Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9
The Real Anthony Faucci Movie (Read 3262 times)

Re: The Real Anthony Faucci Movie
Reply #75 - Oct 31st, 2022 at 3:19pm

AusGeoff wrote on Oct 31st, 2022 at 1:18pm:
Sir lastnail wrote on Oct 30th, 2022 at 12:03pm:
Dwight Dumas 💉🪦
#FullyVaccinated #DiedSuddenly
(October 2022)

“To all of our loved ones, We are sad to tell you that our brother Dwight Dumas unexpectedly passed away.
We would love you to share your favorite memoriesBand pictures on his wall to help us get thru this most
difficult time. We will inform you of services as soon as we know!”

https://i.postimg.cc/wM8mtzfY/photo-2022-10-30-13-03-17-1.jpg

I note that there was no cause given for his death
Heart attack?  Stroke?  Car accident? Cancer?  Suicide?

Because of this, I don't really understand why you've posted this?

Are you again perhaps trying to push the tired old furphy that his
death was due to the COVID vaccine?  If so, where's your evidence?

Remember...  "correlation does not imply causation".

keep using this excuse until you are dead or maimed yourself Wink

"All of the arab states have said we will have peace with Israel when there is a state of Palestine as a UN member state and properly constituted." - Jeffrey Sachs.

Reply #76 - Nov 2nd, 2022 at 6:03am

I finished watching part 1
https://www.bitchute.com/video/qeUKRDezjExC/

now this is part 2

THE REAL ANTHONY FAUCI - Part 2 of 2 - Documentary

video here:
https://www.bitchute.com/video/g60d6x4lx5lT/

Smoking gun at 29:45  - Pfizer knew the vaccine was dangerous
and went ahead anyway.
Secrets allowed to be kept for 75 years.    Shocked

Re: The Real Anthony Fauci Movie
Reply #77 - Nov 2nd, 2022 at 6:13am

Let the Nuremberg 2 trial begin.

Crimes against humanity.

They knew the vaccine was very dangerous and
covered it up to make huge profits.
The Govts knew too but didn't stop them.
There is a lot of guilt to go around.
« Last Edit: Nov 2nd, 2022 at 6:33am by Bobby. »  

Reply #78 - Nov 2nd, 2022 at 6:49am

Really? Are the number/severity of adverse reactions to Pfizer etc covid vaccination worse than adverse reactions to other vaccines? There are always some who suffer adverse reactions.

Secondly, what is the ratio of lives lost to lives saved by these vaccines?

OzPolitic needs a >real< Environment MRB now!

Reply #79 - Nov 2nd, 2022 at 7:00am

Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 2nd, 2022 at 6:49am:
Really? Are the number/severity of adverse reactions to Pfizer etc covid vaccination worse than adverse reactions to other vaccines? There are always some who suffer adverse reactions.

Watch at 29:45.
There are many more good points.
Why the secrecy for 75 years?

Reply #80 - Nov 2nd, 2022 at 9:18am

Yes they are bedwetter. Hospitals are now full of people with adverse reactions to the vax. Watch the doco about faucci.

"All of the arab states have said we will have peace with Israel when there is a state of Palestine as a UN member state and properly constituted." - Jeffrey Sachs.

Reply #81 - Nov 2nd, 2022 at 9:34am

Sir lastnail wrote on Nov 2nd, 2022 at 9:18am:
Yes they are bedwetter. Hospitals are now full of people with adverse reactions to the vax. Watch the doco about faucci.

lol... so adorable.

Someone should make a Sir Nail/Reggie fluffy toy - when you squeeze it you'll hear it squeak all of their 'greatest hits' like:

"Yes they are bedwetter."
"Hospitals are now full of people with adverse reactions to the vax."
"Watch the doco about faucci."
"I think you are f&*^ed buddy."
"These are not good odds Dunce."
"This is you Carl you Dunce. Brain cell damage"

And many more.

I'm sure it would be a best seller.  Smiley

Reply #82 - Nov 2nd, 2022 at 10:13am

Bobby. wrote on Nov 2nd, 2022 at 7:00am:

Watch at 29:45.
There are many more good points.
Why the secrecy for 75 years?

No, you tell me.

How long is a patent good for in the US? 75 years?

Reply #83 - Nov 2nd, 2022 at 10:45pm

Carl D wrote on Nov 2nd, 2022 at 9:34am:

lol... so adorable.

Someone should make a Sir Nail/Reggie fluffy toy - when you squeeze it you'll hear it squeak all of their 'greatest hits' like:

And many more.

as opposed to "my 99 yo aunty took it and had no problem with it" Cheesy LOL

Reply #84 - Nov 2nd, 2022 at 10:54pm

Carl D wrote on Nov 2nd, 2022 at 9:34am:

lol... so adorable.

And many more.

ye of little faith repent for the end is nigh.

Reply #85 - Nov 2nd, 2022 at 11:14pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Nov 2nd, 2022 at 10:45pm:

She's 92 (93 next February) and still going strong. Even after 4 Covid vaccinations.  Cool

Bobby. wrote on Nov 2nd, 2022 at 10:54pm:

The end of Sir Nail's (and Reggie's) posts?

I would quite happily repent for that, Bobby.  Smiley

Reply #86 - Nov 2nd, 2022 at 11:19pm

Carl D wrote on Nov 2nd, 2022 at 11:14pm:

She's 92 (93 next February) and still going strong. Even after 4 Covid vaccinations.  Cool

Nail is a prophet who has spread the truth -
you're a doubting Thomas.

Reply #87 - Nov 2nd, 2022 at 11:33pm

Carl D wrote on Nov 2nd, 2022 at 11:14pm:

I know an aunty is totally f.cked from it. She is on her last legs with uncontrollable blood pressure and has neurological problems. She is totally screwed from the vax, so much for the vax saving her life when it is killing her Sad
« Last Edit: Nov 2nd, 2022 at 11:40pm by Sir lastnail »  

Reply #88 - Nov 3rd, 2022 at 12:19am

Hospitals are now full of people with adverse reactions to the vax.

Uh... no they're not.    I can only assume you're hallucinating mate, and
need to get back on to your medication before your brain loses any more
active cells.

Reply #89 - Nov 3rd, 2022 at 3:03am

Sir lastnail wrote on Oct 30th, 2022 at 8:52am:
Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 30th, 2022 at 6:02am:
Bobby. wrote on Oct 26th, 2022 at 10:36pm:
Sir lastnail wrote on Oct 26th, 2022 at 10:13pm:
Did anyone watch it ?? I have watched the first part 1.

https://www.therealanthonyfaucimovie.com/viewing/

These dimwitts on this forum have fallen for the faucci scam. This crook has been doing this for years. Sad

Hi sir Nail,
I already know he's a crook.
54 pages of evidence is here:

https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1580611988/795#802

NONE of that is evidence, apart from 3 scientific papers I quoted. 54 pages of dreck will always be 54 pages of dreck, 5400 pages of dreck will still not be a speck of evidence. YOu really have NO idea as to what constitutes evidence!

you're the evidence bedwetter. do us all a favour and go and get your booster.

I have received both boosters on the advice of my GP.

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9