Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9
ABC spruiking Islamic polygamy (Read 8896 times)

Re: ABC spruiking Islamic polygamy
Reply #30 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 9:13am

chimera wrote on Feb 15th, 2020 at 5:32pm:
The scrum front row is composed of props and the hooker. The three bind together tightly . The number 8 binds behind the two locks, with his head between them.

The referee gives the command crouch and they preload their muscles enabling them to perform their subsequent drive more powerfully. The  referee then says set  and the two front rows come together.

Grin The number 8 was the lock & he packed in between the 2 second rowers. Grin

The numbers have changed ......

Front row = 8 prop  9 hooker 10 prop

Second row = 11 & 12

Lock = 13

Reply #31 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 9:37am

Brian Ross wrote on Feb 15th, 2020 at 10:23pm:
Captain Caveman wrote on Feb 15th, 2020 at 10:00pm:
John Smith wrote on Feb 15th, 2020 at 9:52pm:
Captain Caveman wrote on Feb 15th, 2020 at 9:44pm:
Which is you?

i'm not old dopey ..

Why do you live here if you hate bogans?

no bogans in my neighbourhood numbnuts. Plenty of decent Aussies though. Lots of other races too.

You don't like the Australian way....so pack your shyte and fkkk off to a Muslim country....or whatever urges you. It clearly isn't Australia that you desire.

thats where you are wrong .. i love Australia, all of it, including all the multiculturalism. i just don't want farkwits like you changing that just because you're a racist knob

Bogans built this country.

no they didn't .. they were the ones who didn't want to dirty their hands and then whinge that the wogs were taking all their jobs  Cheesy Cheesy

You're free loading scum I take it? To gutless to call a bogan out to their face I bet... Grin Grin

Unlike you, there is nothing i say here that i won't say to you or anyone else to their face Kiss

You're full of shyte mate.
You're not old.....so you're a little pissant spoilt brat then? Cause fkkk me you carry on like one.

You...pecca....Brian.
Yas fkkkn hate this country. You constantly shyte on the very people who built it .
Quite frankly it is disgusting that people like you live here tbh.
Do not even bother replying....not worth the time of day imo.

Why do you assume that I hate Australia, Captain?  Why bring me into this?  I love Australia, particularly it's multiculturalism. 

You know what is funny.  All this carping about Polygamy.  Guess who used to be in a Polygamist relationship?  Jack Thompson.  He shacked up with the Bunker sisters in the late 1960s.   Funny that, a real Aussie man like good ol' Jack living with two shielas, hey?   Grin Grin

He was living with & f#*king 2 sheilas who were sisters..... so what?

And it was the King sisters ... one was named Bunkie.

They shared different rooms & slept with Jack alternatively.

He wasn't seeking legal recognition of his relationship nor was he collecting social welfare for their keep.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3027023/Bunkie-King-speaks-time-sh...

Reply #32 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 11:55am

Valkie wrote on Feb 15th, 2020 at 1:52pm:
Bobby. wrote on Feb 15th, 2020 at 1:10pm:
Gordon wrote on Feb 15th, 2020 at 11:04am:
Reading this article there is no downside and it's empowering for women when men to have multiple wives.

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2020-02-15/polygamous-marriage-debate-malaysia-shift...

My God the Mussies are randy.
Imagine trying to keep 2 wives happy if they were both nymphomaniacs?

Ahh, you see that's not a problem to the 15 second muzzos

They can't and never bother to even try to satisfy their women

That's why the chop a woman's bits off, saves them the trouble to even try.

Women in Islam, is a horror story.

That's terrible.

chimera

Armidale
Reply #33 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 12:29pm

So just how does Valkie spend his week-ends?

Reply #34 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 2:04pm

Gnads wrote on Feb 16th, 2020 at 9:37am:
Which is you?

i'm not old dopey ..

no bogans in my neighbourhood numbnuts. Plenty of decent Aussies though. Lots of other races too.

You don't like the Australian way....so pack your shyte and fkkk off to a Muslim country....or whatever urges you. It clearly isn't Australia that you desire.

thats where you are wrong .. i love Australia, all of it, including all the multiculturalism. i just don't want farkwits like you changing that just because you're a racist knob

no they didn't .. they were the ones who didn't want to dirty their hands and then whinge that the wogs were taking all their jobs  Cheesy Cheesy

You're free loading scum I take it? To gutless to call a bogan out to their face I bet... Grin Grin

Unlike you, there is nothing i say here that i won't say to you or anyone else to their face Kiss

You're not old.....so you're a little pissant spoilt brat then? Cause fkkk me you carry on like one.

You...pecca....Brian.
Yas fkkkn hate this country. You constantly shyte on the very people who built it .

Why do you assume that I hate Australia, Captain?  Why bring me into this?  I love Australia, particularly it's multiculturalism. 

You know what is funny.  All this carping about Polygamy.  Guess who used to be in a Polygamist relationship?  Jack Thompson.  He shacked up with the Bunker sisters in the late 1960s.   Funny that, a real Aussie man like good ol' Jack living with two shielas, hey?   Grin Grin

He wasn't seeking legal recognition of his relationship nor was he collecting social welfare for their keep.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3027023/Bunkie-King-speaks-time-sh...

What it does is it proves most of your moaning and carping is pointless, Gnads.  Jack Thompson was living in a polygamist relationship long before most Muslims arrived in the country.  No one moaned about him, now did they, except perhaps for a few moralisers.   Why moan about Muslims who do it?   It is their business, not yours.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

« Last Edit: Feb 16th, 2020 at 3:50pm by Brian Ross »  

It seems that I have upset a Moderator and are forbidden from using memes. So much for Freedom of Speech. Tsk, tsk, tsk...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Reply #35 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 3:01pm

chimera wrote on Feb 16th, 2020 at 12:29pm:

I'm sorry, I cannot follow your twisted cerebral thoughts.

What does that have to do with pathetic muzzo inability to satisfy ANY woman?

My weekends are spent on many things, depending on what I'm in the mood for.

While your weekends are most likely spend surfing the web for porno and working you right hand.

Reply #36 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 5:03pm

Why bother with marriage at all?  Just shag 'em all - let god sort their offspring out and let the Gov'mint support them .... the man's dream, innit?

chimera

Armidale
Reply #37 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 5:16pm

Valkie wrote on Feb 16th, 2020 at 3:01pm:
chimera wrote on Feb 16th, 2020 at 12:29pm:

I'm sorry, I cannot follow your twisted cerebral thoughts.

What does that have to do with pathetic muzzo inability to satisfy ANY woman?

Please advise us your method of observing 15 second copulation by fellow Australian citizens.

Reply #38 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 5:21pm

When a Muslim man is taking his livestock out for a walk, how would he tell whose who? Would he put a number on them?

images_138.jpeg (17 KB | 11 )
images_138.jpeg

Reply #39 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 5:26pm

Gordon wrote on Feb 16th, 2020 at 5:21pm:
When a Muslim man is taking his livestock out for a walk, how would he tell whose who? Would he put a number on them?

No. you name them. That's Aya, Aya, Aya, Aya, Aya and Aisha.

Reply #40 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 6:05pm

Gordon wrote on Feb 16th, 2020 at 5:21pm:

The ridiculious thing is.

I have seen an old muzzo bloke taking selfies with three tents in front to tourist attractions.

It's absolutely stupid.

Reply #41 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 6:17pm

Brian Ross wrote on Feb 16th, 2020 at 2:04pm:
Which is you?

i'm not old dopey ..

You...pecca....Brian.

What it does is it proves most of your moaning and carping is pointless, Gnads.  Jack Thompson was living in a polygamist relationship long before most Muslims arrived in the country.  No one moaned about him, now did they, except perhaps for a few moralisers.   Why moan about Muslims who do it?   It is their business, not yours.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Because they want to institutionalised the commodification of women.

chimera

Armidale
Reply #42 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 6:17pm

Valkie wrote on Feb 16th, 2020 at 3:01pm:

Does Valkie use microphones , camera or walk in and join the happy couple?

Reply #43 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 6:17pm

Brian Ross wrote on Feb 16th, 2020 at 2:04pm:
Which is you?

i'm not old dopey ..

You...pecca....Brian.

Because they want to institutionalised the commodification of women.

Reply #44 - Feb 16th, 2020 at 6:34pm

Women - just spoils of war, innit?

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9