Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24
Is Gillard about to be exposed (Read 71528 times)

Re: Is Gillard about to be exposed
Reply #75 - Aug 5th, 2012 at 8:46pm

progressiveslol wrote on Aug 5th, 2012 at 8:35pm:
Gist wrote on Aug 5th, 2012 at 8:23pm:
progressiveslol wrote on Aug 5th, 2012 at 7:37pm:
An example, for the dummies, goes a little like this

You tell people specifically 'there will be no drugs under a household I lead'. Then you get caught taking drugs by the people who live there. Not a good example for all the other households or the people living there.

You tell people, trust me, I had nothing to do with your mothers money that was stolen, even though I was holding her purse all this time. It was the friend of mine who I happen to ask to mind your mothers purse for me. So trust me, I was naive to think that my friend would not steal the money, even though they paid for a new house with a deposit from your mums purse. I just thought nothing of it, because your mum would not expect me to say anything.

Was your mum Pauline Hanson? Did the money in the purse come from a slush fund set up by Tony Abbott to stitch her up?

Hey, who do you reckon this "Anne Noni-Mouse" is? Could it be Julie Bishop? She's pretty free and easy with the truth. Just ask any Indonesian ambassador!  Cheesy

It is your mum silly and she had a slush fund setup by a lawyer who is now PM.

ohh, so now Gillard set up a slush fund? and where did this little gem come from? or is it another of your imaginary voices again?

progressiveslol

Reply #76 - Aug 5th, 2012 at 8:54pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 5th, 2012 at 8:46pm:

You tell people specifically 'there will be no drugs under a household I lead'. Then you get caught taking drugs by the people who live there. Not a good example for all the other households or the people living there.

You tell people, trust me, I had nothing to do with your mothers money that was stolen, even though I was holding her purse all this time. It was the friend of mine who I happen to ask to mind your mothers purse for me. So trust me, I was naive to think that my friend would not steal the money, even though they paid for a new house with a deposit from your mums purse. I just thought nothing of it, because your mum would not expect me to say anything.

Was your mum Pauline Hanson? Did the money in the purse come from a slush fund set up by Tony Abbott to stitch her up?

Hey, who do you reckon this "Anne Noni-Mouse" is? Could it be Julie Bishop? She's pretty free and easy with the truth. Just ask any Indonesian ambassador!  Cheesy

ohh, so now Gillard set up a slush fund? and where did this little gem come from? or is it another of your imaginary voices again?

I didn't say Gillard. I thought seeing as the imature one was talking fairy tales, then I would finish his story.

Gist

I am not a sock, I am
a human being!

Reply #77 - Aug 5th, 2012 at 9:05pm

Ahhh... gone into the Land Of Lolly have we?? Where you can deny anything remotely uncomfortable or inconvenient, assured in the sense that nobody will challenge you there. Safe and warm. It's not happening, eh lolly?

Well, sadly for you, I can guarantee you my mum has never had anything to do with any slush fund set up by Abbott. Nor does she drive a ute. She's definitely not a gay paedophile who sets out to smear his ex-boss so as to get a bit of a promotion in the Lieberal ranks. Nor is she the partner of a senior bureaucrat who is a close mate of a senior Lieberal party member and whose administration investigates allegations she's made against an adversary.

My mum isn't any of these because she's not a Lieberal party member. That's the prerequisite for such actions you see.

"When our military goes to war it should be for purposes and objectives clearly in Australia’s interests, not merely because the Americans want some company" - Malcolm Fraser (2012 Whitlam Oration)

progressiveslol

Reply #78 - Aug 5th, 2012 at 9:13pm

Gist wrote on Aug 5th, 2012 at 9:05pm:

Ahhh... gone into the Land Of Lolly have we?? Where you can deny anything remotely uncomfortable or inconvenient, assured in the sense that nobody will challenge you there. Safe and warm. It's not happening, eh lolly?

Well, sadly for you, I can guarantee you my mum has never had anything to do with any slush fund set up by Abbott. Nor does she drive a ute. She's definitely not a gay paedophile who sets out to smear his ex-boss so as to get a bit of a promotion in the Lieberal ranks. Nor is she the partner of a senior bureaucrat who is a close mate of a senior Lieberal party member and whose administration investigates allegations she's made against an adversary.

My mum isn't any of these because she's not a Lieberal party member. That's the prerequisite for such actions you see.

Well good for you. Always good to here you got a good mummy. I was wondering for some time, now getting a little clearer, it must have been the horse that did it to you or the fall off the top bunk.

progressiveslol

Reply #79 - Aug 8th, 2012 at 12:40am

Looks like pickering is putting directly to the PM. Come get me if you dare.

OUR PRIME MINISTER IS A CROOK:

Julia Gillard’s latest makeover appears insufficient to cover her past.

An embattled Ralph Blewitt’s testimony will be challenged by the might of the PM’s Office but it is all too late. Basic truths are rapidly mushrooming to the surface and Pickering Post’s impeccable sources now appear to know more than even Ralph Blewitt knows.

The Pickering Post will not again ask the Prime Minister for answers. We don’t need to ask now.

We already know the answers and they are not pretty.

WA Premier, Brian Burke, Alan Bond and Laurie Connell all served time. The infamous Wilson/Gillard alliance emerged from the ashes of the WA Inc. scandal.

That Royal Commission did nothing to eradicate the next wave of corrupt union gangsters.

AWU boss, Bruce Morten Wilson was part of that new wave. Julia Eileen Gillard was later to become his pregnant girlfriend and partner in further crime.

Stories abound of a Perth-based Wilson capitalising on the growing WA boom regarding companies other than Thiess Contractors.

Pickering Post has been told, by various sources, of instances of a brash Wilson barging into developers’ boardrooms. The same old union threats to interrupt concrete pours caused ashen-faced board members to reach deep in their pockets.

It appeared extortion monies paid were going to the AWU. They weren’t. Eventually there were, in total, 12 illegal accounts. There was about to become a 13th illegal account and an extortion avalanche.

The story starts in 1992: Thiess Contractors’ WA Manager, Joe Trio was tendering for a lucrative wetlands job south of Perth. Wilson approached his friends in the then Labor Government and promised industrial peace if Thiess won the tender. Joe Trio’s Thiess Contractors won the tender.

There was no industrial unrest for the duration. Wilson now realised his immense political and fiscal power.

Ominously, Joe Trio was married to Bruce Wilson’s sister.

Later, in 1993, sums of money were appearing in a fraudulent account of Wilson’s, the account was disguised as an “AWU Workplace Reform Association” account.

We cannot confirm this, but ex-union sources are emphatic that it was Thiess Manager, Joe Trio, Wilson’s brother-in-law, who told Wilson illicit payments could not be paid directly to him. It was Trio who insisted Wilson set up accounts that would not attract attention.

Enter Julia Gillard, a young and naive, hard Left, lawyer, who naturally gravitated to the notorious Left wing law firm, Slater & Gordon. Peter Gordon of Slater & Gordon appointed Gillard as union envoy to Perth.

He instructed Gillard to hop on a plane and look after the “big boss”, Mr Bruce Wilson. Gillard certainly did that.

That night, at a dinner for union heavies at an exclusive Perth restaurant, Gillard and Wilson were finally left alone. At breakfast the next morning both were celebrating the consummation of what was to become a serious chapter in Australian political history.

Wilson accepted the position of Branch Secretary of the AWU in Melbourne. He resigned from the WA AWU but continued his remuneration from both branches.

Gillard then teamed up with Wilson and agreed to act for him, as Slater & Gordon already acted for the Vic. AWU.

THAT ACCOUNT:

Gillard, needing expert help, requested the assistance of another in-house lawyer, Bernard Murphy, to draw up the Association of Objects for the illegal account. They both worked on drafting the document. Gillard authored and signed the document.

Later, as PM, Gillard appointed Bernard Murphy as a Judge of the Federal Court.

Solicitors hold a copy of following chapters of this story:

Following instalments are ongoing and damaging. They include Shorten and Conroy’s role in the scandal. They include the immense and dastardly power of Gillard’s sacred hero, Bill Ludwig... how Gillard honoured his advice to her: “When you have the numbers, you can do what you like.” Why police investigations into Wilson were shelved. I sit at Bob Kernohan’s bedside in an unnamed Melbourne hospital. How the Left downed daggers with the Unity Right long enough to assassinate Rudd and install Gillard. How Blewitt was shafted by Gillard and Wilson. Why he never received one cent of stolen funds.

The payoffs, the bribes the sackings. Who is behind the repatriation of Blewitt and what he will say. Those in the ALP now plotting Gillard’s demise. It is a gripping saga and we have the full story... a story that will cause a Government to fall.

http://lpickering.net/item/15205
« Last Edit: Aug 8th, 2012 at 12:49am by progressiveslol »  

progressiveslol

Reply #80 - Aug 8th, 2012 at 1:00am

PM should answer AWU matter

Serious questions are raised by your report (and others) that, when employed at lawyers Slater& Gordon, Prime Minister Julia Gillard was closely associated with a senior Australian Workers Union official who allegedly threatened major construction companies with union disruption unless they handed over substantial funds (“AWU tells of a costly lesson”, August 4-6).

One obvious question is what stopped the AWU from seeking recovery of the misappropriated funds after it failed in actions taken in the then Industrial Relations Court based on advice by future Attorney-General Robert McClelland.
(take note the numpties who continue to say 'but there was an investigation'. The investigation could go no further because of the highlighted text. Union was uncooperative)

Another is whether Gillard’s denial of benefiting can be sustained now that an associate of the AWU official has returned from Malaysia and is prepared to provide evidence publicly, subject to receiving an indemnity.

A major concern, however, is whether the threat of detailed exposures centred around the incident might have unduly influenced decisions to give unions greatly expanded powers under the Fair Work Act, which was drafted by Gillard.

Related to this is whether they might also have unduly influenced her claim, made before the just published whitewash review, that the legislation strikes the right balance. The Australian polity is engaged in an important debate on the extent of union power, including the continued ability to disrupt. There is a clear need for the Prime Minister to make a comprehensive statement on her involvement in the AWU incident.

http://afr.com/p/opinion/pm_should_answer_awu_matter_f2plzbC4yX0IVlNz3F2QkK

Gist

I am not a sock, I am
a human being!

Reply #81 - Aug 8th, 2012 at 8:48am

Is this as believable as his cartoon of her with a strap on cock?

"When our military goes to war it should be for purposes and objectives clearly in Australia’s interests, not merely because the Americans want some company" - Malcolm Fraser (2012 Whitlam Oration)

progressiveslol

Reply #82 - Aug 8th, 2012 at 8:50am

Gist wrote on Aug 8th, 2012 at 8:48am:

hairdresser

Reply #83 - Aug 8th, 2012 at 9:06am

He failed to read the most important part ... the story he supplied a link to is not in fact a story, but an
'OPINION"

nothing but inuendo and heresay ..with no evidence of any wrong doing apart from he says she says ...

Gist

I am not a sock, I am
a human being!

Reply #84 - Aug 8th, 2012 at 9:29am

progressiveslol wrote on Aug 8th, 2012 at 8:50am:

hairdresser

What? Are you sure you're eating Cornflakes for breakfast this morning lolly? Seems like you might have picked up the box of Stupid by mistake.

Now try again, this time in sentences.

progressiveslol

Reply #85 - Aug 8th, 2012 at 9:44am

Gist wrote on Aug 8th, 2012 at 9:29am:

hairdresser

What? Are you sure you're eating Cornflakes for breakfast this morning lolly? Seems like you might have picked up the box of Stupid by mistake.

Isnt the cartoon saying Gillard might just be the dominant one, not from on top, but behind or is it that Gillard screwed everyone with a big donger.

I am not sure which one is more true than the other. I only have evidence of the later.

Shane B

Reply #86 - Aug 8th, 2012 at 9:50am

Julia Gillard - twice selected, never elected.

We're still paying for the Whitlam Government.

Prevailing

Stop Men
Reply #87 - Aug 8th, 2012 at 10:07am

Every Australian citizen has grounds to sue Gillards freaking 'rse off... Smiley Smiley

I condemn Male Violence Against Women
The Government Supports Gynocide
There Is Something Dreadfully Wrong With Men

Gist

I am not a sock, I am
a human being!

Reply #88 - Aug 8th, 2012 at 10:19am

progressiveslol wrote on Aug 8th, 2012 at 9:44am:
Gist wrote on Aug 8th, 2012 at 9:29am:

hairdresser

Isnt the cartoon saying Gillard might just be the dominant one, not from on top, but behind or is it that Gillard screwed everyone with a big donger.

I am not sure which one is more true than the other. I only have evidence of the later.

Well I'd hope she's dominant, although not in that way. After all, she IS the leader. Hard for some of you righties to take, I know, having a woman as boss. Tough.

Gist

I am not a sock, I am
a human being!

Reply #89 - Aug 8th, 2012 at 10:22am

Shane B wrote on Aug 8th, 2012 at 9:50am:

Ah, here we go... the mysoginists enter on cue...

Maybe you need to go hang out in the mens toilets where you'll only have to bend over for other men?

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24