Poll closed Poll
Question: Who Voted for Any Black Australia Policy?
*** This poll has now closed ***

Yes    
  0 (0.0%)
No    
  0 (0.0%)
Out of revenge against Whitey    
  1 (50.0%)
To equalise everyone on the planet    
  0 (0.0%)
To create a better world for more people    
  0 (0.0%)
To improve the Australian culture    
  1 (50.0%)
To establish majority colour rule worldwide    
  0 (0.0%)
Don't know    
  0 (0.0%)

Total votes: 2
« Created by: Grappler Racist Filth on: Nov 26th, 2025 at 6:39am »

Pages: 1 ... 174 175 176 
Immigration (Read 133444 times)

Re: Immigration
Reply #2625 - Jun 9th, 2026 at 12:14pm

A Sydney renter has revealed she was told to take down an Australian flag because the owner was worried it would make the house a “target”.

Ms O’Brien said she was asked to remove the flag by a real estate agent during a routine home inspection, and that she doubted a similar request would have been made it if was a “pride” or Palestine flag.

“This is what our ‘woke’ leaders have done to our country..everything is OK for immigrants/aboriginals/ marginal religions/trans .. but be a proud White Australian and you are not allowed to show it. If we don’t stop this crap we WILL lose Australia to these woke idiots!”

Meanwhile in Perth:
A Perth man has spoken out after returning to his home town after "being away for ages", only to find himself heavily outnumbered by foreigners.

"Minority in our own country"

https://x.com/NoticerNews/status/2063523166711148554

In Melbourne - sorry! - Naarm, m'kay:

Two gangs armed with machetes have clashed at Melbourne’s Flinders Street Station, leaving at least one teen with slash wounds.

Video of the fight obtained by Outlaw Media shows youths of African and Asian appearance swinging machetes and being arrested by police at about 10pm on Saturday night.

oh, those 'appearance' people! Diversity of 'appearance' is our strength, m'kay?!!

« Last Edit: Jun 9th, 2026 at 12:21pm by Frank »  

Captain Nemo

Reply #2626 - Jun 9th, 2026 at 12:37pm

Migration surge under Albanese adds nearly 1100 people to Australia each day

Barnaby Joyce’s claim comes as The Australian can reveal the nation’s rising migration rate under Anthony Albanese.

Rosie Lewis and
David Tanner

Barnaby Joyce says the Bondi Beach massacre was the “political bomb” that sparked One Nation’s extraordinary rise, with his defection from the Nationals making it socially acceptable to be a Pauline Hanson supporter.

The former deputy prime minister said he was surprised One Nation’s primary vote had surpassed Labor’s for the first time in Newspoll history but believed Australians had changed and had a gutful of politicians overpromising and underdelivering in a country that should be one of the wealthiest on Earth.

“People say ‘I’m sorry, I’m over giving you a chance’. And people think it’s just migration. It’s migration and everything else. Migration is merely one issue. There was a political bomb ready to go off and Bondi lit the fuse,” Mr Joyce told The Australian.
“Pauline had built up a party and I gave people licence to be open about their new religion. It became socially acceptable to say ‘I’m One Nation’.”

Mr Joyce’s intervention comes as The Australian can reveal the rate of migrants entering the country each day under Anthony Albanese has eclipsed the daily intake of all governments back to the Hawke era.

Analysis by The Australian of Australian Bureau of Statistics data shows the population has increased by an estimated 1375 per day since the Prime Minister won the May 2022 election, more than double the rate of both the Hawke-Keating government and John Howard’s Coalition.

When the population increase is broken down into natural increase (the difference between births and deaths) and migration, the Albanese government stands out even further.

Under the current government, net overseas migration has added an estimated 1091 people per day, compared with: 653 in the Rudd-Gillard years; 453 in the Abbott-Turnbull-Morrison years, which included the Covid closed borders period; 309 in the Howard years, and; 238 under Bob Hawke and Paul Keating.

With natural increase at its lowest in the past 40 years,
net overseas migration has contributed 79 per cent of population growth under the Albanese government
, compared with just 40 per cent in the Hawke-Keating years.

Mr Albanese said he wanted a sustainable Australia with the “right population”, while acknowledging Australians were frustrated the economy wasn’t working for them, as opposition immigration spokesman Jonno Duniam conceded Liberal prime ministers held some responsibility for migration policies that had angered voters and led to a resurgent One Nation.

https://www.theaustralian.com.au/nation/migration-surge-under-albanese-adds-near...

Is it any wonder that we have Ambulance ramping; a housing shortage crisis; overcrowded hospitals; massive waiting lists for medical treatment; overcrowded schools and overcrowded public transport?

Fire the LIAR in 2028!

Reply #2627 - Jun 13th, 2026 at 7:53pm

Properly managed immigration could be very good for our country -
bringing in people with skills we need such as in house building
would really add something positive.

Unfortunately successive Govts have made a total mess of it -
mass uncontrolled immigration of millions of 3rd world trash - mostly with no skills -
and poor knowledge of English -
people who don't want to assimilate - multicultural nonsense where they can turn whole suburbs
into miniature versions of their home country.

It's like Basil Fawlty overbooking his hotel -
we don't have enough infrastructure:
housing,
schools,
roads,
trains,
hospitals,
police,
water,
electricity,
gas,
sewage systems

to cater for such an influx.

Reply #2628 - Jun 15th, 2026 at 9:36pm

"Diversity" is tearing us apart and ruining us.
When you hear a slogan like diversity is our strength, or net zero or refugees are welcome or first nations and the rest, you know you are lied to, you know that the exact opposite is in fact true.

I want to see the blow-back to all these lies. I hope it is spectacular, as spectacular as these lies are disastrous.

Grappler Racist Filth

Reply #2629 - Jun 16th, 2026 at 12:40am

I am all for genuine refugees - but we have zero obligation to just take in the overflow from the rapidly overcrowding world, while that is reducing a huge number of our own people to the same standards of living that forced those people to seek shelter here.

The world will not stop over-populating - we are achieving nothing in the 'global' sense of relieving any pressures there - all we are doing is destroying our own country and its people for some insane ideological idea of internationalisation - some 'global equality of all' - when our own people should be the very first priority of any elected or appointed person.

Do we REALLY want to be the same as - say - Africa when the 'population bomb' finally creates devastating conditions there?  Is there any sane reason for us to just crowd our own small country because the rest of the world is over-crowded?

I say NO!

Over-population is the direct cause of countless conflicts and disease epidemics and starvation and oppression and all the evils that humanity can devise... why in Dog's name should we - as a sovereign nation with plentiful resources and a once-willing to work people - just destroy ourselves in the same ways by introducing millions and millions of extra people?

I've long said that Australia is essentially the world's lifeboat - same with New Zealand - both outposts of relative civilisation in the middle of a sea of non-civilisation... there are only so many seats in those lifeboats that will enable us to navigate the difficult and lengthy journey (similar to Bligh's) to simply reach a sound destination.

Why are we allowing ourselves to be robbed of the right to see our descendants prosper and continue - to suit some looming global catastrophe of over-population, which we, as a country, can do NOTHING to help or prevent?  The over-breeders of India and Africa and the Middle East and Asia are not going to curb their population growth - we do not have the usable space or the facilities to take in their overflow... and no reason or obligation to even consider doing so.

I say NO!  I struggled every day to even eat when I was young, and get to the point of having grand-children after a lifetime of dedication, work, and integrity accompanied by crass betrayal on many fronts - I want my descendants and their future to be preserved - not destroyed.
« Last Edit: Jun 16th, 2026 at 12:45am by Grappler Racist Filth »  

Reply #2630 - Jun 16th, 2026 at 5:56am

I like migrants from China and India.

Both value small business, send their Kids to private schools, want private health insurance. Want to make cash.
Eventually they will all vote conservative
I would gladly swap out our white trash bogan obese slothful centrelink bludger for these people.

I don't support middle eastern migrants.

They are misogynistic angry entitled lazy and narcissistic.
They will always vote for pandering big welfare socialists

But we can't have more urban sprawl.

Commute times, crowding in hospitals, crowded beaches reduce our quality of life and all kids deserve a shot at a house.

So cut immigration and be very selective which countries we accept migrants from.

Grappler Racist Filth

Reply #2631 - Jun 18th, 2026 at 11:47am

Loving Chinese etc aside - I like them too... but it's not individuals we are discussing here - it's overblown policy by ego - we deal not here with principalities of individual men and women - but with principalities of good and evil in a rapidly darkening and over-crowding world .... here is Albo's Big Country theme song:-

Reply #2632 - Jun 19th, 2026 at 3:45pm

Reply #2633 - Jun 20th, 2026 at 1:05pm

Rape, Islam and the Deafening Silence

From London to Carlisle and in a hundred different towns and cities, Muslim rape gangs indulged their savagery while police looked the other way

What the Muslims should be asking themselves is why Sikh and Hindu Punjabis in Britain do not commit rapes or assault children as Muslim Punjabis do, and why Muslim Bengalis get convicted of sex crimes but Hindu Bengalis do not, even though the respective groups are racially identical. Race is irrelevant. Social exclusion and poverty are equally irrelevant. Many poor Sikh and Hindu immigrants have come to Britain with empty pockets and have felt excluded because they are brown people within a white majority, but they have behaved in an exemplary way towards local women. The Muslims have a question to answer: Why is it always you who get into trouble and not the other South Asians?
https://quadrant.org.au/magazine/from-our-archives/points-compass-ii-london/

It IS Islam.

Reply #2634 - Jun 22nd, 2026 at 3:57pm

Frank wrote on Jun 19th, 2026 at 3:45pm:

The fiscal, economic burden of vast number of incompatible, unassimilable migrants into the West is evident.
But it is not primarily an economic issue. Man doesn't live by bread alom as the sage said. Conviviality, sociability, simpatico - what politicians call 'social cohesion' - is vital.

There is NO simpatico with machete gangs, with Muslims praying on the street and calling for jihad as their women are clad in black from head to toe. There is no conviviality with Indians who shun not just other indians of the wrong caste but all non-Indians. There is no sociability with people who do not assimilate and do not want to assimilate, who even after 20 years in the country need an interpreter when they are arested.

There is no simpatico with anti-social bogans either. But the crucial point is that you do not get prosecuted if you expect better behaviour from the bogans. They don't call you a 'boganophobe' or 'wacist' if you tell them to take their feet off the seat on the train or to keep the noise down.

But you do get prosecuted if you expect migrants to assimilate, when you expect them to behave according to broad Australian and Western standards and values since they live here and express your dislike for their evidently backward or stupid or antisocial customs and values, criminal and corrupting influence and general separatism.
« Last Edit: Jun 22nd, 2026 at 4:20pm by Frank »  

Reply #2635 - Jun 22nd, 2026 at 4:09pm

Among Indian-born mothers with one previous daughter, there were 114 boys for every 100 girls; for Chinese-born mothers the ratio was 111 boys for every 100 girls. This imbalance grew even more when mothers had two previous daughters, 132 and 133 boys for every 100 girls for Indian and Chinese-born mothers respectively. In contrast, Australian-born mothers with the same birth histories remained close to the natural ratio of 105 to 107 boys for every 100 girls.

"The sex ratio at birth for Australian-born mothers remains fairly constant, and the markedly skewed sex ratio at birth among certain migrant communities almost certainly point to human intervention,"

We are importing cultural and social pathologies from alien cultures. This is one exmple.

Reply #2636 - Today at 1:05pm

Brazilian meat giant JBS Foods is under federal investigation for its use of student visas to import Brazilian employees to work and study at Australia’s largest beef processing facility in Queensland.

Assistant Immigration Minister Matt Thistlethwaite revealed he had asked the Department of Home Affairs to investigate whether JBS Food Australia’s use of student visas and its establishment of an Australian-first “education academy” at its Dinmore facility in Ipswich were a “tool to avoid labour market testing and recruiting locals in the local community”.

Pages: 1 ... 174 175 176