Reply #30 - Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:06pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2012 at 11:52am:
Sir lastnail wrote on Mar 13th, 2012 at 11:44am:
Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2012 at 11:38am:
Longweekend,
Just man up & apologise.

You know you've been spruiking property prices since 2007
on Yahoo politics.
I know you Longweekend - I know where the skeletons are in your closet!

madweekends famous last words Wink

Buy NOW because it's the best time to buy !! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy LOL

Hi Nail,
I hope that no one on this forum has listened
to his irresponsible advice & lost money.

Didn't you say you owned a house?

You must be p1ssed off that you did, having NOT listened to nail and pansi, now you have lost your life savings.

Well in fact unless you have sold your house you have lost NOTHING?

Unless of course you do listen to pansi and nail then you would have offed your house as the market was bottoming out and you definitely would have lost money, so good on you for ignoring nail and pansi and treating their advice with the contempt it deserves.

Re: House Prices Crash
Reply #31 - Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:10pm

I bought mine in 2003 -
it is worth 80% more than what I paid for it.

I was one of the lucky ones.

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #32 - Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:11pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Mar 13th, 2012 at 11:58am:
BigOl64 wrote on Mar 13th, 2012 at 11:41am:
Still can't see where I said it 2 years ago, or 1 year ago, or 6 months ago, or 3 months ago, or 1 month ago, friggen moron.

Trying to support a p1ss poor argument with lies, again.

I reiterated a basic understanding of purchasing buy when the market is soft and avoid selling when the market is soft; it was a very basic explanation i thought even an idiot like you could understand.

In two years time you will have said that but it obviously went over the top your narrow arse. I can't help it if you are slow off the mark.

Buy NOW because it's the best time to buy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy LOL

So your pitiful excuse for making sh1t up is that I would have said it in 1 month, 3 months, 6 months, 1 yr and 2 years time.

You are truly friggen retarded. Stop trying to be semi-intelligent and stick to the basics.

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #33 - Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:15pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:10pm:
I bought mine in 2003 -

Well you just learned something that has escaped nail and pansi, buying a house and living in it for a decade or so doesn't lose you money; selling it at the bottom of the market cycle may very well do.

You may speak the same sh1t as those pair of retards, but you still do what is 'normal'.

Reply #34 - Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:26pm

BigOl64 wrote on Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:11pm:
Still can't see where I said it 2 years ago, or 1 year ago, or 6 months ago, or 3 months ago, or 1 month ago, friggen moron.

I reiterated a basic understanding of purchasing buy when the market is soft and avoid selling when the market is soft; it was a very basic explanation i thought even an idiot like you could understand.

In two years time you will have said that but it obviously went over the top your narrow arse. I can't help it if you are slow off the mark.

So your pitiful excuse for making sh1t up is that I would have said it in 1 month, 3 months, 6 months, 1 yr and 2 years time.

You are truly friggen retarded. Stop trying to be semi-intelligent and stick to the basics.

Free financial advice is worth exactly what you pay for it and yours is worth no more than the "Buy now" advice given two years ago by the same brain dead spruikers so suck it up wanker because nobody is listening to your sh.t !

"If you take out Saddam, I guarantee you that it will have enormous positive reverberations on the region..." - Benjamin Netanyahu in 1995

Reply #35 - Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:28pm

BigOl64 wrote on Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:15pm:
I bought mine in 2003 -

Well you just learned something that has escaped nail and pansi, buying a house and living in it for a decade or so doesn't lose you money; selling it at the bottom of the market cycle may very well do.

You may speak the same sh1t as those pair of retards, but you still do what is 'normal'.

And if you'd bought at the top of the bubble a couple of years ago how long would it take to get your money back. Maybe another 10 years Wink LOL

"If you take out Saddam, I guarantee you that it will have enormous positive reverberations on the region..." - Benjamin Netanyahu in 1995

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #36 - Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:39pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:26pm:

Free financial advice is worth exactly what you pay for it and yours is worth no more than the "Buy now" advice given two years ago by the same brain dead spruikers so suck it up wanker because nobody is listening to your sh.t !

I wasn't giving you financial advice clown, i was trying to dumb down a basic concept so you might possible understand; I see I was wrong and that is my fault.

I apologise for assuming that you could comprehend basic information and be able to participate in a robust conversation without having to resort to childish antics.

From this day forth I promise to revert back to treating you like the barely functioning retard that you try so hard to project in public.

Yes we all agree, that to own your own home is foolish and you should NEVER buy any real estate in a soft or falling market, because it will NEVER appreciate in value. (This is NOT financial advice, this IS a reductio reply to a moron) (Yes, you nail)

Reply #37 - Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:39pm

I bought mine in 2003 -

Big,
No - I was lucky.
I know someone on the Gold Coast who has  the highest offer
for their appartment by the sea of 60% of what they paid for it.
They owe money & so can't sell it.
They are stuck with it & it costs them heaps every month
to service the loan.
Tenants stop paying rent & they can't kick them out.

You're full of poo big mouth.

Reply #38 - Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:49pm

BigOl64 wrote on Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:39pm:
Sir lastnail wrote on Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:26pm:

I wasn't giving you financial advice clown, i was trying to dumb down a basic concept so you might possible understand; I see I was wrong and that is my fault.

I apologise for assuming that you could comprehend basic information and be able to participate in a robust conversation without having to resort to childish antics.

From this day forth I promise to revert back to treating you like the barely functioning retard that you try so hard to project in public.

Yes we all agree, that to own your own home is foolish and you should NEVER buy any real estate in a soft or falling market, because it will NEVER appreciate in value. (This is NOT financial advice, this IS a reductio reply to a moron) (Yes, you nail)

back peddling are you now mucus Wink

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #39 - Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:49pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:39pm:
I bought mine in 2003 -

Big,
No - I was lucky.
I know someone on the Gold Coast who has  the highest offer
for their appartment by the sea of 60% of what they paid for it.
They owe money & so can't sell it.
They are stuck with it & it costs them heaps every month
to service the loan.
Tenants stop paying rent & they can't kick them out.

You're full of poo big mouth.

No one cares about your made up 'friend' on the gold coast; anyone who buys there is asking for trouble.

You still own a house, you did not sell it when you learned that nail and pansi were against anyone who owned a home; they are angry renters who despise homeowners. Why do you think they derive so much joy from a falling market and the possibility of ordinary home owners doing the @rse. That sh1t isn't normal.

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #40 - Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:54pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:49pm:
back peddling are you now mucus Wink

From what?

I thought I was pretty straight forward in using sarcasm and derision to point out you're a friggen idiot.

Mind you I did underestimate your ability to employ childish behaviour to try and win a feeble argument, so now it's straight up sarcasm and abuse.

Reply #41 - Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:56pm

Big Mouth, Quote:
No one cares about your made up 'friend' on the gold coast;
anyone who buys there is asking for trouble.

Big Mouth,
It's not made up - it's a real person in distress caused by
a property real estate maggott who got them to buy
a place at too high a price -
with a deal where "you can't lose".

They paid over $800,000 for a property that is worth $480,000.
The real estate agent was crying all the way to the bank.

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #42 - Mar 13th, 2012 at 1:08pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2012 at 12:56pm:
Big Mouth, Quote:

Big Mouth,

So your friend is a RE investor, a speculator if you will and he go stung by a spruiker, I'm surprised nail hasn't posted an LOL reply telling you your friend deserves everything he's getting. As you well know the only people nail hates worst than home owners are investors.

Reply #43 - Mar 13th, 2012 at 1:19pm

BigOl64 wrote on Mar 13th, 2012 at 1:08pm:
Big Mouth, Quote:

Big Mouth,

So your friend is a RE investor, a speculator if you will and he go stung by a spruiker, I'm surprised nail hasn't posted an LOL reply telling you your friend deserves everything he's getting. As you well know the only people nail hates worst than home owners are investors.

And you don't care about that person.
You only care about number 1.
A typical Libbo.

Reply #44 - Mar 13th, 2012 at 1:20pm

BigOl64 wrote on Mar 13th, 2012 at 1:08pm:
Big Mouth, Quote:

Big Mouth,

when did I ever say that dickhead ? If the investment was made in a value added product then I'm all for investments but if its part of denying genuine home owners a home because of someone else's insatiable desire to hoard as many properties as they can then I don't have much sympathy for them if they do their money.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15