Never thought I'd see the day.... (Read 3717 times)

Re: Never thought I'd see the day....
Reply #15 - Apr 23rd, 2017 at 10:57pm

cods wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 10:46pm:
Aussie wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 8:24pm:
Cods, is it fair to say that only a couple of months ago you thought the Sewer was poisonous and you were made ill by the people there?  Did you say their behaviour was abhorrent?  Were you not expressing great concern for anyone who posted there, especially anyone who was there some time ago? 

What changed, cods?

link

There is no link cods.  It is a direct and simple question.  Totally up to you to either agree or deny or anywhere in between.

No skin off my nose whatever you choose.

Reply #16 - Apr 23rd, 2017 at 11:29pm

Aussie wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 10:57pm:
cods wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 10:46pm:
Aussie wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 8:24pm:
Cods, is it fair to say that only a couple of months ago you thought the Sewer was poisonous and you were made ill by the people there?  Did you say their behaviour was abhorrent?  Were you not expressing great concern for anyone who posted there, especially anyone who was there some time ago? 

What changed, cods?

link

There is no link cods.  It is a direct and simple question.  Totally up to you to either agree or deny or anywhere in between.

No skin off my nose whatever you choose.

so another pack of lies about me.. ok....no skin off mine either now you have proved what a liar you are..

no its not fair to say I said all what you now say doesnt have a link for it..

LIAR LIAR PANTS ON FIRE...what a nasty little troublemaker you are...   do you seriously think this will upset the PA people and they will turn on me.. is that what you think??..

you know for a long time they have all tried to warn me about you.. what you do and how you do it.. remember the early threads between you and PA members mainly skippy and I would defend you in those days   and IQ gave me heaps in the private room over there.....pansi used to get a laugh out of it....but gradually you showed me your true colours    oh yes you have....and what they said was so true.....how you get friendly and all.. yes even being helpful...and then you turn    its ok though I woke up to you a while back....the artful dodger I call you... ask agnes..lol...oh and I know I am not the only one you have Pmd asking for special favours.....hummmmmm.......

thats when it all starts going down hill isnt it??>..

oh well I can live with that    and you dont fool anyone at PA either.. so your wasting your time..

in fact they are probably making notes about all this....muck racking your doing....its so pitiful...

I will leave you to your own little empire now.. me thinks you will b e quite lonely eventually.

Reply #17 - Apr 23rd, 2017 at 11:39pm

Nice rant Cods.  Now, how about you either deny or agree, and/or answer:

What changed, cods?

Pretty simple and has nothing whatever to do with favours or Pansi or whatever.

Did you say anything like that cods, and if you did.....what changed?

And this, codsy wodsy is a ripper!!!!!

IQ gave me heaps in the private room over there.....pansi used to get a laugh out of it

Pansi left these Boards ages before you registered at the Sewer, there to belong.  She just up and left yonks ago!

Reply #18 - Apr 23rd, 2017 at 11:55pm

Aussie wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 11:39pm:
Nice rant Cods.  Now, how about you either deny or agree, and/or answer:

What changed, cods?

Pretty simple and has nothing whatever to do with favours or Pansi or whatever.

Did you say anything like that cods, and if you did.....what changed?

And this, codsy wodsy is a ripper!!!!!

IQ gave me heaps in the private room over there.....pansi used to get a laugh out of it

Pansi left these Boards ages before you registered at the Sewer, there to belong.  She just up and left yonks ago!

you dont read well do you..

I wasnt talking about when i joined i was talking about the early days after they sacked you the first time round.   and you had thread after thread about PA...goe back long before you called the the sewer..

and NO I HAVE NEVER SAID ANY OF THAT BILGE you keep spewing..

Reply #19 - Apr 24th, 2017 at 12:02am

you dont read well do you..

I do you know, just as well as I can research.

I wasnt talking about when i joined i was talking about the early days after they sacked you the first time round.   and you had thread after thread about PA...goe back long before you called the the sewer..

I was not a Member here then cods. I was at PA for more than 15 years and you have no idea.

and NO I HAVE NEVER SAID ANY OF THAT BILGE you keep spewing..

Okay.  What took you so long to deny it?

Reply #20 - Apr 24th, 2017 at 12:56am

Aussie wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 11:32am:
...when anyone boldly commented that they belong in the Sewer:

Why do you bother? If, as you say, you don't care, why do you bother?
As a man I understand liking a bit of tit but this kind always bring tat. Both sides of this seem to like tat more that tit.

Reply #21 - Apr 24th, 2017 at 9:26am

Setanta wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 12:56am:

As a man I understand liking a bit of tit but this kind always bring tat. Both sides of this seem to like tat more that tit.

I do hope you know what he is on about...he asks me a very leading question about PA.. doesnt like the replies I give him so then  gives obtuse answers...

Okay.  What took you so long to deny

proving my point what a lousy troublemaker he really is..

and you dont believe me.... you think I am making things up..... you are unbelievable set   you really are...

you get involved but only half backed..

go away.

aussie I cant put into words what I think of you...

mantra

ozpolitic.com

Reply #22 - Apr 24th, 2017 at 10:06am

cods wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 11:29pm:
LIAR LIAR PANTS ON FIRE...what a nasty little troublemaker you are...   do you seriously think this will upset the PA people and they will turn on me.. is that what you think??..

Cods - as long as you agree with everything they say to you - you'll be fine. They won't turn on you. You appear to fit in very well over there going by your comments. The gang of 5 love people who hate Aussie and want to bring him down. If you don't hate him - then you'll be in trouble.

They used to discuss him incessantly. It seems they're still doing it.

Reply #23 - Apr 24th, 2017 at 10:20am

mantra wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 10:06am:
cods wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 11:29pm:

Cods - as long as you agree with everything they say to you - you'll be fine. They won't turn on you. You appear to fit in very well over there going by your comments. The gang of 5 love people who hate Aussie and want to bring him down. If you don't hate him - then you'll be in trouble.

They used to discuss him incessantly. It seems they're still doing it.

mantra    I thought or at least hoped you knew me better than that..

i crawl to no one....and no way do I go along with what they say and do if I dont like it...IQ has just found that out as a matter of fact...and thats in sparta no ,less  where I believe anything goes... well not in my book it doesnt..and I say so..

I dont care if they sack me mantra... it doesnt bother me..like it bothers others...

people turn on me on here.... havent you noticed that???..

mantra I dont HATE anyone....and I dont gang up on aussie...why dont you try reading some of the stuff I have had to put up with....and what aussie is doing his best to do to me in this place.....because he knows PA people read this crap..

anyway I am done...

mantra

ozpolitic.com

Reply #24 - Apr 24th, 2017 at 10:44am

cods wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 10:20am:
mantra    I thought or at least hoped you knew me better than that..

i crawl to no one....and no way do I go along with what they say and do if I dont like it...IQ has just found that out as a matter of fact...and thats in sparta no ,less  where I believe anything goes... well not in my book it doesnt..and I say so..

I dont care if they sack me mantra... it doesnt bother me..like it bothers others...

people turn on me on here.... havent you noticed that???..

mantra I dont HATE anyone....and I dont gang up on aussie...why dont you try reading some of the stuff I have had to put up with....and what aussie is doing his best to do to me in this place.....because he knows PA people read this crap..

anyway I am done...

I'm sorry Cods. I didn't intend to offend you. I meant that you can handle the language a lot better than I ever could. I never came to terms with it. They obviously like you, but I think you probably have more friends here than you do over there.

I know you cop more than your share of abuse. I don't know why I've been abused so badly either. Some people are just angry at everything and they use others as a punching bag.

Reply #25 - Apr 24th, 2017 at 11:12am

Setanta wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 12:56am:

See my opening post in this Thread.

Reply #26 - Apr 24th, 2017 at 11:37am

Cods, do you reckon anyone at the Sewer wants to be keep it the way it is, and with no increase in Membership?

Reply #27 - Apr 24th, 2017 at 3:03pm

I see skippeeee has hidden your Posts in the Sewer Scumbag thread, cods.  Too late.  I have copied it.

Reply #28 - Apr 24th, 2017 at 3:55pm

Roll Eyesok i will bite what post is that..

Reply #29 - Apr 24th, 2017 at 4:24pm

cods wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 3:55pm:
Roll Eyesok i will bite what post is that..

All of them.....until skippeeee hid it for you.