Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. (Read 15797 times)
FD

Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies ..
Reply #45 - Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:40pm

Sparky wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:33pm:
FD wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:30pm:
Sparky wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:27pm:
FD wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 4:57pm:
Sparky wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:59pm:
Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:54pm:
Sparky wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:43pm:
I believe also Herbert that Aussies for instance want to be part of Australian society and benefit it. Many Muslims dislike our society and feel they don't need to give anything. They teach their children to go against Christian societies and to ignore their education. They then end up poorly educated but still want what everybody else want. That's why they do dodgy things like crime and ripping old ladies off by charging $6,000 to chop down a tree.

This is a stereo-type of our aboriginal culture.

Mendicant, sedentary, victimhood-cultist, entitlement enthusiasts, others-to-blame for their poverty and over-representation in our jails.

Very true. My mate is leaving Granville Sydney for Queensland because the Lebs have destroyed that part of Sydney. Loads of people have left already. That's how they take areas over.

I see. But how do they take over if they’re all mendicant, sedentary victimhood cultists at home pretending to be sick?

Do they employ decent, hardworking people like Herbie in their Leb shops and businesses?
Not all Lebanese people are lawless thugs but there's a significant amount who are destroying these suburbs. Do you have your head in the sand or something Karnal?

Not at all. I only live in this suburb. I’m probably not as in the know as you are, Sparky.
So Lakemba , Auburn, Guildford, Merrylands, Granville etc etc are peaceful places where a blonde haired Aussie kid could walk safely around at night or any other time.

Absolutely not. I have to fight the taxi drivers and kebab dealers off every time I go out at night.

It’s the blond hair, you see. They only target whitey.

Probably because they think we’re inferior - a colonial legacy, if you will, of us working in their shops.

Sparky

Reply #46 - Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:45pm

FD wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:40pm:
I believe also Herbert that Aussies for instance want to be part of Australian society and benefit it. Many Muslims dislike our society and feel they don't need to give anything. They teach their children to go against Christian societies and to ignore their education. They then end up poorly educated but still want what everybody else want. That's why they do dodgy things like crime and ripping old ladies off by charging $6,000 to chop down a tree.

Mendicant, sedentary, victimhood-cultist, entitlement enthusiasts, others-to-blame for their poverty and over-representation in our jails.

Very true. My mate is leaving Granville Sydney for Queensland because the Lebs have destroyed that part of Sydney. Loads of people have left already. That's how they take areas over.

I see. But how do they take over if they’re all mendicant, sedentary victimhood cultists at home pretending to be sick?

Do they employ decent, hardworking people like Herbie in their Leb shops and businesses?
Not all Lebanese people are lawless thugs but there's a significant amount who are destroying these suburbs. Do you have your head in the sand or something Karnal?

Not at all. I only live in this suburb. I’m probably not as in the know as you are, Sparky.
So Lakemba , Auburn, Guildford, Merrylands, Granville etc etc are peaceful places where a blonde haired Aussie kid could walk safely around at night or any other time.

Absolutely not. I have to fight the taxi drivers and kebab dealers off every time I go out at night.

Probably because they think we’re inferior - a colonial legacy, if you will, of us working in their shops.
You are telling fibs. I lived in that area and many of my mates used to live in those areas. They are dangerous and you know it. You won't admit to it because it doesn't coincide with you multicult wet dream reality. I don't even know why I'm arguing with you. You are a Paki aren't you. How do you know what it's like to be a skippy and a leb suburb. The Indians cop it though.

Reply #47 - Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:47pm

Sparky wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:45pm:
FD wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:40pm:

You are telling fibs. I lived in that area and many of my mates used to live in those areas. They are dangerous and you know it. You won't admit to it because it doesn't coincide with you multicult wet dream reality. I don't even know why I'm arguing with you. You are a Paki aren't you. How do you know what it's like to be a skippy and a leb suburb. The Indians cop it though.

You are telling fibs: you don't have any mates.

FD

Reply #48 - Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:50pm

I know, Sparky. Like I said, you clearly know a lot more than me about this issue.

I’m glad you went back and read Pickering. I do think he sets the standard for this debate, don’t you?

Sparky

Reply #49 - Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:53pm

FD wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:50pm:
I know, Sparky. Like I said, you clearly know a lot more than me about this issue.

I’m glad you went back and read Pickering. I do think he sets the standard for this debate, don’t you?
I concede. You know more Karnal. I'm sorry for posting.

FD

Reply #50 - Feb 2nd, 2014 at 6:13pm

Sparky wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:53pm:
FD wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:50pm:

I concede. You know more Karnal. I'm sorry for posting.

No no, please don’t be, You raise some excellent points, Sparky.

The one about Pakis was up there with Pickering.

polite_gandalf

Reply #51 - Feb 2nd, 2014 at 8:31pm

oh man, I just noticed this thread...

A resident Islam critic who claims to represent western values said:
Outlawing the enemy's uniform - hijab, islamic beard - is not depriving one's own people of their freedoms.

FD

Reply #52 - Feb 2nd, 2014 at 8:50pm

Don’t you start. It’s people like you Pickering’s talking about.

Good-for-nothings, the lot of you.

Herbie’s trying to bring back the electric chair, but that’s too good for your type.

Reply #53 - Feb 3rd, 2014 at 6:24am

polite_gandalf wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 8:31pm:
oh man, I just noticed this thread...

Are you going to use a brush-and-pan or a bulldozer?

Reply #54 - Feb 3rd, 2014 at 6:27am

FD wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 8:50pm:
Herbie’s trying to bring back the electric chair, but that’s too good for your type.

Only if it's solar-powered. We don't want to upset the Greenies.

Pete Waldo

U.S.
Reply #55 - Feb 3rd, 2014 at 8:28am

FD wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 12:11pm:
Pete Waldo wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 4:01am:
FD wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 3:38am:
Maybe now everybody knows about this, we can throw all the Muslims out of our country and spend all those billions on our own kind.

Outlawing Islam as the conquering imperialistic power that it is, and stripping it's false status as a religion...

Good point, Pete. Can we do something with the death penalty too? Herbie’s been looking for creative ways to use it.

Could we execture, for example, truth deniers?

I don't think it would take more than a large number of people pointing out the sheer buffoonery they have been indoctrinated to believe.
The absence of a history of Mecca prior to the 4th century AD, and the geographical impossibility of Islamic so-called "tradition", is a message that can be brought to them by Christians, Jews, agnostics, and atheists as well.
http://www.historyofmecca.com/

Indeed if atheists and agnostics don't get involved as well, they will be responsible for consigning their heirs to being compelled to prostrate themselves toward the Quraish pagan's black stone idol and kaaba 5 times a day, while praying in the "vain repetitions of the heathen" in the names of the Arabian pagan's deity "Allah" and his "messenger" Muhammad. Atheists are currently suffering persecution in Islamic countries as well.

Sadly atheists and agnostics can only see half the picture. it's a lot easier once someone can see the two sides and understand the spiritual nature of this struggle.
http://www.falseprophetmuhammad.com/muhammad_islam_in_bible_prophecy.htm#the_con...

Truth can never be told so as to be understood and not be believed. ~ William Blake

FD

Reply #56 - Feb 3rd, 2014 at 10:22am

True, Pete. I guess it takes someone with a spiritual understanding of the battle to uncover the true unemployment and child removal statistics of the Muselman.

Only someone properly educated in the Word of Gud can apply such qualitative analysis of these statistics as Herbie, to show how the Muselman thinks he's too good to work - how he bypasses all Centrelink processes to get onto the pension, and how he has his children cunningly removed by the state so that his family can get paid $217 a week to look after them.

Only people with an intimate knowledge of the facts, such as Sparky and his mates, can show how the Muslim streets are unsafe at night for kids with blond hair.

Granville, of course, is a predominantly Lebanese Christian suburb, but only someone with the right spiritual grounding can show us how it's really the centre of the global Islamic caliphate and a hotbed of Islamic terrorism.

I agree. If atheists and agnostics don't join forces with their spiritual brothers and sisters to spread the truth, people might get things terribly wrong.

FD

Reply #57 - Feb 3rd, 2014 at 10:24am

Stop the boats.

wally1

Reply #58 - Feb 3rd, 2014 at 3:50pm

FD wrote on Feb 3rd, 2014 at 10:22am:
True, Pete. I guess it takes someone with a spiritual understanding of the battle to uncover the true unemployment and child removal statistics of the Muselman.

Only someone properly educated in the Word of Gud can apply such qualitative analysis of these statistics as Herbie, to show how the Muselman thinks he's too good to work - how he bypasses all Centrelink processes to get onto the pension, and how he has his children cunningly removed by the state so that his family can get paid $217 a week to look after them.

Only people with an intimate knowledge of the facts, such as Sparky and his mates, can show how the Muslim streets are unsafe at night for kids with blond hair.

Granville, of course, is a predominantly Lebanese Christian suburb, but only someone with the right spiritual grounding can show us how it's really the centre of the global Islamic caliphate and a hotbed of Islamic terrorism.

I agree. If atheists and agnostics don't join forces with their spiritual brothers and sisters to spread the truth, people might get things terribly wrong.

Maybe sparky should also question his fellow white aussies who routinely belt, attack and punch people who are enjoying the nights at the kings cross and surrounding suburbs.

Adamant

Brisbane
Reply #59 - Feb 3rd, 2014 at 3:57pm

God already has, my child, according to the new one!
« Last Edit: Feb 3rd, 2014 at 5:03pm by Adamant »  

In real life Gandalf is known as Mr 10%

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7