HERE YOU BLUDGERS CROOK & NAILS READ THIS (Read 1967 times)
warrigal

australia
Re: HERE YOU BLUDGERS READ THIS
Reply #15 - Feb 2nd, 2012 at 6:52am

bobbythefap1 wrote on Feb 1st, 2012 at 11:16am:
Arent 'bludgers' usually told to go work at mcdonalds or whatever.. Cant see them doing this there or at any of the major employers in this country

I don't recognize this comment

If you can create a big enough lie about someone IGNORANT people will bellieve it.

The bigger the Arshole you are on this forum, the more right you have to stay.

imcrookonit

Re: HERE YOU BLUDGERS CROOK & NAILS READ THIS
Reply #16 - Feb 2nd, 2012 at 6:56am

Maybe some people could get a job at Toyota, or perhaps at Mortein Australia.   Sad

It_is_the_Darkness

in a ReTardis
Reply #17 - Feb 2nd, 2012 at 12:25pm

400 million for a Bus Company! It is a bit absurd.

I agree. Any Company that brings in 'Instant' Coffee is gonna make you nothing more than a cheap and nasty employee.

SUCKING ON MY TITTIES, LIKE I KNOW YOU WANT TO.

blackadder

Reply #18 - Feb 2nd, 2012 at 12:46pm

who in their right mind would pay 400 million for a bus company ??

My guess is International Business men.

that's as bad as Telstra paying 600 million for the fricken Trading Post rag Sad Who reads the trading post these days when  everyone is buying and selling on ebay etc !!

They are?

Trading Post today.

63,368 cars for sale.

9,782 4 X 4 for sale.

10,385 caravans for sale.

8,753 appliances for sale.

6,433 boats for sale.

6,476 outdoor etc for sale.

That only makes over 105,000 in just six categorys not counting the huge numbers left.

You a business man???

Pfft.

The trouble with quotes on the internet is that it's difficult to determine whether or not they are genuine - Abraham Lincoln

Reply #19 - Feb 2nd, 2012 at 2:07pm

blackadder wrote on Feb 2nd, 2012 at 12:46pm:

that's as bad as Telstra paying 600 million for the fricken Trading Post rag Sad Who reads the trading post these days when  everyone is buying and selling on ebay etc !!

They are?

Trading Post today.

63,368 cars for sale.

9,782 4 X 4 for sale.

6,433 boats for sale.

That only makes over 105,000 in just six categorys not counting the huge numbers left.

You a business man???

Pfft.

And how many sales do they get ?? Got any stats for that head cheese ??

All of the businessman are on ebay these days. Nobody wastes their time with the trading post unless they are desperate. Fancy paying 600 million for that !! Cheesy LOL

"If you take out Saddam, I guarantee you that it will have enormous positive reverberations on the region..." - Benjamin Netanyahu in 1995

It_is_the_Darkness

in a ReTardis
Reply #20 - Feb 2nd, 2012 at 2:14pm

This is why the Economics is in critical condition for the Western world - stupidity buying/selling.

SUCKING ON MY TITTIES, LIKE I KNOW YOU WANT TO.

Reply #21 - Feb 2nd, 2012 at 4:17pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Feb 2nd, 2012 at 2:07pm:
blackadder wrote on Feb 2nd, 2012 at 12:46pm:

They are?

Trading Post today.

63,368 cars for sale.

9,782 4 X 4 for sale.

6,433 boats for sale.

You a business man???

Pfft.

And how many sales do they get ?? Got any stats for that head cheese ??

All of the businessman are on ebay these days. Nobody wastes their time with the trading post unless they are desperate. Fancy paying 600 million for that !! Cheesy LOL

Plenty of people use it.

Not everyone has internet access.

And, of those that do, not everyone buys/sells, or WANTS to buy/sell online.

blackadder

Reply #22 - Feb 2nd, 2012 at 5:43pm

Trading post 63,368 cars for sale.

Trading post 6,433 boats for sale.

Ebay 36,362 cars and TRUCKS for sale.

Ebay 1,724 boats for sale.

International business man my @rse.

International wanker more like it.

The trouble with quotes on the internet is that it's difficult to determine whether or not they are genuine - Abraham Lincoln

Reply #23 - Feb 2nd, 2012 at 6:46pm

blackadder wrote on Feb 2nd, 2012 at 5:43pm:

there is a common misconception among internet denizens is that there is no other world other than the internet...

smarter people know there is still a very very large market out there for non-internet marketing, something an 'international businessman' would know.

Reply #24 - Feb 2nd, 2012 at 8:25pm

You're a typical dumbarse libbo living in the past.

Just look at all of the items on ebay. It runs rings around the trading post. I just had a look at some 2nd hand items on the trading post that regularly sell on ebay. Guess what I haven't spotted any good stuff for years Sad

The trading post is dead that's why they had to reinvent themselves by going on line. Who ever got 600 million for that gutter rag is laughing all of the way to the bank !! In the days before the Internet it was the only source of stuff but the online revolution and ebay killed it off Wink

"If you take out Saddam, I guarantee you that it will have enormous positive reverberations on the region..." - Benjamin Netanyahu in 1995

Reply #25 - Feb 2nd, 2012 at 8:26pm

Kat wrote on Feb 2nd, 2012 at 4:17pm:
Plenty of people use it.

Not everyone has internet access.

And, of those that do, not everyone buys/sells, or WANTS to buy/sell online.

Yeh, plenty of people were buying it that's why they had to go online Cheesy LOL

Reply #26 - Feb 2nd, 2012 at 8:27pm

longweekend58 wrote on Feb 2nd, 2012 at 6:46pm:

there is a common misconception among internet denizens is that there is no other world other than the internet...

smarter people know there is still a very very large market out there for non-internet marketing, something an 'international businessman' would know.

yeh that's why they had to go online dumbarse Cheesy LOL