Re: Vegans on the rampage
Reply #30 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 8:20pm

Jasin wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 8:17pm:
Greyhound Racing is for Grubs.
Considered a sport for the Rich in Britain
(North Englanders used Whippets because they were working class and poorer).
Here, its the Houso sport of betting.

Yep, the Greens turned their backs on the Dogs for the ALP's Politics.  Roll Eyes

Exactly, in the building industry lots of the CFMEU types had dogs.

Reply #31 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 8:46pm

Gordon wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 8:20pm:
Jasin wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 8:17pm:
Greyhound Racing is for Grubs.
Considered a sport for the Rich in Britain
(North Englanders used Whippets because they were working class and poorer).
Here, its the Houso sport of betting.

Yep, the Greens turned their backs on the Dogs for the ALP's Politics.  Roll Eyes

Exactly, in the building industry lots of the CFMEU types had dogs.

Yep - and the Building Industry is run just like the Greyhound Racing.

Reply #32 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:29pm

aquascoot wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 3:13pm:
send them over  Wink

Those cows look too friendly you need a good sized bull that doesn't like strangers ... like the one a bloke from Rocky offered on Hadley's program today.
« Last Edit: Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:49pm by Gnads »  

Reply #33 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:34pm

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 4:04pm:
Gordon wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 3:07pm:
Grappler Racist Filth wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 2:47pm:
Beat me to it, Gordon....

Vegan Violence on the upsurge!!  But blocking a street isn't violence is it?

Now if a Union did that.............to block access to a disputed work site.... what about if White Australia did it?  Bloody supremacists and commies all.... send in the Cossacks...

Could you imagine if these types got some actual power and had control of security forces?

It would be like Pol Pot

Not defending the vegans, but seriously that analogy is just STOOPID

Stoopid is as stoopid does..... and when it comes to stoopid these bastards have it in Spades.

The analogy is fairly accurate as to the lengths these loons would go.

Reply #34 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:42pm

cods wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 4:05pm:
its interesting because we have one or two pollies or senators that think its OK for them to spruik their ugly thoughts...I wonder what Mr Annings makes of this group..he claims he speaks for many Australians...

does he agree with this form of terrorism

for driving people to close down their business   it must have been EXTREME HARASSMENT.

I do hope these groups are not supported by centrelink in any way...

I'd say Anning has the same feelings towards these idiots as any reasonable Australian does.

And if you read fully his response after Christchurch you would see that it's just a PC SJW response of the eternally offended leftards and the schemedia.

And one of those is old Bojackmeoff Horseclaws.

Reply #35 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:44pm

mothra wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 5:41pm:
cods wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 5:38pm:
bellamor wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 5:32pm:
I think that these people should also know how to respect others choice of diet.

I dont recall them chaining themselves to cars and lamp posts when the govt of day tried to ban GREYHOUND RACING.....when it was discovered they used live animals to train the dogs...

those animals  were more than badly treated they were tortured...come on vegans  where were you then?..

I think you will find that political vegans tend to be very outspoken and active about greyhound and horse racing.

And any other human activity that exploits animals.

Yes and even Racing Pigeons..... the bloody idiots.

Grappler Racist Filth

Reply #36 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:47pm

Half of the problem with the Khmer Rouge in Cambodia was that they had all these child soldiers who had been indoctrinated and schooled in 'the right way' for their revolution.  Train 'em young and train 'em right, and they will obey any order.  The actual result, of course, was utter incompetence followed by a new anarchy, in which fifteen year olds could decide at a whim the fate of any other.

That is why some today draw parallels with modern Western society  - young ones are schooled in the language and the activism of 'the cause' (whatever that may be), and are, in the same vein as the Khmer Rouge, then turned loose while filled with their certainty of knowledge and their undisputed 'right' to not be told otherwise, to wreak the utmost havoc on civilised behaviour and thus on civilisation itself.

Their 'gods' are "inclusion", "rights", "equality", "equity", "oppression", "fighting" (for rights or whatever), and the by now old nonsenses such as "patriarchy", "out of touch" (elders), and many others you might think of for yourselves..

They use these words to support a lifetime spent knocking down the very structures that support and nurture them, and then wonder why those structures no longer function as planned..... like some Khmer Rouge kid dictating that rice be grown on demand on a clay slope....... and then shooting a few people when it fails before being shot him/herself for failing to meet the quota....

No wonder wiser heads these days often compare the young lions of today with the Khmer Rouge..... all they have to offer is negatives....... it will take most of them a lifetime to work out how to offer a positive to their society and nation.

Reply #37 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:47pm

Gnads wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:29pm:
send them over  Wink

Those cows look too friendly you need a good sized bull that doesn't like strangers ... like the one a bloke from Rocky offered on Harley's program today.

you know i got rung once by this woman who asked if i could agist about 40 goats.
she was an activist and had knocked them off from the local meatworks and had them in a truck  Wink

Reply #38 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:51pm

Gnads wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:44pm:
I think that these people should also know how to respect others choice of diet.

I dont recall them chaining themselves to cars and lamp posts when the govt of day tried to ban GREYHOUND RACING.....when it was discovered they used live animals to train the dogs...

those animals  were more than badly treated they were tortured...come on vegans  where were you then?..

I think you will find that political vegans tend to be very outspoken and active about greyhound and horse racing.

don't forget the particularly stupid idiots who lament the slicing of eyes on prawns

Grappler Racist Filth

Reply #39 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:52pm

Gnads wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:42pm:
its interesting because we have one or two pollies or senators that think its OK for them to spruik their ugly thoughts...I wonder what Mr Annings makes of this group..he claims he speaks for many Australians...

for driving people to close down their business   it must have been EXTREME HARASSMENT.

I'd say Anning has the same feelings towards these idiots as any reasonable Australian does.

And if you read fully his response after Christchurch you would see that it's just a PC SJW response of the eternally offended leftards and the schemedia.

Anning does not support terrorism in any way - he said that a counter-strike such as Tarrant pulled in Christchurch was inevitable given the years of Islamist terrorism against the West - not to mention against their own Muslims.

I don't support Anning either, as a politician - but let's keep his comments straight.

I would go further and suggest that such counter-strikes will happen again, since they are inevitable.  I note the Islamist terrorism against the West has quietened down a lot..... hmmmm .....

Reply #40 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:52pm

aquascoot wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:47pm:
Gnads wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:29pm:
send them over  Wink

Those cows look too friendly you need a good sized bull that doesn't like strangers ... like the one a bloke from Rocky offered on Harley's program today.

you know i got rung once by this woman who asked if i could agist about 40 goats.
she was an activist and had knocked them off from the local meatworks and had them in a truck  Wink

Did she get caught up with or did you make a killing.... so to speak?  Wink

Grappler Racist Filth

Reply #41 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:55pm

Agnes wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:51pm:
Gnads wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:44pm:

don't forget the particularly stupid idiots who lament the slicing of eyes on prawns

Eyeless in Giza......

eyeless_in_giza.jpg (12 KB | 12 )
eyeless_in_giza.jpg

Reply #42 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:58pm

Grappler Racist Filth wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:52pm:

Anning does not support terrorism in any way - he said that a counter-strike such as Tarrant pulled in Christchurch was inevitable given the years of Islamist terrorism against the West - not to mention against their own Muslims.

I don't support Anning either, as a politician - but let's keep his comments straight.

I would go further and suggest that such counter-strikes will happen again, since they are inevitable.  I note the Islamist terrorism against the West has quietened down a lot..... hmmmm .....

Not for long I'd say Graps.... looks what's on the boil in Libya.... another Muslim vs Hardline Muslim civil unrest scenario like Syria vs IS.

Grappler Racist Filth

Reply #43 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 11:07pm

Gnads wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:58pm:
Grappler Racist Filth wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 9:52pm:

Not for long I'd say Graps.... looks what's on the boil in Libya.... another Muslim vs Hardline Muslim civil unrest scenario like Syria vs IS.

It never ends ... but wait.. the US did it!!!  It's a CIA plot to throw Islam into chaos and internecine fighting, murder, terror, rape and crashing civilisations....bloody Great Shaitan causes all those Muslims to kill one another.... bastards... it's a plot to kill off Islam, that's what it is.....

Reply #44 - Apr 9th, 2019 at 1:06am

Next time I eat with a Vegan in my midst, I will make sure I am served some Lettuce and I will spit it out in front of him and say "It serves no great nutritional value and has barely any taste and is only eaten because it's something that can be eaten without killing us. I wonder which old grandma was used to figure that one out, with the first ever Lettuce?"