Welfare assistantance Forum (Read 2745 times)
warrigal

australia
Welfare assistantance Forum
Mar 4th, 2011 at 10:59am

Administrator Is the a Welfare assistance forum on these forums.

I am in need of major Welfare Assistance, I can not longer live on New start Allowance. ($462 per fort night)

I had a Heart attack last year (1 am 43 years old), with my medical problems  now I cannot work, I don't have any medical evidence to give centrelink

I am now at a point in my life where I have other things to do and other places to go too, and I have no money to do theses things.

I need more welfare assistance, Centelink won't provide it, where else can I go to get it

If you can create a big enough lie about someone IGNORANT people will bellieve it.

The bigger the Arshole you are on this forum, the more right you have to stay.

Re: Welfare assistantance Forum
Reply #1 - Mar 4th, 2011 at 11:18am

Geez, don't ask here, you'll just be called a bludger, and be told to 'get a job'.

culldav

Reply #2 - Mar 4th, 2011 at 11:23am

43 is not that old, and there is always someone looking around like skippy who will pay $2 for a blow job.

warrigal

australia
Reply #3 - Mar 4th, 2011 at 11:34am

[quote author=culldav link=1299200389/0#2 date=1299201821]43 is not that old, and there is always someone looking around like skippy who will pay $2 for a blow job.  [/quote]

buggerN DROP KICKS is that the only response you can buggern give

If you can create a big enough lie about someone IGNORANT people will bellieve it.

warrigal

australia
Reply #4 - Mar 4th, 2011 at 11:36am

[quote author=warrigal link=1299200389/0#3 date=1299202459][quote author=culldav link=1299200389/0#2 date=1299201821]43 is not that old, and there is always someone looking around like skippy who will pay $2 for a blow job.  [/quote]

buggerN DROP KICKS is that the only response you can buggern give[/quote]

real brillant here admin that the forum has removed my lauguge to this meanderfols response to my topic :-X

aikmann4

canberra
Reply #5 - Mar 4th, 2011 at 11:37am

Why don't you have medical evidence? Get some from your doctor. If you are really suffering from problems it shouldn't be difficult to acquire documentation from a specialist or a GP confirming that you are.

Prevailing

Stop Men
Reply #6 - Mar 4th, 2011 at 11:57am

The onus is not on you to "prove" anything when you have had a heart attack.  The burden of proof is entirely on the states part to prove you are medically fit for work which they cannot.  If you have a supporting report from your doctor or Cardiologist then that is the only evidence you will ever need.  You are probably entitled to total and permanent disability insurance from your super scheme.
Cool

I condemn Male Violence Against Women
The Government Supports Gynocide
There Is Something Dreadfully Wrong With Men

warrigal

australia
Reply #7 - Mar 4th, 2011 at 12:18pm

[quote author=tirelesscampaigner link=1299200389/0#6 date=1299203879]The onus is not on you to "prove" anything when you have had a heart attack.  The burden of proof is entirely on the states part to prove you are medically fit for work which they cannot.  If you have a supporting report from your doctor or Cardiologist then that is the only evidence you will ever need.  You are probably entitled to total and permanent disability insurance from your super scheme.
8-)[/quote]
No Super Scheame here I am Unemployed and SICK

Dead Tired stressed out and generally Rooted

Reply #8 - Mar 4th, 2011 at 12:26pm

Look....Go to Centrelink, and find out EXACTLY what you need to
do, and what documentation you will need.

Then, go and see your doctor. IF he refuses to provide
documentation as to your illness, REPORT HIM, then
CHANGE DOCTORS ie, get a second opinion.

AFAIK, the doctor MUST provide the required information.

culldav

Reply #9 - Mar 4th, 2011 at 3:56pm

Where is Skippy-roo and his $2.00 ?

He loves baby batter and probably willing to offer you 50c more   Wink

Just talk real pretty to him about how much you love refugees and you might even get a fiver off him.  Grin

salad in

Reply #10 - Mar 4th, 2011 at 6:07pm

warrigal wrote on Mar 4th, 2011 at 10:59am:
Administrator Is the a Welfare assistance forum on these forums.

I am in need of major Welfare Assistance, I can not longer live on New start Allowance. ($462 per fort night)

I had a Heart attack last year (1 am 43 years old), with my medical problems  now I cannot work, I don't have any medical evidence to give centrelink

I am now at a point in my life where I have other things to do and other places to go too, and I have no money to do theses things.

I need more welfare assistance, Centelink won't provide it, where else can I go to get it

I am sorry to hear about your predicament. Unless you are an asylum shopper or alleged refugee from Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, or Iraq you matter little to the federal government. That is the state of play.

The ALP, the progressive party, the party of ideas, the workers' friend, is the only Australian political party to roast four young Australians in roof cavities. SHAME! SHAME! SHAME!

qikvtec

Queensland
Reply #11 - Mar 4th, 2011 at 6:15pm

[quote author=warrigal link=1299200389/0#7 date=1299205082][quote author=tirelesscampaigner link=1299200389/0#6 date=1299203879]The onus is not on you to "prove" anything when you have had a heart attack.  The burden of proof is entirely on the states part to prove you are medically fit for work which they cannot.  If you have a supporting report from your doctor or Cardiologist then that is the only evidence you will ever need.  You are probably entitled to total and permanent disability insurance from your super scheme.
8-)[/quote]
No Super Scheame here I am Unemployed and SICK

Dead Tired stressed out and generally Rooted[/quote]

Were you unemployed at the time of your heart attacK?

TPD is highly unlikely to pay out for a heart attack due the Any Occupation definition that usually applies to super based policies.  Trauma insurance would certainly kick in and you might have had some Income Protection included which could also pay out.

Politicians and Nappies need to be changed often and for the same reason.

One trouble with political jokes is that they often get elected.

Alan Joyce for PM

Reply #12 - Mar 4th, 2011 at 7:06pm

Know we don't have a specific forum.

It is strange that you could have a heart attack and not have any evidence for it.

Reply #13 - Mar 6th, 2011 at 7:01pm

freediver wrote on Mar 4th, 2011 at 7:06pm:
Know we don't have a specific forum.

It is strange that you could have a heart attack and not have any evidence for it.

Huh?? A heart attack .. and no evidence for it? In Oz??

It's a requirement under law that such documents be retained!

Something doesn't quite add up here.

mavisdavis

Reply #14 - Mar 6th, 2011 at 7:48pm

Ask your GP for documentation / proof of your heart attack. Unless your like Pansi who actually had triplets without even noticing, there should be plenty of proof of your condition available.