Guns in Australia (Read 4744 times)
chimera

Armidale
Re: Guns in Australia
Reply #30 - Mar 31st, 2020 at 2:09pm

Bridget could do with a carton if anyone has spare. Also empty barrels.

Reply #31 - Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:31pm

chimera wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:22pm:
When defending your toilet roll fortress, place rolls side on to absorb bullets.  Remember to leave some lengthways as rifle firing-points.

You could buy stuff from the shop on the left to protect your stash of dunny paper.

Buy some bondage gear to tie them up then have the choice of a whip or larger black dildo to bitch slap them.

At least little pecca can still buy his butt plugs.

gs.jpg (68 KB | 14 )
gs.jpg

Reply #32 - Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:40pm

Carl D wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:43pm:
Baronvonrort wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:16pm:
What will happen with ammo and firearms currently in transit to these shops will it have to remain in unsecured freight depot where anyone can steal it?

That's the "excuse" the gun nuts here in WA were using for their full page ads in the newspapers.

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2020-03-29/shooting-industry-foundation-advertisemen...

Where's our freight, mate?

Nice try. But, anyone with an ounce of intelligence knows that they're more concerned about not being able to stockpile guns and ammo during the current crisis.

If the gun nuts are so concerned about the security of firearms and ammo in transit perhaps they might consider paying for someone to guard it all instead of paying for full page newspaper ads?

Every firearms license holder is considered no danger to public safety by the Police commissioner in their state this is a license requirement under the 1996 firearms act.

It makes no difference how many rifles or shotguns someone has they can only use 1 at any time.

In these uncertain times I have seen very little animal protein or fish in supermarkets.

Hunters do eat what they shoot we have a long history of doing this in Australia to put food on the table. Might not happen with those soy latte sipping inner city recreational drug taking homos yet quite common in rural areas.

No problem with social distancing when hunting.

For some reason the bedwetters are scared of licensed gun owners which is an irrational fear.

Reply #33 - Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:51pm

We have 12,000 gun owners in our shire.

It's not what's happening because of the Virus - it's the Economic consequence that people are now 'desperate' and 'afraid'. USA is falling into ruin like Lancelot. While Australia  holds onto that Union Jack like Percival holding the Holy Grail - still unsure about what to do with it?
Lancelot yells at Percival from his vagabond ways,
"Throw it away!"
which is what they did with the War of Independence.

I think with our 12,000 and all the tens of thousands of other Gun owners across the country - we could basically 'outnumber' the Australian Military and...

...maybe lend a hand.  Wink

Reply #34 - Mar 31st, 2020 at 6:21pm

Baronvonrort wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:31pm:
When defending your toilet roll fortress, place rolls side on to absorb bullets.  Remember to leave some lengthways as rifle firing-points.

You could buy stuff from the shop on the left to protect your stash of dunny paper.

Buy some bondage gear to tie them up then have the choice of a whip or larger black dildo to bitch slap them.

At least little pecca can still buy his butt plugs.

That meme is ridiculous.

Gun shops weren't closed to prevent the spread of COVID-19.

Where do you gun nuts get this stuff from - seriously?

Reply #35 - Mar 31st, 2020 at 6:28pm

Guns are noisey. Easy to locate the shooter.
Silent weapons are the go.   Smiley

Reply #36 - Mar 31st, 2020 at 8:03pm

Captain Caveman wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 6:28pm:
Guns are noisey. Easy to locate the shooter.
Silent weapons are the go.   Smiley

Sit a 500m to a kilometer or more away from your enemy.
Camouflage yourself like a Turd in the Grass and slither into position. There you Sniper Shoot your enemy who was probably enjoying a glass of wine beside the window the bullet went through.
More and more, each decade - those 'Trenches' are moving further and further apart to the point you can barely see your enemy if it wasn't for Satellites.
Now you can sit on a couch in your home and fly in your own personal drone from a Government-Military Mother Ship - and do your nation proud by using your Drone to attack the enemy. Be it suicide bomber or just dropping parcels in a prison yard - where Prisoners in the old days just fought over who was today's Biatch. But today, they have all the bells and whistles to make the Courts and Government give them more.
Many Aboriginals willingly go to Prison in the Outback - because it is 'Safer' there. Their Prisons are 'drug & alcohol' free. City Prisons are full of Drugs and other vices.

This is an era where you really do need to be rich.
For the poor are going to tear each other to bits.

Even now you can hear the Junkies and Alcoholics Groan and Shout into the wind. There is less and less of their 'Stuff'... until Australia sorts its own 'self-sufficient' industry out.

Mortdooley

Texas Gulf Coast
Reply #37 - Mar 31st, 2020 at 10:53pm

https://www.theblaze.com/news/houston-mayor-tells-criminals-to-chill

Houston's Democratic mayor tells criminals to 'chill' and stop committing crime until after coronavirus

Your Masters can do the same.
Problem solved, your welcome!

The only difference between a Communist and a Democrat is the spelling.

Mortdooley

Texas Gulf Coast
Reply #38 - Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:08pm

From the information that you all have shared with me about Crime and Criminals I don't know what good a gun will be if you are not a hunter. Your property is not worth someone being injured if thieves choose to take it from you. Food and water are just things and people are more important than things you bought, you should share. Just because your children could starve is no reason to shoot looters on your property, right? Time for the government to go house to house confiscating to prevent injuries, they have the list! 

Reply #39 - Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:11pm

Mortdooley wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:08pm:
From the information that you all have shared with me about Crime and Criminals I don't know what good a gun will be if you are not a hunter. Your property is not worth someone being injured if thieves choose to take it from you. Food and water are just things and people are more important than things you bought, you should share. Just because your children could starve is no reason to shoot looters on your property, right? Time for the government to go house to house confiscating to prevent injuries, they have the list! 

But in the USA - the Robbers have guns and do more with them than just steal food or VCR's. Peasants need Guns to have gunfights with the Robbers - which is better than becoming a sub-ordinating victim to the Robber's whims.

Australia's Criminals don't have guns.
Australian Peasants don't need guns.
Australian Criminals rob via the Internet.
Australian Peasants can only rob the Centrelink Welfare.

Mortdooley

Texas Gulf Coast
Reply #40 - Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:35pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:11pm:
Mortdooley wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:08pm:

But in the USA - the Robbers have guns and do more with them than just steal food or VCR's. Peasants need Guns to have gunfights with the Robbers - which is better than becoming a sub-ordinating victim to the Robber's whims.

Australia's Criminals don't have guns.
Australian Peasants don't need guns.
Australian Criminals rob via the Internet.
Australian Peasants can only rob the Centrelink Welfare.

You still use VCRs? With all this free time under house arrest we have been cleaning out clutter. I put our VCR on the curb for garbage pickup this morning. Do you still have glass screen TVs? Obama made ours obsolete when he shut down analog broadcasts so we would replace them with flat screen and his puppet masters could sell the freed up bandwith!

Reply #41 - Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:46pm

I mentioned VCR to reflect how 'out-dated' that sort of crime is here. Cyber-crime is the one making $1.3 billion out of the Economy.
Australia is in the Region of Sahul (NZ is in Oceania... Big Brother) - the most virulent region in the world. We have the highest ratio per population in the world in narcotic usage, be it Ice or Alcohol. We are a nation of poisoned people. The Syringe does more damage here than any Gun. Though our Fake (unless its female  Wink) News only reports gun shootings and murders. Never the amount of Drug overdoses being found.
That's why our Soldiers go fight overseas in other peoples lands for other Nations like MERCENARIES.

In Australia - the Eucalypt and Gum Forests emit a blue 'haze' into the atmosphere. It is a sedative haze. After 40,000+ years of it, no wonder the Aboriginal culture fell into a Dreamtime.

Mortdooley

Texas Gulf Coast
Reply #42 - Apr 1st, 2020 at 12:00am

Gun crime in the US isn't the epidemic the media makes it out to be.

http://www.watcherofweasels.org/guns-in-the-home-a-detailed-look-at-the-statisti...

Reply #43 - Apr 1st, 2020 at 12:09am

Come to Australia and see our Poisons and Toxins.
Where even a gentle shy Platypus can kill you.
Let the Trees put you to sleep where you can forget about the rest of the world.
We also have half naked blonde mermaids washing up on beaches. You thought California was great! This is why most Australians live on the Coast.

chimera

Armidale
Reply #44 - Apr 1st, 2020 at 5:14am

Baronvonrort wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:31pm:

You could buy stuff from the shop on the left to protect your stash of dunny paper. Buy some bondage gear to tie them up then have the choice of a whip or larger black dildo to bitch slap them.

Police have been in action at Woolworths to prevent toilet roll violence.
They don't want a domestic siege stand-off with armed shoppers barricaded behind the Timtam specials.