Dutton has Covid-19 (Read 15223 times)

Dutton has Covid-19
Mar 13th, 2020 at 5:50pm

The Minister in charge of keeping nasties out of Australia.

Re: Dutton has Covid-19
Reply #1 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 5:57pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 5:50pm:

Duh, it is already being discussed in two threads, wasn't it you who posted to someone else today..
Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 2:00pm:
The many existing Threads not enough for you?

What is that "H" word again?

http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1579765351/1815
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1583976691/30

Edit: Is the highlighted any way to talk about your beloved refugees?

Reply #2 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 5:59pm

You haven't wished him a speedy recovery?

Reply #3 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:14pm

I hope Tom Hanks gets better real soon.

Reply #4 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:14pm

"The beautiful irony of it all! "

from a locked sticky thread:
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1584085476

That is bad form Aussie.
You are wishing death on another person.
You're a nasty man.

Reply #5 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:16pm

Dutton has Covid-19

Reply #6 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:16pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:14pm:

That is bad form Aussie.
You're a nasty man.

I wish Tom a speedy recovery.

Reply #7 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:17pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:16pm:

ah the seething bitter resentful mean spirited posting of the leftie.
the toxic pus of jealousy always brewing just below the surface.

god speed, noble protector of the people

Reply #8 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:18pm

At least he died doing what he loves best.

Reply #9 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:20pm

aquascoot wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:17pm:
ah the seething bitter resentful mean spirited posting of the leftie.

No resentment there malaca. i was applauding.

Now if you'd told me potato head was being released from hospital after making a full recovery, then i might feel some resentment

Reply #10 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:21pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:18pm:
At least he died doing what he loves best.

dutto wont die.
he will use the virus as the evolutionary blowtorch to build a stronger immune system

Reply #11 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:21pm

The virus has now morphed into infecting vegetables....We are all doomed???

Shocked Shocked Shocked

Reply #12 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:21pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:14pm:

That is bad form Aussie.
You're a nasty man.

Aussie being an elderly man, he should be more concerned about himself. JS mentioned the other day Aussie is in his 80s.
He has a 60% chance of infection then his age puts him near 20% fatality range.

Despite all our differences , I hope he stays isolated and doesnt catch it.

Reply #13 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:23pm

Yes, and there he is...importing a nasty into Australia when he is the very bloke charged with the job of keeping the nasties out!!!!

The delicious irony!

(Caveat...this is a political forum, not a personal get well soon chat site.)

Reply #14 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:23pm

There really are some ghouls here.

He has a young family.

images_141.jpeg (49 KB | 37 )
images_141.jpeg

Reply #15 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:24pm

Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:23pm:

He has a young family.

it's not the kids fault the wankers their father ...

Reply #16 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:25pm

He has a young family.

Gee, I do hope the Minister for Home Affairs (you know...the bloke in charge of protecting us all from the bad things from overseas) has not infected his own family as well.

Reply #17 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:27pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:24pm:

He has a young family.

it's not the kids fault the wankers their father ...

Indeed.

I have the utmost sympathy for his family.

Reply #18 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:28pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:23pm:

Yes, and there he is...importing a nasty into Australia when he is the very bloke charged with the job of keeping the nasties out!!!!

The delicious irony!

Aussie shows no remorse.

Reply #19 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:29pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:28pm:

The delicious irony!

Aussie shows no remorse.

Any word on Tom and Rita - are they doing okay?

Reply #20 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:29pm

The delicious irony!

Aussie shows no remorse.

On the contrary.  I will show as much sympathy for him as he has to others in far more dire strairs.  That is......zero.

Reply #21 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:30pm

He has a young family.

Who cares....Dutton should be sent to Christmas Island to be quarantined like the innocent children (who were born in Australia) he has been keeping there for months....God is punishing Dutton for his sins!!!

Wink Wink Wink

Reply #22 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:31pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:29pm:

The delicious irony!

Aussie shows no remorse.

Any word on Tom and Rita - are they doing okay?

Yes, he is doing okay.  Has posted his gratitude for the service/treatment he has been given at that Gold Coast Hospital.

Reply #23 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:33pm

philperth2010 wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:30pm:

He has a young family.

Who cares....Dutton should be sent to Christmas Island to be quarantined like the innocent children (who were born in Australia) he has been keeping there for months....God is punishing Dutton for his sins!!!

Wink Wink Wink

What do you reckon Bobby...the 'end times' for Potato Head? God is punishing him?

Reply #24 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:43pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:33pm:

He has a young family.

Wink Wink Wink

What do you reckon Bobby...the 'end times' for Potato Head? God is punishing him?

He has done great work for Australia -
protecting our borders from economic migrants

You are wishing harm on another person.
« Last Edit: Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:49pm by Bobby. »  

Reply #25 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:43pm

I hope he makes a good recovery and he hasn't given it to his family.

Has he given it to other members of Cabinet?

Reply #26 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:44pm

He has a young family.

Wink Wink Wink

He'll be fine. How old are you Aussie?

Reply #27 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:52pm

He has a young family.

Wink Wink Wink

Most old people and those from rural areas are conservative....The bush fires and the Corona virus (which affects old people most) is punishment from God for their sins....Soon the Coalition will have no voters left???

Wink Wink Wink

Reply #28 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:54pm

philperth2010 wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:52pm:

He has a young family.

Wink Wink Wink

Most old people and those from rural areas are conservative....The bush fires and the Corona virus (which affects old people most) is punishment from God for their sins....Soon the Coalition will have no voters left???

Wink Wink Wink

Reply #29 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:54pm

Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:44pm:

He has a young family.

Wink Wink Wink

He is a teenager and still a decade older than you....Perhaps Dutton should be put in a chaff bag and thrown into the ocean to save the nation???

Wink Wink Wink

Reply #30 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:55pm

Bam wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:43pm:

yes

Reply #31 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:56pm

philperth2010 wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:54pm:

He has a young family.

Wink Wink Wink

He is a teenager and still a decade older than you....Perhaps Dutton should be put in a chaff bag and thrown into the ocean to save the nation???

Wink Wink Wink

Can phil be banned for that comment?

Reply #32 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:00pm

He has a young family.

Yes.

Reply #33 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:02pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:56pm:

He has a young family.

Wink Wink Wink

why? It's only what all you morons said about gillard for years. Did you all get banned for it?

Reply #34 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:02pm

He has a young family.

Wink Wink Wink

Go right ahead and report it to Setanta.  He is trigger happy tonight.

Reply #35 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:03pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:00pm:

He has a young family.

Yes.

why does no one think of his mistress at times like this?

Reply #36 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:04pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:03pm:

He has a young family.

Yes.

Dutton has mistresses?

Reply #37 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:06pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:04pm:

He has a young family.

Yes.

Dutton has mistresses?

I'd put money on it.

Reply #38 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:17pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:02pm:

He has a young family.

Wink Wink Wink

Go right ahead and report it to Setanta.  He is trigger happy tonight.

Someone's butt hurt a thread that didn't belong in "Federal Politics" was moved to it's rightful place. Shades of Cliffy there Arsie.

Reply #39 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:21pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:06pm:

He has a young family.

Yes.

Dutton has mistresses?

I'd put money on it.

The same money you spend on tranny hookers?

Reply #40 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:22pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:55pm:
Bam wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:43pm:

yes

Do we know that?

If it's true, a particular concern is Scotty from Marketing waiting until Monday to impose the 500-person limit so he can go to the footy and Hillsong.

Reply #41 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:22pm

Setanta wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:17pm:
Someone's butt hurt a thread that didn't belong in "Federal Politics" was moved to it's rightful plac

how is a thread about a federal MP , and the minister for border security (whatever his portfolio is called) not about federal politics?

Reply #42 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:23pm

Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:21pm:
John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:06pm:

He has a young family.

Yes.

Dutton has mistresses?

I'd put money on it.

The same money you spend on tranny hookers?

I don't live in bondi you fool.

Reply #43 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:24pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:22pm:
Someone's butt hurt a thread that didn't belong in "Federal Politics" was moved to it's rightful plac

how is a thread about a federal MP , and the minister for border security (whatever his portfolio is called) not about federal politics?

Lol. Folks are dumb where John comes from    Smiley

Reply #44 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:26pm

Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:24pm:

not all of them gordie, just those in currumbin ... it certainly explains why you wanted to buy there

Reply #45 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:28pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:26pm:

not all of them gordie, just those in currumbin ... it certainly explains why you wanted to buy there

Gold Coast.The whitest place I've ever been to in Australia.

Reply #46 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:39pm

Because the moved thread wasn't about that at all. It was titled "Which Pollie would you like to see get Corona?"
Now can you see why it was moved?

Reply #47 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:52pm

Ignore him Mr Smith.  He is not smart enough to see the bleeding obvious.

Different Thread Title, same outcome.  Just silly button-pushing addiction.

Reply #48 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:53pm

Setanta wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:39pm:

Because the moved thread wasn't about that at all. It was titled "Which Pollie would you like to see get Corona?"

How are pollies not related to federal politics? It seems to me that it's the ideal board for it.

Reply #49 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:54pm

Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:28pm:

and yet you spend all your days whinging about the immigrants in Sydney .. but refuse to move from Sydney

I believe you said something about dumb? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Reply #50 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:09pm

He has a young family.

Wink Wink Wink

C'mon Sprint, It was a joke Wink You wouldn't want to see me banned would you???

Wink Wink Wink

Reply #51 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:15pm

He has a young family.

Wink Wink Wink

No.

It was a question, not a comment.

You can't be banned for asking questions.

Check with Setanta if you don't believe me.

Reply #52 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:16pm

He has a young family.

You are right Gordon....I hope Peter Dutton recovers and returns to work soon!!!

Sad Sad Sad

Reply #53 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:18pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:53pm:

How are pollies not related to federal politics? It seems to me that it's the ideal board for it.

Is Trump a politician? Erdogan? Boris Johnson? Berejiklian? Palaszczuk? Are they related to federal politics? The thread was titled "Which Pollie would you like to see get Corona?" which is a little extreme to wish on anyone, don't you think? Do you get it yet? That's why it was moved to EE as it should have been.

Reply #54 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:23pm

Dutton- coronavirus- GOOD-

Reply #55 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:25pm

Agnes wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:23pm:

Not too many people are upset by the news, that's for sure.

Reply #56 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:29pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:54pm:
Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:28pm:

and yet you spend all your days whinging about the immigrants in Sydney .. but refuse to move from Sydney

I believe you said something about dumb? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I already live in a very white area. Other things about the GC were of interest to me.

Reply #57 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:30pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:25pm:

The irony is so obvious but there is one dick head who can't see it.

Reply #58 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:50pm

Setanta wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:18pm:
John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:53pm:

Is Trump a politician? Erdogan? Boris Johnson? Berejiklian? Palaszczuk? Are they related to federal politics? The thread was titled "Which Pollie would you like to see get Corona?" which is a little extreme to wish on anyone, don't you think? Do you get it yet? That's why it was moved to EE as it should have been.

you're grasping at straws choo choo. Moving it does not make it any less extreme or any more tasteful. And it's not your job to decide what is and isn't in good taste. You just wanted to be the man .. good luck with that.

Reply #59 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:51pm

Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:29pm:
I already live in a very white area. Other things about the GC were of interest to me.

so you don't spend your days whinging about how muslims, lebs, and asians are ruining sydney?? That must have been another gordan. My mistake  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Reply #60 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:54pm

You should be ashamed of yourself.

Reply #61 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:54pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:51pm:

so you don't spend your days whinging about how muslims, lebs, and asians are ruining sydney?? That must have been another gordan. My mistake  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I still have to travel to the areas they have destroyed. All right for you, piss off up north and live in Whitey Town.

Reply #62 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 9:33pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:54pm:

except i'm not

Reply #63 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 9:35pm

I hope Dutto make a speedy recovery  that he and his family are all ok and that he finds a job that he is good at following the next election.

Reply #64 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 9:36pm

Me too - I was a little disappointed by my first thought when I first heard about this.

Reply #65 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 9:46pm

ERUSALEM: Scientists in Israel are expected to announce in the coming days that they have completed development of a vaccine for the new coronavirus COVID-19, according to a media report here.

Quoting medical sources, Israeli daily Ha'aretz, reported on Thursday that scientists at the Israel's Institute for Biological Research, supervised by the Prime Minister's office, have recently had a significant breakthrough in understanding the biological mechanism and qualities of the virus, inc ..

Read more at:
https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/science/scientists-in-israel-likely-to
-announce-it-developed-coronavirus-vaccine/articleshow/74592807.cms?utm_source=c
ontentofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

oh dear.. now we will hear louder moaning and groaning from the DEATH WISH MOB.......dearie dearie me... they lose again.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Reply #66 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 9:49pm

Dnarever wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 9:35pm:
I hope Dutto make a speedy recovery  that he and his family are all ok and that he finds a job that he is good at following the next election.

hes one tough bastard   just what this bloody country needs...this virus wont bother him one bit....anymore than getting rid of deadset criminals bothers him...

on YA  Peter    we dont need weak men at the top...

Reply #67 - Mar 13th, 2020 at 9:59pm

sorry cods i do not like him one bit- i hope the virus gives him a hard time - i seriously do - the bloke is a creep- now poor Mr Hanks - i do feel very sorry for him- he is a nice bloke- i think we need good blokes at the top- not creeps

Reply #68 - Mar 14th, 2020 at 5:46am

For telling the truth?

No.

Reply #69 - Mar 14th, 2020 at 7:06am

Mussos, Lebos, and Slopes aren't ruining Sydney - they've already ruined it.

Reply #70 - Mar 14th, 2020 at 9:28am

cods wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 9:49pm:

hes one tough bastard   just what this bloody country needs...this virus wont bother him one bit....anymore than getting rid of deadset criminals bothers him...

Conservatives for some reason seem to confuse nastiness with Strength. Actually it is mostly the exact opposite.

Reply #71 - Mar 14th, 2020 at 9:36am

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Mar 14th, 2020 at 7:06am:

Yes I never did like that the slopes that run down from strawberry hills not far from Fatima's Leb Restaurant. Not a big fan of the Musso XLV either around Sydney.
« Last Edit: Mar 14th, 2020 at 10:11am by Dnarever »  

Reply #72 - Mar 14th, 2020 at 12:03pm

He has a young family.

Wink Wink Wink

Reply #73 - Mar 14th, 2020 at 1:03pm

Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:54pm:

I still have to travel to the areas they have destroyed. All right for you, piss off up north and live in Whitey Town.

really? only a dummy would claim they 'have' to. Congratulations, you qualify.

Reply #74 - Mar 14th, 2020 at 1:04pm

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Mar 14th, 2020 at 7:06am:

like you would even know Cheesy Cheesy

Reply #75 - Mar 14th, 2020 at 1:06pm

this is a scum bag who when he was a cop, took teenage kids for a drive tens of kilometers from their home, into the bush,  then took their shoes and told them to walk home.

Your kind of hero cods Roll Eyes

Reply #76 - Mar 14th, 2020 at 6:31pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 14th, 2020 at 1:06pm:

this is a scum bag who when he was a cop, took teenage kids for a drive tens of kilometers from their home, into the bush,  then took their shoes and told them to walk home.

Shocked

I read of that incident.  You sure Dutton was involved?

Reply #77 - Mar 14th, 2020 at 9:50pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 14th, 2020 at 6:31pm:

Shocked

This is Peter Dutton. He is going to possibly be the new Australian Prime Minister by tomorrow!
This pig who walked out during the National Apology to the Aboriginal people of Australia.

The same pig who when he was working as a police officer, he rounded up several Aboriginal boys, put them in the back of the paddy wagon, drove them around for several hours in the heat.

He then drove them far, far away from where they lived, drove them to an isolated place, removed their shoes and told them to get out of the paddy wagon and walk and find their way home.

He was slapped on the wrist for the offence of kidnapping Aboriginal children and abandoning them.

His work colleagues left tins of dog food on his desk as resignation ‘gifts’ as that’s what they thought of what he’d done.

And this guy is running to be the next Prime Minister of Australia.
IS THIS WHO YOU WANT RUNNING OUR COUNTRY?

I hope the rest of the world acknowledges how screwed Australia is along

https://www.facebook.com/jaseandpj/posts/this-is-peter-dutton-he-is-going-to-pos...

Reply #78 - Mar 14th, 2020 at 11:10pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 14th, 2020 at 9:50pm:

Shocked

This is Peter Dutton. He is going to possibly be the new Australian Prime Minister by tomorrow!
This pig who walked out during the National Apology to the Aboriginal people of Australia.

The same pig who when he was working as a police officer, he rounded up several Aboriginal boys, put them in the back of the paddy wagon, drove them around for several hours in the heat.

He then drove them far, far away from where they lived, drove them to an isolated place, removed their shoes and told them to get out of the paddy wagon and walk and find their way home.

He was slapped on the wrist for the offence of kidnapping Aboriginal children and abandoning them.

His work colleagues left tins of dog food on his desk as resignation ‘gifts’ as that’s what they thought of what he’d done.

https://www.facebook.com/jaseandpj/posts/this-is-peter-dutton-he-is-going-to-pos...

Don't let Gregg catching you use facebook comments as a credible source. Just sayin'.
Don't get me wrong, I believe you and unverifiable FB comments that I just need to believe to justify my hatred of this low life, they get my blood boiling! Thanks for that invaluable and sickeningly proven truthful comment Mimo. Wahrheit macht frei.

« Last Edit: Mar 14th, 2020 at 11:19pm by Setanta »  

Rider

OnTheRoad
Reply #79 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 6:33am

Old Skool copper. Excellent. He'll make a fine PM.  Won't take any notice of you dribblers.

Reply #80 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 7:34am

Shocked

It would explain how he got into the Liberal party ?

Reply #81 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 7:47am

Apparently Dutton was not with his workmates that day according to the record anyway.

However he crashed his police car into a fence and rolled it during a police chase. Suffered serious head injuries. Claimed to have lost confidence in driving after that and resigned. Maybe he should have lost confidence in driving before he lost control of his police car? Another story is that his workmates left him cans of dog food on his desk as a going away present. That is understandable looking at his political career where he may earn more cans of pal when he retires.

Mark Ellis, from One Nation was one of the police officers involved.

Reply #82 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:20am

sure is...

maybe a few of out bikie chums wouldnt be where they are if they had had that treatment dished out to them when they were our stealing cars at 13 and 14..

heres an example for you pet...

hes 33...
Former Canberra bikie boss David Michael Evans stormed out of court on Tuesday, calling a prosecutor a “f***ing mutt” and demanding to be taken back to the cells.

Evans, 33, faced the ACT Magistrates Court on charges stemming from a series of abusive phone calls he made to a woman from Canberra’s shambolically-run prison, including one in which he said he would “f***ing bleed you like a pig”.

Evans, a former president of the Satudarah outlaw bikie gang, has previously pleaded guilty to seven counts of using a carriage service to harass.

2019 was not a happy new year for the Canberra chapter of the Satudarah, with two of its presidents jailed.
Evans, in a sweary outburst, demanded guards take him back to the cells midway through Tuesday’s sentencing hearing.

Special Magistrate Margaret Hunter described the outburst as an example of Evans’s “stupidity”.

“We can’t run the proceedings at the whim of these people,” she said.

“If he’s going to be like that he can hear the transcript.”

The court heard Evans threatened the woman with violence in a series of recorded phone calls from the Alexander Maconochie Centre in mid-2019.

Among his threats, he said: “I’d cut your f***ing throat, you f***ing rat”.

Ms Hunter said: “Just because he’s in jail doesn’t mean he can’t get things done for him.”

“I’d be foolish to think it can’t be done.

“He says he can get guns and hide them from police.

“He doesn’t seem to give a damn about anything.”

they have NO FEAR OF ANYONE....

because they had none when they were growing up..

no discipline what so ever... Angry Angry Angry Angry

Reply #83 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:22am

Dnarever wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 7:34am:

Shocked

It would explain how he got into the Liberal party ?

of course    you allow scum to joint the ALP>.in fact your lot protect them....you have some history to brag about... Angry Angry Angry

give me a bloke who doesnt give a toss about POLLS and being popular.... its what we need.not gutless wonders like your mob

Reply #84 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 1:18pm

Setanta wrote on Mar 14th, 2020 at 11:10pm:

Shocked

Don't let Gregg catching you use facebook comments as a credible source. Just sayin'.
Don't get me wrong, I believe you and unverifiable FB comments that I just need to believe to justify my hatred of this low life, they get my blood boiling! Thanks for that invaluable and sickeningly proven truthful comment Mimo. Wahrheit macht frei.

except that no one gives a poo what you think choo choo Roll Eyes

Reply #85 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 1:20pm

Rider wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 6:33am:

Old Skool copper. Excellent. He'll make a fine PM.  Won't take any notice of you dribblers.

old school copper? the kids weren't doing anything .. that makes what he did illegal. He had no right to take them anywhere let alone steal their shoes.

Reply #86 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 1:22pm

cods wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:20am:
sure is...

see, i told you that your faux concern about the mistreatment of kids is just that, fake. According to the cops themselves, he kids weren't doing anything wrong cods ...... so making up crap about stealing cars etc shows what a fraud you are.

Reply #87 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 1:48pm

that story makes me even more impressed with him

Reply #88 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 2:47pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 1:22pm:
cods wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:20am:
sure is...

see, i told you that your faux concern about the mistreatment of kids is just that, fake. According to the cops themselves, he kids weren't doing anything wrong cods ...... so making up crap about stealing cars etc shows what a fraud you are.

delinquents are not kids.....they are thugs in the making ....and if a walk in bare feet stops one of them bashing an elderly person    then good on HIM..

aquascoot wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 1:48pm:

that story makes me even more impressed with him

me too.. hes one tough bugger no nonsense no POLL driven wimp like Albo and his mob  'have you heard the SILENCE from them???   every time every crisis  nowhere to be seen...

not one of them   Albos heads popped up twice   ye gods...he would be under his bed if he was in charge...

Reply #89 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 2:50pm

Facebook...

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

cuckoo cuckoo..

Reply #90 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 3:05pm

cods wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 2:47pm:
delinquents are not kids..

why? they were walking down the local mall like hundreds of kids do every day. What makes them delinquents?> Was it their skin colour? No wonder you like potato head

Reply #91 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 3:06pm

me too.. hes one tough bugger no nonsense no POLL driven wimp like Albo and his mob  'have you heard the SILENCE from them???   every time every crisis  nowhere to be seen...

so albo not trying to politicise the coronavirus is a problem for you?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Reply #92 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 3:18pm

not one of them   Albos heads popped up twice   ye gods...he would be under his bed if he was in charge... 

Why do you lie so much, cods?

I'm curious.

Your hatred for everything ALP makes you tell some of the biggest porkies I've ever seen on here.

Why do you do it?

Why do you let yourself become so consumed with hatred?

It's not good for you, dear.

Reply #93 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 4:40pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 1:18pm:
Setanta wrote on Mar 14th, 2020 at 11:10pm:

Shocked

except that no one gives a poo what you think choo choo Roll Eyes

With a facebook post as your evidence nobody should be giving a shyte about what you think, Mimo. A smacking facebook post for god's sake! Talk about being credibility bankrupt.

Reply #94 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 4:43pm

So Dutton helped them practice their cultural ritual with a walkabout. What's wrong with that?

Reply #95 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 6:49pm

cods wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 2:50pm:
Facebook...

cuckoo cuckoo..

Facebook is about a reliable a source as the Daily Telegraph or other Murdoch publications: not very reliable at all.

Reply #96 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 7:30pm

Bam wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 6:49pm:
Facebook...

cuckoo cuckoo..

Facebook is about a reliable a source as the Daily Telegraph or other Murdoch publications: not very reliable at all.

Those are cods' three main sources of "news".

Reply #97 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:00pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 7:30pm:
Facebook...

cuckoo cuckoo..

And Mimo's, he's the one that used it as evidence in this thread. Cods is rightly calling that cuckoo.

You?

Reply #98 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:14pm

Setanta wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:00pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 7:30pm:
Facebook...

cuckoo cuckoo..

And Mimo's, he's the one that used it as evidence in this thread. Cods is rightly calling that cuckoo.

You?

using it once in the ten years I've posted here makes it a main source of news, now does it choo choo?
You really are struggling aren't you? Grin Grin

Reply #99 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:15pm

Setanta wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 4:40pm:
With a facebook post as your evidence nobody should be giving a shyte about what you think, Mimo.

that's why you've commented on it several times  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Reply #100 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:21pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:15pm:
Setanta wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 4:40pm:
With a facebook post as your evidence nobody should be giving a shyte about what you think, Mimo.

that's why you've commented on it several times  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

I'm not giving a shyte about what you think, I'm giving a shyte that people actually believe you. I guess that's what rusted ons do though. Believe anything that satisfies their confirmation bias. I'm guessing that's why you believed it too. I saw a facebook post that agreed with me, how can I not believe it! Idiot.

Reply #101 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:23pm

make that 3 times that you 'haven't given a poo'

Grin Grin

Reply #102 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:30pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:23pm:
make that 3 times that you 'haven't given a poo'

Grin Grin

Like I've said, I don't care what you think. I'm not paying out on that, I'm paying out on your "evidence", I can see you are just too thick to realise it.

Reply #103 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:31pm

4 times of not caring ... it just gets better  Grin Grin Grin

Reply #104 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:34pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:31pm:
4 times of not caring ... it just gets better  Grin Grin Grin

Mimo, uses a facebook post as evidence!  Grin

Reply #105 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:40pm

5 times

you have absolutely no idea what not caring means do you? Grin Grin Grin

Reply #106 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:47pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:40pm:
5 times

you have absolutely no idea what not caring means do you? Grin Grin Grin

Mimo, uses a facebook post as evidence!   Grin

F'in' hilarious!

Reply #107 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:48pm

6 times

you really don't care do you? Grin Grin Grin

Reply #108 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 9:00pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:48pm:
6 times

Not at all about what you think, no.
About you using a facebook post as evidence? I love it, it's f'in' side splitting hilarious! Grin

Re: Dutton & now Wilkins has Covid-19
Reply #109 - Mar 15th, 2020 at 9:09pm

Richard Wilkins diagnosed with COVID-19

https://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/culture/celebrity/richard-wilkins-diagnosed-wit...

Richard Wilkins has tested positive to COVID-19.

The veteran entertainment reporter met with Hollywood star Rita Wilson after her Sydney Opera House performance last week and has since returned a positive result for coronavirus.

"Richard Wilkins has tested positive to COVID-19. Richard is not showing any symptoms of the virus and has been self-isolating, on his own at home, since Thursday last week," a Nine spokeswoman said.

"Since he is still without symptoms the authorities advise that he has not knowingly put others at risk, although anyone he has been in contact with prior to Thursday afternoon has been notified and will be tested if they show any symptoms of the virus.

Reply #110 - Mar 16th, 2020 at 8:10am

Bobby. wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 9:09pm:

https://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/culture/celebrity/richard-wilkins-diagnosed-wit...

The veteran entertainment reporter met with Hollywood star Rita Wilson after her Sydney Opera House performance last week and has since returned a positive result for coronavirus.

"Richard Wilkins has tested positive to COVID-19. Richard is not showing any symptoms of the virus and has been self-isolating, on his own at home, since Thursday last week," a Nine spokeswoman said.

"Since he is still without symptoms the authorities advise that he has not knowingly put others at risk, although anyone he has been in contact with prior to Thursday afternoon has been notified and will be tested if they show any symptoms of the virus.

Richard who?

crocodile

Reply #111 - Mar 16th, 2020 at 8:24am

greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 16th, 2020 at 8:10am:

Richard who?

It's in the article that you quoted. Fukkin idiot can't read.

Very funny Scotty, now beam down my clothes.

Reply #112 - Mar 16th, 2020 at 8:27am

crocodile wrote on Mar 16th, 2020 at 8:24am:

Richard who?

What's a "veteran entertainment reporter"?

I'm curious.

crocodile

Reply #113 - Mar 16th, 2020 at 9:18am

greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 16th, 2020 at 8:27am:

Richard who?

I'm curious.

An experienced reporter on the entertainment industry.
Go back to playing with your dolls.

Very funny Scotty, now beam down my clothes.

Reply #114 - Mar 16th, 2020 at 9:27am

crocodile wrote on Mar 16th, 2020 at 9:18am:
greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 16th, 2020 at 8:27am:

Richard who?

I'm curious.

An experienced reporter on the entertainment industry.
Go back to playing with your dolls.

You sound quite the fan.

Reply #115 - Mar 16th, 2020 at 12:42pm

Setanta wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 9:00pm:
6 times

About you using a facebook post as evidence? I love it, it's f'in' side splitting hilarious! Grin

7 times

Grin Grin

Reply #116 - Mar 16th, 2020 at 4:34pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 16th, 2020 at 12:42pm:
6 times

7 times

Grin Grin

7 times laughing at you for using facebook as evidence.
0 times giving a fuq what you think, but you are too stupid to see that. Mimo from mesa, dumb as a rock.

Reply #117 - Mar 16th, 2020 at 5:20pm

Setanta wrote on Mar 16th, 2020 at 4:34pm:
6 times

7 times

Grin Grin

0 times giving a fuq what you think, but you are too stupid to see that. Mimo from mesa, dumb as a rock.

8 times

anymore 'not giving a fuq' and I'll have to start charging you by the hour.  Grin Grin Grin

Reply #118 - Mar 16th, 2020 at 5:21pm

Peter Dutton is a scum bag of the lowest order....Why am I not surprised he is admired by the hard right ass holes???

Huh Huh Huh

Reply #119 - Mar 16th, 2020 at 5:31pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 16th, 2020 at 5:20pm:
6 times

7 times

Grin Grin

8 times

anymore 'not giving a fuq' and I'll have to start charging you by the hour.  Grin Grin Grin

Not giving a fuq about what Mimo from mesa? You missed out the subject.

Reply #120 - Mar 16th, 2020 at 9:52pm

Setanta wrote on Mar 16th, 2020 at 5:31pm:
John Smith wrote on Mar 16th, 2020 at 5:20pm:
6 times

7 times

Grin Grin

8 times

Not giving a fuq about what Mimo from mesa? You missed out the subject.

9 times. ... you really have no idea what not giving a fuq means, do you?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy