Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11
Penis envy, castration anxiety etc (Read 17989 times)
Big Donger

Re: Penis envy, castration anxiety etc
Reply #45 - Mar 14th, 2011 at 1:58pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 14th, 2011 at 10:36am:
I don't know what you're talking about. I would love a penis. Everyone wants one. People who have them are very fortunate.

- Karnal

Well I certainly don't want a penis.

But I am VERY glad my husband has one lmao Smiley

Very interesting. I hasten to make an analysis of your situation. By complete ownership of your husband, you come to "posess" a penis. You are, ipso facto, coveting a penis in the absence of your own; a phenomenon otherwise known by the term, Penis Envy.

These are, of course, unconsious forces you have no conscious knowledge of. This is why we have experts on the deep workings of the human mind.

You cannot argue against expert, scientific knowledge, my dear.

It is nothing to worry about. Your kind of hysteria can be controlled these days by drugs and psychotherapy.
« Last Edit: Mar 14th, 2011 at 2:04pm by Big Donger »  

Reply #46 - Mar 14th, 2011 at 7:02pm

Very interesting. I hasten to make an analysis of your situation. By complete ownership of your husband, you come to "posess" a penis. You are, ipso facto, coveting a penis in the absence of your own; a phenomenon otherwise known by the term, Penis Envy.

- Karnal

Huh??? Who owns who? It's 2011 .. people aren't goods and chattel these days you know.

And just because my husband has a penis .. believe you me .. it does not follow that I covet a penis at all.

To be brutally honest .. the mere thought of carrying around an appendage btwn my legs some 15 inches long .. as well as 2 testicles .. absolutely terrifies me. I can't think of anything more annoying and cumbersome .. and it must be ever so uncomfortable. It's as if men have been doomed to carry large sized hernias externally for some reason. Well that's how I see it.

No .. if anything .. I'm quite happy, content and VERY relieved that I DON'T have a penis.

As regards possession .. in my experience it is the MEN who seem to spend so much time desiring to possess what we women have.

Why they even joke about this. My husband was only laughing about how men spend the 1st 9 months of their life trying to get out of a vagina .. only to spend the rest of their lives trying to get back in Tongue

Equitist

Reply #47 - Mar 14th, 2011 at 7:16pm

Crikey, 15 inches - that's some tool you've got there Lisa...

Did you wed a kindred mule?

Lamenting the shift in the Australian psyche, away from the egalitarian ideal of the fair-go - and the rise of short-sighted pollies, who worship the 'Growth Fairy' and seek to divide and conquer!

jackflash

Reply #48 - Mar 14th, 2011 at 8:11pm

Equitist wrote on Mar 14th, 2011 at 7:16pm:

Bah thats nothing.

Equitist

Reply #49 - Mar 14th, 2011 at 8:16pm

jackflash wrote on Mar 14th, 2011 at 8:11pm:

Bah thats nothing.

LOL...I bet you say that to all the boys...

Lamenting the shift in the Australian psyche, away from the egalitarian ideal of the fair-go - and the rise of short-sighted pollies, who worship the 'Growth Fairy' and seek to divide and conquer!

jackflash

Reply #50 - Mar 14th, 2011 at 8:39pm

Equitist wrote on Mar 14th, 2011 at 8:16pm:

Bah thats nothing.

Is this what Lisa is talking/praying for?

WARNING. XXX RATED

http://galleries.freaksofcock.com/pb03/pb03_sarahshine/10.jpg

Reply #51 - Mar 14th, 2011 at 9:40pm

Oh dear .. I was seriously joking lol Smiley

And the above pic scared me to death.

How the frack does ANY man carry that around? Is it possible?

I reckon that pic was digitally enhanced. NO way could any man be that unlucky. You'd need a wheelbarrow to help you walk around.

And only the good Lord knows what sort of damage that THING could do to ANY woman.

Reply #52 - Mar 14th, 2011 at 9:49pm

I reckon I'm gonna have a few nightmares tonight (after seeing that pic).

And I'm pretty sure it isn't a real pic. It's probably an elephant's trunk or something .. blended into the original pic to make it look sort of real.

Either way .. I am so relieved and thankful to be a woman.

Big Donger

Reply #53 - Mar 14th, 2011 at 10:23pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 14th, 2011 at 7:02pm:
[b]
To be brutally honest .. the mere thought of carrying around an appendage btwn my legs some 15 inches long .. as well as 2 testicles .. absolutely terrifies me. I can't think of anything more annoying and cumbersome .. and it must be ever so uncomfortable. It's as if men have been doomed to carry large sized hernias externally for some reason. Well that's how I see it.

My dear lady, your use of the words "brutal"and "honest" are interesting. You equate truth with violence. This is clearly a case of deeply seated psychosis.

Already, you are imagining the penis between your legs, and your pathology expands its size and girth. Your belief in the penis as an injury requiring surgery is an interesting case for examination - üncomfortable"and "cumbersome," a burden, probably the way you see your husband who you claim to "posess". I believe you would benefit from psychoanalysis. I can recommend a good doctor. Are you with a health fund, dear?

Reply #54 - Mar 18th, 2011 at 11:18am

My dear lady, your use of the words "brutal"and "honest" are interesting. You equate truth with violence.

- Karnal

The truth is harsh to some .. and brutal esp when it confronts and challenges their prejudices/ignorance.

It_is_the_Darkness

in a ReTardis
Reply #55 - Apr 8th, 2011 at 1:52am

Step 1. Place Male Penis inside Female Body.
Step 2. Place Female Dream inside Male Mind.
Step 3. Fertilisation of Female Body and Male Mind commences.

Gay Step: Place Male Penis inside Male Anus.
Gay Step: Only sh it happens. Roll Eyes

Celibate Step: Female places Dream inside Female Mind
Celibate Step: Business goes 'Bust'.

SUCKING ON MY TITTIES, LIKE I KNOW YOU WANT TO.

Reply #56 - Apr 22nd, 2011 at 2:41am

It_is_the_Darkness wrote on Apr 8th, 2011 at 1:52am:
Step 1. Place Male Penis inside Female Body.
Step 2. Place Female Dream inside Male Mind.
Step 3. Fertilisation of Female Body and Male Mind commences.

Gay Step: Place Male Penis inside Male Anus.
Gay Step: Only sh it happens. Roll Eyes

Celibate Step: Female places Dream inside Female Mind
Celibate Step: Business goes 'Bust'.

Where do you get all this crazy stuff from Jas lol ???

ash

Reply #57 - Apr 22nd, 2011 at 5:00pm

IMO penis envy is woman, yes, i said woman, who envies men in positions of power.

why? because they feel the only reason that man has his position is because he has a penis....booooohoooo

if, like me, as a woman, you are content with making your way, and succeeding as i have,  on your own merits and don't try to blame the "old boys network" or the "i didn't get that cos....", well, you will succeed....totally up to you.

Reply #58 - Apr 24th, 2011 at 6:47pm

jackflash wrote on Mar 14th, 2011 at 8:39pm:
Equitist wrote on Mar 14th, 2011 at 8:16pm:

Bah thats nothing.

Is this what Lisa is talking/praying for?

WARNING. XXX RATED

http://galleries.freaksofcock.com/pb03/pb03_sarahshine/10.jpg

You know .. I'm STILL having nightmares over this pic. How bloody awful. I'm sure the pic has been digitally enhanced.

Sappho

Reply #59 - Apr 25th, 2011 at 1:46am

You think that's big... mate, you aint seen nothing till you seen the vagina that takes that monster to bed... long and wide it is... put a prostitute to shame it would. 

"Love is a cunning weaver of fantasies and fables."

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11