Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 15
Wealth inequality: NEVER judge a man by his wealth (Read 16110 times)
BatteriesNotIncluded

MediocrityNET: because
people died for this!

Re: Wealth inequality: NEVER judge a man by his wealth
Reply #15 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 9:59pm

Grand Duke Imam Mahdi wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 9:53pm:
BatteriesNotIncluded wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 9:43pm:
Grand Duke Imam Mahdi wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 9:41pm:
BatteriesNotIncluded wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 9:12pm:
Grand Duke Imam Mahdi wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 9:08pm:
Is this a sook over successful people thread that have made more money than the OP makes ?

If I earned $110,000 a year what is the threshold I can post in here and moan and cry about the rich.
Is it if they successfully made more than 1,000,000 dollars or a percentage multiplied by my wage ?

Most on here probably make more than that..  Shocked Shocked

But of course they do.

How hard is clearing 2 grand a week?

Easy, so again I ask, how do we apply the limit here where we are supposed to moan and cry about the rich ?
How hard is answering a question horse ?.

Stop pretending you can only talk in broken english and perhaps you'll get a reply  Cheesy

****** Bombsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss  Roll Eyes !!

*Sure....they're anti competitive as any subsidised job is.  It wouldn't be there without the tax payer.  Very damned difficult for a brainwashed collectivist to understand that I know....  (swaggy) *

BatteriesNotIncluded

people died for this!

Reply #16 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 10:01pm

Grand Duke Imam Mahdi wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 9:57pm:
So who should we cry over next ?

Brad Pitt, Angelina Joli, the CEO of Mc Donalds ?

Whats the dollar limit we start crying over successful people at ?

Is that unbroken english? (  Cheesy Must be some kind of trick!)

*Sure....they're anti competitive as any subsidised job is.  It wouldn't be there without the tax payer.  Very damned difficult for a brainwashed collectivist to understand that I know....  (swaggy) *

Grand Duke Imam Mahdi

Reply #17 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 10:13pm

Awee I set poor diddums off on a two post bender.. bew hew

You seem to be having problems with the simple questions yes.

It must scare you there are successful rich people in the world.
The big baddies hide under your bed yes, stealing your food and babies nappies.

I figured I'd only find dole bludgers in this thread.

Get a job.

Air is provided by God, not the muslim fictitious one, enjoy it while you can.

BatteriesNotIncluded

people died for this!

Reply #18 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 10:15pm

Grand Duke Imam Mahdi wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 10:13pm:
Awee I set poor diddums off on a two post bender.. bew hew

You seem to be having problems with the simple questions yes.

It must scare you there are successful rich people in the world.
The big baddies hide under your bed yes, stealing your food and babies nappies.

I figured I'd only find dole bludgers in this thread.

Get a job.

Heard of Paul Keating have ya: you must be one of those bomb makers who is well read, yes???

Why don't you send all your kids to school with the little bent knife that makes you all so fearsome or is that some other loser race?

Grand Duke Imam Mahdi

Reply #19 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 10:28pm

Get a job mate.

ian

Reply #20 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 10:51pm

Grand Duke Imam Mahdi wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 9:56pm:
ian wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 9:48pm:
I get the feeling mahdi isnt the most motivated or skillful of individuals. But we shouldnt be disdainful of the less fortunate.

Is this were you need to try and prove to everyone ian that you are super well off again and a high flyer, because if so, its a repeat old boy.  Most know how rich you are and how super duper successful you are.  Grin Save yourself the typing.
Whose trying?  Cheesy

Grand Duke Imam Mahdi

Reply #21 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 10:52pm

ian wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 10:51pm:
Grand Duke Imam Mahdi wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 9:56pm:
ian wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 9:48pm:
I get the feeling mahdi isnt the most motivated or skillful of individuals. But we shouldnt be disdainful of the less fortunate.

Is this were you need to try and prove to everyone ian that you are super well off again and a high flyer, because if so, its a repeat old boy.  Most know how rich you are and how super duper successful you are.  Grin Save yourself the typing.
Whose trying?  Cheesy

You just so rich ian I wanna be like you  Grin Grin Grin

ian

Reply #22 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 10:53pm

Poor old Mahdi, or sparky or whatever his latest incarnation is. Socially inept, cleans toilets for a living and has to tie a pork chop around his neck to get his own dog to play with him.

Grand Duke Imam Mahdi

Reply #23 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 11:00pm

ian wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 10:53pm:
Poor old Mahdi, or sparky or whatever his latest incarnation is. Socially inept, cleans toilets for a living and has to tie a pork chop around his neck to get his own dog to play with him.

Not only that we earn negative dollars and hold pity parties and sit around the local free library computer just so we can come here and post to our super duper rich hero  ian .

Ian will save us, yes he will, ian gives us a tips on the all ords yes he does, he is just sooo successful.  Grin

ian

Reply #24 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 11:03pm

i dont need money to be better than you Moldi.

Grand Duke Imam Mahdi

Reply #25 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 11:09pm

ian wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 11:03pm:
i dont need money to be better than you Moldi.

Of course you don't ian, of course you don't.
You just come online and live your fantasy life.
You can be as rich as you want or pretend to be as nice as you want.
Hell you can even call others Moldi and feel good about yourself can't you.
You are just so trendy, young, hip and rich ian.
I bet you are really fit and tough as well.

It is clear you aren't rich at all.
Clearly your ego needs to write cheques your body can't cash on forums.
I fail to see why people need to fake it. There is nothing up
with not being rich.

ian

Reply #26 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 11:11pm

Oh dear, someones got a case of the envies. Cheesy

Mattywisk

Reply #27 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 11:16pm

I doubt it he was probably on the money I'd say.

BatteriesNotIncluded

people died for this!

Reply #28 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 11:16pm

Grand Duke Imam Mahdi wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 10:28pm:
Get a job mate.

Oh noes, mahdis evolution of hate directed to random people online has been stunted: let us all hope the energy you saved has gone into making better bombs!  Smiley

GO AUSSIE OI OI OI...!!

Mattywisk

Reply #29 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 11:16pm

BatteriesNotIncluded wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 11:16pm:
Grand Duke Imam Mahdi wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 10:28pm:
Get a job mate.

Oh noes, mahdis evolution of hate directed to random people online has been stunted: let us all hope the energy you saved has gone into making better bombs!  Smiley

GO AUSSIE OI OI OI...!!

I thought your horse never did stunts.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 15