A Canadian Islamophobe (Read 4681 times)

Re: A Canadian Islamophobe
Reply #15 - Jul 3rd, 2016 at 5:12pm

GordyL

Hate Town
Reply #16 - Jul 3rd, 2016 at 5:15pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 5:12pm:

That's not Bondi

On the Ning Nang Nong
Where the Cows go Bong!
and the monkeys all say BOO!

Reply #17 - Jul 3rd, 2016 at 5:17pm

GordyL wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 5:15pm:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

Being picked up in 13 minutes.

Reservation for 6:30.

Get the ice bucket ready.

GordyL

Hate Town
Reply #18 - Jul 3rd, 2016 at 5:19pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 5:17pm:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

Did you say ice?

On the Ning Nang Nong
Where the Cows go Bong!

GordyL

Hate Town
Reply #19 - Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:31pm

You stood me up

On the Ning Nang Nong
Where the Cows go Bong!

Reply #20 - Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:33pm

GordyL wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 5:09pm:
I'm here,  where are you?

gweggy will be pounding his little pecca while playing with his keyboard

GordyL

Hate Town
Reply #21 - Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:35pm

Baronvonrort wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:33pm:
GordyL wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 5:09pm:
I'm here,  where are you?

gweggy will be pounding his little pecca while playing with his keyboard

Yup I want a pic of the exterior or he didn't go

On the Ning Nang Nong
Where the Cows go Bong!

Reply #22 - Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:42pm

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

You need to make reservations to go to Hungry Jacks??????

Shocked Grin Tongue

GordyL

Hate Town
Reply #23 - Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:54pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:42pm:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

Shocked Grin Tongue

So here's my evening.
Met my daughter's friends at Nth Bondi and got 2 of them for sleep over, we take turns so we all get a date night occasionally.  I took them to the pop up ice skating then to Nth bondi RSL for a feed.  On the way home I needed a few things so swung past the IGA and walked right past Brown Sugar at 602pm and  saw 2 older blokes at table.  Did I see Gweggy

On the Ning Nang Nong
Where the Cows go Bong!

Reply #24 - Jul 3rd, 2016 at 7:04pm

GordyL wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:54pm:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

Shocked Grin Tongue

So here's my evening.
Met my daughter's friends at Nth Bondi and got 2 of them for sleep over, we take turns so we all get a date night occasionally.  I took them to the popular ice skating then to Nth bondi RSL for a feed.  On the way home I needed a few things so swung past the IGA and walked right past Brown Sugar at 602pm and  saw 2 older blokes at table.  Did I see Gweggy?

Was one of the guys around 65 yrs old, bald, fat and wearing blue Stubbies shorts and footy socks? If so, then yes....you saw Gweggy.

Reply #25 - Jul 3rd, 2016 at 7:38pm

I don't want any further personal exchanges from Lisa to others or others to Lisa.
I won't hesitate to suspend all of you.

So much for that edict.

Reply #26 - Jul 4th, 2016 at 12:58am

GordyL wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:31pm:
You stood me up

As if.

We ended up as a table of seven.

I kept my eye on the door, but I didn't see any insecure beta males inciting hatred come through the door.

A guy on the table next to us knocked a glass of red onto the floor.  That wasn't you, was it? He seemed a bit pissed.

Reply #27 - Jul 4th, 2016 at 1:02am

GordyL wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:54pm:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

Shocked Grin Tongue

So here's my evening.
Met my daughter's friends at Nth Bondi and got 2 of them for sleep over, we take turns so we all get a date night occasionally.  I took them to the pop up ice skating then to Nth bondi RSL for a feed.  On the way home I needed a few things so swung past the IGA and walked right past Brown Sugar at 602pm and  saw 2 older blokes at table.  Did I see Gweggy

No, you didn't see Gweggy.

Gweggy got there at about 6:40pm.

Left just before 9.

Had an extra glass on the table, but you didn't show.

Don't fly out until tomorrow arvo, so I can still help you with your bags if you like.

Reply #28 - Jul 4th, 2016 at 1:20am

It's like Rhino and Ian bred and had a Gordy.

Reply #29 - Jul 4th, 2016 at 5:27am

This phobe, that phobe, whatever.

What really should seem astounding is that we can be aware of the massacres such as Tunisia, Paris, Brussels, Istanbul, Bangladesh, Bagdad, Pakistan, parts of Africa etc, etc, yet still believe that Islam is capable of reform. Its not getting better, its getting worse.

The Western World is moving ever faster into its future, while Islam is determined to return to the dark ages.