Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9
ABC spruiking Islamic polygamy (Read 8875 times)

Re: ABC spruiking Islamic polygamy
Reply #45 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 6:49pm

Meh, I'd have two wives if my wife would agree and it was legal. What I don't find right is that some are able to and the rest not. Then she'd have someone to help stick pins into the effigy of me and help her with the dishes, house work and mowing the lawn.

Reply #46 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 7:50pm

Brian Ross wrote on Feb 16th, 2020 at 2:04pm:
Gnads wrote on Feb 16th, 2020 at 9:37am:
Brian Ross wrote on Feb 15th, 2020 at 10:23pm:
Captain Caveman wrote on Feb 15th, 2020 at 10:00pm:
John Smith wrote on Feb 15th, 2020 at 9:52pm:
Captain Caveman wrote on Feb 15th, 2020 at 9:44pm:
Which is you?

i'm not old dopey ..

Why do you live here if you hate bogans?

no bogans in my neighbourhood numbnuts. Plenty of decent Aussies though. Lots of other races too.

You don't like the Australian way....so pack your shyte and fkkk off to a Muslim country....or whatever urges you. It clearly isn't Australia that you desire.

thats where you are wrong .. i love Australia, all of it, including all the multiculturalism. i just don't want farkwits like you changing that just because you're a racist knob

Bogans built this country.

no they didn't .. they were the ones who didn't want to dirty their hands and then whinge that the wogs were taking all their jobs  Cheesy Cheesy

You're free loading scum I take it? To gutless to call a bogan out to their face I bet... Grin Grin

Unlike you, there is nothing i say here that i won't say to you or anyone else to their face Kiss

You're full of shyte mate.
You're not old.....so you're a little pissant spoilt brat then? Cause fkkk me you carry on like one.

You...pecca....Brian.
Yas fkkkn hate this country. You constantly shyte on the very people who built it .
Quite frankly it is disgusting that people like you live here tbh.
Do not even bother replying....not worth the time of day imo.

Why do you assume that I hate Australia, Captain?  Why bring me into this?  I love Australia, particularly it's multiculturalism. 

You know what is funny.  All this carping about Polygamy.  Guess who used to be in a Polygamist relationship?  Jack Thompson.  He shacked up with the Bunker sisters in the late 1960s.   Funny that, a real Aussie man like good ol' Jack living with two shielas, hey?   Grin Grin

He was living with & f#*king 2 sheilas who were sisters..... so what?

And it was the King sisters ... one was named Bunkie.

They shared different rooms & slept with Jack alternatively.

He wasn't seeking legal recognition of his relationship nor was he collecting social welfare for their keep.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3027023/Bunkie-King-speaks-time-sh...

What it does is it proves most of your moaning and carping is pointless, Gnads.  Jack Thompson was living in a polygamist relationship long before most Muslims arrived in the country.  No one moaned about him, now did they, except perhaps for a few moralisers.   Why moan about Muslims who do it?   It is their business, not yours.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Jack Thompson versus Mo hammered and his 1.4 billion sons and bints. You are that stupid. 

Reply #47 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 8:03pm

My wife's father studied with Jack. He became a Uni lecturer rather than an actor, I think he learned something, he divorced early and had a string of uni student GFs. I've kept his daughter as my one and only for 36 years so far. I just wish she would stop with the pins into my effigy. She tells me I'm just getting old but I know it's witchcraft!  Grin

Reply #48 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 8:32pm

freediver wrote on Feb 16th, 2020 at 6:17pm:
Which is you?

i'm not old dopey ..

no bogans in my neighbourhood numbnuts. Plenty of decent Aussies though. Lots of other races too.

You don't like the Australian way....so pack your shyte and fkkk off to a Muslim country....or whatever urges you. It clearly isn't Australia that you desire.

thats where you are wrong .. i love Australia, all of it, including all the multiculturalism. i just don't want farkwits like you changing that just because you're a racist knob

no they didn't .. they were the ones who didn't want to dirty their hands and then whinge that the wogs were taking all their jobs  Cheesy Cheesy

You're free loading scum I take it? To gutless to call a bogan out to their face I bet... Grin Grin

Unlike you, there is nothing i say here that i won't say to you or anyone else to their face Kiss

You're not old.....so you're a little pissant spoilt brat then? Cause fkkk me you carry on like one.

You...pecca....Brian.
Yas fkkkn hate this country. You constantly shyte on the very people who built it .

Why do you assume that I hate Australia, Captain?  Why bring me into this?  I love Australia, particularly it's multiculturalism. 

You know what is funny.  All this carping about Polygamy.  Guess who used to be in a Polygamist relationship?  Jack Thompson.  He shacked up with the Bunker sisters in the late 1960s.   Funny that, a real Aussie man like good ol' Jack living with two shielas, hey?   Grin Grin

He wasn't seeking legal recognition of his relationship nor was he collecting social welfare for their keep.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3027023/Bunkie-King-speaks-time-sh...

What it does is it proves most of your moaning and carping is pointless, Gnads.  Jack Thompson was living in a polygamist relationship long before most Muslims arrived in the country.  No one moaned about him, now did they, except perhaps for a few moralisers.   Why moan about Muslims who do it?   It is their business, not yours.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Because they want to institutionalised the commodification of women.

Some may.  The majority don't, FD.  Roll Eyes

It seems that I have upset a Moderator and are forbidden from using memes. So much for Freedom of Speech. Tsk, tsk, tsk...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Reply #49 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 8:33pm

Frank wrote on Feb 16th, 2020 at 7:50pm:
Which is you?

i'm not old dopey ..

You...pecca....Brian.

Jack Thompson versus Mo hammered and his 1.4 billion sons and bints. You are that stupid. 

It seems that I have upset a Moderator and are forbidden from using memes. So much for Freedom of Speech. Tsk, tsk, tsk...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Reply #50 - Feb 17th, 2020 at 12:22am

Easy as pie - the blokes can root to their heart's content without responsibility, and the sheilas can 'do things their way' and be 'strong independent women' on the taxpayer dime!  Just like here and now!!

Just like the Abos, eh?

Couldn't be simpler... only applies in the West though - those easy conditions to actually do that..... the real bottom issue (sic) is pure desperation and high infant mortality rates and deaths of women in childbirth....

Gotta keep that ol' tribe going somehow!  Women are expendable, after all - just cattle and a tradable commodity .... always get another one at the drop of a jihad... spoils of war, innit?

Igor - my evil identical twin - how many of those gorgies on the ABC are happy to share their life and hubby in this way?  What about the senile Ita Buttwose?  She happy with that?

Oh - NIMBY... OK... gotcha... so everyone else's back passage is all right, eh?  Good to know when our educated elitists on extravagant salary and perks are telling us how we all need to live...
« Last Edit: Feb 17th, 2020 at 12:30am by Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM »  

Reply #51 - Feb 17th, 2020 at 4:12am

What I Truely have difficulty in understanding.

Is why gay groups, women and grubberment supported organisations.

All fall over themselves to support this primitive, barbaric and brutal CULT.

This CULT of DEATH has proven time and time again that it has no time for that which these groups represent.

Homosexuality is a DEATH sentence under Islam.

Sexual freedom does not exist under Islam.

Women are chattel, possessions and simply owned under Islam.

Grubberments are destroyed and replaced by totalitarian regimes under Islam.

In simple fact.
All the freedoms these idiots have now.
Will cease to exist under Islamic rule.

These idiots are the exact same people who supported the likes of Hitler.
But, for the life of me
I cannot understand why they do it.

Are they retarded?
Are they afraid?
Perhaps they think they will get some special consideration for supporting the CULT of DEATH.

Or are they simply feeding the crocodile under the false hope that they will be eaten last?

chimera

Armidale
Reply #52 - Feb 17th, 2020 at 6:40am

camera , Valkie?

Reply #53 - Feb 17th, 2020 at 9:15am

Which is you?

i'm not old dopey ..

You...pecca....Brian.

In case it has escaped you ... because they are all receiving welfare for the extra wives & the children thereof.

All on the Govt. tit .... you dimwit.

Thompson & his cohabiting sisters were not.

Muslims want it recognised/legally allowable ....

Just for Muslim males .... no one else.

would it get passed all the moralisers or even yourself if it was allowed for all?

And when it involves more welfare being paid to these double & even triple families ....

then not only is it my business ...it's everyones.

Your rules for some, not for others identity politics  is pathetic.

tickleandrose

Reply #54 - Feb 17th, 2020 at 11:16am

Historically, Polygamy had been in practice in nearly all continents well before and after the arrival of religion in the equation.  In fact, early Christianity and Islam never actually was against or for monogamy nor polygamy.  That has alot to do with the region in which these religions have originated, in conflict areas, men tend to die off easier, women usually have less rights, and cant really survive without a man back then.  And so, the natural order of things would be for a man to take on more wives. 

However, that it self creates more issue, as it entrenches further the unequal place of woman in the society. 

I believe the we are in the process of change as part of development of our civilization.  When we were primitive, polygamy enable us the edge to reproduce, and for our race to carry on.   As our technology develops, and so is our morals.  And hence, a move away from polygamy to monogamy to recognize equal rights regardless of sex.   The next step would be, when we reached a world society with relative equal rights between individuals, then we would reach a state of - I am going to make a new word:  Panogamy.  Meaning, that any woman and any men have the right to marry or not marry as many or as less, but they all protected equally by the law.

chimera

Armidale
Reply #55 - Feb 17th, 2020 at 11:22am

Tantric Witch Sexual Revolution — The Evolution of Panogamytantric-witch.tumblr.com › post › the-evolution-of-panogamy › amp
Panogamy is a style of polyamory. It refers to a fairly monogamous relationship where two people build their lives together but are open to allowing other Muslims to infect Christians with gay flower power.

tickleandrose

Reply #56 - Feb 17th, 2020 at 11:43am

chimera wrote on Feb 17th, 2020 at 11:22am:
Tantric Witch Sexual Revolution — The Evolution of Panogamytantric-witch.tumblr.com › post › the-evolution-of-panogamy › amp
Panogamy is a style of polyamory. It refers to a fairly monogamous relationship where two people build their lives together but are open to allowing other Muslims to infect Christians with gay flower power.

I am not aware Panogamy is actually a word yet, with definition.  But I believe, it would just matter of time, before humanity will move into a more secular and science based society.  Panogamy of those times, would be about the rights of individual rather than the whole religious paradigm we have now.   Or perhaps religion will continue to evolve to remain relevant.   That society would be probably a few hundred years away at least.

chimera

Armidale
Reply #57 - Feb 17th, 2020 at 12:11pm

Yes there will be marriage apps to select and transport partners from the global people for 10-12 minute marriages.  Or programed for multiple hook-ups before work or in lunch break.  World ranking in record mix and match will be an aspiration.

tickleandrose

Reply #58 - Feb 17th, 2020 at 12:32pm

chimera wrote on Feb 17th, 2020 at 12:11pm:
Yes there will be marriage apps to select and transport partners from the global people for 10-12 minute marriages.  Or programed for multiple hook-ups before work or in lunch break.  World ranking in record mix and match will be an aspiration.

I am not sure if we are talking about the same thing.  I have talking about the practice of marriage, e.g. legal binding activity between two individuals.   And I think the original ABC article quoted is about marriage as well.   I have a feeling that you are referring to sex between different individuals.   That is already happening right now.  Its called tinder. 

chimera

Armidale
Reply #59 - Feb 17th, 2020 at 12:36pm

It's panogamy. Marry at 9am , divorce at 9.20 , divide assets by div.app and next marriages lined up for the vows.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9