Pages: 1 ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... 48
And STILL they come....more Boat people (Read 57771 times)
BatteriesNotIncluded

MediocrityNET: because
people died for this!

Re: And STILL they come....more Boat people
Reply #525 - Nov 20th, 2010 at 9:02pm

tickfen wrote on Nov 20th, 2010 at 7:11pm:
Dnarever wrote on Nov 20th, 2010 at 7:08pm:
And STILL they come....more Boat people

And still they are greatly out numbered by Plane people who nobody seems to think cause a problem.

Do the plane people sneak onboard?

What was that you utter and complete joke of a crack smoking metro?!!?   Shocked Shocked  Huh

*Sure....they're anti competitive as any subsidised job is.  It wouldn't be there without the tax payer.  Very damned difficult for a brainwashed collectivist to understand that I know....  (swaggy) *

BatteriesNotIncluded

people died for this!

Reply #526 - Nov 20th, 2010 at 9:05pm

FD wrote on Nov 20th, 2010 at 7:17pm:

And still they are greatly out numbered by Plane people who nobody seems to think cause a problem.

Don't be stupid. The plane people aren't suspected terrorists or queue jumpers.

Besides, these boat people bring in disease and encourage criminals. If it wasn't for them there wouldn't be any people smugglers.

Terrorists must be afraid of planes, ay????

Too complicated a nut to crack the ol' flying trick!

Mate, go learn some history before you smoke any more crack, ay jack!

*Sure....they're anti competitive as any subsidised job is.  It wouldn't be there without the tax payer.  Very damned difficult for a brainwashed collectivist to understand that I know....  (swaggy) *

BatteriesNotIncluded

people died for this!

Reply #527 - Nov 20th, 2010 at 9:11pm

FD wrote on Nov 20th, 2010 at 7:52pm:
Equitist wrote on Nov 20th, 2010 at 7:45pm:
So, rabid right whingers can't gain political mileage out of demonising and vilifying them with the same mindless propaganda...to whip up a frenzy of fear and loathing in the voting population...

That's right. Thank you.

I KNOW: Let us spread the hate until we finally pick a fight with a culture that really knows what war is!

YEH, GOD BLESS THE FASHION VICTIMS OF THE WORLD!

*** i SAID GIVE ME MORE OIL.... IT IS MY CRUTCH! ***

JC Denton

Reply #528 - Nov 20th, 2010 at 9:12pm

Deathridesahorse is by far the best poster.

His posts are a distilled, encapsulated concentrate of the most visceral sentiments of liberalism.

No coherence required. His message transcends conventional language structure and transmits itself regardless of how the words, and even the letters, are arranged. Grin Cheesy Cheesy Smiley Cool Huh Shocked Tongue Lips Sealed Cry
« Last Edit: Nov 20th, 2010 at 9:24pm by JC Denton »  

aussiefree2ride

Reply #529 - Nov 20th, 2010 at 9:15pm

BatteriesNotIncluded wrote on Nov 20th, 2010 at 9:02pm:
tickfen wrote on Nov 20th, 2010 at 7:11pm:

Do the plane people sneak onboard?

What was that you utter and complete joke of a crack smoking metro?!!?   Shocked Shocked  Huh

Tick`s point was actually more pertinant than all of your contributions to date.

FD

Reply #530 - Nov 20th, 2010 at 9:16pm

BatteriesNotIncluded wrote on Nov 20th, 2010 at 9:05pm:

Besides, these boat people bring in disease and encourage criminals. If it wasn't for them there wouldn't be any people smugglers.

How dare you. I'm not talking about terrorists here, I'm talking about terrorist suspects. Everyone knows terrorist suspects come here by boat. If they weren't terrorist suspects, why would they put them in detention centres? Answer me that.

The ones on the planes are tourists. We don't like them either, but at least they go home. And if they overstay, they blend and try to fit in.

You can't say the same for these burqa-wearing shoeshiners who come on boats.

Equitist

Reply #531 - Nov 20th, 2010 at 9:30pm

Yer, well...the terrorist suspects who arrive by plane are obviously duds anyway - since the blew their chance by not blowing up the plane in the first instance...

You see, suicide plane bombers are only good for one flying blow job...

Lamenting the shift in the Australian psyche, away from the egalitarian ideal of the fair-go - and the rise of short-sighted pollies, who worship the 'Growth Fairy' and seek to divide and conquer!

BatteriesNotIncluded

people died for this!

Reply #532 - Nov 20th, 2010 at 9:35pm

FD wrote on Nov 20th, 2010 at 9:16pm:
BatteriesNotIncluded wrote on Nov 20th, 2010 at 9:05pm:

How dare you. I'm not talking about terrorists here, I'm talking about terrorist suspects. Everyone knows terrorist suspects come here by boat. If they weren't terrorist suspects, why would they put them in detention centres? Answer me that.

The ones on the planes are tourists. We don't like them either, but at least they go home. And if they overstay, they blend and try to fit in.

You can't say the same for these burqa-wearing shoeshiners who come on boats.

Handover the drugs buddy: you've had enough!

Reply #533 - Nov 20th, 2010 at 9:39pm

death - you apologetic loser

FD

Reply #534 - Nov 20th, 2010 at 10:18pm

Equitist wrote on Nov 20th, 2010 at 9:30pm:
Yer, well...the terrorist suspects who arrive by plane are obviously duds anyway - since the blew their chance by not blowing up the plane in the first instance...

You see, suicide plane bombers are only good for one flying blow job...

Exactly. They're disposable. It's the boat ones we have to worry about - carrying explosives overland through the middle east, a couple of years in Indonesian detention centres, and then through the Timor Sea until they get here and - boom.

I've got one message, and one message only: return to sender.

at946

Reply #535 - Nov 21st, 2010 at 6:14am

Well I'm one of the lucky  ones being of Angle ,Norman,Icelandic,Roman ,Celtic ,Latvian and Finnsh descent so therefore am from a race that were boat people but invading boat people .

jame-e

Darwin (currently)
Reply #536 - Nov 21st, 2010 at 4:47pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6H9qoLto3nM

Smug bloody leb, or whateva the hell he is, bloody theif!

Give us our jobs back... no, take them away, no... just go home ya good for nothin crook.

Reply #537 - Nov 21st, 2010 at 5:00pm

jame-e wrote on Nov 21st, 2010 at 4:47pm:

Give us our jobs back... no, take them away, no... just go home ya good for nothin crook.

I'm never sure if you are taking the piss now jame_e

BEEEAAAUUUTIFUL!!!!!!!

It brought tears to my eyes. From war torn refugee to business award woohoo!

Reply #538 - Nov 21st, 2010 at 5:14pm

FD wrote on Nov 20th, 2010 at 9:16pm:
Everyone knows terrorist suspects come here by boat. If they weren't terrorist suspects, why would they put them in detention centres? Answer me that.

Well actually terrorists are much more likley to arrive by air - virtually no terrorist will arrive by boat looking for refugee status - much too difficuly, time consuming and subject to much screening. In fact terrorists would probably fly first class and be wearing a suit.

Actually absolutly incorrect - many of the refugee claiments arrive by air, about 10 to 1 more than by boat, they are not tourists and they have no intention of going home. Many claim refugee status and are processed the same way as boat arrivals.

jame-e

Darwin (currently)
Reply #539 - Nov 21st, 2010 at 5:18pm

Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Nov 21st, 2010 at 5:00pm:
jame-e wrote on Nov 21st, 2010 at 4:47pm:

I'm never sure if you are taking the piss now jame_e

BEEEAAAUUUTIFUL!!!!!!!

It brought tears to my eyes. From war torn refugee to business award woohoo!

I was just taking a piss... if that helps  Smiley

Pages: 1 ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... 48