Racist quotes on liberal website (Read 5614 times)
Gist

I am not a sock, I am
a human being!

Re: Racist quotes on liberal website
Reply #15 - Mar 15th, 2012 at 11:58am

BlOoDy RiPpEr wrote on Mar 15th, 2012 at 10:17am:
Its only racism if your a BoGaN...

"When our military goes to war it should be for purposes and objectives clearly in Australia’s interests, not merely because the Americans want some company" - Malcolm Fraser (2012 Whitlam Oration)

Reply #16 - Mar 15th, 2012 at 12:03pm

Gist wrote on Mar 15th, 2012 at 11:57am:
... wrote on Mar 15th, 2012 at 10:47am:
This does not even register on my give-a-bugger-o-meter.

Pathetic. 

So you give-a-bugger enough to want to let people know that you don't give-a-bugger. I see.

Yeah i guess. But what I'd REALLY like you guys to know is that you are lameness personified if you think this is in any way important.

Reply #17 - Mar 15th, 2012 at 12:33pm

so this 'racism' is on unedited and unattributed comments on a website?? that's it?

I grant that there should be greater control over such matters but is this even news-worthy? Same things happens on a slew of other sites including the ALP and other parties.

But if I had a to choose between a party that lets racist comments thru on its website and a party that allows predatory sex offenders into actual positions of power and parliament, which one would YOU choose?

Reply #18 - Mar 15th, 2012 at 2:00pm

You can leave in a taxi or leave in a huff but where you gunna find a huff at this time of the day?

Reply #19 - Mar 15th, 2012 at 2:01pm

Its only racism if your white...

you should have said [b][/
IS IT
b]

MY POINT IS THERE IS JUST AS MUCH HATRED AND INTOLERENCE DIRECTED AT WHITES AS ANY OTHER COLOR.

and how anyone would know, what color or political party someone voted for.. by their comments on a web site is another mystery to me..

the more notice something is taken of by others of this sort of creep.. the more they like it..

its like graffiti artists they never sh!t on their own doorstep do they?

Reply #20 - Mar 15th, 2012 at 6:28pm

longweekend58 wrote on Mar 15th, 2012 at 12:33pm:
so this 'racism' is on unedited and unattributed comments on a website?? that's it?

I grant that there should be greater control over such matters but is this even news-worthy? Same things happens on a slew of other sites including the ALP and other parties.

But if I had a to choose between a party that lets racist comments thru on its website and a party that allows predatory sex offenders into actual positions of power and parliament, which one would YOU choose?

From the OP.....
TRACY BOWDEN: After seeing the posts on the Liberal Party's website, 7.30 look at the online presence of all the major Australian political parties. The websites of the ALP and the Greens appear to have no blatantly racist or offensive comments. Also, the Liberal Party is less stringent in trying to verify the identity of bloggers

As usual you have no idea Longy.....You drag up the sex offenders crap again despite your support of the Church being thrown back at you.....The ALP does not support sex offenders unlike the Church.....The Liberal party could have and should have deleted offensive comments and did not!!!

Reply #21 - Mar 15th, 2012 at 6:29pm

cods wrote on Mar 15th, 2012 at 2:01pm:
Its only racism if your white...

you should have said [b][/
IS IT
b]

MY POINT IS THERE IS JUST AS MUCH HATRED AND INTOLERENCE DIRECTED AT WHITES AS ANY OTHER COLOR.

and how anyone would know, what color or political party someone voted for.. by their comments on a web site is another mystery to me..

the more notice something is taken of by others of this sort of creep.. the more they like it..

its like graffiti artists they never sh!t on their own doorstep do they?

The point is the Liberal party have not deleted the racist comments that have been on their web site for over a year......How can you justify this???

Reply #22 - Mar 15th, 2012 at 6:40pm

philperth2010 wrote on Mar 15th, 2012 at 6:28pm:

From the OP.....
TRACY BOWDEN: After seeing the posts on the Liberal Party's website, 7.30 look at the online presence of all the major Australian political parties. The websites of the ALP and the Greens appear to have no blatantly racist or offensive comments. Also, the Liberal Party is less stringent in trying to verify the identity of bloggers

As usual you have no idea Longy.....You drag up the sex offenders crap again despite your support of the Church being thrown back at you.....The ALP does not support sex offenders unlike the Church.....The Liberal party could have and should have deleted offensive comments and did not!!!

only ONE poltiical party has its MPs regularly arrest for child sex offences - the ALP. if you dont like it then dont play the game.

Reply #23 - Mar 15th, 2012 at 7:19pm

longweekend58 wrote on Mar 15th, 2012 at 6:40pm:
philperth2010 wrote on Mar 15th, 2012 at 6:28pm:

From the OP.....

only ONE poltiical party has its MPs regularly arrest for child sex offences - the ALP. if you dont like it then dont play the game.

WTF are you talking about.....You would have to be one of the most shallow people on these boards mate.....The thread is about the Liberal party leaving offensive racist remarks on their web site not some pissing contest you like to play.....Your failure to once again address the topic and deflect is typical of your lack of substance and denial about all things Liberal......You are a flake Longy!!!

The most perfidious way of harming a cause consists of defending it deliberately with faulty arguments.
Friedrich Nietzsche (1844 - 1900), The Gay Science, section 191

Gist

I am not a sock, I am
a human being!

Reply #24 - Mar 15th, 2012 at 7:24pm

Ah yes, the old pedo line. Wheeled out by longstoopid whenever he runs out of any other thought. Which is probably why we see it here on at least a daily basis. Why don't you go for the old "my dad is bigger than yours" routine for a change? I'm sure it's in there in your bag of tactics.

"When our military goes to war it should be for purposes and objectives clearly in Australia’s interests, not merely because the Americans want some company" - Malcolm Fraser (2012 Whitlam Oration)

Reply #25 - Mar 15th, 2012 at 7:26pm

Gist wrote on Mar 15th, 2012 at 7:24pm:

Ah yes, the old pedo line. Wheeled out by longstoopid whenever he runs out of any other thought. Which is probably why we see it here on at least a daily basis. Why don't you go for the old "my dad is bigger than yours" routine for a change? I'm sure it's in there in your bag of tactics.

Smiley Smiley Smiley

blackadder

Reply #26 - Mar 15th, 2012 at 7:29pm

So phil thinks by having a lion as his avatar makes him tough.

Get over it phil. This suits you better..........................................

Pussy_cat_.jpg (7 KB | 0 )
Pussy_cat_.jpg

The trouble with quotes on the internet is that it's difficult to determine whether or not they are genuine - Abraham Lincoln

bomen_guy

http://aussie-aussie
-aussie.proboards.co
m/index.cg

Reply #27 - Mar 15th, 2012 at 8:11pm

blackadder wrote on Mar 15th, 2012 at 7:29pm:
So phil thinks by having a lion as his avatar makes him tough.

Get over it phil. This suits you better..........................................

http://i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x404/riverinajack/Pussy_cat_.jpg

what would you know about pussies shyte for brains

THE WORST LABOR GOVERNMENT IS 100% BETTER THEN THE BEST LIBERAL GOVERNMENT

Reply #28 - Mar 16th, 2012 at 8:28am

Gist wrote on Mar 15th, 2012 at 7:24pm:

i wheel it out because you labor supporters are that stupid that you like to play the morality line time and time again. if you want to debate the merits of your particular party then dont be so foolish as to do so in an area where labor has such an aplling record. debate policy all you want but if you want to talk about the morality of liberals then it is fair game to use the court convictions of child rapist labor MPs.

choose your field of battle with more intelligence.

Gist

I am not a sock, I am
a human being!

Reply #29 - Mar 16th, 2012 at 9:43am

longweekend58 wrote on Mar 16th, 2012 at 8:28am:
i wheel it out because you labor supporters are that stupid that you like to play the morality line time and time again. if you want to debate the merits of your particular party then dont be so foolish as to do so in an area where labor has such an aplling record. debate policy all you want but if you want to talk about the morality of liberals then it is fair game to use the court convictions of child rapist labor MPs.

choose your field of battle with more intelligence.

Oh yes, I'm sure the labor party has a clause in its membership form requiring that only bona fide pedos are allowed to join. I'm sure the Labor party actively persues pedo activities.

The Liberal party owns its website. The Liberal party can edit material published on its website. The Liberal party chooses not to edit racist material even over long time periods. Therefore we can only conclude that the Liberal party agrees with the comments that it allows to be published. The Liberal party is therefore actively engaged in the dissemination of racist thought and material.

Now show me where the Labor party actively engages in the dissemination of pedo material longtimebetweenthoughts. Moreover if you can't show it then I want a public admission that you're a fool.

longmoron you aren't just an idiot, you practice at it. You're a world-class leading expert in idiot. In fact it seems to be the ONLY thing you're good at.