Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9
Lateline gets it wrong again! (Read 7039 times)
stunspore

Re: Lateline gets it wrong again!
Reply #45 - Mar 25th, 2016 at 12:09pm

They do.  We aren't a communist/dictatorship country where the media must constantly promote the governnment of the day everytime.  Instead the media serves the audience - public interest.  And it is to my interest to know: Abbott has a a chance of coming back; whether NSW lib donations scandal is real.

I'm not interested in the government stating yet again company tax cuts are going to be on (of which a poll suggest majority of the public aren't supportive), or that yet again everything is on the table and providing no clues to the future.

Fuzzball

Reply #46 - Mar 25th, 2016 at 12:11pm

seek help, or leave my country, Booby

Who the F*ck made you the Ayatollah of Australia dipstick or when did they crown you?

You're a gutless little buttwipe.
« Last Edit: Mar 25th, 2016 at 12:19pm by Fuzzball »  

Life's Journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out, shouting,
"Holy Sh!t ... What a Ride!"

Reply #47 - Mar 25th, 2016 at 12:23pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 25th, 2016 at 10:07am:

it is easy to ignore those results. unbeknown to pollsters there exists states outside the eastern states.  and in SA the ABC is NOT trusted because it is hopeless sydney-centric. WA is the same and poor old Tassie gets leftovers at best.

now a REAL survey would encompass the entire country

Reply #48 - Mar 25th, 2016 at 12:25pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 25th, 2016 at 10:36am:
Do Swaggie and Armpit get paid penalty rates from the Liberal Party, for posting rightard propaganda on Good Friday?

Yes Swaggie sits on the forum during all the normal work days then hits the boss for overtime on weekends and holidays  250% on public holidays eh Swag

Reply #49 - Mar 25th, 2016 at 12:39pm

Where is Andrei when one needs him?

Hey Andrei or freediver a few on this topic need a holiday!

Reply #50 - Mar 25th, 2016 at 12:54pm

longweekend58 wrote on Mar 25th, 2016 at 12:23pm:

it is easy to ignore those results. unbeknown to pollsters there exists states outside the eastern states.  and in SA the ABC is NOT trusted because it is hopeless sydney-centric. WA is the same and poor old Tassie gets leftovers at best.

the polls were taken of people that actually read the papers in question. They didn't ask SA about the Sydney morning herald, just as they didn't ask Qlds about the Age

Reply #51 - Mar 25th, 2016 at 1:01pm

Armchair_Politician wrote on Mar 25th, 2016 at 9:34am:
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CeTpSWqVIAA00Yg.jpg

A number of those involved in the Paris attacks were terrorists who came to Paris after masquerading as refugees. This is an undeniable fact. Lateline gets it wrong again.

http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/news/national/prime-minister-malcolm-turnbulls-...

to be honest ap I reckon Malc lost that fight... of course Tony didnt do himself any favours....for one thing talking about the slogan...so last week...and also I have never seen his talk like that to a lefty PM....in fact he fawned all over gillard to the point of embarrassment..however last night he did win that round.. Malc was almost afraid....well thats what I got from it...I was doing my jigsaw puzzle [much more interesting and challenging]so didnt pay 100% attention....

Reply #52 - Mar 25th, 2016 at 1:04pm

Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 25th, 2016 at 12:25pm:
Do Swaggie and Armpit get paid penalty rates from the Liberal Party, for posting rightard propaganda on Good Friday?

Yes Swaggie sits on the forum during all the normal work days then hits the boss for overtime on weekends and holidays  250% on public holidays eh Swag

goodness me red you are becoming the hitman for the left.all of a sudden....now its penalty rates upping.............. crook will be proud of you and want you to vote green next time....

are you saying swag isnt one of the wealthy retired IDLE  mob like you and me red???>..

or would you like a lefties only forum...

..god you would have to eat each other

you ready for that. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Reply #53 - Mar 25th, 2016 at 1:05pm

cods wrote on Mar 25th, 2016 at 1:01pm:
so last week.

you're still going on about thommo  for gods sake  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Reply #54 - Mar 25th, 2016 at 1:07pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 25th, 2016 at 1:05pm:
so last week.

no pet I think you are. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

I didnt mention him......you did

Reply #55 - Mar 25th, 2016 at 1:15pm

cods wrote on Mar 25th, 2016 at 1:07pm:
John Smith wrote on Mar 25th, 2016 at 1:05pm:
so last week.

no pet I think you are. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

I didnt mention him......you did

pet? See, I knew you had a crush on me.

You mention him on just about every second day cods ... don't play coy now. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

stunspore

Reply #56 - Mar 25th, 2016 at 1:28pm

longweekend58 wrote on Mar 25th, 2016 at 12:23pm:

Didn't stop Pyne fighting for ABC jobs when they wanted to cut them over there in SA.  The hypocrite.

BatteriesNotIncluded

MediocrityNET: because
people died for this!

Reply #57 - Mar 25th, 2016 at 1:58pm

Swagman wrote on Mar 25th, 2016 at 10:41am:
Labor voter wrote on Mar 25th, 2016 at 10:21am:
Swagman wrote on Mar 25th, 2016 at 9:49am:
....time the ABC was sold off

.......but then who would buy it?

Give me one good reason why the ABC should be sold

It's a parasite on the Tax-payer

You're only one tax payer!

*Sure....they're anti competitive as any subsidised job is.  It wouldn't be there without the tax payer.  Very damned difficult for a brainwashed collectivist to understand that I know....  (swaggy) *

BatteriesNotIncluded

MediocrityNET: because
people died for this!

Reply #58 - Mar 25th, 2016 at 2:00pm

Swagman wrote on Mar 25th, 2016 at 9:42am:
The ABC is ramping up its Leftoid bias now that there is an election in the air.....

Why is Turnbull never wrong?

Shocked

*Sure....they're anti competitive as any subsidised job is.  It wouldn't be there without the tax payer.  Very damned difficult for a brainwashed collectivist to understand that I know....  (swaggy) *

Reply #59 - Mar 25th, 2016 at 2:06pm

cods wrote on Mar 25th, 2016 at 1:04pm:
Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 25th, 2016 at 12:25pm:

goodness me red you are becoming the hitman for the left.all of a sudden....now its penalty rates upping.............. crook will be proud of you and want you to vote green next time....

Swag is not all what he seems I think.

are you saying swag isnt one of the wealthy retired IDLE  mob like you and me red???>..

Far from it Swag is a wealthy credit manager
or would you like a lefties only forum...

..god you would have to eat each other

you ready for that. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

I have one in preparation mode for the election battle,  only have my test members at this point. Perhaps you and Agnes and Monk might like to join and any other disenfranchised persons.

I will be setting strong behaviour rules yet to be determind

http://www.ozpoliticssux.com/forum/index.php?action=forum

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9