Poll Poll
Question: Do you want the poster banned to own up it was them?

Yes    
  1 (16.7%)
No    
  2 (33.3%)
Aussie is lying again ignore it    
  3 (50.0%)

Total votes: 6
« Created by: skippy. on: Jan 31st, 2016 at 9:08pm »

Question for Perceptions-Now. (Read 4230 times)

Re: Question for Perceptions-Now.
Reply #30 - Jan 31st, 2016 at 7:29pm

Aussie wrote on Jan 31st, 2016 at 11:08am:
so you say,.. why isnt the person fighting his own battles?????>>.

The ID of the person banned is irrelevant to the question asked.  It does not matter who they are.

no it isnt??..you have used perceptions name you are trying to shame him into being biased....as you do with most gmods...name the person.. unless you are making it up as skippy suggests..

did someone report him to perc???>.

I don't know.  It is also irrelevant because:   Assuming there was a report sent; After that ban, I reported Karnal for posting the same thing to all the GMods/FD (except PN who has blocked me) and no action was taken against him.

you are very good at REPORTING... even in very sly ways...and you dont mind admitting it.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes like here..

did you take on  this charity work of your own initiative???? or are you just supporting a "mate"
out of the goodness of your heart..?

we know it isnt to bring down a mod dont we?

I was banned for saying something I have said a thousand times..., but it offended this one person who reported me...fair enough...

its all about the reporting I am sure as anyone that perc doesnt read every freaking post....

you have to be reported...

I reported Karnal, so that deals with your point.

just because its reported doesnt mean action is taken????>..... or do you think aussie commands more action when he reports something...because he thinks he is more important than most?>.

how many people have been banned thanks to your record abuse thread???????????????........

do the gmods thank you for saving them the hassle of finding the baddies?.

I don't know, cods.

,maybe someone was deeply offended by the words Kill Him.

Then Karnal ought to have been given a ban as well.

WHY?   maybe the person karnal was tlaking too wasnt offended... only you are because you want to get back the gmods...

perc banned you,.... how dare he????.  let rip into perc...

I dont appreciate "ferfuxsakes" either.

Yeas, I know.

but I didnt report you...it just lowers my opinion of you thats all

Reply #31 - Jan 31st, 2016 at 7:31pm

Aussie wrote on Jan 31st, 2016 at 6:55pm:
skippy. wrote on Jan 31st, 2016 at 6:39pm:
Aussie wrote on Jan 31st, 2016 at 6:26pm:
skippy. wrote on Jan 31st, 2016 at 6:24pm:
And here we go again another thread all about nothing. Roll Eyes

How can it be a 'nothing' when one person gets banned for posting 'kill him,' and another who did and does the same is not banned?  You can explain that, can you?

I don't believe a poster was banned, no one has come forward to say it was them until they do its a lie you made up.

Why don't you believe it?  Not one GMod/FD has come out and denied the banning even though I sent them all a PM and also made it public that I had done so.

Do you reckon that if you can post "kill him" and not get a ban, if I did, I should?

Where is the 'nothing' in that?  Don't you care about what is right and what is wrong?

you just dont get it do you..
if bobby got banned for everything he called HANG EM HIGH>..he would never be unbanned..

its all in the content...strewth.....

shouldnt you be out collecting for the Save Clive Fund??????? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Reply #32 - Jan 31st, 2016 at 7:44pm

Aussie wrote on Jan 31st, 2016 at 6:55pm:
skippy. wrote on Jan 31st, 2016 at 6:39pm:
Aussie wrote on Jan 31st, 2016 at 6:26pm:
skippy. wrote on Jan 31st, 2016 at 6:24pm:
And here we go again another thread all about nothing. Roll Eyes

How can it be a 'nothing' when one person gets banned for posting 'kill him,' and another who did and does the same is not banned?  You can explain that, can you?

I don't believe a poster was banned, no one has come forward to say it was them until they do its a lie you made up.

Why don't you believe it?  Not one GMod/FD has come out and denied the banning even though I sent them all a PM and also made it public that I had done so.

Do you reckon that if you can post "kill him" and not get a ban, if I did, I should?

Where is the 'nothing' in that?  Don't you care about what is right and what is wrong?

The mods never admit anything you claim happened this is no different.
No body should believe you until someone owns up to being banned.
How would you know someone was banned anyway? Did they PM you and ask you to run a crusade?
I advise everyone to ignore you until such time a poster actually confirms this is true, if that happens you MAY have a genuine gripe to pursue.

Reply #33 - Jan 31st, 2016 at 8:26pm

The mods never admit anything you claim happened this is no different.

They have on many occasions.  PN did on this occasion.  Why do you not accept that?  Not one GMod/FD has posted a denial, and PN has been here since this Thread was commenced as have FD and Hicks.

No body should believe you until someone owns up to being banned.

What does it matter, even if it is a hypothetical.....which it is not.

How would you know someone was banned anyway? Did they PM you and ask you to run a crusade?

I know, and what does it matter?  If you post 'kill him,' and get a ban and get told that is why......and then I post 'kill him' and not get a ban, is that a mere irrelevant nonsense?

I advise everyone to ignore you until such time a poster actually confirms this is true, if that happens you MAY have a genuine gripe to pursue.

Even though your advice is prejudiced because of your experiences elsewhere, that may well yet happen.  But, all you are doing is fishing for something which is totally beside the point.

Why has every GMod/FD not responded with the challenge........'Aussie, you are lying?'

They haven't, and for one very good reason.  I am not.  I want it explained why one Member got banned for facetiously posting 'kill him,' by PN, (who blocks Members from communicating with him via PM) yet another (who posts it regularly) does not.

Reply #34 - Jan 31st, 2016 at 8:59pm

Supply the link to where a mod  says a poster was banned,Otherwise it's a lie.
Supply the poster otherwise it's a lie.
Supply the evidence otherwise it's a lie.
It matters as unless a poster owns up they were banned for this and told by a mod they were banned for this you're either lying or embellishing.
Why doesn't the poster supposedly banned own up?

Reply #35 - Jan 31st, 2016 at 9:08pm

Option three I reckon.

Reply #36 - Jan 31st, 2016 at 9:15pm

skippy. wrote on Jan 31st, 2016 at 8:59pm:
It matters as unless a poster owns up they were banned for this and told by a mod they were banned for this you're either lying or embellishing.

So....you don't care about the fundamental principle.  All you want to know is who was banned for posting 'kill him' while another poster never has been. 

Why?  What changes whether it is Monk, Mothra, Soren, BigOl64 or whoever?

Reply #37 - Jan 31st, 2016 at 9:27pm

Aussie wrote on Jan 31st, 2016 at 9:15pm:

So....you don't care about the fundamental principle.  All you want to know is who was banned for posting 'kill him' while another poster never has been. 

where is the link from the mod saying they sent a PM banning someone for that? No link and it's all your word and your word is not good enough.
Because until they admit it was them this is all your word and forgive me for being honest but your word is worth s...
Did they PM you and tell you that a mod sent them a PM and told them they were banned for saying " kill him" ?
If it's true why won't they admit it here on the forum?
Sorry Aussie until someone admits it was them it's just you saying it's true and that is not proof.

Reply #38 - Jan 31st, 2016 at 9:47pm

where is the link from the mod saying they sent a PM banning someone for that? No link and it's all your word and your word is not good enough.
Because until they admit it was them this is all your word and forgive me for being honest but your word is worth s...
Did they PM you and tell you that a mod sent them a PM and told them they were banned for saying " kill him" ?
Sorry Aussie until someone admits it was them it's just you saying it's true and that is not proof.

Okay. Let's get over that and move on.

If it is true, what is your position, or is your sole interest to discover who was banned?

Reply #39 - Feb 1st, 2016 at 5:03am

Aussie wrote on Jan 31st, 2016 at 9:47pm:

Okay. Let's get over that and move on.

If it is true, what is your position, or is your sole interest to discover who was banned?

Until someone admits they were banned this is all hypothetical. I don't believe it happened and given no one has come forward it just reinforces that opinion.

Reply #40 - Feb 1st, 2016 at 5:13am

Very inconsistent modding here, that is for sure.

OzPolitic needs a >real< Environment MRB now!
OzPolitic needs a >real< Food MRB now!
OzPolitic needs a >real< Health MRB now!
OzPolitic needs a >real< Economics MRB now!

Topics in the right MRB!

Reply #41 - Feb 1st, 2016 at 5:35am

Monk, we need to spend more time at Aussies forum, turning into a good little site- lets go.
« Last Edit: Feb 1st, 2016 at 5:50am by Agnes »  

Reply #42 - Feb 1st, 2016 at 7:33am

Aussie wrote on Jan 31st, 2016 at 9:15pm:

AHHHHHHHHHHH so you admit your dont kn ow who or what...

no one really cares all that much aussie..

for someone who never misses a chance to rub in ABOUT
"
FDs BLOODY RULES...

ho

w do you know if he hasnt a RULE with the GMODS>. not to divulge whos banned and why?????.....

its none of your business..

if it was they would plaster a note on the forum....cods is banned...

probably for bleeping someone off..

why dont you grow up aussie and stop telling people what to do....

no body else cares....unless you want a 24 hour watchdog.. who watches every word.. like the swear checker....

which you dont agree with either..

so how about you stop dobbing people in..

in this case perc....

you are the only one on here that has a problem with him.....

and most have a problem with you..

go away and think about it.

Reply #43 - Feb 1st, 2016 at 7:35am

Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 1st, 2016 at 5:13am:

total rubbish......if you and aussie had your way..

we would all be lefties...with one eye closed permanently...never bicker.. only talk about brewing or dobbing....

Reply #44 - Feb 1st, 2016 at 8:07am

cods wrote on Feb 1st, 2016 at 7:35am:
Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 1st, 2016 at 5:13am:

total rubbish......if you and aussie had your way..

we would all be lefties...with one eye closed permanently...never bicker.. only talk about brewing or dobbing....

I disagree cods. I have never seen any evidence that Aussie or Jovial Monk would require anyone to have any particular political point of view ... and both of them have proved themselves capable of speaking to a wide range of topics ...