Sender: Phemanderac
To: AiA
Subject: Re: hello
Date: Jan 4th, 2015 at 6:02am
I suspect you must be looking in a mirror ol' matey.
Date: Jan 4th, 2015 at 6:06am
Nah, no probs on my part mate.
Clearly quoted the salient point you made, about YOUR behaviour.
Now, why are you pming me, out of curiosity?
Date: Jan 4th, 2015 at 6:10am
ROFLMAO, "attacking"?
You suggest that I need a dictionary.
I am pointing out the considerable flaw in one of your arguments mate. Like I clearly said in one of my posts, I am not defending Aussie at all, for all I know he may have been disreputable. However, you clearly stated a deceitful action you took - I point that out to you, and now you try to pull the victim card... No attack mate, just a hint that some self reflection may be needed on your part.
There is most likely a proper way for you to go about what you are trying to achieve.
Why did you attempt to belittle me publicly?
Date: Jan 4th, 2015 at 6:18am
I totally understand that there are always two sides.
What I am talking about, quite clearly I reckon, is the methodology. Further, I would, quite respectfully suggest, that the same methodology being implemented against Aussie, but, what to many see as a "mob" totally assisting people being turned away from PA.
As such, and once again respectfully, I would say that I am endeavouring to present a critique that, whilst you may not like what you see, is suggestive that there may be a far more apt and effective way to go about your apparent defense.
Further, a break might be a good chance to reflect on a more appropriate strategy.
Let's face it, in simple terms, if Aussie is as you say he is (please note I am neither acknowledging or denying, that is not what I am about) - then is it really helpful to become him?
Date: Jan 4th, 2015 at 6:20am
And just between you and me (well, hopefully), you may note that I am not a very frequent poster now days.
It is this cross board bickering, in part, and the other inanities of personal abuse rather than reasoned debate that people appear to have more fun with. That's not my cop of tea, hence, a very very casual poster.
Date: Jan 4th, 2015 at 6:27am
No worries.
If you like "having Aussie to kick around" though, that then becomes an entirely different thing and, as such, I don't think you can afford to be too precious about what you perceive as being attacked yourself.
I am not Aussie (by the way, you may want to spread that word quite clearly to a few of your PA mates who, it appears also like to kick Aussie around, I would suggest start with Skip and set him well straight).
I will always support/assist or give thoughtful advice (that hopefully helps) in matters of conflict resolution.
Of course, I won't support using someone to "kick around". I have pointed out a number of times, that is in effect, cyber bullying/stalking etc.
If that is what Aussie and Cods are doing to you, then perhaps you need to take appropriate actions and/or find something else to "kick around". But, make no mistake, they are two entirely separate issues.
One can be seen as fair and apt - i.e. fixing a wrong (or perceived wrong even), the other is simply as stated, "kicking" someone around.
Date: Jan 4th, 2015 at 6:29am
BO seems to advocate the best solution is to walk away.
I think there are a lot of people in the world who do annoying, I try (unsuccessfully at times) not to get too annoyed....
Now, up to this point, all I have done is to reply to a conversation NOT initiated by me via PM - that PRIVATE MESSAGE - note the word private....