philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22 nd, 2022 at 2:26pm: Gnads wrote on Dec 22 nd, 2022 at 2:20pm: philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22 nd, 2022 at 2:06pm: Gnads wrote on Dec 22 nd, 2022 at 1:45pm: philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22 nd, 2022 at 1:01pm: Gnads wrote on Dec 22 nd, 2022 at 12:13pm: philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22 nd, 2022 at 10:59am: Sophia wrote on Dec 22 nd, 2022 at 10:54am: philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22 nd, 2022 at 10:47am: reggie1963 wrote on Dec 22 nd, 2022 at 10:42am: It is not a crime in any state to go "MISSING".
You do not have to tell anyone where you are.
Because the Police look for missing people you drongo....Would you prefer the police ignored missing person reports because the person may not want to be found??? Missing person reports? Who reported that? This prin took great lengths to “protect” himself and not found. Set up warning triggers all around property. His family were concerned for his safety you clown....What are you claiming with your bullshit claims mate??? Quote:A statement by NSW police issued five days ago said that Train had been in contact with family members in October, but that they had been unable to contact him recently and held “serious concerns” for his welfare.
Sources say the Queensland officers, from Tara, went to the Wieambilla property at the request of NSW police. The Queensland police union says the inquiry was “routine” until unknown people at the property began shooting at officers.
It is not known whether Train was at the property.
The Queensland police commissioner, Katarina Carroll, on Tuesday confirmed Train had not seen his family since 2021, but recently had stopped all contact with them.
“That contact was lost in recent days and they just wanted to check on that missing person,” she said. https://www.theguardian.com/australia-news/2022/dec/13/police-were-searching-for... Stacey Train reported him missing dickhead. Gareth Train gave her a right serve for doing so if you've read so much how did you miss that? Anyway he was there with them both so it seems like a set up. Is that so arsehole....As I have never heard this perhaps you can post a link as your pathetic word is not worth crap....Also where did I ever claim anything that was not reported you wanker??? Put up or shut up cock sucker??? Read the thread phukkface not everything reported initially in this case was correct if you kept up with it you'd know. Dumb tnuc. https://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/national/queensland/missing-persons-report-spar... Quote:Missing persons report sparked ‘vicious’ fury from killer brother Jordan Baker ByJordan Baker December 14, 2022 — 6.01pm
Conspiracy theorist Gareth Train bombarded his younger brother Nathaniel’s wife with threatening and vicious messages after she lodged a missing person’s report with NSW Police out of concern for her estranged husband’s welfare.
Police made a public appeal for Train, 46, complete with a photo, which was shared widely last week – including by his father, Toowoomba-based pastor, Ronald. A teacher who knows Nathaniel’s wife said she began receiving the messages shortly afterwards.
“She’d stopped hearing from him, so she got a missing person’s report,” said the person, speaking on the condition of anonymity. “Then [Gareth] started sending a barrage of messages over her doing it. They were quite threatening messages.”
While working as a primary school principal in north-west NSW, Train had refused to get a mandatory COVID-19 vaccination, the teacher said. His sister-in-law Stacey, whom he had previously been married to, was a teacher in Queensland, also refused to be vaccinated.
Train moved to the north-west NSW town of Walgett from Queensland when he was appointed principal of the town’s primary school in mid-2020, but left after he suffered a heart attack in August 2021. His wife also worked at the school.
When she raised the alarm with police, Walgett officers sent the request for a welfare check directly to Darling Downs police station. When four police arrived at the remote home Gareth Train shared with his wife Stacey, Nathaniel was there too. Now STFU you blithering idiot. Thank's for the link cock sucker....I never reported anything that was not in the media you dickhead.... What exacly did I post that was wrong you wanker??? you posted old fake news phukkface Bullshit the police investigated a missing persons report made by the family as I stated....The wankers no doubt visited the same extremist sites you frequent....You are a copmplete dickhead ball sack!!! made by Stacey Train - not anyone else in the family ..... she who was with the 2 brothers. I don't visit extremists sites why would I when I can come here and see phukkin idiots like you in action?