Even though someone here mentioned he was known to police.

Now why would the NSW big knob cops be so determined to find a missing person … an adult… and knowing he’s alive…
…what was the huge importance there?
Known to cops? Yet have no history or record of doing any wrong?
So they had some association with cops?
Then they had to flee with their lives and go into hiding. Once found… goodness knows what fate awaited them with the big knobs.
You see…. something else went down and this ex prin exposed something at the time. Named names. He was a teacher and worked with children remember?
His life was at a point they knew they were cactus. Why then he suddenly fled?
I saw that video they made… they (male and female) stated “they came to kill us….”
They seemed very clear and not drug hazed at all.
When someone flees and goes into hiding… they are fearful… scared … and the nsw big knob who ever it was, ordered to go find them… knowing he would be scared. But didn’t know they were ready to defend themselves to the end… not give in… their lives were over whether captured alive or not. Either way… they chose death.
Now what was it that made a grown educated adult so fearfilled to have to flee?
Who was it that said he was a “missing person”?
Smoke and mirrors.

Gareth Train was known to cops .. the head teacher Nathaniel not.

But the incident of Nathaniel Train trying to crash through locked border gates  during Covid was known to Police and the fact that his vehicle he abandoned had weapons in it & weapons he'd thrown into flood water were found by farm workers.

Reply #650 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 12:20pm

Missing person reports?
Who reported that?

Huh Huh Huh

His family didn't report him missing dopey ... his former wife that his brother was now in a relationship with reported him missing.

Keep up. Roll Eyes

Reply #651 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 12:23pm

i dunno about that - i had some major problems a few years ago when some arsehole reported me missing (i moved!).

Reply #652 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 1:01pm

Gnads wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 12:13pm:

Missing person reports?
Who reported that?

Huh Huh Huh

Is that so arsehole....As I have never heard this perhaps you can post a link as your pathetic word is not worth crap....Also where did I ever claim anything that was not reported you wanker???

Put up or shut up cock sucker???

Huh Huh Huh

Reply #653 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 1:45pm

philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 1:01pm:

Missing person reports?
Who reported that?

Huh Huh Huh

Is that so arsehole....As I have never heard this perhaps you can post a link as your pathetic word is not worth crap....Also where did I ever claim anything that was not reported you wanker???

Huh Huh Huh

Read the thread phukkface

not everything reported initially in this case was correct

if you kept up with it you'd know. Dumb tnuc.

https://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/national/queensland/missing-persons-report-spar...

Missing persons report sparked ‘vicious’ fury from killer brother
Jordan Baker
ByJordan Baker
December 14, 2022 — 6.01pm

Conspiracy theorist Gareth Train bombarded his younger brother Nathaniel’s wife with threatening and vicious messages after she lodged a missing person’s report with NSW Police out of concern for her estranged husband’s welfare.

Police made a public appeal for Train, 46, complete with a photo, which was shared widely last week – including by his father, Toowoomba-based pastor, Ronald. A teacher who knows Nathaniel’s wife said she began receiving the messages shortly afterwards.

“She’d stopped hearing from him, so she got a missing person’s report,” said the person, speaking on the condition of anonymity. “Then [Gareth] started sending a barrage of messages over her doing it. They were quite threatening messages.”

While working as a primary school principal in north-west NSW, Train had refused to get a mandatory COVID-19 vaccination, the teacher said. His sister-in-law Stacey, whom he had previously been married to, was a teacher in Queensland, also refused to be vaccinated.

Train moved to the north-west NSW town of Walgett from Queensland when he was appointed principal of the town’s primary school in mid-2020, but left after he suffered a heart attack in August 2021. His wife also worked at the school.

When she raised the alarm with police, Walgett officers sent the request for a welfare check directly to Darling Downs police station. When four police arrived at the remote home Gareth Train shared with his wife Stacey, Nathaniel was there too.

Now STFU you blithering idiot. 

Reply #654 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 2:06pm

Gnads wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 1:45pm:

Missing person reports?
Who reported that?

Huh Huh Huh

Huh Huh Huh

https://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/national/queensland/missing-persons-report-spar...

Jordan Baker
ByJordan Baker

Conspiracy theorist Gareth Train bombarded his younger brother Nathaniel’s wife with threatening and vicious messages after she lodged a missing person’s report with NSW Police out of concern for her estranged husband’s welfare.

Police made a public appeal for Train, 46, complete with a photo, which was shared widely last week – including by his father, Toowoomba-based pastor, Ronald. A teacher who knows Nathaniel’s wife said she began receiving the messages shortly afterwards.

“She’d stopped hearing from him, so she got a missing person’s report,” said the person, speaking on the condition of anonymity. “Then [Gareth] started sending a barrage of messages over her doing it. They were quite threatening messages.”

While working as a primary school principal in north-west NSW, Train had refused to get a mandatory COVID-19 vaccination, the teacher said. His sister-in-law Stacey, whom he had previously been married to, was a teacher in Queensland, also refused to be vaccinated.

Train moved to the north-west NSW town of Walgett from Queensland when he was appointed principal of the town’s primary school in mid-2020, but left after he suffered a heart attack in August 2021. His wife also worked at the school.

When she raised the alarm with police, Walgett officers sent the request for a welfare check directly to Darling Downs police station. When four police arrived at the remote home Gareth Train shared with his wife Stacey, Nathaniel was there too.

Thank's for the link cock sucker....I never reported anything that was not in the media you dickhead....What exacly did I post that was wrong you wanker???

Huh Huh Huh

Reply #655 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 2:20pm

philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 2:06pm:

Missing person reports?
Who reported that?

Huh Huh Huh

Huh Huh Huh

Jordan Baker
ByJordan Baker

Thank's for the link cock sucker....I never reported anything that was not in the media you dickhead....What exacly did I post that was wrong you wanker???

Huh Huh Huh

you posted old fake news phukkface

Reply #656 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 2:26pm

Gnads wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 2:20pm:

Missing person reports?
Who reported that?

Huh Huh Huh

Huh Huh Huh

Jordan Baker
ByJordan Baker

Huh Huh Huh

Bullshit the police investigated a missing persons report made by the family as I stated....The wankers no doubt visited the same extremist sites you frequent....You are a complete dickhead ball sack!!!

Smiley Smiley Smiley

Reply #657 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 2:29pm

philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 2:26pm:
Gnads wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 2:20pm:

Missing person reports?
Who reported that?

Huh Huh Huh

Huh Huh Huh

Jordan Baker
ByJordan Baker

Huh Huh Huh

Bullshit the police investigated a missing persons report made by the family as I stated....The wankers no doubt visited the same extremist sites you frequent....You are a copmplete dickhead ball sack!!!

Smiley Smiley Smiley

made by Stacey Train - not anyone else in the family ..... she who was with the 2 brothers.

I don't visit extremists sites

why would I when I can come here and see phukkin idiots like you in action? Grin Grin

Reply #658 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 2:49pm

You are a dickhead ball sack....Was Stacy Train not a family member....The police were investigating a missing persons report made by a family member which is what I stated in the beginning....I have made no assumptions or comment on motive....You are just a right wing wanker trolling for conflict.....You found it cock sucker!!!

Bullshit the police were investigated a missing persons report made by the family as I stated!!!

made by Stacey Train - not anyone else in the family ..... she who was with the 2 brothers.

Idiot!!!

Reply #659 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 3:02pm

philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 2:49pm:
You are a dickhead ball sack....Was Stacy Train not a family member....The police were investigating a missing persons report made by a family member which is what I stated in the beginning....I have made no assumptions or comment on motive....You are just a right wing wanker trolling for conflict.....You found it cock sucker!!!

Bullshit the police were investigated a missing persons report made by the family as I stated!!!

Idiot!!!

The original statement relating to the incident didn't state a family member or who that was ...

the just said "by family" - which you repeated - I told you exactly who made the missing persons report.... Stacey Train ... you didn't know it was her.

She was involved throughout everything ... so don't you think it suspicious that all 3 were at the Wain road property when Police arrived to investigate the MPR?

Then again you don't think much just spew delusional BS you halfbaked twerp.

Pages: 1 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47