Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9
The Real Anthony Faucci Movie (Read 3280 times)

Re: The Real Anthony Faucci Movie
Reply #60 - Oct 30th, 2022 at 2:59am

AusGeoff wrote on Oct 27th, 2022 at 3:03am:
Lots of people the world over have died after receiving COVID vaccinations, but that doesn't prove that the cause was the vaccine.

Lots of people have died after eating ice-cream, drinking coffee, cleaning their teeth, playing chess, watching a movie, or even after sleeping comfortably the night before.

Apparently, you don't know that correlation does not imply causation.

Although the rooster’s crow happens every morning as the sun rises, it doesn't cause the sun to rise.

Reply #61 - Oct 30th, 2022 at 5:59am

Reply #62 - Oct 30th, 2022 at 6:02am

Bobby. wrote on Oct 26th, 2022 at 10:36pm:
Sir lastnail wrote on Oct 26th, 2022 at 10:13pm:
Did anyone watch it ?? I have watched the first part 1.

https://www.therealanthonyfaucimovie.com/viewing/

These dimwitts on this forum have fallen for the faucci scam. This crook has been doing this for years. Sad

Hi sir Nail,
I already know he's a crook.
54 pages of evidence is here:

https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1580611988/795#802

NONE of that is evidence, apart from 3 scientific papers I quoted. 54 pages of dreck will always be 54 pages of dreck, 5400 pages of dreck will still not be a speck of evidence. YOu really have NO idea as to what constitutes evidence!

OzPolitic needs a >real< Environment MRB now!

Reply #63 - Oct 30th, 2022 at 7:45am

Hi All,

the movie is on Bitchute:

no sign up - just watch it.

https://www.bitchute.com/video/qeUKRDezjExC/

THE REAL ANTHONY FAUCI - YOU deserve to know the truth!
Their domains are getting blacklisted and they have received threatening emails, so
please help and share this information

Reply #64 - Oct 30th, 2022 at 8:52am

Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 30th, 2022 at 6:02am:
Bobby. wrote on Oct 26th, 2022 at 10:36pm:
Sir lastnail wrote on Oct 26th, 2022 at 10:13pm:
Did anyone watch it ?? I have watched the first part 1.

https://www.therealanthonyfaucimovie.com/viewing/

These dimwitts on this forum have fallen for the faucci scam. This crook has been doing this for years. Sad

Hi sir Nail,
I already know he's a crook.
54 pages of evidence is here:

https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1580611988/795#802

NONE of that is evidence, apart from 3 scientific papers I quoted. 54 pages of dreck will always be 54 pages of dreck, 5400 pages of dreck will still not be a speck of evidence. YOu really have NO idea as to what constitutes evidence!

you're the evidence bedwetter. do us all a favour and go and get your booster.

"All of the arab states have said we will have peace with Israel when there is a state of Palestine as a UN member state and properly constituted." - Jeffrey Sachs.

Reply #65 - Oct 30th, 2022 at 8:55am

Bobby. wrote on Oct 30th, 2022 at 7:45am:
Hi All,

the movie is on Bitchute:

no sign up - just watch it.

https://www.bitchute.com/video/qeUKRDezjExC/

THE REAL ANTHONY FAUCI - YOU deserve to know the truth!
Their domains are getting blacklisted and they have received threatening emails, so
please help and share this information

Wonder if the MSM will show this doco ??

"All of the arab states have said we will have peace with Israel when there is a state of Palestine as a UN member state and properly constituted." - Jeffrey Sachs.

Reply #66 - Oct 30th, 2022 at 9:00am

Sir lastnail wrote on Oct 30th, 2022 at 8:52am:

Had my 2 boosters.

Feeling fine.

Waiting for my 3rd booster - can you tell me when it will be available?

Also asking for my elderly aunt (she's still feeling fine too).

Reply #67 - Oct 30th, 2022 at 11:57am

Carl D wrote on Oct 30th, 2022 at 9:00am:
Sir lastnail wrote on Oct 30th, 2022 at 8:52am:

Had my 2 boosters.

Feeling fine.

Waiting for my 3rd booster - can you tell me when it will be available?

Also asking for my elderly aunt (she's still feeling fine too).

keep having as many boosters as you can get into you carl. Hopefully you'll boost yourself right off the face of this planet Wink

Jeff Amery 💉🪦
#FullyVaccinated #DiedSuddenly
(October 2022)

“It is with a very heavy heart, I share my tragic news. My dad (Jeff) passed away yesterday unexpectedly. He was an absolute legend in his own right and the
best dad anyone could wish for, always being there for me whenever and wherever I needed him. Had his
special quirks and some not very bright ideas but I truly wouldn't have changed a single thing about him.
I love him to bits and will miss him so so much. Rest in peace dad, I'm sure you’re getting a few choice
words from mum right now.”

« Last Edit: Oct 30th, 2022 at 12:05pm by Sir lastnail »  

Reply #68 - Oct 30th, 2022 at 11:59am

Woman Tells Others To Get Vaccinated: Ends Up Passing Away Unexpectedly 💉👀
(October 2022)

“To all of Teddi Buttry's friends:
This is her son Todd. It is with sadness that I inform you that Teddi passed away suddenly and unexpectedly this afternoon at 2:31 p.m. My niece Melyssa and I were with her at the end and I'm so
grateful that she didn't have to go alone. She is no longer suffering in pain.”

Reply #69 - Oct 30th, 2022 at 12:00pm

Jaclyn Nicole Hostetter 💉🪦
(January 2022)

(Jaclyn was diagnosed with aggressive cancer after vaccination and passed away suddenly.)

Jaclyn Nicole Hostetter, 38, of Lexington passed away Friday, Jan. 28, 2022, around 3 a.m. surrounded by her family and friends.

She is survived by her parents Shelia Arnett (Earl Arnett) and George Anello (Renata Anello). In addition to her parents, she is survived by her children Emily Hostetter (Matthew White), Brooke Hostetter, and Christopher Hostetter; her husband Chris Hostetter; her half-siblings Elizabeth Arnett and Amber Rendon; stepbrother, Earl Arnett Jr.; her siblings-in-law Stacey Hernandez (Justin Higgins) and Tommy Hostetter (Brandy Hostetter); and her many nieces and nephews.

Jaclyn had recently started a new job at HomeRecovery-HomeAid Inc. as a recruiter. Before that she had worked for American Retirement Homes for over 12 years. She loved to care for others, especially the elderly.

Reply #70 - Oct 30th, 2022 at 12:02pm

Blood Clot In Lungs 💉🩸🫁
(October 2022) #ClotShot

“Right now it's looking like a blood clot in my lungs, after contrast Cat Scan. Heart echo today just to make sure everything is in order since I'm a heart attack survivor from 2010, but doesn't seem to be heart related according to cardio.”

Reply #71 - Oct 30th, 2022 at 12:03pm

Dwight Dumas 💉🪦
(October 2022)

“To all of our loved ones, We are sad to tell you that our brother Dwight Dumas unexpectedly passed away.
We would love you to share your favorite memoriesBand pictures on his wall to help us get thru this most
difficult time. We will inform you of services as soon as we know!”

Reply #72 - Oct 30th, 2022 at 6:11pm

Carl D wrote on Oct 24th, 2022 at 2:17pm:
aquascoot wrote on Oct 24th, 2022 at 1:15pm:
are you talking about governments ordering 200 billion dollars worth of worthless jabs  Grin Grin

Sir lastnail wrote on Oct 24th, 2022 at 2:08pm:
They will go to their grave believing the bullshit lies.

Hey, Sir Nail.

Why don't you ask aquascoot if he believes Ivermectin is more effective than the Covid vaccines?

I'm sure he'll say yes. 

What do randomised clinical trials say about it?

Conclusions and Relevance 

In this meta-analysis of 12 trials including 3901 patients, strongyloidiasis prevalence was found to interact with the RR of mortality for ivermectin as a treatment for COVID-19.

No evidence was found to suggest ivermectin has any role in preventing mortality among patients with COVID-19 in regions where strongyloidiasis was not endemic.

Reply #73 - Oct 30th, 2022 at 7:53pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Oct 30th, 2022 at 6:11pm:
Carl D wrote on Oct 24th, 2022 at 2:17pm:
aquascoot wrote on Oct 24th, 2022 at 1:15pm:
are you talking about governments ordering 200 billion dollars worth of worthless jabs  Grin Grin

Sir lastnail wrote on Oct 24th, 2022 at 2:08pm:
They will go to their grave believing the bullshit lies.

Hey, Sir Nail.

Why don't you ask aquascoot if he believes Ivermectin is more effective than the Covid vaccines?

I'm sure he'll say yes. 

What do randomised clinical trials say about it?

Conclusions and Relevance 

In this meta-analysis of 12 trials including 3901 patients, strongyloidiasis prevalence was found to interact with the RR of mortality for ivermectin as a treatment for COVID-19.

No evidence was found to suggest ivermectin has any role in preventing mortality among patients with COVID-19 in regions where strongyloidiasis was not endemic.

Did you watch the doco ?? Says different. They needed to suppress the normal pharmaceuticals in order to push their untested faucci venom onto suckers like yourself otherwise they couldn't do it if there were existing solutions. That's exactly how scammers work mate. Bad luck you were scammed Sad

Reply #74 - Oct 31st, 2022 at 1:18pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Oct 30th, 2022 at 12:03pm:
Dwight Dumas 💉🪦
(October 2022)

“To all of our loved ones, We are sad to tell you that our brother Dwight Dumas unexpectedly passed away.
We would love you to share your favorite memoriesBand pictures on his wall to help us get thru this most
difficult time. We will inform you of services as soon as we know!”

I note that there was no cause given for his death
Heart attack?  Stroke?  Car accident? Cancer?  Suicide?

Because of this, I don't really understand why you've posted this?

Are you again perhaps trying to push the tired old furphy that his
death was due to the COVID vaccine?  If so, where's your evidence?

Remember...  "correlation does not imply causation".

Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9