Enterprise Migration Agreement (Read 3811 times)
Maqqa

14% - that low?!

Re: Enterprise Migration Agreement
Reply #30 - May 27th, 2012 at 4:18pm

corporate_whitey wrote on May 27th, 2012 at 4:16pm:
The Government is literally importing the global elite to rule over Aussies and giving away citizenship to them like candy.  I am fed up to my back teeth with elitist migrants and their bigoted precious attitudes towards Australia, Australians and our culture - frack 'em.  If we do not implement affirmative action laws for native Australian born now  - we are farked.   Fight colonization and imperialism. Cool

How does that work?

Bill 14% is not the alcohol content of that wine. It's your poll number

corporate_whitey

Archivist
Reply #31 - May 27th, 2012 at 4:28pm

Maqqa wrote on May 27th, 2012 at 4:18pm:
The Government is literally importing the global elite to rule over Aussies and giving away citizenship to them like candy.  I am fed up to my back teeth with elitist migrants and their bigoted precious attitudes towards Australia, Australians and our culture - frack 'em.  If we do not implement affirmative action laws for native Australian born now  - we are farked.   Fight colonization and imperialism. Cool

How does that work?

I am a fifth generation Australian, I  know where I stand with the Australian Corporate Maggot and I hate him too, but this is still my country and they are importing the global elite to Australia because of their money and fast tracking their citizenship and no doubt their rise to Corporate and Government power, and every one of these bludgers will be an internationalist with a hostile attitude and policy agenda against the interests of native born Australians and Govern in the interests of the immigrant nation. Angry

I am fracking sick of it. Sad

Seriously
Lips Sealed

World Wide Working Class Struggle

Reply #32 - May 27th, 2012 at 5:24pm

mozzaok wrote on May 26th, 2012 at 12:15pm:
Mr Baillieu is now slashing 400 million from Victorian Tafe Colleges.

It is going to absolutely GUT the whole TAFE system.

THIS is why people like myself mistrust Liberal governments on pinciple, they ALWAYS attack Health and Education funding, when they get in power, and when Labor get back and have to fix their stuff up, they get pilloried for wasting money, repairing the neglect of the Liberal years.

Despite the lunatic protestations of feral lying shock jocks, ignorant fools, and self serving, but deceitful, Liberal pollies, the BER was the most significant boost to the public school system I can remember, AND it saved the Building industry from going into recession, AND it saved our economy from going into recession.

It was one of the best decisions any government in Australia has ever taken, and moronic loonies still try and portray it as a bad thing, because do nothing Abbott, would not have done it.

Well here is a newsflash, Do Nothing Abbott, has never done anything worthwhile for Australia, because he has limited intellect, and no vision, which is why he would make a terrible PM.

or maybe.., we have to cut projects to pay for te debts and disaster of the labor years.

Reply #33 - May 27th, 2012 at 5:25pm

Maqqa wrote on May 27th, 2012 at 4:18pm:

How does that work?

Its bill crany... why would you EVER expect him to make sense especiall on a topic he knows nothing about: WORK.

corporate_whitey

Archivist
Reply #34 - May 27th, 2012 at 5:41pm

Because of my gifted intelligence, I know exactly what they are doing, they are selling citizenship to my country to the global elite for five million dollars, another generation of elitist 'rsewipes who think they are entitled to rule over the natives who think they are better than Australians and Who think they can do what they like like Gillard, and dipshyts like longweakend will make sure they know how special they are.

adelcrow

everywhere
Reply #35 - May 27th, 2012 at 5:45pm

corporate_whitey wrote on May 27th, 2012 at 5:41pm:
Because of my gifted intelligence, I know exactly what they are doing, they are selling citizenship to my country to the global elite for five million dollars, another generation of elitist 'rsewipes who think they are entitled to rule over the natives who think they are better than Australians and Who think they can do what they like like Gillard, and dipshyts like longweakend will make sure they know how special they are.

Go the Bunnies

corporate_whitey

Archivist
Reply #36 - May 27th, 2012 at 5:50pm

adelcrow wrote on May 27th, 2012 at 5:45pm:

http://images.topix.com/gallery/up-13I8LP32B0QUUMID.jpg

You really are the joke of this forum adelcrow just a troll, a waste of oxygen and nothing useful to contribute ever. Roll Eyes

adelcrow

everywhere
Reply #37 - May 27th, 2012 at 5:52pm

corporate_whitey wrote on May 27th, 2012 at 5:50pm:
adelcrow wrote on May 27th, 2012 at 5:45pm:

http://images.topix.com/gallery/up-13I8LP32B0QUUMID.jpg

You really are the joke of this forum adelcrow just a troll, a waste of oxygen and nothing useful to contribute ever. Roll Eyes

Im agreeing with you..a big thumbs up

Go the Bunnies

corporate_whitey

Archivist
Reply #38 - May 27th, 2012 at 6:02pm

awe shucks, you are just a lonely internet pedo looking for understanding aren't you.

corporate_whitey

Archivist
Reply #39 - May 27th, 2012 at 6:04pm

Australian citizenship for sale to the Global elite for five million bucks...  the corporate maggot thinks of everything.

adelcrow

everywhere
Reply #40 - May 27th, 2012 at 6:19pm

corporate_whitey wrote on May 27th, 2012 at 6:02pm:
awe shucks, you are just a lonely internet pedo looking for understanding aren't you.

Go the Bunnies

adelcrow

everywhere
Reply #41 - May 27th, 2012 at 6:20pm

corporate_whitey wrote on May 27th, 2012 at 6:04pm:
Australian citizenship for sale to the Global elite for five million bucks...  the corporate maggot thinks of everything.

Go the Bunnies

corporate_whitey

Archivist
Reply #42 - May 27th, 2012 at 6:36pm

Sadly lacking a superior intellect you waste space trolling...

Reply #43 - May 27th, 2012 at 6:41pm

longweekend58 wrote on May 27th, 2012 at 5:24pm:
mozzaok wrote on May 26th, 2012 at 12:15pm:
Mr Baillieu is now slashing 400 million from Victorian Tafe Colleges.

It is going to absolutely GUT the whole TAFE system.

THIS is why people like myself mistrust Liberal governments on pinciple, they ALWAYS attack Health and Education funding, when they get in power, and when Labor get back and have to fix their stuff up, they get pilloried for wasting money, repairing the neglect of the Liberal years.

Despite the lunatic protestations of feral lying shock jocks, ignorant fools, and self serving, but deceitful, Liberal pollies, the BER was the most significant boost to the public school system I can remember, AND it saved the Building industry from going into recession, AND it saved our economy from going into recession.

It was one of the best decisions any government in Australia has ever taken, and moronic loonies still try and portray it as a bad thing, because do nothing Abbott, would not have done it.

Well here is a newsflash, Do Nothing Abbott, has never done anything worthwhile for Australia, because he has limited intellect, and no vision, which is why he would make a terrible PM.

or maybe.., we have to cut projects to pay for te debts and disaster of the labor years.

So the only place to save money is education?
Well why not its not as if that would be useful for the future of the economy or anything, besides tafe  usually means tradies, traditionally labor voters.

Really are we that short sighted?
In Victoria it would seem so, anyone would think we had a gut of skilled tradesmen, but as we saw with yesterday's announcement plus years of bitching from business it is certainly not the case.

corporate_whitey

Archivist
Reply #44 - May 27th, 2012 at 7:59pm

Dont worry, the Corporate Maggot can sell you Australian citizenship for a mere $5 million, and fast track everything for you. Cool