2000 babies per year - Which suburb do you reckon (Read 704 times)

2000 babies per year - Which suburb do you reckon
May 6th, 2011 at 4:27pm

Yes I heard this on the radio this afternoon by a property Spruiker for Stockdale & Leggo making out this suburb was the new growth corridor Smiley LOL

What he didn't say is that Melton in Victoria is full of Sudanese and i reckon they can't wait to pop out more babies just so they can get their equivalent of the Sudanese division 1 lottery win called the baby bonus.

I know someone who lived in Melton in a new estate. He couldn't wait to sell up and get out of the joint. He reckons it's unsafe and dangerous. There are no local police stations and it's crawling with Sudanese walking the streets. He told me many stories which would make your hair stand on end.

Good luck to you if you take this real estate fools advice. Just shows you how property spruikers will stop at nothing just to get a sale Sad

"If you take out Saddam, I guarantee you that it will have enormous positive reverberations on the region..." - Benjamin Netanyahu in 1995

Re: 2000 babies per year - Which suburb do you reckon
Reply #1 - May 7th, 2011 at 6:59am

I know this doesnt sound nice but in the paper there was a family all looking very happy indeed 7 children..

goodness me are these guys getting the baby bonus?..if they are no need to work..what are we creating another monster welfare rort

It_is_the_Darkness

in a ReTardis
Reply #2 - May 7th, 2011 at 7:08am

Melton FM used to be my main radio station when I lived around Melbourne.

Don't worry. The UK economy is getting real tight and the Brits are getting sick of their Govt doing hand-outs for us bloody worthless Aussies instead of their own people. It looks like they will be 'releasing' Australia and taking back their Union Jack as it is nothing more than a lead weight holding them down (under).

SUCKING ON MY TITTIES, LIKE I KNOW YOU WANT TO.

Prevailing

Stop Men
Reply #3 - May 7th, 2011 at 12:06pm

Yay....stay at home and breed breed breed, bring your families here to breed breed breed and quicken the demise of the capitalist bludgers!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

I condemn Male Violence Against Women
The Government Supports Gynocide
There Is Something Dreadfully Wrong With Men

Jaykaye_09

Reply #4 - May 7th, 2011 at 12:52pm

It_is_the_Darkness wrote on May 7th, 2011 at 7:08am:
Don't worry. The UK economy is getting real tight and the Brits are getting sick of their Govt doing hand-outs for us bloody worthless Aussies instead of their own people.

Huh? What are the Brits "handing out" exactly?

If I don't respond to a post directed toward me, it's probably because I've gone offline, not because I'm rude.&&&&Or maybe I don't like you. In which case, sod off. Ta.

Reply #5 - May 7th, 2011 at 1:07pm

Jaykaye_09 wrote on May 7th, 2011 at 12:52pm:
It_is_the_Darkness wrote on May 7th, 2011 at 7:08am:
Don't worry. The UK economy is getting real tight and the Brits are getting sick of their Govt doing hand-outs for us bloody worthless Aussies instead of their own people.

Huh? What are the Brits "handing out" exactly?

We'll be handing out ass-kickings if you keep sending paedophiles back to us....

It_is_the_Darkness

in a ReTardis
Reply #6 - May 8th, 2011 at 1:06am

...and so it was,
that the Best of Britain left in Ships and sailed into the West for America.
As for the Worst of Britain, the were 'sent' in ships South and to the East for the "South Land".
The Best in America rose up and rejected British rule, for they were truly ...better.
The Worst in Australia fell upon their faces and begged for more Dole hand-outs and Britain cut all ties with the 'South Landers' saying "Enough is enough!!"

"Never the Twain shall meet"

...and so it was,
that the South Lander turned upon the Better American and ... Wink

SUCKING ON MY TITTIES, LIKE I KNOW YOU WANT TO.