Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10
Grow some balls Adam (Read 14352 times)
Amadd

Mo

Grow some balls Adam
May 24th, 2013 at 10:54pm

Yes the abos have the Islamic victimhood method of control as well.
To the bottom of the pile with you Goodes.

The big black nice person is trying to ruin that poor young girl's life that asshole.
She was just talking crap like everybody else should have the right to do at the footy.

And yes we need to understand that we have brought about the idea that all women are bulletproof in the eyes of society.

I'm glad that this event has taken place, which in reality is nothing more than a storm in a teacup, but it displays the authority that the ones who side with each other would like to wield.

What a poo of a country we live in.  Grin

Will the public say what they really think? That Goodes is a big black stupid sooky asshole..

That was really terrible to see that poor girl taken away by security bawling her eyes out for what she would know will be extensive media attention. Goodes you are really pathetic.

I won't be watchng any more of the shitful obligious round.
« Last Edit: May 25th, 2013 at 9:50am by Amadd »  

Re: Grow some balls Adam
Reply #1 - May 24th, 2013 at 11:52pm

http://www.news.com.au/sport/afl/suspected-slur-against-adam-goodes-mars-indigen...

Goodes pointed out the fan - allegedly a teenage girl - to security staff in the dying minutes of the game. The fan was escorted from the ground by police.

Goodes left the field immediately after the siren and was in the rooms for several minutes while teammates celebrated on the field.

Channel Seven commentator Matthew Richardson said Goodes seemed close to tears. McGuire said he was disgusted by the incident.

Amadd

Mo

Reply #2 - May 25th, 2013 at 12:00am

Abos should know all about sticks and stones.
In fact, that's all they know about.

It wasn't allegedly a teenage girl. It was a teenage girl who was bawling her eyes out.

He's a grown man with all the fortunate success in the world. She is just a kid supporter, a feral pie supporter who got a bit emotional at the loss.

What goodes did to that young girl is terrible.
« Last Edit: May 25th, 2013 at 12:03pm by Amadd »  

Amadd

Mo

Reply #3 - May 25th, 2013 at 3:10am

More than likely,  that young girl will be in a very distressed state today.

He should be protecting the youths regardless of colour.
« Last Edit: May 25th, 2013 at 12:14pm by Amadd »  

Amadd

Mo

Reply #4 - May 25th, 2013 at 4:03am

The average aussie male would say to Adam, "No mate, you do not put a young girl in that situation.

Just the other week, Milne was copping heaps from a woman over the fence and it was laughed at.
« Last Edit: May 25th, 2013 at 12:13pm by Amadd »  

Amadd

Mo

Reply #5 - May 25th, 2013 at 4:36am

Since the beginning of the game players have been heckled. 99.9% of them turn a deaf ear.

As Goodes has requested the young girl to apologise, I think she should phone him and tell to stop being a prissy princess and to get over himself.

So now every person who has the slightest shade of colour must be greatly offended whether they really are or not.
« Last Edit: May 25th, 2013 at 2:28pm by Amadd »  

Reply #6 - May 25th, 2013 at 4:05pm

The media where looking for some controversy for the Indigenous round and now they have it.....I have little sympathy for the girl in this case.....I am sympathetic to the 13 year old teenager however!!!

Wink Wink Wink

Reply #7 - May 25th, 2013 at 5:14pm

Amadd wrote on May 24th, 2013 at 10:54pm:
Will the public say what they really think? That Goodes is a big black stupid sooky asshole..

They would, if they were the ones being interviewed.  The media just cross to footy identity afetr footy identity, who read the script - they have to - their livelihood as a public figure depends on it. 

"yeah I'm abaoslutely shocked.  Adam handled it like a true champion"

meanwhile, everyone listening is thinking "dam really?  Having a gigantic sook about what a 13 year old girl says is "handling it like a true champion?  Did we expect him to jump into the crowd and smash her, Eric Cantona style?

All in all, a crappy time for her to say anything at all against an aboriginal player, but let's not pretend worse is said at every game to any player within earshot, or that he doesn't actually resemble an ape.

Amadd

Mo

Reply #8 - May 26th, 2013 at 8:35am

Being a cynical bastard (or as I like to think, a realist), I can't help but to look at who has the most to gain from a situation.

Goodes was never going to be anything other than a hero of his community and indeed the nation by throwing that young girl to the wolves.
I don't know where people get this idea that it's only so-called minority groups that cop taunting (well I do actually, it's called brainwashing), but maybe the media should follow this young girl around and record her week ahead at school. "The face of racism" is what she'll be known as, and she may never get rid of that tag.

If being called an ape is so insulting to Goodes, then as the old saying goes, he oughta get out more. That girl is going to cop an absolute barrage in the weeks and years ahead because she's now infamous.

I sometimes wonder if society has moved on much from burning at the stake or sacrificing to the Gods.
In this case, it's the God of bs IMO.

Reply #9 - May 26th, 2013 at 10:00am

If I was a cynic I would say Goodes was after a Nicky Winmar moment.....Nah surely not???

Huh Huh Huh

Amadd

Mo

Reply #10 - May 26th, 2013 at 10:07am

philperth2010 wrote on May 26th, 2013 at 10:00am:
If I was a cynic I would say Goodes was after a Nicky Winmar moment.....Nah surely not???

Huh Huh Huh

Grin Lucky you're not a cynic.

darkhall67

Reply #11 - May 26th, 2013 at 10:45am

"Goodes announced on Twitter about an hour and a half later that the girl had been in touch.

Just received a phone call from a young girl apologizing for her actions. Lets support her please

— Adam Goodes (@adamroy37)

The incident, which took place in the opening match of the AFL's Indigenous Round, soured the Swans' win against an often insipid Magpies outfit.

In a drought-breaking victory for the Swans it was their first win over the Magpies at the MCG since 2000.

The two-time premiership winner was visibly shaken and left the field before the full-time siren in a win that saw him reach a milestone 400 goals in senior footy.

"I had to leave the arena. It just broke my heart," Goodes said.

'I don't put any blame on her'

The two-time Brownlow Medallist was adamant that he was sure the girl did not understand the implications of what she said.

The 16-season stalwart has received an outpouring of support on social media from players and fans alike, but said the girl at the centre of the storm deserves just as much support.

"I've had fantastic support over the past 24 hours," Goodes said.

"I just hope that people give the 13 year old girl the same sort of support because she needs it, her family needs it, and the people around them need it.

"It's not a witch-hunt, I don't want people to go after this young girl.

"We've just got to help educate society better so it doesn't happen again."

Goodes said that Victoria Police asked if he would like to press charges but he declined, reiterating that the girl needs to learn why her abuse was hurtful.

"It's not her fault, she's 13, she's still so innocent, I don't put any blame on her," he said.

"

http://au.sports.yahoo.com/afl/news/article/-/17323036/adam-goodes-gutted-by-rac...

Wow .

I bet you feel like a dick today amadd.

Looks like this Goodes character is showing a lot of character.

He's done everything you said he should do.

Protect the girl.

Support her.

Make sure she's not victimized.

Do you wanna review your initial reaction?

Merlin

Reply #12 - May 26th, 2013 at 11:07am

What a bleading joke!!!!

This "adult" footballer gets something yelled at him by a
13 year old girl

and he starts crying like a baby, and not only that but people from his club were saying things like "we will support adam', like he had just had a limb amputated.

Freaking HELL!!!! get a freaking BACKBONE!!!
What has this country come to ??????
Pray to God this guy never joins the military, the enemy may call him a name, then what???(dont think there is any danger of this one joining the military though)

What a joke the leftists in this country have created!!!

Merlin

Reply #13 - May 26th, 2013 at 11:11am

darkhall

It's not her fault, she's 13

B$%#sh^$t

He 100% put blame on her the moment he stood there looking at her, so he cant go back from there now.

He behaved like a little girl younger than the one who yelled out something he didnt like!

Amadd

Mo

Reply #14 - May 26th, 2013 at 11:34am

Wow .

I bet you feel like a dick today amadd.

Nah..but maybe you do cocksucker  Grin

Looks like this Goodes character is showing a lot of character.

He's done everything you said he should do.

Protect the girl.

Support her.

Make sure she's not victimized.

Do you wanna review your initial reaction?

I have no doubt that Goodes wanted his "Winmar moment" for free, but it will come at a high cost for the young girl.
Already I've seen a poster of Goodes pointing to her with the slogan "Say no to racism" or some poo.

If you've ever spent time at school, you would realise that she will be copping it from all directions, especially in a place like Moe.

Yes the teachers will be trying to calm the situation etc. etc., but she will be the focus of plenty of abusive attention for what was in reality a poofteenth of what goes on at her local footy club.

If the sooky la la asshole had any character at all, he'd come out and tell the truth, which is it was an overreaction and he was after media attention.

Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10