The depraved, revolting mind of John Smith (Read 3859 times)
Armchair_Politician

The depraved, revolting mind of John Smith
Nov 30th, 2012 at 6:17am

Out of nowhere, in a conversation that had until that point been fairly civil and included no mention of dogs, John Smith came up with this: "you prove you didn't rape your dog last night fool". Wow, what a disturbingly depraved mind JS possesses. It makes my skin crawl when I ponder what other disgusting things he fantasises about in a dark corner of his tiny caravan. I'd strongly recommend you get professional psychiatric help, JS. Perhaps even have yourself committed! You're sick, very sick.

http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1354162038/49#49

Dr No

Re: The depraved, revolting mind of John Smith
Reply #1 - Nov 30th, 2012 at 6:23am

Mate you should put this in Feedback. The mods may look at it there.

John Smith has also said some fairly revolting things about my sister. When he does I just ignore the pr1ck.

Armchair_Politician

Reply #2 - Nov 30th, 2012 at 6:47am

Dr No wrote on Nov 30th, 2012 at 6:23am:

John Smith has also said some fairly revolting things about my sister. When he does I just ignore the pr1ck.

Yeah, needs his head examined!

polite_gandalf

Reply #3 - Nov 30th, 2012 at 7:09am

awwww.. picture me playing the smallest flucking violin for you AP. Go cry to the admin baby, we don't want your sob stories here.

A resident Islam critic who claims to represent western values said:
Outlawing the enemy's uniform - hijab, islamic beard - is not depriving one's own people of their freedoms.

Reply #4 - Nov 30th, 2012 at 7:51am

Were you able to prove it AP?

Just asking..........................

lisa.greek

Cairns QLD
Reply #5 - Nov 30th, 2012 at 7:56am

If you spoke that, would it be with a lisp?  Looks a bit 'queenie" to me - perhaps those in Oxford Street in Sydney would have sympathy?

Reply #6 - Nov 30th, 2012 at 7:57am

So its okay for "righties" to make threads about the abuse but not "lefties"?

Reply #7 - Nov 30th, 2012 at 9:26am

So John Smith...Some men you just can't reach...So you get what we have here today.Which is the way he wanted it. Well he got it. I don't like it anymore than  you men.

(With thanks to Cool Hand Luke and Strother Martin)

Swagman

Beware of cheap imitations......

Illawarra NSW
Reply #8 - Nov 30th, 2012 at 11:25am

Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Nov 30th, 2012 at 7:57am:
So its okay for "righties" to make threads about the abuse but not "lefties"?

That's right SOB, Lefties are never right so Righties must be right all the time.  Right?... Grin

Reply #9 - Nov 30th, 2012 at 11:47am

you said I lived in Logan , I said the only time I went to logan was to visit your sister .. how is that revolting you tosser?

Reply #10 - Nov 30th, 2012 at 11:51am

Armchair_Politician wrote on Nov 30th, 2012 at 6:17am:
Out of nowhere, in a conversation that had until that point been fairly civil and included no mention of dogs, John Smith came up with this: "you prove you didn't rape your dog last night fool". Wow, what a disturbingly depraved mind JS possesses. It makes my skin crawl when I ponder what other disgusting things he fantasises about in a dark corner of his tiny caravan. I'd strongly recommend you get professional psychiatric help, JS. Perhaps even have yourself committed! You're sick, very sick.

ohh poor diddums ... maybe I can buy you a pacifier?

I didn't say you raped your dog .. the thought never occurred to me, but because its one thing I was pretty sure even you wouldn't do I used it to prove my point ... prove your innocence

and starting a thread because of it ... maybe I was wrong after all ? did I strike a nerve? feeling guilty perhaps?

Armchair_Politician

Reply #11 - Nov 30th, 2012 at 4:22pm

John Smith wrote on Nov 30th, 2012 at 11:51am:
Armchair_Politician wrote on Nov 30th, 2012 at 6:17am:

ohh poor diddums ... maybe I can buy you a pacifier?

I didn't say you raped your dog .. the thought never occurred to me, but because its one thing I was pretty sure even you wouldn't do I used it to prove my point ... prove your innocence

and starting a thread because of it ... maybe I was wrong after all ? did I strike a nerve? feeling guilty perhaps?

Quote by JS: "you prove you didn't rape your dog last night fool"

What part of that do you fail to understand is an accusation of bestiality? You really are as bat-poo stupid as they come!

perceptions_now

Perth  WA
Reply #12 - Nov 30th, 2012 at 4:54pm

I agree, no Dog should be used in any comparison, to any Politician!

Obviously, a Dog is humanity's best friend, whereas all Politicians are only interested in themselves!

That said, if any person, Prime Minister or Dole Bludger, steps in Doggy doo OR Political CRAP, the law requires proof beyond a reasonable doubt, before the Dog OR the Politician can be convicted & sentenced, for leaving their sh!t laying around and particularly if it leaves a mess on someone else.

And, that proof beyond a reasonable doubt remains a requirement, irrespective whether we believe the story told by the Politician OR the Dog!

Personally, on most occasions I would lean toward believing the Dog, mainly because none of the Politicians seem capable of telling the truth, the whole truth & nothing but the truth, as required by the LAW, whereas the Dogs love is simple & unconditional, as it will not bite the hand that feeds it, whilst the Pollies do!

Armchair_Politician

Reply #13 - Dec 1st, 2012 at 10:05am

perceptions_now wrote on Nov 30th, 2012 at 4:54pm:
I agree, no Dog should be used in any comparison, to any Politician!

Obviously, a Dog is humanity's best friend, whereas all Politicians are only interested in themselves!

That said, if any person, Prime Minister or Dole Bludger, steps in Doggy doo OR Political CRAP, the law requires proof beyond a reasonable doubt, before the Dog OR the Politician can be convicted & sentenced, for leaving their sh!t laying around and particularly if it leaves a mess on someone else.

And, that proof beyond a reasonable doubt remains a requirement, irrespective whether we believe the story told by the Politician OR the Dog!

Personally, on most occasions I would lean toward believing the Dog, mainly because none of the Politicians seem capable of telling the truth, the whole truth & nothing but the truth, as required by the LAW, whereas the Dogs love is simple & unconditional, as it will not bite the hand that feeds it, whilst the Pollies do!

If this is what passes for forum moderation, then it's an epic fail.

Reply #14 - Dec 1st, 2012 at 11:13am

Armchair_Politician wrote on Dec 1st, 2012 at 10:05am:
If this is what passes for forum moderation, then it's an epic fail.

Why don't you tell a moderator? an actual working, fully fledged moderator.