Re: Vegans on the rampage
Reply #1 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 10:25am

Nah no rampage

they were standing there silent ... like the vegetables they are.

Grappler Racist Filth

Reply #2 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 2:47pm

Beat me to it, Gordon....

Vegan Violence on the upsurge!!  But blocking a street isn't violence is it?

Now if a Union did that.............to block access to a disputed work site.... what about if White Australia did it?  Bloody supremacists and commies all.... send in the Cossacks...

Reply #3 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 3:07pm

Grappler Racist Filth wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 2:47pm:

Now if a Union did that.............to block access to a disputed work site.... what about if White Australia did it?  Bloody supremacists and commies all.... send in the Cossacks...

Could you imagine if these types got some actual power and had control of security forces?

It would be like Pol Pot

Reply #4 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 3:13pm

send them over  Wink

027_001.JPG (123 KB | 12 )
027_001.JPG

Reply #5 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 3:51pm

Family-friendly goat café is forced to close its doors after it's subjected to 'four months' worth of constant harassment, vile statements and threats from abusive vegan activists'

A family-owned cafe has been forced to close its doors and leave staff jobless after they were relentlessly abused by vegan animal activists for months on end.

The Gippy Goat Café in the small Victorian town of Yarragon, about 110km south-east of Melbourne, closed its doors for the final time on Sunday, claiming they could no longer stand the abuse.

Owners John and Penny Gommans said they have been targeted for months.
They claim tensions have only gotten worse since activists broke into their farm and stole three goats last December.

'For the sake of our health and safety and that of our families and staff we feel that [closing] is regrettably the best option,' they said in a statement on Sunday.

'Our staff and customers have been subjected to nearly four months of constant harassment, vile statements and threats from the abusive vegan activists.

'We have personally been subjected to an appalling stream of threats of extreme violence against ourselves, our family, our staff and even their families.
'Our staff have been subjected to daily threats and harassment by phone, and we cannot in good conscience ask them to continue working under such a condition.'

'For a business to feel like they must close their doors because of harassment is unacceptable. This is where our police and justice system needs a review.'

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-6895269/Family-friendly-caf-forced-clos...

I wonder how Vegans would react if meat eaters started picketing vegan restaurants.

Reply #6 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 4:04pm

Gordon wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 3:07pm:
Grappler Racist Filth wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 2:47pm:

Could you imagine if these types got some actual power and had control of security forces?

It would be like Pol Pot

Not defending the vegans, but seriously that analogy is just STOOPID

Reply #7 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 4:05pm

its interesting because we have one or two pollies or senators that think its OK for them to spruik their ugly thoughts...I wonder what Mr Annings makes of this group..he claims he speaks for many Australians...

does he agree with this form of terrorism

for driving people to close down their business   it must have been EXTREME HARASSMENT.

I do hope these groups are not supported by centrelink in any way...

Reply #8 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 4:06pm

I wonder what Mr Annings makes of this group..he claims he speaks for many Australians...

Only 19.

Reply #9 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 4:09pm

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 4:06pm:
I wonder what Mr Annings makes of this group..he claims he speaks for many Australians...

Only 19.

sadly not any more..  so we have been told....he now has quite a following. Sad

Reply #10 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 4:11pm

cods wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 4:09pm:
Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 4:06pm:

Only 19.

sadly not any more..  so we have been told....he now has quite a following. Sad

Won't be enough to be voted in. He's definitely done next eleciton.

Reply #11 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 4:24pm

fingers crossed!

bellamor

Reply #12 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 5:32pm

I think that these people should also know how to respect others choice of diet.

Reply #13 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 5:38pm

bellamor wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 5:32pm:
I think that these people should also know how to respect others choice of diet.

I dont recall them chaining themselves to cars and lamp posts when the govt of day tried to ban GREYHOUND RACING.....when it was discovered they used live animals to train the dogs...

those animals  were more than badly treated they were tortured...come on vegans  where were you then?..

Reply #14 - Apr 8th, 2019 at 5:41pm

cods wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 5:38pm:
bellamor wrote on Apr 8th, 2019 at 5:32pm:

I dont recall them chaining themselves to cars and lamp posts when the govt of day tried to ban GREYHOUND RACING.....when it was discovered they used live animals to train the dogs...

those animals  were more than badly treated they were tortured...come on vegans  where were you then?..

I think you will find that political vegans tend to be very outspoken and active about greyhound and horse racing.

And any other human activity that exploits animals.
« Last Edit: Apr 8th, 2019 at 5:55pm by mothra »