Respond to Trolls Here . . . (Read 2072 times)
He Man

Respond to Trolls Here . . .
Nov 13th, 2015 at 9:57am

Rather than respond in other peoples threads taking them off topic and leaving crap there you can respond to trolls in this one.

He Man

Re: Respond to Trolls Here . . .
Reply #1 - Nov 13th, 2015 at 9:58am

mothra wrote on Nov 13th, 2015 at 12:19am:
Lord Herbert wrote on Nov 12th, 2015 at 2:14pm:
Melanias purse wrote on Nov 12th, 2015 at 2:07pm:
You're dealing with the master, Herbie.

And he's not Grappler.

Maybe could post some more Taxi driver evidence and make him go away.

Grappler has come up with some good posts, so I'm surprised he's been dropping the ball on other occasions.

He hasn't. He Man is a foul, idiotic troll.

Everyone knows you are the idiotic troll gran, no better than your buddy greggorypeccary.

Leave your crap out of Herbs thread and leave me out of your bullshit trolling too.

Thanks in advance.

He Man

Reply #2 - Nov 13th, 2015 at 10:43am

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 13th, 2015 at 10:40am:
mothra wrote on Nov 13th, 2015 at 12:19am:
Lord Herbert wrote on Nov 12th, 2015 at 2:14pm:
Melanias purse wrote on Nov 12th, 2015 at 2:07pm:
You're dealing with the master, Herbie.

And he's not Grappler.

Maybe could post some more Taxi driver evidence and make him go away.

Grappler has come up with some good posts, so I'm surprised he's been dropping the ball on other occasions.

He hasn't. He Man is a foul, idiotic troll.

And those are his good points.

Get a Room you two. Roll Eyes

He Man

Reply #3 - Nov 14th, 2015 at 8:11am

cods wrote on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:43am:
He Man wrote on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:22am:
cods wrote on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:00am:
its strange how YOU DONT though DO YOU?.....IGNORE..

That's Ironic coming from you. We are forced to read

FORCED
wow I am astounded.....who has FORCED YOU DEAR?

your nonsense every single day. If grappler wants a dig or post yet another fantastic story about himself I am free to respond just like you are.

So don't go around accusing me. YOU seem to have your hands full accusing others of other conspiracies.

i wasnt accusing you... you made the remark.... IGNORE DONT FEED HIM

it would make a nice change if you did

Sorry love I can post where I want when I want just like everyone else. It would make a nice change if you reeled it in a bit more to the point.

YES I UNDERSTAND THAT i WAS JUST SUGGESTING YOU FOLLOW YOUR OWN ADVICE..

this thread is ok though as it is a play ground for you to bitch or troll depending on how you see it...

More so moaners like you can come and post off topic and abuse people it seems. Take your useless paranoia and tripe elsewhere and stick to your own silly dramas and leave me out of yours.

AS YOU HAVE POINTED OUT... YOU CAN POST AS WHERE YOU WANT TOO.... THAT APPLIES TO EVRYONE ELSE ON HERE AS WELL.. Grin Grin

but many threads have been stopped because of people like yourself NOT IGNORING  and continuing to personally abuse others...

Bullshit but I have seen you do it though, look in the mirror before bubbling over with stupidity here.

what it is about grap and or herb that seems to bring on hours of well ... basically the same thing  Roll Eyes... I will never know... Cheesy

I have no problem with herb don't try and make any and take your nonsense elsewhere please. As far as grappler goes all I did was ask the guy to provide one iota of proof of the outlandish claims he makes about himself. Then boom he wont shut up so I respond. That's none of your business if I post somewhere he does and I respond we are free to do that you don't run this place and its not everywhere at all. So save the drama queening to yourself.

GRAP HAS ANSWERED YOU HE JUST ISNT SAYING WHAT YOU WANT HIM TO SAY.. .. YOU SEE "DRAMA QUEEN" IT IS MY BUSINESS ITS EVERYONES BUSINESS WHEN WHOLE THREADS ARE TAKEN OVER BY YOU AND GRAP TALKING BULLSH1TE...THAT HAS LITTLE OR NOTHING TO DO WITH THE TOPIC....

lets put it this way I dont mind talking about or reading about grap and or herb....just EVERY THREAD they appear in turns into the same thing...

You need to get out more and stop being paranoid, maybe read more threads because it isn't EVERY THREAD at all.

isnt that FEEDING...the subject?>..

Nope.

Take your childish dramas elsewhere or stay off the forums until Aussie turns up so you can moan, sook and cry about him, I want nothing to do with you or your dramas. Cheesy

WELL THAT OK....BUT LIKE YOU I AM ALLOWED TO POST WHERE AND SAY WHAT I WISH.....SO YOU TOO WILL HAVE TO LEARN TO SUCK IT UP.....WONT YOU DEAR.

I HAVE FOR THE MOST PART STAYED AWAY FROM YOU.....AN D I AM HAPPY TO DO SO... BECAUSE NO ONE
FORCES
ME TO DO ANYTHING ON HERE... Grin Grin Grin

PLEASE LETS EVERYONE KNOW WHO
FORCES
YOU TO READ CODS..

i will deal with them

codswallop

He Man

Reply #4 - Nov 14th, 2015 at 8:13am

cods wrote on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:59am:
He Man wrote on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:54am:
He Man wrote on Oct 26th, 2015 at 11:13pm:
Heres how to pretend to be an international man of mystery or the next 007 special ops character fully licenced to change your name 3 times in the country of your own choice.

1. You need to have a vivid imagination.

Thats an easy one, if you enjoy making up stories or dream of being the next 007 fully trained in the arts of super secret SAS fighting techniques and running special OPS. You need to at least have half a brain to do this. Basically the ability to Google and spin bullshit. That would be most people on the planet.

2. You need to have lived a life of, well, shall we say, insignificance and scamming.

Well most these scammers and liars lead a life of insignificance so lets assume you lead a life of insignificance not stacking up to the secret agent or special OPs lifestyle you aspire too.

3. You need a great tale to spin that can make you a buck.

Ok this is an easy one simply write a book. Most people bork at this, thinking it is a huge task and that you need a publisher and so forth. It is actually quiet simple to do.Lets say you came up with the story that you went to Afghanistan and you had some really cool tales and stories to tell. You want to flog this story, and you want to make a buck.

4. Get some Tradecraft under your belt. IE. Tools of the trade and ways to use it.

Now we need some tradecraft under your belt. Well that would be Internet Access and a copy of Microsoft Word and a Credit Card.We need Microsoft Word to produce the story and save it as a PDF file.We Need internet access so we can spruik our book online through forums and various other community sites.

More importantly we need internet access and credit card to create Amazon.com stores that are free and stores on various other sites so we can flog our PDF file off on and make a buck.

5. A way to spin it.

Lets say we wanted to take our afghanistan tale and try and flog it off and make a buck. At this stage all we need is the story saved as a PDF file. But what story you ask. Lets go an Autobiography that no one can prove is real. You will be the street cred on forums you visit and promote it there.

6. Get enough gullible people out there that will buy it as true.

This one is easy they are everywhere. Throw in a conspiracy and the world is your oyster.

7. An excuse to be totally uncontactible face to face and a reason for being incognito.

Here you will need to tell everyone you were special Ops or a secret agent and your name has changed multiple times to keep your identity secret.

8. Add Street credibility

Even think up fake name to put the book under, that will add to the mystery and make it harder to authenticate. If you wanted to go the country mile you could simply register a company as a Publisher and pretend your book was being published by some obscure publisher.

Also when writing your story you could draw from other real accounts so when they googled they think that it must have been you but because you are an international man of mystery no one will ever know. Except you of course because you have been social engineered on an internet forum and private messenger.

Claim your Autobiography is on Amazon.com because after all it is. It was you who published a little pdf file there. Flog it off for a couple bucks as the demographic you will be targeting will be a fairly simple thinking people and usually poor.

9. Spotting the scammers.

Poor Quality graphics/fonts on the PDF file/book, poor quality writing, no hard copies, just pdf files anyone can write, cheap. Will be sold on online stores any mum can set up on known sites like Amazon, etc etc.

If you are dealing with secret agent man you can bet your toosh he isn't a secret agent because real secret agent international men of mystery are called international men of mystery for a reason. No one ever knows who they actually are. If they are saying they have worked with secret agencys they simply have not as that would be disclosure.

If your international man of mystery stands out like that I'd say he is more an international man of scammery or a builders laborer.

Quick Summary on making a buck.

Come up with a great life story.
Get a copy of Microsoft Word and simply write your own biography.
Save it as a PDF file then sell it online on home stores freely available on Amazon.com etc etc.
Pinch some content from other stories and claim you were a secret operative that's why your real name is not used.

Flog it off for few bucks to target the more simple gullible poor demographic. Claim its from amazon.com.

Register your own company (couple hundred bucks) as a publisher and use that name to add credibility to your PDF file.

Spruik your book on online forums. Do special deals on private messaging to make them feel a special agent has contacted them.

Well there you go the worlds your Oyster now.  Roll Eyes

Time for recap lets see if we can add a few more points.

you are the only one that cares that post proves that.... how do you know its all made up?? what proof do you have????.....

what harm is he doing to you?????...

did you buy one of his books and get disappointed???..

is that what this is all about?>...

you sound even more obsessive than grap......

you tell me not to read someone... why dont you follow your own advice???>... if you dont believe him NO ONE CARES..

Codswallop Roll Eyes

He Man

Reply #5 - Nov 14th, 2015 at 8:14am

cods wrote on Nov 14th, 2015 at 8:00am:
cont.

what I do care about is having so many threads taken over by more of the same thing....its all about grap and what you do or dont believe....if he has a fantasy life good on him...as long as it isnt doing any harm ..SO WHAT?

Codswallop Roll Eyes

wiseguy

Reply #6 - Nov 23rd, 2015 at 5:53pm

Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 5:31pm:
wiseguy wrote on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 6:10pm:
And you think I care, why exactlyMoron ?

I don't read your PM's so you're wasting your time.

Would you like a tissue or me to change your nappy for you Pansi ? Roll Eyes

Muslims are murdering Psychopaths, just look at France, Never Trust a Mussey, Ever.

Reply #7 - Nov 25th, 2015 at 12:11am

A total psychopath.... and I have no fantasy life.... every word is true as attested by things my ex can testify to..... and a number of others.

abdullah

Reply #8 - Dec 12th, 2015 at 2:48am

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Nov 25th, 2015 at 12:11am:
A total psychopath.... and I have no fantasy life.... every word is true as attested by things my ex can testify to..... and a number of others.

Lets hear your ex testify then and the number of others. Roll Eyes

Reply #9 - Jun 23rd, 2016 at 1:18pm

where is He Man these day's ?
« Last Edit: Jun 23rd, 2016 at 1:47pm by Agnes »  

Reply #10 - Jun 23rd, 2016 at 3:36pm

WHERE IS WALLY?

Did aussie get a well deserved holiday? He's been missing and not trolling the females for a few hours.  Cool
« Last Edit: Jun 23rd, 2016 at 4:29pm by Neferti »  

Reply #11 - Jun 23rd, 2016 at 9:44pm

Neferti wrote on Jun 23rd, 2016 at 3:36pm:
WHERE IS WALLY?

Did aussie get a well deserved holiday? He's been missing and not trolling the females for a few hours.  Cool

You miss Aussie don't you Nef?   Wink

Reply #12 - Jun 24th, 2016 at 8:03am

Agnes wrote on Jun 23rd, 2016 at 9:44pm:
Neferti wrote on Jun 23rd, 2016 at 3:36pm:
WHERE IS WALLY?

You miss Aussie don't you Nef?   Wink

maybe he-man found his own troll and ran off with her/him..