Pages: 1 ... 41 42 43 44 45 ... 47
Police 'executed' in Qld (Read 19491 times)

Re: Police 'executed' in Qld
Reply #630 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:47am

Hello, Reggie - welcome to the Pit ..... reason and decency welcomed..... all other approaches treated in kind.....

Reply #631 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:48am

reggie1963 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:42am:
It is not a crime in any state to go "MISSING".

You do not have to tell anyone where you are.

Nobody said it was a 'crime' - but it is a matter of concern when someone reports a person missing and it is not unreasonable for steps to be taken to check that they are still alive etc and not lying in a ditch after a failed drug deal or something or dumped by abusive parents in a shallow grave... you know........

Reply #632 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:54am

philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:47am:

Because the Police look for missing people you drongo....Would you prefer the police ignored missing person reports because the person may not want to be found???

Missing person reports?
Who reported that?
This prin took great lengths to “protect” himself  and not found. Set up warning triggers all around property.

If you put the federal government in charge of the Sahara Desert, in 5 years there'd be a shortage of sand.

Milton Friedman

Reply #633 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:55am

Sophia wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:39am:
Right then…. Consider this….
This man was toted as “missing” … not per se “wanted”.
Even though someone here mentioned he was known to police.

Now why would the NSW big knob cops be so determined to find a missing person … an adult… and knowing he’s alive…
…what was the huge importance there?
Known to cops? Yet have no history or record of doing any wrong?
So they had some association with cops?
Then they had to flee with their lives and go into hiding. Once found… goodness knows what fate awaited them with the big knobs.
You see…. something else went down and this ex prin exposed something at the time. Named names. He was a teacher and worked with children remember?
His life was at a point they knew they were cactus. Why then he suddenly fled?
I saw that video they made… they (male and female) stated “they came to kill us….”
They seemed very clear and not drug hazed at all.
When someone flees and goes into hiding… they are fearful… scared … and the nsw big knob who ever it was, ordered to go find them… knowing he would be scared. But didn’t know they were ready to defend themselves to the end… not give in… their lives were over whether captured alive or not. Either way… they chose death.
Now what was it that made a grown educated adult so fearfilled to have to flee?
Who was it that said he was a “missing person”?
Smoke and mirrors.

What a load of bullshit....The bloke was reported missing after a year and was not the target of any police investigation (unless you know different)....Defending mentally deranged killers with bullshit inuendo and conspiracies is trypical of right wing extreemists....These people were not heroes they were deranged killers who should not be defended by crap!!!

Reply #634 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:56am

If you put the federal government in charge of the Sahara Desert, in 5 years there'd be a shortage of sand.

Milton Friedman

Reply #635 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:57am

Milton Friedman

Reply #636 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:59am

Sophia wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:54am:

Because the Police look for missing people you drongo....Would you prefer the police ignored missing person reports because the person may not want to be found???

Missing person reports?
Who reported that?
This prin took great lengths to “protect” himself  and not found. Set up warning triggers all around property.

His family were concerned for his safety you clown....What are you claiming with your bullshit claims mate???

A statement by NSW police issued five days ago said that Train had been in contact with family members in October, but that they had been unable to contact him recently and held “serious concerns” for his welfare.

Sources say the Queensland officers, from Tara, went to the Wieambilla property at the request of NSW police. The Queensland police union says the inquiry was “routine” until unknown people at the property began shooting at officers.

It is not known whether Train was at the property.

The Queensland police commissioner, Katarina Carroll, on Tuesday confirmed Train had not seen his family since 2021, but recently had stopped all contact with them.

“That contact was lost in recent days and they just wanted to check on that missing person,” she said.

Huh Huh Huh

https://www.theguardian.com/australia-news/2022/dec/13/police-were-searching-for...

Reply #637 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 11:01am

philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:55am:

Now why would the NSW big knob cops be so determined to find a missing person … an adult… and knowing he’s alive…
Then they had to flee with their lives and go into hiding. Once found… goodness knows what fate awaited them with the big knobs.
You see…. something else went down and this ex prin exposed something at the time. Named names. He was a teacher and worked with children remember?
I saw that video they made… they (male and female) stated “they came to kill us….”
When someone flees and goes into hiding… they are fearful… scared … and the nsw big knob who ever it was, ordered to go find them… knowing he would be scared. But didn’t know they were ready to defend themselves to the end… not give in… their lives were over whether captured alive or not. Either way… they chose death.
Smoke and mirrors.

What a load of bullshit....The bloke was reported missing after a year and was not the target of any police investigation (unless you know different)....Defending mentally deranged killers with bullshit inuendo and conspiracies is trypical of right wing extreemists....These people were not heroes they were deranged killers who should not be defended by crap!!!

There is more to this …. Pity that prin went into hiding after he initially did try to expose what was happening…
Did you ask yourself why he wanted to go off grid in such a sudden manner?
It wasn’t meth that did that…

Milton Friedman

Reply #638 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 11:04am

Milton Friedman

Reply #639 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 11:05am

Well - some people manage to create their own fear.... and in a small enclosed and isolated situation, it is possible for a group of three to become equally paranoid... there's a lot of this going around - a small group in its own little world can develop the strangest ideas about the world outside and how it's all someone else's fault that they are afraid etc.... and they thus must strike out etc in 'self-defence'.....

I've seen this often in life... what I call the dope ring ... sitting around and talking absolute sh
i
t which magically transforms into a reality - you see it in cults.. you see it in drug users .... they develop a fear of the outside for the simple reason that they are aware they are 'running the borders' of society and may be open to sanction.... then they develop the idea that this can't be their fault so it must be someone else's fault.... society that is .... then - oh, look - the cops are coming up the drive to get us....

How many of those weird little cults have you seen or heard of, where people in them do strange things that they KNOW will lead to sanctions - and they then develop the philosophy that the rest of the world is at fault but never they...  The Humble Rock of the Lord or whatever cannot be wrong - he's a holy man who just happens to like young girls etc...

Same with this kind of insanity...... it's all self-justifying bullshit.
« Last Edit: Dec 22nd, 2022 at 11:53am by Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM »  

Reply #640 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 11:07am

philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:59am:

Missing person reports?
Who reported that?

His family were concerned for his safety you clown....What are you claiming with your bullshit claims mate???

A statement by NSW police issued five days ago said that Train had been in contact with family members in October, but that they had been unable to contact him recently and held “serious concerns” for his welfare.

Sources say the Queensland officers, from Tara, went to the Wieambilla property at the request of NSW police. The Queensland police union says the inquiry was “routine” until unknown people at the property began shooting at officers.

The Queensland police commissioner, Katarina Carroll, on Tuesday confirmed Train had not seen his family since 2021, but recently had stopped all contact with them.

“That contact was lost in recent days and they just wanted to check on that missing person,” she said.

Huh Huh Huh

https://www.theguardian.com/australia-news/2022/dec/13/police-were-searching-for...

They were in contact with their son… just not physically. Hence why they hadn’t “seen” each other.
Fancy that… their contact was lost in “recent days” and wanted the cops to check on it?
There’s bs right there.
Makes no sense.

Milton Friedman

Reply #641 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 11:08am

Milton Friedman

Reply #642 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 11:08am

Sophia wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 11:01am:
philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:55am:

Smoke and mirrors.

There is more to this …. Pity that prin went into hiding after he initially did try to expose what was happening…
Did you ask yourself why he wanted to go off grid in such a sudden manner?
It wasn’t meth that did that…

Well - what WAS happening in his schools?  Were those Abo kids being cheated of an education opportunity or being cultivated for medical experiments or something?  What seems common to me here is an Aboriginal link and firearms....... and the current mode of increasingly violent insurrectionist activities.....

Reply #643 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 11:16am

Sophia wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 11:07am:
philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:59am:

Missing person reports?
Who reported that?

Huh Huh Huh

They were in contact with their son… just not physically. Hence why they hadn’t “seen” each other.
Fancy that… their contact was lost in “recent days” and wanted the cops to check on it?
There’s bs right there.
Makes no sense.

Sophia is right!

Also contrary to the sanitised/approved/prepped pressers being released by the media ...the coppers from that LAC were in constant contact with the Trains via mobile and they knew who/where they were! The entire time! This missing person BS and welfare check BS is total cover up gastric BS by QLD Police!

Reply #644 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 11:22am

Don't forget that the holy man, ensconced in the isolated enclave and with a flock fed on only one reality, is then persecuted by Satan in the form of the state by being arrested for paedophilia etc and is tried by Pilate etc ... you know the paranoid drift...

People in an isolated situation can develop some weird ideas.. even in isolated villages they can't see that the real world is just a couple of hours away at most... even cops in remoter places - including the Deep North of NW NSW and SW Queensland + can lose sight of the reality that HQ is just a phone call away....and there the values can be very different....and it is the 21st Century and things move faster and relative distances are small.......

So why wouldn't a small group in inward-turning and paranoid people go the rat and see a couple of cops - unprepared and without guns in hands etc - as a dire threat and the start of The Holocaust/Genocide against them and their 'people' (whoever they may be)?

David Koresh anyone?

Madness, for sure....

Pages: 1 ... 41 42 43 44 45 ... 47